Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Verus

  • 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez, Maroko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1448 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1448 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
10.0

I stayed here for 3 nights, the atmosphere and staff were outstanding! They were always more than welcome to help us with any questions we had. Walking us to local restaurants and hamam's to make sure we got the good deals. I recommend this hostel to anyone who comes to Fez and will tell all my friends about it if they ever come to Morocco! I look forward to returning here some day to stay again! Thank you to Osama, Ahmed and Noor for all the good times!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • annesophierettel9813
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2017
10.0

Wir hatten 3 wundervolle Tage im Riad. Die Stimmung ist super, die Ausstattung und vorallem die Dachterrasse sind ausgezeichnet. Wirklich eines der schönsten Riads in denen wir geschlafen haben! Frühstück ist inklusive und richtig gut. Wir können es nur empfehlen dort zu wohnen. Danke für die tolle Zeit an das ganze Team. Grüße Anne und Georg

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Google tells me: We had 3 wonderful days at riad. The atmosphere is great, the equipment and especially the roof terrace are excellent. Really one of the most beautiful riads in which we slept! Breakfast is inclusive and really good. We can only recommend staying there. Thanks for the great time to the whole team. Greetings Anne and Georg

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 srp 2017
10.0

Hostel Verus is the epitome of Moroccan hospitality -- you will feel at home with the most kind and welcoming staff. With it's location in the medina, I've felt very safe in Fes, and the neighbors are friendly. This has been the best part of my trip in Morocco, not only because of the travelers & locals I've met here, but because the hostel represents the people of Fes and the vibe of the city. Amazing free breakfast, panoramic rooftop, clean facilities, and a GORGEOUS interior :) best hostel!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2017
10.0

The hostel was very nicely done. Extremely beautiful living area and comfortable sleeping areas. We went on the Sahara tour which was very fun but quite expensive. Overall, we would recommend the hostel while staying in Fez.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
10.0

Had a great stay here. Got upgraded to an amazing private room with ac when we were sick for no extra cost. Very helpful staff and good location. Would recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2017
10.0

I would come back to Fez just to stay at this Riad. The Riad itself is stunning and clean. From the first night, checking in with Ahmed, they made the Riad feel like home. Noor goes out of his way to make us feel like family. We had free dinners cooked by his mom, and a free round of beers on our last night. The staff really gets to know you, and they stayed up late with us, speaking to us about Morocco. My favorite memory is staying up talking with Ahmed until sunrise, watching from the roof.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
10.0

I found this hostel per coincidence and was lucky to find a room there. I can say it's the best hostel in town. Very clean, very friendly personal, lovely atmosphere! Breakfast is amazing. I will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 srp 2017
9.1

This hostel was one of the best ones. I enjoyed most moments spent there, except for when I became quite ill due my weak constitution. However in this moment the staff were super attentive and provided me with soothing teas for my intestinal distress. Also there was a Sahara desert tour which was organised by the staff, which was really great, saw monkeys and desert oases and camel ridings and desert swims (in a pool of a nice hotel in the dunes). 10/10, would recommend. ;)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2017
10.0

This was just a perfect hostel. Very beautiful on the inside, great rooftop terrace, great location and easy to find, but best of all, the 3 awesome guys running the hostel. They are just so caring, doing everything to make your staigh incredible. Really recommended !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
10.0

Das Riad Verus ist ein sehr schönes und gut gelegenes Riad mehr der Medina. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und kümmern sich sehr gut um einen, wenn man fragen hat oder etwas unternehmen will. Auf der Dachterasse kann man gemütlich sitzen und den Tag gemeinsam bei Sonnenuntergang ausklingen lassen. Das Frühstück ist sehr gut und ausgewogen. Ich habe eine Menge toller Menschen aus jedem Winkel Welt kennen gelernt. Ich kann das Riad Verus jedem empfehlen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.