Hostelworld.com

Riad Itry

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 420 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 420 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 úno 2017
10.0

the managment will send you a very clear map of how to reach the place and this was a very good start expecially when the hostel is placed in a MEDINA .. things went on smoothly and after resfreshing my images of M'rsch (this is how locals call MARRAKECH) i started a very positive chat with one of the managers.. next time i will stay for longer, FOR SURE..highly reccomended hostel it's one of top 10 in my long experience (more than 100 hostels visited around the world)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 led 2017
10.0

The hostel was very clean vs some hostels that i have been in and the staff were very friendly so i think it is worth every penny

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 led 2017
10.0

Logré de conocer a muy buena gente en este Riad, Gracias Kamal y Omar

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 led 2017
8.3

The customer service I received at Riad Itry was outstanding. Kamal helped me and my girlfriend book a desert trip for 3 days, gave us great recommendations for Marrakech and even helped me arrange a gift for her birthday. I honestly couldn't recommend him enough. The facilities are basic, but certainly satisfactory for a very affordable stay in an accessible part of Marrakech. Very close to the bus station that takes you to and from the airport and walking distance from all major sights.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 led 2017
9.1

I stayed at the Riad Itry two nights and i can only tell it was perfect! Location very good, the Riad also very authentic, but Kamal was so fiendly and helpfull. Everything i wanted to know or what i needed - he would help as good as good as possible. Getting to the Riad is a little challenge because all those small street could be a little confusing, but once you know the way you always find it again. Nice athmosphere, great welcome-tea and as highlight - the shisha! I recomend it - 100%

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 led 2017
9.7

 Very helpful staff, letting you know everything you need to not commit usual mistakes. The place is clean and quiet. A bit far from the core of the city but not too much. Very Recomend if you are looking for a cheap option.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 led 2017
10.0

I highly recommend the hostel and the Mountains/desert shared tour proposed by the guys in the hostel, as it is much cheaper than travelling there alone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 led 2017
10.0

Very good value for money and the manager is a very professional man. Thanks Kamal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 led 2017
10.0

This is a very beautiful riad hostel. I've been to 89 countries and this is an amazing value accomodation. And the host, Kamal, is a warm and knowledgable person.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mjkusuma
  • Indonesia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 led 2017
6.0

The hostel was surprisingly far from any tourists attractions. When we stayed there, the hot water didn't work. The hostel itself wass well built but it could be cleaned way better. One good thing was the man from the hostel being helpful in answering our questions.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.