Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Riad Itry

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 365 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 365 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
Riad Itry Located at Bab Doukkala, Boutouil St, Derb Ennakhla, Derb Jdid 195, Marrakech.
Riad Itry
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech Al Haouz 40000 Bab Doukkala, Boutouil St,, Derb Ennakhla, Derb Jdid 195
90% 365
31.6347900 -7.9960439
Riad Itry
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
10.0

Big thanks to Kamal and Omar I will be back to this hostel whenever I go back to Marrakech.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
10.0

An excellent hostel, I recommend the Atlas mountains day trip provided by the hostel team.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
4.6

All i know i could not sleep as my exposed areas of my body had ichiness my be it was bed bugs the guy named umar he gave me another room which was not dorm was better next morning knoked at my door to get me out of the room location was shit about half an hour walk to main squre

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maroko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2016
9.4

Personnel très sympa et accueillant :) Je recommande à tout les bons vivants ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2016
10.0

Great location away from the noisy center, and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2016
10.0

 i recommend this hostel.. when i arrived there i had already booked for a 3days desert tour, but i found that they charge only 75€ for the same program instead of 120 € that i was going to pay if i had gone with the travel agency. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2016
10.0

 Well located (follow the instructions on the e mail you will recive when you book), the most helpful and welcoming staff I have ever seen. Good price as well

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2016
10.0

The best hostel staff ever! Kamal and Omar are really friendly and open to answer all your questions, give you advices and tips on how to start off in Marrakech... It's in a nice neighbourhood, not too touristy, and I'd definitely come back every time when I'm in Marrakech! Thanks for everything, and see you probably in a few weeks ;-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2016
8.0

the personnal was really kind and hospitable. We had some nice chats and felt save in riad itry. The neighbourhood is really busy and you stand out as a tourist. You have to keep in mind that riad itry isnt a hotel and not in the tourist areas. If you want an authentic stay in marrakesch, go there. Its about 20 Minutes walk to place jemaa el fna. Its an easy walk. We enjoyed our time there!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čer 2016
10.0

Simplemente el mejor Riad in Marruecos. Gracias Kamal Omar y Hakim.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.