Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Atlas Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 153 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 153 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.0
Riad Atlas Marrakech Located at 19 Derb Boufldail, Kennaria, 40000, , Marrakech.
Riad Atlas Marrakech
Morocco
Marrakech 19 Derb Boufldail, Kennaria, 40000
87% 153
31.6251823 -7.9878759
Riad Atlas Marrakech
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
5.7

There is only one bathroom for people staying A rooms that are dorm style. The front desk people seem friendly at first but than randomly charge you for things when the website says otherwise. There is a curfew at 11pm. They push you to take these tours that only scam your money. The place was fine for how little I spent but the website needs to change what they actually offer because it is misleading.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 lis 2016
3.1

Fraud!!!! They where charging us a fictive "city tax" of 2 Dollars and then they didn't want to discount us our deposit made with hostelword. Furthermore they only had just one shower for the entire hostel and the "pool" which look quite big on the pictures turned out to be a (dirty) jacuzzi. Avoid on any means!!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 lis 2016
10.0

Très jolie chambre typique, bien décorée, et très beau riad. Le déjeuner était très bon et copieux, nous nous sommes régalées. Idem pour les repas du soir optionnels. Rachid et chef Moha étaient très accueillants et prévenants. Ils ont volontiers passés du temps avec nous à discuter et à nous conseiller. A 3 minutes à pied de la place Jemaa ! On recommande vivement !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
7.7

Eigentlich ein schönes Riad, zentral gelegen und auch die Mitarbeiter hilfsbereit! Leider waren wir nur etwas überrascht über die Änderung der Preise von Tag zu Tag, plötzlich wurden erneut Steuern addiert oder einem das teurere Zimmer berechnet und das fühlte sich doch etwas sehr Marokkotypisch an! Daher würde ich es nur empfehlen wenn einen diese Willkür nicht stört!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 lis 2016
10.0

Great Riad, Would definately stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
3.1

The stay was awful. The staff was really rude and there was only one bathroom for the whole Riad. We also booked a 6 bed dorm and we had to sleep in a 8 bed dorm and paid the same amount. We had to asked for the towel and we didn´t get a second planket. Breakfast and Location were great....but all the other things not. I would not recommend to stay in that Riad.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
9.4

- easy to find with google maps and maps.me - lays right behind the big marketplace - wonderful atmosphere - very nice hosts - the small room, which I slept in is wonderful with an own bathroom - the breakfast was very good - lovely rooftop terrace - indescribable nice and with so much flair - would stay here again - I want to thank Richard for his nice caring and the awesome experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
3.4

It was a terrible experience. I reserved one month before the arrival a aprivate room, and once i arrived there were any room available, so i did sleep in a dorm with 8 person. Other guys have had the same problem because if the overbooking. I will not suggest it!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • AnnaNguyen
  • Vietnam, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 lis 2016
3.7

They put 2 extra beds in the room for 6 beds. Location not easy yo to find in evening. Staffs didnt check email and answer. Full charged for the date didnt check in (informed but they didnt spend time to check). Online booked only 10€, if not 15€ at the hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
6 lis 2016
9.4

Very nice Riad in the Medina. As others said a bit hard to find (walk that scary alley almost all the way to the end and check for the house number on the left side, then just knock). The staff is very friendly and helped me overcome a sickness (be careful with the street food!). They make nice breakfast on the terrace from which you have a great view of the Atlas mountains. The dorm room was a bit cramped with squeaky beds and the bathroom a bit far from the room, but still no big issue.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.