Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Itry

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 392 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 392 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.5
Riad Itry Located at Bab Doukkala, Boutouil St, Derb Ennakhla, Derb Jdid 195, Marrakech.
Riad Itry
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech Al Haouz 40000 Bab Doukkala, Boutouil St,, Derb Ennakhla, Derb Jdid 195
82% 392
31.6347557 -7.9959392
Riad Itry
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
2.0

El baño poco higiénico, la ducha estaba rota y era difícil para bañarse. Le dije al dueño pero no me hizo caso, solo dijo: "tengo que cambiarlo" No dan toallas, los baños no tiene jabón ni papel higiénico. La ubicación del lugar está a 20 min caminando del centro. Se encuentra dentro de un mercado, por lo que en los alrededores no vivenmuchos turistas. El lugar aparenta ser peligroso y está poco iluminado, no me pasó nada malo, pero no volvería por ahí. Personal no es servicial ni profesional.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 lis 2016
8.6

I had a pleasant stay at Riad Itry. At the time I booked, this hostel was the cheapest in Marrakech. Simple facilities as you would expect. I stayed in the female dorm, which is in the terrace and I was lucky enough to be the only person in the room. Clean sheets, water in the shower was just slightly warm (some people will think it's cold). 5 stars go out to the staff, super friendly, helpful and always happy to answer any questions I had. Recommended if you're on a tight budget.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 lis 2016
3.1

I gotta be really honest and this place really needs to maintain well. The hostel is traditional moroccan building. However, the shower doesn't have hot water, the rain leaks from the roof. Not enough lockers it seemed like. No breakfast included, Wifi is not great. I hope it will be better when I visit next time!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
8.0

Good hostel for the price. Safe and clean. The people were really nice and tried always to help. When you travel on a budget it's the right place to go. The only thing that was problematic was it's a little bit hard to find and on the way the kids are trying to get money to show you the place but all in all I can recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 lis 2016
8.6

The riad is at the central of medina,but too close to the market.the staff are really nice. Recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 říj 2016
10.0

My girlfriend and I stayed for several nights at Riad Itry and we loved it! Kamal and Onar gave us instant support in order to organize ourselves and provided us with information we needed to discover the wonderful city of Marrakech. Whenever we had a question they were there to answer. The rooms ate simple but comforting and clean. The Riad is situated in the beautiful district of Bab Doukkala, where you can experience the full flair of Marrakech without getting disturbed by huge tourist groups

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 říj 2016
4.0

I found the staff friendly and willing to help, but unfortunately this did not make up for a very poor hostel. The showers were always cold, the bathroom and kitchen were filthy and there were bed bugs everywhere. It's quite a trek to the centre of the medina and it's next to a school of some kind - noisy children very late at night. I hope they take this as constructive feedback, they are nice people but the place itself could be improved massively.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 říj 2016
7.1

This place is a mixed bag. Friendly staff. Cheap and you get a lot of room in the dorms. Facilities are seriously lacking and not the cleanest. If the hostel is not full, it's alright. Which often times is quite empty because it's a bit away from the center. Wifi is terrible. You get the local experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 říj 2016
9.7

A beautiful living ancient riad, amazingly furnished and comfortable. Located perfectly to be exactly just close enough to the action while being just outside the craziness to feel secure and rested at the end of the day. Breakfast is the best anywhere. The young owners are very helpful and go the extra mile to make this the top hostel to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 říj 2016
9.7

The place itself looks like a palace and the two guys there are doing a great job, Kamal has organised a shared day trip to the Atlas mountains with a camel ride which i have joined and i recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.