Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Layla Rouge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 957 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 957 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.3
Riad Layla Rouge Located at Rue el Ksour, Derb Rokni, 23, Marrakech.
Riad Layla Rouge
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 Rue el Ksour, Derb Rokni, 23
95% 957
31.6271848 -7.9897212
Riad Layla Rouge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 led 2017
10.0

Great location, very easy to find. Staff was friendly, made me feel welcomed and were always ready to help. Sara was super sweet and helpful, as well as the two Mohammed. The place was clean, absolutely beautiful! Mourad even helped me (without me asking) get a cheaper price for my ride to the airport! I would definitely go back there again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 led 2017
10.0

Layla Rouge was an epicly great experience. The staff was amazing and you really felt like you would've stayed with a family. Everyone was really helpful and the dorm was super cozy. The only downside was that the amount of power outlets was a total of three for eight people but we still got by well. It was very safe and the location was great. Would recommend 100%! Definitely coming back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
10.0

Our time at this hostel was above and beyond, such a warm and inviting environment- Lahlou is extremely kind and helpful and even fixed my bag for me! Will defiantly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
9.1

Great place to chill and meet new people, staff always on hand to help in any way.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lyoungie6611
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 led 2017
8.0

Great location, can be a bit noisy but ok with earplugs. Primarily booked this hostel because of the Mourad's reviews, however he is no longer with the hostel. While the staff was nice, no one really spoke English so we didn't get any recommendations/much help. The hostel itself seemed clean but the towels and sheets were dirty, my towel had blood on it and the sheets had black marks/dirt - think this is because they dry all of their stuff on the terrace so it can get dirty.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
10.0

What a great place. The owner is a young guy who works there most of the time, and he is really nice and accommodating, as well as willing to go way out of his way to help out his guests. Price was very reasonable, and they take good care of their facility, even making up the beds Each day. I would highly recommend and will stay here again when we come back to Marrakech. Location is hard to find without help, don't follow Google maps. Streets seem sketchy at night but it's a very safe place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 pro 2016
9.1

Great location: close enough to the square but far enough from the crowds. Nice riad with good facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
10.0

Great experience! Nice people, very nice place - you should try the Layla Rouge!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 pro 2016
10.0

Fantastic staff and location. Beautiful hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 pro 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel ! Staff was very friendly accommodating and cool people . Highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.