Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Atlas Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 125 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 125 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
Riad Atlas Marrakech Located at 19 Derb Boufldail, Kennaria, 40000, , Marrakech.
Riad Atlas Marrakech
Morocco
Marrakech 19 Derb Boufldail, Kennaria, 40000
93% 125
31.6251823 -7.9878759
Riad Atlas Marrakech
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.1

Muy buen ambiente, muy buena situación y un trato muy agradable por parte del personal. Repetiría seguro!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2016
10.0

Riad Atlas is a very good address in Marrakesh. It's well located and the staff is very nice. A very good atmosphere, you can meet a lot of people. The riad is very beautiful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 srp 2016
8.3

THERE IS NO AIRCONDITIONING. People are very friendly. Swimming pool is not big but fine. The shared bathroom was not really clean, the rest was ok. Nice roof-terrace. Breakfast was great! Really close to the famous big square.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 srp 2016
9.1

Having a hard time sleeping at night during the summer as there was no AC nor fan in the room. However, its a nice riad and Ibrahim was very friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
8.3

Staff were great and the place is spotlessly clean, with a lovely dip-pool for escaping the heat. Soufian was particularly attentive and friendly when helping the guests. I gave a lower mark for security as there's no lockers to lock away valuables, and when I gave my stuff to the staff, I later found them just left on the top of a cabinet in the office. Some of the other guests were complaining that it was too hot in the dorms because there is no a/c, nor fans. I was OK with a cold shower.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
8.3

I loved my stay at Riad Atlas. The directions were easy to follow, and made this place easy to find, especially in comparison to places in the Medina Quarter. The staff were kind & friendly, the pool while small, was amazing. I felt genuinely safer in this neighbourhood overall than other parts of Marrakech. I only put the facilities down because the Wifi didn't work in my room as it was too far from the router, but was fast and it was just so hot even with a fan, but otherwise an amazing Riad!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2016
9.4

I was emailed by Ibrahim shortly after booking and helped me by arranging transportation from the train station in Marrakech to the hostel. I was travelling by myself late at night and I was a little nervous but his emails and transport arrangements helped me to relax. He picked me up from the taxi rank outside the big square and carried my luggage to the hostel and gave me yummy tea on arrival. He was so helpful with everything during my stay and the hostel is stunning!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • pelletiermartin7805
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
25 čer 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel, with a nice small pool for hot days In Marrakech ;) The staff is very nice, they have great breakfest, etc. I had only one concern, is the 33% hôtel taxes that they charge on top. If you use the IPhone app you will learn that tax only when you receive your final bill by mail.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • clairedwards
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 čer 2016
9.7

Great place to stay in a fantastic location. Ibrahim was very helpful and the pool is very refreshing. I stayed longer than intended and will be back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2016
9.7

Super helpful staff, spacious clean and nice rooms with showers. Very close to market!! Recommend you set up airport pick up so someone can walk you there your first time. I'd really recommend this with any hostel/riad as the streets are kind of a maze and not well named. Once there just drop a pin on their wifi and then you can find your way back later (the little blue dot follows you even without wifi). ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.