Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reykjavik Downtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 731 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 731 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel Located at Vesturgata 17, , Reykjavik.
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel
Iceland
Reykjavik 101 Vesturgata 17
92% 731
64.1497097 -21.9440531
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 zář 2016
10.0

We had such a great time at the Downtown Hostel. Great atmosphere, extremely clean, large room, and great location. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 zář 2016
8.0

Excellent atmosphere. Kitchen needs more utensils bowls etc . Also needs a microwave. The breakfast was very very basic not really good value. Staff were very helpful. Bathroom facilities very poor due to only one in a dorm. The shower is the the one bathroom so when someone is in the shower for a long time you have to use bathroom in lobby.. cleanliness is ok. Location is fantastic especially for lone women travellers as it is in easy walking distance to centre of the town so it felt very safe

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Sandra, Thank you for your comments. A new microwave is on the way, and we will make sure to check our stock for our guest-kitchen, as the summer is going away. All the best, Thomas - Reception Manager

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
9.7

May stay was extremely short as I had to catch a late flight the same day I checked in. However, this was one of the best hostels I've stayed in. Definitely recommend it to anyway passing through Iceland.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
10.0

We enjoyed our stay, great location for us to see all the great sights within walking distance. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
9.4

I had a very pleasant stay at Downtown Hostel. The staff were very friendly and the location was superb! Thank you!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
8.3

Not as spotless as other hostels in Iceland but the location was fantastic and made for a good base in Reykjavik.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • alicenorton5059
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
4 zář 2016
9.7

Clean and well equipped hostel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Decent kitchen for self-catering. Great location very close to the city centre. Common areas could be more conducive to meeting people. Highly recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2016
9.7

My stay here was awesome! This was my first stay at any hostel. I got in at 2 am and the overnight staff was awesome and patient with me as I was half asleep! I was in a 4 bunk room and everyone who overlapped with my stay was very nice. I also felt safe here which was something I was nervous about. The facilities were also very clean! Which was another thing I was nervous about. It was close to downtown but on a quite street. I'd definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 srp 2016
8.3

Very cool that they advertise themselves as environmentally friendly! Most of the staff is really helpful. Booking tours with them = easy. Beds are comfy and clean. The only negative thing: the showers need a good scrubbing. By only having bathrooms really available in the dorms, the wait time to shower or do anything isn't fun and its frustrating to get ready in the morning. Otherwise, this hostel is conveniently located, well priced, and clean!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
29 srp 2016
9.1

Great location on a quiet street, close to really good restaurants and the city center. Extremely study bunk beds and very clean rooms. Bathroom was quite large with a great, warm shower. Lobby area is perfect for getting work done or chatting, although there did not seem to be a real hostel-like feel; more just a meeting point for tours. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.