Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Verus

  • 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez, Maroko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1338 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1338 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čer 2017
10.0

Incredible hostel! Great service and the best atmosphere we could found here! The hostel is so beautiful and comfortable in relation with prices! Also it has incredible views from the terrace! Recommendable at 100%

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 čer 2017
10.0

This is not a hostel. This is a home. You walk in and it is magnificent. The aura and the vibe is special. Super safe and super clean. We had a special treat on our arrival as they had live traditional Moroccan music. I've traveled many places all over the world this is truly a special one. You're experience in Morocco is better when you stay in Riad Verus.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 čer 2017
10.0

Staff was super amazing very knowledgeable. If there was a 5 star ***** rating for service in hostels this would be it. Rooms were clean and beds comfortable. They serve a fantastic large breakfast which was included when i came. I'm not sure if lunch is included by i stayed 3 nights and a couple times there was complimentary lunch served.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2017
9.7

Stunning, converted Riad with friendly, welcoming staff and an upbeat vibe, Riad Verus was a lovely start to my tour through Morocco as a solo traveller. It has a great community vibe with very helpful and knowledgeable staff helped me get around when I had flights to get to and hadn't planned ahead or budgeted enough time. Full of friendly, like minded travellers to bounce ideas off and make future travel plans. Would highly recommend to all those lucky enough to come through bustling Fes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the review and we are delighted you loved the beautiful Riad, the friendly vibes at the hostel, the ease as a solo traveller to stay here and the great community vibe we have going, also the help with your airport pick up and how the place attracts other like minded souls to vibe with and have a good time with in Fes.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
24 čer 2017
10.0

From the moment you check in at Riad Verus your every need is looked after! The staff are friendly, attentive and provide far above a hostel standard service. The riad is beautifully decorated and secure as well as exceptionally clean. The rooms are comfortable, spacious and the air con a welcome break from the heat! Thank you Riad Verus, keep up the amazing hospitality :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2017
5.1

Very good hostel and location inside a beautiful building. The staff was amazing and very helpful, except for the owner who was increasingly inappropriate towards my friends and I as our stay progressed. Not only did he come onto my friend after she told him that she has a boyfriend but he also came onto me as my boyfriend was sitting right next to me making everyone around us feel uncomfortable. He then gave us false information about transportation to coerce us into staying longer.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Really saddened to read your review, your stay coincided with the end of Ramadan and your check out tied in with the Eid celebrations first day of Eid. There is limited transportation on the Eid (just like in Poland on Christmas Day there is reduced or non existent services) we warned you that it was probable that for the Eid the existing transportation would be limited or fully booked, no false information was given and any other hostel would have given its guests the same information. In the end you had to take a car organised with another Riad to get to your destination due to the lack of options available and you never stayed more nights. I never tried to come onto you, I am a naturally vivacious person, charismatic and open and friendly and if my friendliness was poorly interpreted then i can but apologise, there must have been a lost in translation or my humour not understood or a cultural clash as I in no way whatsoever would want my clients feeling uncomfortable around me. Feel distraught about this.

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2017
10.0

El Riad es muy bonito, con un patio con fuente, lámparas marroquíes y bonitos mosaicos en el suelo. La terraza tiene vistas espectaculares, al lado de la medina. Habitaciones limpias y bonitas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchisimas gracias por el comentario tan fabuloso y nos alegre que lo hayas pasado pipa con nosotros y todo el decor muy en linea marroquina, las terrazas con sus vistas maraviollosas y las habitaciones tan bonitas y limpitas.

  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čer 2017
10.0

Had a great stay at this hostel. The interior is absolutely beautiful, and the staff is really helpful and friendly. The owner of the hostel set us up for two nights in the desert with a car from Fes to Marrakech, which was really great. Would recommend both the hostel and the desert tour!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the review and we are delighted you had an awesome time and loved the Riad and the desert trip which you thoroughly enjoyed and would 100% recommend us.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čer 2017
10.0

The hostel was amazing and the staff was very helpful and friendly. The hostel itself is beautiful and is a 5 minute walk from the Blue Gate. I was sick for a few days from traveling too much and Maryon went above and beyond in taking care of me! She brought me water, checked on me every few hours and made sure I was as comfortable as possible!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

So pleased you felt so well looked after by Miriam and that she was a great nurse too!, that the location was ace and you loved the beauty of the hostel.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2017
9.7

Le personnel est superet le lieu très beau. Le petit déjeuner est consistent. Le jus d'orange pressé est vraiment un plus, on ne peut plus s'en passé, tout comme l'air conditionné. Il y a une atmosphère très conviviale, on cassé le jeun avec l'équipe et pu goûter à des spécialités locales et sympathiser avec les autres voyageurs autour d'une table. Pour les femmes qui voyagent seules, il y aura toujours quelqu'un pour vous accompagner le soir pour que vous ne soyez pas importunées ou perdues

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci beaucoup, enchantee.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.