Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Verus

  • 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez, Maroko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 851 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 851 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2
Riad Verus Located at 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez.
Riad Verus
Morocco
Fez 30200 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina
93% 851
34.0594300 -4.9789094
Riad Verus
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 zář 2016
9.7

This place is amazing!! Staff are so welcoming and helpful and the place is beautiful with a really awesome roof top terrace. Our friend got sick there and they took really good care of her and went out of their way to make her feel comfortable. Would definitely stay here again and would definitely recommend my friends to stay here!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

So pleased to hear you found our Riad to be amazing and our staff were so helpful when one of the group was sick. We aim to make all our guests very comfortable.

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
24 zář 2016
6.3

Found the staff rather pushy when it came to money. Showers were cold but they did made to effort to fix them which was great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

When you were here we unfortunately had a problem with one of the boilers which serviced the hot water in your bathroom, so until it had a chance to heat up again after it was swiftly repaired we ran at cold water for a few hours, we are very sorry this happened and once repaired we were back to hot water again, apologies for the inconvenience this caused.

  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
10.0

Exactly "value for money". Best shower I had in Morocco, the owner crafts stuff to make things more luxurious and comfortable yet everything have the distinctive arabic look and is done with a lot of taste. Yogurt with raisins and (apples?) at breakfast is awesome. Was hoping for something more comfortable and relaxing after the desert and Marrakesh and found it here. Even birds chirping in the morning couldn't ruin it for me. So do stay at this hostel. Народ, отличное место!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

So great to read your review today and we are so pleased you agree that the Riad is real value for money, that the care and attention to detail in all the handicraft is apparent and made with taste, that you found the breakfast awesome and that it was a very comfortable solid choice in Fes.

  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 zář 2016
9.7

Bezpieczeństwo: zamykana na kłódkę (własną) skrzynka przy łóżku przedmioty Położenie: 7 minut od niebieskiej bramy; najbliższe sklepiki, kawiarenki i postój taxi ok. 5 min Pracownicy/właściciel: serwis i opieka na poziomie 5* hotelu, np. przypomniano mi przed odlotem konieczności wydrukowania biletu, co zaoszczędziło mi kosztów odprawy na lotnisku (chciałem skorzystać z app ryanair), zproponowano zamianę łóżek Pomieszczenia: niesamowity hol, kanapy na tarasie Atmosfera: miła obsługa i goście

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

To była przyjemność gościć Państwa i czytać swoją opinię. Dziękujemy i mamy nadzieję gościć więcej polskich gości w przyszłości. Security: Padlock (own) box by the bed items Location: 7 minutes from the blue gates; the nearest shops, cafes and taxi rank approx. 5 min Employees / owner: service and care at the level of 5 * hotel, for example. I was reminded prior to departure the need to print a ticket, which saved me the cost of check-in at the airport (I wanted to use the app Ryanair), Rooms: amazing lobby, sofas on the terrace of Ambiance: friendly service and guests I google translated the Polish!!

  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
9.1

The breakfast was really good, I was verry happy with the orange juice and fresh bowl of fruit. The staff was nice and helped you if you had questions about anything. There was a little puppy called Bruno who was so cute to play with, and 2 turtles. The only thing that bothered me a little bit was that everything has to happen now, like you have to pay now. But the best part about the hostel for me was the rooftop, which is perfect to chill and have a laugh while catching the sunrise and sunset.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to post your review and we are happy that you loved our healthy breakfast and the nice staff members and the awesome roof terraces which are great for watching sunrises and sunsets. Yes we do ask for payment on arrival as per the hostelworld conditions, unlike hotels in our hostel it is far easier to take payment when the guest arrives and charge drinks and food as we go along. Far too often in the past we have seen guests creep off at 5am with bills outstanding and we have learnt from experience. We have people coming and going and we need to establish a control method that is transparent and manageable. thank you for your understanding.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
21 zář 2016
10.0

Wonderful wonderful hostel. I've stayed in over a hundred hostels around the world and this is definitely one of my favourites! It's a really sociable hostel, beautifully decorated and the staff are super lovely and helpful. The wifi is fast and the breakfast is a nice change from the norm in Moroccan hostels. Definitely check out the terrace and the pet puppy and turtles! Thanks Mel, Noor and Youssef for everything - I'll definitely be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

SO happy to read that you found the Riad Verus to be a truly wonderful hostel and that we rate as one of your top 10 in the world! that you found it to be so sociable, well decorated and that our staff were complete gemstones, that we have excellent wifi speeds, a great varied breakfast, our little petting animals and that the terraces are fabulous.

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
9.7

I had an exceptional stay at Riad Verus. The staff were all very friendly and amazingly helpful - I don't think I would have survived Fez without them; or managed to get to my next destination! It's a truly beautiful building and luxuriously comfortable. It's an oasis in the midst of the chaos of Fez. Thanks to everyone there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Great to know that your stay at the Verus was exceptional and that the staff were so amazingly friendly and helpful and that you found them a god send in the craziness of Fes. That the building was very luxurious, comfortable and a work of art.

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 zář 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel, the atmospehere was great; we couldnt imagine a more atmospheric ambiance. The staff is friendly en relaxed. There's one thing to keep in mind: they offer trips to the desert whick are luxurious (wifi in the car of a private driver etc, probably worth the costs if you like this) and therefore expensive; there are way cheaper alternatives by piblic bus etc.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We loved reading your review and knowing that you too thought the atmosphere in the hostel is great and how it couldnt have been a better experience for you. We offer trips for all budgets,, the lux, the budget and the VIP - the tour with the private car naturally is more expensive than public transport but it comes with benefits including the wifi, flexibility of departure times and stopping where ever our guests would like to enroute, plus it is a time saver if you have a tight itinerary.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 zář 2016
9.4

The hostel is beautiful riad in a great location. Upon arrival we were greeted by the owners with coffee and tea. We were offered some great packages on day trips in Fes and a great Sahara tour. We chose to do both and really enjoyed them. They were at a great price as we had ask lots of companies before arriving at the hostel. The hostel has an awesome roof top with a great chill out zone were you can drink, eat and smoke shisha

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Really pleased that you guys had a lush time in the Riad and that you enjoyed your Sahara desert trip with us and the Medina day trip exploring Fes and that after a comparative study you found our price to be on point, aswell as the cool chill out zones on the terrace which make a great spot to share a sheisha pipe, have a little tipple and a great bite to eat.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
17 zář 2016
10.0

It's a wonderful place I highly reccomend it! Great value

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

So happy to know that you found the Riad Verus to be a wonderful place to stay, great value and that you would highly recommend us.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.