Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Dia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 908 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 908 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.8
Riad Dia Located at Zefriti No. 6, El Ksour, Place D'Jeema el Fna, Marrakech.
Riad Dia
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech 40000 Zefriti No. 6, El Ksour, Place D'Jeema el Fna
92% 908
31.6259338 -7.9916100
Riad Dia
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
9.1

I had an amazing time staying at the Riad Dia. The staff were very friendly and helpful and helped make our overall experience in Marrakesh so amazing. I would recommend this hostel based on atmosphere and location, as it's not even 5 minutes from the heart of the old Medina. Great experience and can't wait to go back. If you are going in winter, pack warm pajamas and ask for extra blankets.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 led 2017
6.9

Pro's: Perfect location at the edge of the Medina, 5 min walk to Djemaa el Fna! Good breakfast, friendly staff, nice community areas. Other than that, I absolutely can``´`'t share the enthusiastic reviews. Dorms + bathrooms are really dirty, bed sheets are not washed even after several guests have used them. Most annoyingly, there is not one single spot in the whole place where you can just relax because staff is playing extremely loud disco music literally(!) from morning till late at night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
10.0

Una experiencia increible por eso me fui al desierto y aqui estoy de vuelta (guarde mis cosas y con seguridad y tranquilidad me fui y no cobran por ello) - el personal es lo mejor genera una buena energia que acompaña totalmente la decoracion hermosa del hostel... Impresionado por la tranquilidad y paciencia del personal en entender que uno llega cansado quiza y te atienden con la mejor... Acompañado de un riquísimo te y galletas... Se encontraran con Nacer y Mohamed y morad q son buenisimos :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 led 2017
5.1

It is pricey. There is only 1 toilet per floor. You cannot avoid long queues to get your turn. The bathroom is in a very bad state. The sheets are not changed on a regular basis. There is only one socket per room. They charge breakfast for some visitors and some don't pay for it. The location is good. That's it. I booked this hostel due to its good reviews and I simply cannot understand how it can have good reviews. The rooms are not locked and you don't get a key. Anyone can enter your room.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
9.7

Great hostel, friendly people, wonderful rooftop!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
10.0

Riad dia was perfect for our travels we stayed a few nights very comfortable and very central! Mary the manager was very helpful and made our stay comfortable and happy!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 led 2017
6.6

Les jeunes qui s'occupent d'accueillir les voyageurs sont très gentils mais clairement pas pro et plutôt incompétent. Tant qu'il n'y a pas de souci tout va bien mais dans le cas contraire ils cherchent des excuses plutôt que de régler le problème... Usant...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
2.9

Cuidado aunque en internet ponga que el desayuno y las toallas estan incluidas una vez que vas ha hacer el check out te cobran todo y dicen que lo de internet esta mal.No tienen taquillas para dejar las mochilas y la puerta y ventana estan rotas y no se cierra. Un desastre. No vamos a volver y yo no os lo recomiendo

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 led 2017
10.0

Great hostel, highly recommended. The staff are so helpful and welcoming. We will definitely stay here if we visit Marrakech again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 pro 2016
10.0

Todo bien! Centrico y buena atmosfera

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.