Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Dia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 849 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 849 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.0
Riad Dia Located at Zefriti No. 6, El Ksour, Place D'Jeema el Fna, Marrakech.
Riad Dia
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech 40000 Zefriti No. 6, El Ksour, Place D'Jeema el Fna
93% 849
31.6259338 -7.9916100
Riad Dia
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 pro 2016
10.0

Cuando llegamos a riad dia encontramos Maryem que nos acogiò con mucha alegria y disponibilidad ella es capaz y habla mas idiomas nos ha explicado todo lo q necesitabamos para estar bien y aprovechar de marruecos! Smile aussi!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 pro 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful time at this hostel. The staff (Mariam, Smile and Nacer) are very friendly, helpful and do everything they can to make you have a great experience. The common area is a really cool place to relax and drink tea. I would definitely recommend staying here as it was one of the best hostel experiences I've ever had!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 pro 2016
10.0

Staying in Riad Dia made traveling alone so mucg easier. Highly recommend staying here! The staff was amazing especially Smile Nacer and Mariam.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 lis 2016
10.0

Had a great stay at Riad Dia and the staff could not be more helpfull!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 lis 2016
10.0

Viva Riad Dia! Thanks to all the great staff for a fun stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mckeeh2
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
30 lis 2016
10.0

Our stay at Riad Dia was one of the best so far in our travels! The staff made sure we were happy and comfortable, and it felt like home! If you're staying in Marrakesh, you're missing out if you don't stay here! Smile . Nacer and Mariam were so kind and helpful, definitely made out stay that much better! We also got a free dinner of Tajine, salad and soup one night, so much amazing food!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 lis 2016
10.0

Nice location and great staff. Especially Mariam who was really helpfull for thé trip to the desert and very nice to provide good restaurants and tips. Thanks to Smail also.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 lis 2016
8.6

Se puede complicar encontrarlo...pero asi es la medina de Marrakech. Excelente en cuanto precio calidad. Las hab en el piso inferior estan al lado del area comun x lo q puede ser molesto. Muy buen desayuno hay q pagarlo extra. habitaciones compartidas con muchos.... Hay q aceptar la convivencia. Autentico Riad. Recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 lis 2016
10.0

Good to be relaxed before adventuring into the main square. Really close to the square, but a little bit dark if you get here by night. All in all a great location to know the Medina. Smile and Mariam are great staff, always willing to help you and inviting you to relax while at the hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 lis 2016
10.0

Wonderful staff. We're quick to accommodate me when I booked the wrong date. Also helped verify my booking for my Sahara excursion. Wonderful place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.