Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Verus

  • 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez, Maroko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1,000 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1,000 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.2
Riad Verus Located at 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez.
Riad Verus
Morocco
Fez 30200 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina
93% 1000
34.0594300 -4.9789094
Riad Verus
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 pro 2016
7.7

Beautiful Riad in a good location. Everything was pretty damp but it was also a pretty rainy week. A great place to sleep and hang out on the terrace -- didn't go on any of the day trips or do any activities with the hostel so can't comment on those (but read other reviews). Overall was happy with my stay because the building was stunning.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 pro 2016
10.0

El mejor hostel de todo Fez, sin duda. Baratísimo para lo bonito, acogedor, y buen servicio que ofrecen. El desayuno también delicioso!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nicolelankist2048
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 pro 2016
10.0

This Riad is the best place I have ever booked on Hostelworld. The pictures do not do it justice. It is incredibly beautiful with very intricate decorations and a fantastic atmosphere. The owner's girlfriend (Mel) was more than welcoming, and made sure we had everything we needed. The room was very nice and spacious (the only issue was a slight mildew scent from the bathroom). The terrace has a lovely view, and the location is incredibly close to everything you could want to see in Fes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 pro 2016
10.0

아침도 맛있고 직원분들도 다들 친절합니다! 5일정도 있었는데 정말 좋았습니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
10.0

Of the four hostels our group stayed in around Morocco, Riad Verus was by far our favorite! The staff was very welcoming and friendly and the environment was amazing, not to mention the wonderful breakfast that is included. We highly suggest this hostel to anyone looking to stay in Fes!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Great to read that out of the 4 other hostels you stayed in in Morocco our Riad Verus was your favourite, that you loved the vibes, the wonderful breakfast, the welcome and the best place in your eyes to stay in Fes!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 pro 2016
9.7

Wonderful Riad in a perfect location, with friendly owners/staff always willing to help you out. + Lots of free tea. + very colourful. + Bruno is wild. (In the best way)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

SO lovely to know that you had a lovely staff and think the Riad is in a perfect location and the staff et all are so friendly and helpful and most importantly wanting to help too, lots of mint tea in the Riad and you gave the thumbs up for our star Bruno.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 pro 2016
8.9

Top rooms Top stuff Top Riad Nice break fast

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

So lovely to read that you loved our bedrooms, the lovely breakfast and the roof top too, that we are made of top stuff!

  • lisahoning1321
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 lis 2016
9.4

Hostel Verus is a really comfy and cosy hostel. Mel, the hostess, is very friendly and willing to help planning your trip. The riad makes you feel at home and they offer you tea, Moroccan whiskey, at any time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Lovely to know you got on so well with hostess Mel and that you found our hostel to be so cosy and comfortable and that you were made to feel so at home and welcomed and that it was an easy place to plan your trip in Morocco.

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 lis 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Very nice staff. They'll try their best to help you on everything. Also the hostel is very beautiful and pretty close to the Blue Gate, the main Gate of the Medina. Don't hesitate and book with them!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Lovely that you would recommend everyone to book with us and that you consider us to be a fantastic hostel with lovely staff and everyone tries their best to make sure you are having a good time and help is on hand, that the hostel is so beautiful and the location makes it close to all the main attractions.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 lis 2016
10.0

We had a really nice stay here in morocco. The location is perfect, really close to the main part of fes. Staff were really nice and helpful´. Really good breakfast as well... and the interior design of the hostel is beautiful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Lovely to know you had such a lovely stay at Riad Verus and you loved our location, the helpful nice staff, the really great breakfast we serve and the beautiful interior design work that is our property.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.