Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Layla Rouge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1038 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1038 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2017
10.0

i reallyè love the hostel , and the stuff were very helpfull and friendly , ismael and mourad help us to know the best places in marrakech and also in morroco , i really recomend it to every travels :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
10.0

The hostel is wonderful and lovely. The breakfast was wonderful. The staff are relaxed and open to several cultures and create a fun atmosphere in the hostel. If you need something just ask them. thanks to mourad and ismail fo everything

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • zigzag201718202
  • Dánsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2017
10.0

It was an unforgettable experience in Marrakech, the reception was good with the delicious tea and the local dessert, Murad and Ismael were wonderful and open to several cultures, the breakfast was delicious and the roof was clean and tidy overlooking the old town, thank you Murad and Ismael I will definitely return and recommend the hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
10.0

Great location, delicious breakfast ,and beautiful terrace ,thank mourad and Ismail

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
10.0

i really recommend riad layla rouge . ismael and mourad were very helpful . the atmosphere was very great , ismael and mourad showed me a lot of things about Moroccan cultures , im sure i ll come back . thank u layla rouge....

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
10.0

Great time in Marrakech, and beautiful hostel ,big thanks to mourad and Ismail for everything

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
10.0

Good atmosphere and location, delicious breakfast ,and hostel is clean , Mourad and Ismail is nice stuff in the world

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lindynilson2376
  • Rusko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
10.0

The receptionists were wonderful with tea and Moroccan sweetness. The hostel is quiet and safe, a wonderful breakfast and a clean and tidy surface overlooking the city, Morad and Ismail are always keeping the place clean and meeting the customers' wishes. Thank you very much. I will definitely return and I recommend to visit Layla rouge

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2017
8.0

Rubish box should be always in the room :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
10.0

Me and my friend had a great time at Riad Layla Rouge. The staff was welcoming and the hostel is very comfortable to stay in - if you end up here, you have to take advantage of the rooftop terrace! Ismael, in particular, made sure to show us around, help us with all our questions and make us feel at home. The cozy rooms, excellent rooftop view, great location, and very warm staff make this place a great hostel to stay in if you are in Marrakesh.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.