Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Verus

  • 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez, Maroko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1212 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1212 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2017
10.0

Greeted by the hostess with a warm cup of traditional moroccan mint tea, the staff went above and beyond in making my stay as comfortable as possible. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a friendly, chillax, and open atmosphere here in Fes, Morocco.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
23 dub 2017
10.0

Absolutely amazing hostel! Best hostel I've been to in Morocco and perhaps anywhere in the world so far. Mel and Noor are incredible hosts - always available and happy to help with whatever you need. Beautiful space and great atmosphere. The breakfast is lush. Definitely would return! Thank you!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Great to read that you thought the Verus was an absolutely amazing hostel Riad and the best in the whole world you have been to so far! That everyone was so helpful and happy to help you and the space and vibe was so wonderful and beautiful. We look forward to your return.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 dub 2017
9.7

Staff member came & met us at our taxi which was appreciated! Afterwards it was easy to find with all their signs. Great atmosphere and clean. Staff were great & Mel was very helpful with providing a map, arranging bus tickets for us & offering cafe suggestions. Good breakfast too!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel. The breakfast is great. Mel and the rest of the staff are wonderful. Mel will help you coordinate groups for the different activities in the city with other people staying in the hostel which is handy from the cost perspective and a nice way to meet other travelers. I also appreciated having someone meet me at the taxi drop-off point to walk me to the hostel on arrival. It was definitely one of best hostel experiences I have had and I regret only having 2 nights there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

So happy to read that you had an amazing stay and found Mel and the rest of the team so helpful and wonderful and that there were lots of activities to choose from and it was really easy to meet other travellers and do things together and that your experience staying with us was one of the best hostel experiences you had ever had and your only regret was not to have stayed longer!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 dub 2017
9.7

I've been travelling for almost 7 years now and found the Riad Verus to be easily one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Wonderfully decorated Riad with a 360 degree rooftop view, jolly pet companions everywhere, bighearted staff, and a legendary three-course breakfast. On a journey where I've had my fair share of trust issues, the Riad Verus was an oasis of reliability and honesty.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to review the Verus and we are so pleased and delighted you thought it was the best hostel you had stayed in in almost 7 years and you loved the bighearted staff, the decor, the amazing views, the sumptuous breakfast, and the honesty and reliability too you encountered.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
9.7

Beautiful Hostel close to the Medina! Everyone here is very helpful and kind, they even have a very small guard dog. The rooms are cosy and the rooftop is one for itself. Breakfast is included and it's different and better then all others i had during my trip in Morocco. Very recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to review the Verus and we are delighted you loved our delicious breakfast, the kindness too received from our team aswell as the enviable location, the cosiness of our bedrooms and the fantastic terraces.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
10.0

Great hostel, friendly care! Tours organised from the hostel which has made travelling stress free easy! Generally a great atmosphere in the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

So happy to read that you were looked after be our friendly staff and the tours and activities we helped organise for you made your travels so easy and carefree and that the atmosphere in the hostel was so awesome.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
9.4

Had a great stay at the Road Verus. The staff are accommodating and eager to welcome you to Fes. They offer a lot of services: arranged tours, free breakfast, and transportation to and from the airport. It's also a beautiful hostel and a really cool experience to stay in a place like this.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

How lovely to read that you had such a great stay at the Verus and that you found the welcome and stay so agreable and all the tours and transportation to and from the airport so practical and useful and that you loved the experience staying in a once in a lifetime Palace.

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2017
9.4

Tengo que decir que el trato recibido fue inmejorable, el personal nos ayudó desde el momento en el que llegamos y mostraron mucha hospitalidad. Nos ayudaron con un problema que tuvimos y nos aconsejaron en cuánto a qué visitar, siempre con una sonrisa. El Riad es acogedor y con una atmósfera especial, no os perdáis el desayuno que es increíble!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas gracias por vuestros comentarios y que estuviste ayudado en cada momento y te sentias muy bienvenida durante la estancia y que el desayuno es excepcional y es ambiente muy especial!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 dub 2017
8.0

Very very beautifull with nice people and wonderfull breakfast :) I recommend Riad Verus

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

SO happy to read that you had a wonderful stay, loved the beauty of the property and the lovely staff and would totally recommend the Verus.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.