Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Riad Layla Rouge

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 870 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 870 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
Riad Layla Rouge Located at Rue el Ksour, Derb Rokni, 23, Marrakech.
Riad Layla Rouge
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 Rue el Ksour, Derb Rokni, 23
93% 870
31.6271848 -7.9897212
Riad Layla Rouge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
10.0

The staff was truly wonderful. Fatima and Simo made us feel so welcome and were always available to answer questions or even just to chat. I even overheard staff turn away a sketchy character who wanted to reserve a room, so they are looking out for safety. Air Con in the rooms was great and nice rooftop terrace. Good location, and easy to find. Rooms were clean and breakfast was good! If you need a place to stay in Marrakech, I definitely and highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
10.0

Great stay! Haitam and Fatima were tremendous hosts and I look forward to coming back soon :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
10.0

Very nice small Riad hidden in the Medina. All staff (especially Fatimzahara and Karima) made me feel very welcome, offering tea with love and pastries. I enjoyed the stay and would recommend it without reservations.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
9.7

Layla Rouge is really beautiful and lovely and Fatima was so sweet helpful!! Loved it there, a little comfort in the caos os Marrakech!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
25 čer 2016
9.7

Great hostel in a very central location, employees were extremely helpful, great facilities

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 čer 2016
9.1

Beautiful Riad to stay in with very kind and helpful staff, especially Simo! Our double room was massive and had everything we needed, and the common areas and roof top terrace are great! Also really great breakfast. The location is perfect! So close to everything and still very nice and quiet at night. Highly highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 čer 2016
9.1

Amazingly beautiful hostel with a super lovely vibe. The staff are really friendly and keen for a chat and all the common areas are really good for meeting people and hanging out. I stayed in one of their private rooms and it was heaven. The location is really good just off the souks and the main square and if you follow the instructions it's easy to find. The free breakfast included was also pretty delicious. I'll definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Afghánistán, Žena, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
21 čer 2016
10.0

Aatman and simo make the hostel the best, they are welcoming and helpful, also sana keeps the hostel super clean and makes awesome cakes, good location, nice free tea all day and a beautiful terrace to chill on, there is tortoises on the terrace, thank you for the hospitality, I recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čer 2016
7.7

Nice place. It has a good vibe and it has a great view of the city. Breakfast was ok (don't expect something different to bread in different forms and coffee/tea). The rooms were ok but there were not enough plugs to connect electronic devices. Lockers are ultra small. They offered transportation to the airport at a good price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2016
4.0

One of the worst placed we stayed in. Not clean at all. Not sure how this place has a higher rating in hostelworld. We booked this hostel based on the rating but it was very disappointment. The staff was lazy and have an attitude.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.