Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reykjavik Downtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 772 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 772 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel Located at Vesturgata 17, , Reykjavik.
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel
Iceland
Reykjavik 101 Vesturgata 17
91% 772
64.1497097 -21.9440531
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • vera_siqi92
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
29 lis 2016
9.7

酒店工作人员特别好,因为那天定的多人间装修给我安排了双人间还不用与别人share,插头转换器落在酒店了也帮我好好的保管了!十分推荐! Very nice experience, staff is very friendly, highly reccommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 lis 2016
10.0

My first time solo traveling and in a European hostel. I had a great experience. The staff was very helpful and accommodating with questions, booking my flybus (for a cheaper price), they cleaned everyday and my first night thenshower was clogging up a bit but the second night it was all cleared up. This hostel was not very social but that was the way I hoped. The location was wonderful and all trips picked up from the hostel. The beds and comforters were fantastic as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • samarth128
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
10.0

Simply amazing! One of the best hostels to live in Reykjavik based on my experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 lis 2016
10.0

The Downtown Hostel was so clean and safe. It was my first time as a young female travelling solo, and I would highly recommend this hostel! I stayed in the 10 bed- all female dorm room and couldn't be any more satisfied with how clean the facilities were, and how accommodating and friendly the staff were!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • bballuff4197
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 lis 2016
10.0

This was one of my favorite hostels I've stayed at. Extremely clean, well managed, staff was friendly and helpful with any questions. Recommend to stay if visiting Reykjavik.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 lis 2016
10.0

This hostel was perfect for my needs. Close to the harbor and downtown. Staff were extremely kind and caring. I felt very safe here as a solo traveller. They have a kitchen and loft in the back which is perfect for a nap or to save money on food! Definitely will come back here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 lis 2016
8.3

Very clean and spacious. Good showers. Not particularly social except for the cooking area. Very close to the bars/nightlife

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 lis 2016
9.7

I loved Downtown Hostel! The rooms are spacious and clean, and the facilities in good condition. I was in a shared 4-bedroom and my roommates were really respectful. The only thing I disliked was that there were no communal bathrooms in the hallway, except for one in the lobby. The dorm rooms have en-suite bathrooms only. The guest kitchen was nice as well, with free food baskets that previous guests had left behind (since food is so pricey in Iceland, this is a real plus!). Lovely staff too!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • LaRainaLWright5695
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 lis 2016
10.0

Clean and classic minimalist Nordic design which I appreciate. The mattress was very comfy and the bed was constructed of wood and steel piping which is great! No annoying squeaky sounds when people move around at night! I really enjoyed my 1 nights stay and will defs be back, in the summer time haha

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 lis 2016
8.3

This is a really clean and well-located hostel. I stayed in the 10-person female dorm, and it was a spacious room, for sure. I did not like the fact that there was only the one toilet and shower in the room, with nothing in the halls. If you have to go badly, and someone is in there, you wait. If your stomach is upset, which let's face it, happens with traveling, you are in the room with 9 other people as you suffer (not in silence, presumably). ;) There isn't much of a social atmosphere there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the honest review. This is something that we need to review for sure. Hope you enjoyed your stay in general. Thomas - Reception Manager

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.