Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Reykjavik Downtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 696 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 696 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.1
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel Located at Vesturgata 17, , Reykjavik.
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel
Iceland
Reykjavik 101 Vesturgata 17
93% 696
64.1497097 -21.9440531
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • nakavchak
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
9.4

Was only at the downtown hostel for one night. Had a great stay. Everything you need. Great location and easy to find from the airport. It's right downtown so you can easily explore reykjavik staying here. Also really helpful and friendly staff!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
10.0

The staff is incredibly friendly. Thank you so much for everything!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lillybaik
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
8.0

Great location, just steps away from the main street. Small cafe/common area. A bit of an older crowd here, pretty quiet. I stayed in a 10-bed room and there was one bathroom in the room with shower included, and no other common bathroom on the floor which was a bit frustrating. Usually if there are that many people there will also be a common bathroom outside the room, but the only other one was in the cafe. Other than that, quiet, pleasant stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
8.9

This was my 2nd time staying here; I enjoyed it so much the first time, I was sure to stay here again. Everything was good, except two of the front desk employees were so crabby this time. But the third was very kind. Otherwise, this place is a great location and very clean! I would still recommend it, just watch out if you have to talk to the staff :P

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
9.4

For all it was, it was great! Nice staff, good breakfast offering if you choose to purchase, spacious floor space even in the 6 bunk room. There was a little mood in the far corner of the shower, but other than that very clean, very close to downtown square.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2016
8.9

Laundry facilities weren't functioning, but staff helped me find nearby laundromat. Staff very friendly and helpful, kitchen on site and small grocery store around the corner. Very well located and liked the cafe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying with us. We are also working of fixing our broken dryer and our laundry facilities will work again within the week. All the best, Thomas - Head of Reception.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2016
8.9

The hostel is located 5 minutes from the main street which, is great because it allows you to get away from the noise but close enough to feel like youre part of the main area. The staff was amazing - very friendly and willing to help. Hostel is very clean however, pretty basic for the price. There is a lobby area but not much else. If you are looking for something more lively with a bar etc this is not the hostel to go to.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for staying with us. HI Iceland wants to offer both options (party vs quiet) to our guests, so our Downtown Hostel is located in the centre but in a quiet area and or newest hostel, called Loft Hostel (and bookable at Hostelworld) is right at the bar area, with it own cafe-bar too. Something for each guest. Hope to see you another time in Iceland. Thomas - Head of Reception.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2016
9.7

The staff was very friendly. The food was simple but good. The room was very clean and comfortable. The location is really hard to beat. And, at least for Reykjavik, the cost is reasonable. My wife and I plan to return again. Please keep up the good work.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 čer 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. Great staff, very clean and spacious. 1 minute walk to the main street. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

And we are looking forward to welcome you back too. All the best, Thomas - Head of Reception.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
7 čer 2016
7.4

Location is great - very easy to walk around. Common area doesn't have much, it would have been nice to hangout here since we arrived at 10:30 and couldn't check in until 2pm, but they only have tables in the common area. Everything is else was great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.