Hostelworld.com

Riad Itry

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 346 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 346 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
Riad Itry Located at Bab Doukkala, Boutouil St, Derb Ennakhla, Derb Jdid 195, Marrakech.
Riad Itry
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech Al Haouz 40000 Bab Doukkala, Boutouil St,, Derb Ennakhla, Derb Jdid 195
88% 346
31.6347900 -7.9960439
Riad Itry
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
10.0

Un poco alejado de la plaza de yamaa el fna. Pero el Riad est a puy bien. Kamal, uno de los propietarios, siempre fue muy atento y amable con nosotros, que nos ayudó para organizar el viaje por la zona.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
10.0

I liked Riad Itry. The staff were very kind and very very helpful to me. Once you find the location of the Hostel the first time, you see that the Hostel is in a good location. However, if you arrive at night, I would recommend that you have the telephone number of the Hostel in your phone, in case you need to contact the hostel to help you reach it. I would like to thank the staff for the help they gave me when I was there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
10.0

 Sehr hilfsbereit, man bekommt einen stadtplan. Leider gibt es nur 2 toiletten, wo man mit etwas anstehen rechnen muss wenn das haus voll belegt ist. Super dass es vor ort einen drucker gibt, für boardingcard etc. Drucken. Es ist wifi im haus vorhanden, doch leider mit starken schwankungen. Einen super ausblick auf die berge bekommt man von der dachterasse, super

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
9.7

Loved it here! The staff was very helpful and kind and the room, as well as the bed, was large and comfy! Each room opens to the courtyard and a nice breeze comes through, even in the scorching heat! We had a very quiet and peaceful stay and enjoyed relaxing on the rooftop terrace. I would definitely return to riad itry and recommend it to all of my friends!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
10.0

La jente del Riad itry ha sido muy agradable, te ayudan con lo que necesitas información, mapa gratis, wifi..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
10.0

Da gusto realmente el ryad, la gente que lo atiende es de primera! Un abrazo grande!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
10.0

Thanx yo u guys for making my trip in Morocco.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2016
9.7

I loved hanging out with the guys and smoking Sheesha at the rooftop in the evening, that was so cool. Beside this they were full of knowledge and showed me the best tips for everything that i wanted do around. Tank you Kamal and Omar

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2016
10.0

I would recommend the 20 euro Atlas mountains day trip provided by these guys.. The camel ride was only 10 or 15 minutes but but it was more than enough. The driver Abdo was great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
4.0

A boy took us to Riad Itry from taxi. 2 min walk. I tipped him 10 dirham. He demanded 5 euro. I refused and he angrily threw the money and shouted "F-you"at us. The manager at the Riad said nothing during this and did nothing to defend us. The Riad is strange. It is poor quality, a feeling of dirtiness all over it. The staff was mediocre and missing for about 30 min in the morning. The didn't call us a taxi when asked. There is no fan or airflow in the rooms. We were excited to leave.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

First thank you sir for your review and let me correct a few things 1 you said yourself it is a 2 min walk from where the Taxi dropped you off Means you could have called us and we will bring you in a couple of minutes without having to pay anyone or you can use the clear map and directions that I sent you before. Because when you agree and bring someone with you to the door then how would the manager know what the deal is. about the callinf a Taxi, yes we did but you said it was expensive so we thought to let you try it yourself maybe you get a cheaper deal.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.