Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reykjavik Downtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 792 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 792 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.9
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel Located at Vesturgata 17, , Reykjavik.
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel
Iceland
Reykjavik 101 Vesturgata 17
91% 792
64.1497097 -21.9440531
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 led 2017
10.0

Great experience! Slept like a dream.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
10.0

Friendly, extremely helpful staff. Overall great experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
21 pro 2016
8.6

We stayed in a private room on our last night in Reykjavik. Aside from being in more of a residential area, the hostel was clean and the staff was friendly. It was somewhat hard to find and not situated in the middle of the city like it's sister hostel, Loft. If you are looking for a relaxing and quiet place to stay this might be your spot. A final slight inconvenience was having a communal bathroom despite staying in a private room. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 pro 2016
9.1

This was one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at, December 19th to the 23rd of 2016.. Central location in the center of town with anything and everything you'll need. Reykjavik Harbor is like a two minute walk, with really great seafood restaurants. Parking the rental car around here was really easy. The staff was excellent, they even let me check-in a little early. My four-person mixed dorm had our own bathroom. I met soo many cool people here.. I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 pro 2016
8.6

This hostel is in a great location and the staff were always extremely helpful with everything from hiring a car to booking tours. They also had great recommendations for activities in Reykjavik (the phallological museum was a great one!). The rooms are clean with plenty of space for luggage and a large locker per person. The beds were ok for a hostel but there was only one bathroom per dorm room, and when there are 10 people in the room you could be waiting a while. Otherwise, great stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 pro 2016
7.4

Great location close to the centre of town, art museum, harbour and mainstreet. Don't bother asking about tours here, book from a tourist info centre as staff are not helpful in this. Great kitchen space, and well labelled free food collections to save $ and reduce waste. Very clean. Nice bathroom. Main shortfall, the power points short circuited most of my electrics after not having any issues anywhere else in Iceland or abroad.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the review. We are actually proud for our reception team, and helping everyone to book their activities and tours in Reykjavik. If for some reason, we failed in your case, please accept our apologies. Our Hostel reception is open 24 hours, and we are always there to provide information and book tours for our guests, plus we have a dedicated email at tours@hostel.is if they want to pre-book tours before arrival. All the best, Thomas - Reception Manager

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 pro 2016
10.0

Every aspect on point here, id stay again gladly and loved the smaller 4 man room. I had late night drinks out front till late and then wandered the town until 5 am and returned with no security issues or items missing. Respectful roommates rocked. I was the rude one sadly haha sorry, sorry. I loved my stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 pro 2016
10.0

This hostel is great. The staff are friendly, the facilities are modern and clean, the location is right in the middle of everything, and it's quiet at night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 pro 2016
8.0

Good Hostel, very well placed and clean. The personnal was helpful but I wish they could told me that there was in the laundry some free towel and shampooing before I bought all thoses things... Otherwise the place was good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 pro 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel with big enough rooms. The rooms were clean as was the connected bathroom. The main area was nice to sit in and wait for tour pickups. The staff were extremely nice and friendly, always willing to help out and answer any questions.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.