Hostelworld.com

Riad Verus

  • 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez, Maroko
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 606 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 606 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0
Riad Verus Located at 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez.
Riad Verus
Morocco
Fez 30200 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina
91% 606
34.0592904 -4.9789524
Riad Verus
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 dub 2016
10.0

If I hadn't gone to the Riad Verus, my trip to Morocco would've been completely different. Noor and Mel are extremely welcoming and attentive, and helped me choose the right Sahara trek experience to accommodate for my time. The hostel is beautiful and very well kept, and the free breakfast is delicious. It's in a great location, and I personally didn't experience any issue w/hassling from locals. Noor and Mel care very much for each of their guests, I couldn't have asked for a better experience

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • schatz_tina1711
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
9.7

nice and wonderful atmosphere...helpful people

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
10.0

Hwre I had two great days with very friendly staff that we actually soon became friends, and thwy offer really nice stay, with excellwnts breakfasts that hols you up for discovering the mwsina with thw friends you always have possibility to meet at this nicely decorated hostel... It should be said, see you soon 😀

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 dub 2016
9.4

Great stay! I will say that all of my ratings are true, but the one complaint I would have is how often we are reminded to leave a review- if that makes sense, as I do understand it is the main driver of bookings for the riad (someone is currently sitting over my shoulder making sure I leave this). Otherwise, everything was beyond great- nothing less than perfect is acceptable here. and thanks for setting up a trip into the desert! Oh and abdul is a cool driver too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
9.4

Very Nice hostel, friendly staff that will help you with everything. The location is perfect, a short walk to the Blue Gate and your in the medina. The atmosphere is perfect, really Moroccon style. We had some dirty blankets, but everything else is very good. We recommed the hostel! :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
10.0

Le Riad est magnifique, très agréable et idéalement placé, a l'entrée de la médina. Nour et sa famille sont adorables et incroyablement accueillant. Nous avons passé deux soirées/nuits très agréables, et recommandons chaudement cette adresse !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dbazee
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 dub 2016
9.4

We had a fantastic stay here. The atmosphere is awesome and the staff is super welcoming and accommodating. The price we paid was extremely cheap, yet we received more than we could ask for. Unreal rooms, unbelievable food, and some of the best sheesha we ever haha! Great location, very central to the medina and the square where you can get a taxi anywhere. Excursions were organized through the hostel and were great. We will be back one day ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are so pleased you had a fantastic stay with us and that you found all the staff to be so accommodating and welcoming and that you were delighted with the price you paid yet no corners had been cut, that you loved the location of the property and that it was easy to get taxis close to the hostel and also you loved the trips organised from the hostel.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
10.0

My short experience at Riad Verus was a VERY pleasant one. I arrived extremely late due to delayed trains and I was still warmly greeted by Melanie who made the check in process smooth and efficient because she knew I was tired. She even gave me some bread because I mentioned I was hungry and all the shops were closed! Hospitality at its finest! As far as the facilities, no complaints! Very clean and great interior design with comfortable beds. Make sure you check out the view from the roof!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

So pleased you were welcomed so gracefully and we demonstrated hospitality so finely and you had no complaints iro the facilities, you loved the view from the roof, the comfortable beds and the general cleanliness and the interior design of the Riad.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
10.0

Personnel très accueillant et la terrasse sur le toit est fantastique.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci beaucoup pour votre gentillesse et pour aimer beaucoup notre terrasse.

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
10.0

The hostel is amazing, clean, in the centre of Medina. Noor and the staffs recived us very well, always with a good and hot tea. It was a really good time. Recomended to everyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are so pleased you would recommend us to everyone and that you found the hostel to be amazing, well located and clean and well received.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.