Hostelworld.com

Riad Verus

  • 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez, Maroko
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 689 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 689 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.4
Riad Verus Located at 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez.
Riad Verus
Morocco
Fez 30200 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina
95% 689
34.0594300 -4.9789094
Riad Verus
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • moranham8903
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 čer 2016
9.7

Such a great place to stay inside the medina, not to difficult to find it. The check in is 3 pm usually the guesthouse are closed during the mornings, even I arrived very early they let me in and stay at the living room which is amazing you can easily feel welcome! Superb staff they do the best to make guest feel comfortable, provide you with helpful tips and also the owner offers a desert tour ! They were so kind and prepared a delicious meal for Ramadan! The best place to stay in fes !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2016
9.1

Riad Verus was awesome! Great vibes from the minute you walk in. The staff were super accommodating and speak fluent English which was nice for a change and they do a great job of explaining the highlights of the city and also offer some great tour options. Our room was upgraded upon arrival which was great and the A/C in the room was amazing. The included breakfast was really good and the view from the rooftop is killer! Definitely a must-stay location while in Fez!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2016
10.0

So grateful to have found this stunning Riad at a price I could afford! Lush moroccan architecture and decor, I could afford a private room and great staff! Before checking me in, Melanie served me tea and kept me company until I was done. It was HOT in fez and when I requested a fan, in 10 minutes she had one delivered. Breakfast is included and generous. Full access to the kitchen and a wonderful terrace. Nohr & Melanie are super available and can answer any question and solve any problem.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
10.0

We have an excellent experience since the first day. The staff was very patient and helpful ,always willing to help us with everything The breakfast was delicious and healthy. The rooms are big,cozy and very clean. The terrace has an incredible view across the medina and Fez.13 Muchas gracias Norr,Melanie and Siham for making us feel like home :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 čer 2016
9.4

Awesome place to stay, noor and his crew kill it. Got invited as family to iftar for the best meal I'd had in a long time. Also managed to run into an old friend from over a decade ago. Great hostel, great time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
9.7

Riad Verus is a fantastic place to spend one or several days in Fez near the medina near the Blue Gate. At first a bit hard to find but becomes easier after a couple of time exploring the area. I actually extended my stay an additional day because I liked it so much. Noor and Mel are like genies in a bottle. Your wish is their command. Thank you Riad Verus!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
9.4

My friend and I had a fantastic stay at Riad Verus! The location is excellent, and we had no problem at all getting around and seeing all the main areas! The Riad is very well kept and very beautiful and the rooms are quite comfortable! Mel and Noor were incredibly welcoming and shared a wonderful meal with us, which was one of the highlights of our stay! The terrace is hands down the best part of the Riad, the view can't be beat!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 čer 2016
9.1

Great hostel, had a blast hanging out on the terrace and downstairs! Noor's family had me for the dinner feast and it was amazing! They moved me on the final night but their replacement room was fine. Some of their activity pricing isn't as good as elsewhere. Also, they're understandably focused on the business side of the hostel, but are a bit overbearing with review requests. Despite this, they go the extra mile and are well-worth a stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2016
9.7

Very cool and beautiful riad. I stayed in the 5 person dorm and the room itself was really nice and unique. The staff is awesome and very friendly and can help you with all of your needs. The location is great and centrally located. The Internet is great compared to the other places I've been and the complimentary breakfast is on point. I would definitely recommend to every one!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čer 2016
10.0

Possibly the best hostel I've stayed in Morocco. The staff are super friendly and even invited me for iftar one night. Beautiful riad with comfy beds, good wifi and breakfast. Would recommend for anyone staying in fes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Delighted you thought we were the best hostel you stayed in during your time in Morocco and that you enjoyed the friendly staff and the breaking of the fast ritual with them, that you found the Riad to be so beautiful and the wifi was ace and you liked the breakfast, we did so like your photos you uploaded to instagram #riadverusfes

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.