Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Itry

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 372 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 372 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.9
Riad Itry Located at Bab Doukkala, Boutouil St, Derb Ennakhla, Derb Jdid 195, Marrakech.
Riad Itry
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech Al Haouz 40000 Bab Doukkala, Boutouil St,, Derb Ennakhla, Derb Jdid 195
91% 372
31.6347900 -7.9960439
Riad Itry
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
8.9

Great staff, really welcoming and very helpful! They really tell you how to get around in Marrakesh. Showers are a little bit cold, but after long hot day you appreciate it :) Safe and warm environment, would recommend, good value for the money. Although it is not centrally located it is easy to find your way once you get directions from the manager. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 zář 2016
6.6

Riad Itry is okay as a cheap and simple option. The room was fine, the staff was very friendly, and we got the option to book a nice 3-days-trip to the Atlas Mountains and the Desert in Merzouga for 63€/per Person. However, the bathroom wasn't very clean and the hotel's location is a little bit far off (about 20-25 minutes walking to the market square, the Jemaa El Fnaa). Be prepared that there might be boys trying to guide you to the hotel and later asking for money.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • karolharumi
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
11 srp 2016
9.1

Adoramos o hostel, no começo estranhamos um pouco a vizinhança, mas logo nos sentimos em casa. Os meninos que cuidam do hostel são muito amáveis e nos deram dicas muito boas sobre o Marrocos, sempre de boa vontade. O hostel tem um terraço muito agradável, onde é possível tomar um ventinho e dar uma aliviada do calorão da cidade. O único ponto ruim era a cozinha, pois não aparenta muita limpeza e a geladeira não funciona direito.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2016
8.3

Quite far from the city main square (20-25mins walk), but quite close to bus shelter where you can get bus to airport. Staffs are very nice and helpful. If you want to go for Sahara desert tour, just book through the hostel staff, it's cheaper than booking it online.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
10.0

Big thanks to Kamal and Omar I will be back to this hostel whenever I go back to Marrakech.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
10.0

An excellent hostel, I recommend the Atlas mountains day trip provided by the hostel team.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
4.6

All i know i could not sleep as my exposed areas of my body had ichiness my be it was bed bugs the guy named umar he gave me another room which was not dorm was better next morning knoked at my door to get me out of the room location was shit about half an hour walk to main squre

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • yassineye
  • Maroko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2016
9.4

Personnel très sympa et accueillant :) Je recommande à tout les bons vivants ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2016
8.3

Host was very helpful and accommodating. Hostel was a bit difficult to find. Room and bathroom were clean, hot water in the shower, very nice lounge area on the roof, would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2016
10.0

Great location away from the noisy center, and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.