Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Layla Rouge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 886 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 886 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0
Riad Layla Rouge Located at Rue el Ksour, Derb Rokni, 23, Marrakech.
Riad Layla Rouge
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 Rue el Ksour, Derb Rokni, 23
93% 886
31.6271848 -7.9897212
Riad Layla Rouge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 srp 2016
9.1

We stayed at Layla Rouge for the first 2 nights in marrakech. We were greeted by a very welcoming guy called Mohammed. The architecture is beautiful and includes roof terrace. The rooms are very comfortable with air conditioning. We also spent a night at Jennah Rouge (owned by the same company) which is very similar to the first! We were greeted by another great host Rachid! If you are looking for a real moroccan experience, both of these places will treat you like family.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
10.0

We had an amazing stay at Layla Rouge. It was our first stop in Morocco and we were happy we chose to stay here. Fatima, Hamza, and Mohammed were amazing hosts. It was very comfortable being around them and they took care of every little need we had. It was easy to spend time downstairs watching TV with them and just hanging out after a long day. The rooms were clean and comfortable and a very good deal for what you get. We were sad to go and there were hugs all around! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
9.7

Such a beautiful little hostel! Location was perfect, minutes walk to the main square, room was perfect, entire place was always clean, nice chilled out vibe and the staff were super friendly and welcoming! Ps The welcoming tea was delicious!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
10.0

Staying at Layla Rouge was such a good idea. The staff (Fatima and Hamza) go out of their way for you and they are genuinely interested in you, e.g. by asking what your plans for the day are and even giving you tips. It is very clean and the dorm rooms are very dark at night and theres a good working AC. Their location is just perfect and I love their terrace! I'll be coming back to this Riad!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 srp 2016
9.7

Fatima and Hamza were great hosts! Very accommodating and friendly. Location is right in the medina walking distance to shopping and sightseeing, but hostel is very secure with automatic locks and 24 hour surveillance. Definitely a backpackers hostel with great community spaces. Not positive but after leaving and returning from multi-day excursions, we were pretty certain that the sheets were not being changed between guests, so ask for new sheets or change them yourself if this matters to you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
10.0

This is one of the nicest hostels I have ever stayed at. It is so clean and the staff are so lovely. Fatima and Hamza are so helpful and go out of their way to help us everyday. Hamza even taught us to make tajine one night ! We organised all of our tours/day trips with them. The wifi is very good and available in the dorm rooms. The whole experience is comfortable and so fun! Social if you want it to be but also very private. I would highly recommend this to anyone! Also: pet turtles

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2016
9.1

The place was beautifully decorated, the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, the terraces were an amazing spot to hang out, my room had AC and the location was right in the heart of the medina. I recommend this hostel more than anything!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 srp 2016
10.0

Riad Layla Rouge is the best hostel I've stayed in. It's a beautiful place in the centre of the medina and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Hamza and Fatima were wonderful hosts and incredibly helpful with everything we asked. We were lucky enough to cook a tagine with Hamza and share a meal with the other guests. It's a small hostel so you get to know the other guests really well. We've had the most wonderful time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
10.0

My stay in this Riad was very comfortable and safe. The staff was very nice and helpful, always with a smile on their faces. I befriended Fatima, a nice friendly easy-to-talk to girl. There were almost no guests at that moment, because its not high season, but IT was nice to hang out with thé staff. And they have cute turtles there:-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay in Layla rouge it's all perfect the staff so helpful and nice especially fatemzahra ,she was so sweet she makes a great tea also ,I got to meet the manager Merriam she was nice too I forgot about karima she offered me couscous on my first day I definitely recommend here !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.