Hostelworld.com

Riad Layla Rouge

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 861 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 861 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0
Riad Layla Rouge Located at Rue el Ksour, Derb Rokni, 23, Marrakech.
Riad Layla Rouge
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 Rue el Ksour, Derb Rokni, 23
94% 861
31.6271848 -7.9897212
Riad Layla Rouge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 čer 2016
9.1

Amazingly beautiful hostel with a super lovely vibe. The staff are really friendly and keen for a chat and all the common areas are really good for meeting people and hanging out. I stayed in one of their private rooms and it was heaven. The location is really good just off the souks and the main square and if you follow the instructions it's easy to find. The free breakfast included was also pretty delicious. I'll definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Afghánistán, Žena, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
21 čer 2016
10.0

Aatman and simo make the hostel the best, they are welcoming and helpful, also sana keeps the hostel super clean and makes awesome cakes, good location, nice free tea all day and a beautiful terrace to chill on, there is tortoises on the terrace, thank you for the hospitality, I recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čer 2016
7.7

Nice place. It has a good vibe and it has a great view of the city. Breakfast was ok (don't expect something different to bread in different forms and coffee/tea). The rooms were ok but there were not enough plugs to connect electronic devices. Lockers are ultra small. They offered transportation to the airport at a good price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2016
4.0

One of the worst placed we stayed in. Not clean at all. Not sure how this place has a higher rating in hostelworld. We booked this hostel based on the rating but it was very disappointment. The staff was lazy and have an attitude.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2016
9.4

Riad Layla Rouge was a very nice hostel! The staff (especially Othman) was very friendly and helpful with everything, and I felt welcomed here. The rooms were clean and I felt like I was in a true Moroccan riad while staying here. I would recommend this hostel to anyone

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čer 2016
9.7

The hostel is lovely and colourful, the staff were really friendly, and there's tortoises on the roof terrace! For one night we were transferred to a private room because of space in the hostel for no extra charge which was very nice of the hostel. In a good location, near the big square. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay and the staff were really helpful especially as I only speak English. Riad is nicely traditionally decorated and rooftop is pretty special, located right next to main souks and 10 minutes to dejemaa el-fna square.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čer 2016
10.0

This hostel is the most beautiful hostel I've ever stayed, I loved it so much and the location is great and the view on the roof is breathtaking! The people in the hostel are all very nice and helpful. I think one of the thing that makes you fall in love with the city is the accommodation, and I really did fall in love with this place and the amazing people around, definitely gonna come back soon.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 kvě 2016
8.9

Lovely place to stay in the Riad. We had the private double bed room on the 3rd floor and found is very welcoming and cozy. Great value for the price. The location is also perfect for Marrakech just on the edge of the main square, walking distance to everything. Awesome roof terrace as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
9.4

There is a reason this is the best rated place in Marrakesh for a reason. My rating might not even make a difference but once you stay there, you will also feel obliged to do the same. The included breakfast is great, the location is even better and the staff couldn't be more perfect if they tried and they do. The torteses on the terraces give it a unique charm as well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.