Hostelworld.com

Riad Layla Rouge

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 852 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 852 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2
Riad Layla Rouge Located at Rue el Ksour, Derb Rokni, 23, Marrakech.
Riad Layla Rouge
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 Rue el Ksour, Derb Rokni, 23
95% 852
31.6271848 -7.9897212
Riad Layla Rouge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
9.4

There is a reason this is the best rated place in Marrakesh for a reason. My rating might not even make a difference but once you stay there, you will also feel obliged to do the same. The included breakfast is great, the location is even better and the staff couldn't be more perfect if they tried and they do. The torteses on the terraces give it a unique charm as well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
9.7

Super nice rooms and staff! They let us keep our bag there on a day trip, always offering mint tea, super close to the medina, easy directions of how to get there- overall great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
9.1

Riad Layla Rouge was a great choice. It is located only about a 4 minute walk from Jemma El-Fna. The staff was friendly and welcoming. Have Otman play music for you. He's a great guy. Breakfast is included and is really good. You can book tours through them as well for less than what I payed for on Viator, so check to see what they have available first.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
10.0

beautiful house, great location,the best hosts. shukran beezef ohtman and simon. Fossha!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
9.1

lovely stay in the double room and in the dorm, which was less cramped than other Marrakech hostels. good location off from medina, and able to allow a late checkin with ease.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 dub 2016
10.0

Top notch hostel! Had to cancel my reservation at another hotel just so I could stay another night here. The staff was very friendly, especially Othmane and the view from the terrasse was lovely. The three turtles living at the riad are also great company. I recommend this for anyone staying in Marrakech for one night or one year.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
9.1

Thank you Othman, wish you the best.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 dub 2016
10.0

Great people, they were very helpfull with everything we asked them. We totaly loved them. The rooms are nice and clean. The hostel is very beautiful with facilities, down town and you will absolutetly adore the terrase. You should also try the food there and the fruit juices. 100% recomentable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2016
10.0

My friend and I spontaneously bought plane tickets to Marrakech and stayed at Layla Rouge for 4 nights. We absolutely loved it and would highly recommend it to everyone! Othmane and Simo were really nice and accommodating, always willing to give advice and recommendations. They also make you breakfast, which is frickin' delicious. Our favorite part of the hostel was definitely the rooftop terrace, which offered a great view of the sunset and sunrise. We will definitely be staying here again!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
9.7

My stay in the hostel couldn't be better. The place was beautiful, well located and with the best staff ever. They were always willing to help us and would serve us tea whenever we wanted. The breakfast was great and the beds were very comfortable as well! I only thought that the shower was not really good, the bathroom could be cleaned a bit more often and the light in the bedroom could be a little stronger. Other then that, I will definitely recommend Layla rouge for everyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.