Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Verus

  • 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez, Maroko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1,088 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1,088 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
Riad Verus Located at 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez.
Riad Verus
Morocco
Fez 30200 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina
93% 1088
34.0594300 -4.9789094
Riad Verus
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 led 2017
10.0

This place is incredible! I'd highly recommend it to anyone staying in Fez. Great location, walking distance to the Blue Gate, close to market streets. Staff really chilled, fun, and helpful, very friendly. The balcony is charming and the view is epic. Met great people there that I could join as a girl solo traveler and then have a good time. The rooms were great and cozy and clean - it was low season (January), so I was actually upgraded to a big private room with a double bed - super kind! x

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 led 2017
9.7

Hostel Verus is a beautiful and comfortable hostel with a warm and intimate air to it. The staff is very welcoming and attentive to your every need. You will never feel overlooked here. I would highly recommend this hostel to everyone spending time in Fez. Our experience wouldn't have been the same without our stay here, thank you!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 led 2017
10.0

Staff's English was really good and their itinerary planning was also good-organized. They really care for the guests with their sincere heart. Thanks for you guys hospitality:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 led 2017
10.0

Place is like a museum - it's actually a small palace. The accommodating and warm staff add to the ambience. The great food, clean rooms and comfy beds qualify this place as the best hostel I've stayed at l! Amazing value and wonderful experience

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2017
9.7

Great location, the staff is really nice and helpful. Wifi works everywhere and they have hearing in the room which makes it nice to wake up in winter season. Best breakfest I've had in a hostel! Plus there is a lovely puppy

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

lovely to read your review and we are so happy that you found our wifi to work so well and the heating in the rooms made waking up in cold Fes so much easier and that our breakfast was the best you had ever had in a hostel. Bruno sends his puppy love back!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 led 2017
9.7

Staff very friendly and helpful, relaxed atmosphere, beautiful inner courtyard and great breakfast! Very pleasant stay alround would definitely recomend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Lovely reading your review and we are so happy you were able to enjoy with us the lovely courtyard and the excellent breakfast we serve and you found your stay so enjoyable and relaxed and found our staff to be such happy friendly people.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
9.7

This hostel is the best hostel that I've stayed in in Morocco. The staff is super friendly and family like. Every hostel that I've been to has been cold at night, but the rooms here are heated and the blankets are so soft and warm. There are hot showers and the common area is nice and toasty for the winter. Breakfast is amazing, wifi works on every floor. Best place by far!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Its excellent when we receive feedback knowing that you thought the Riad Verus was the best hostel you stayed in in Morocco and that you found our staff to be so charming and friendly and you felt one of the family, that despite how cold it is in Fes it was a delight to come back to a warm house with heated rooms, soft cosy blankets and hot steamy showers, that our wifi works so well wherever you are in the house and the breakfast was divine. I think this sums up most of the points i would make too!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 led 2017
10.0

I recently had such a fantastic time at Riad Verus! The place is absolutely gorgeous and the staff continually amazed us with their efforts to go above and beyond for each and every guest. This, along with the slick intro to the hostel and the services that could be arranged/provided truly contributed to the great overall experience of the city. We took up the offers of organising the tour of the city, restaurant recommendations and hammam and were really happy with them all. Massive thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

So happy you loved the decor of our hostel and that the staff went above and beyond to make sure your stay was fabulous and the services were great on offer.

  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
10.0

I had a pleasant stay at the Riad Verus. Great melting point for single traveler or even if you come in a bigger group.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Groups, singles, couples, friends and families - we are Fez´ fab melting pot and we love receiving this feedback from a happy guest! Marhaba

  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
10.0

We have been travelling around Morocco for 10 days now and riad Verus is the best hostel we have stayed in by far! We felt right at home as soon as we arrived, the staff were incredibly friendly! Fantastic breakfast included in the price and the interior of the hostel is spectacular...10/10 experience all round!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Great that you gave us a 10 out of 10 experience and that you like so many others think we are one of the best hostels you´ve ever stayed out, that means the world to us as every day we aim to please, our staff are just naturally that friendly and we take such care in preparing the delicious breakfast that has the word spreading!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.