Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Lunetoile

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 90 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 90 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
9.4

Awesome riad in a great location! Gorgeous views and right along the main drag. Breakfast was scrumptious and the rooms beautiful. We didn't have hot water but that may have just been because we couldn't figure out how to work it! Towels, soap, even robes were all provided! The rooms were quite spacious as well!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 kvě 2017
10.0

Great location and very comfortable place to stay. Sue was really helpful pointing out some places to visit and giving us a map. Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2017
5.4

Sue made a mistake and double booked the room but then told me everything would be fine, so when we arrived we were unpleasantly suprised with the fact that we had to go to a different riad that she sorted out, which was extremely annoying. Riad Lunetoile looks nice and we were quite sorry we couldn't stay there but she booked us for Riad Inna which ended up being fantastic and made our stay in Essaouira great.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 dub 2017
10.0

Lovely place, goed breakfast, fine staff, location is great. Sue gave us so many nice tips on where to go. We would definitly return if ever again in Essouaira.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2017
10.0

We loved this place. The atmosphere was quaint and peaceful. Great location. The owner was very nice and had good advice for us. The house manager was lovely as well. We would absolutely stay here again. Thank you so much for your hospitality.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 úno 2017
10.0

Gorgeous place with feeling home. Very cozy !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 úno 2017
10.0

Great location, Kabira met us from the bus to walk us back to the riad. Sue was there to greet us and offer us tea and homemade biscuits and had prepared a helpful map with suggestions for food, drinks and activities and was very knowlegeable about Essouira. The hostel is beautifully decorated and our room was huge! This riad is amazing and we felt very at home there due to the warm welcome Sue and Kabira gave us - first class all the way!! Thank you so much Sue! This is the ONLY place to stay!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 led 2017
10.0

We had a great stay! Such a nice host and sweet staff. Beautiful view from the rooftop terrasse and perfect location. Would book this again, if going to Essaouira.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 led 2017
10.0

We had an amazing time at the Riad Lunetoile. Sue and its staff are really welcoming and take care of everything you might need. Highly recommended and hoping we'll be back soon as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.