Hostelworld.com

Reykjavik Downtown Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 683 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 683 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel Located at Vesturgata 17, , Reykjavik.
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel
Iceland
Reykjavik 101 Vesturgata 17
92% 683
64.1497097 -21.9440531
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
10 čer 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. Great staff, very clean and spacious. 1 minute walk to the main street. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

And we are looking forward to welcome you back too. All the best, Thomas - Head of Reception.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 čer 2016
7.4

Location is great - very easy to walk around. Common area doesn't have much, it would have been nice to hangout here since we arrived at 10:30 and couldn't check in until 2pm, but they only have tables in the common area. Everything is else was great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • apaixaosegundogh
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 čer 2016
9.7

Excelent hostel with awesome crew!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the awesome comment too! Thomas - Head of Reception.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2016
9.4

Excellente localisation dans Reykjavik, près de tout. Personnel courtois et très efficace pour nous aider à nous diriger dans Reykjavik et dans toute l'Islande.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2016
10.0

Good location: close enough that I could walk everywhere, but secluded enough I wasn't bother by street noise. The staff were very helpful with directions and recommendations. I felt very safe, and even left my stuff at the front desk while out exploring. The rooms were clean, there was plenty of hot water, the blackout curtains were appreciated d/t the sun. I'd stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
10.0

Great hostel. The staff were super helpful and nice and transit to/from the airport was very easy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
9.7

The hostel was great and very clean. The rooms were spacious and had a great set up (there was a sink in the bathroom and one outside too). It's right in the city centre and close to everything.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2016
8.9

Amazing place to stay. Close to downtown, walkable distance to everything. Clean and good access to facilities (kitchen etc.) Loved the recycling and organics recycling available. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
9.4

I've visited Iceland in early May with my sister and stayed at Downtown hostel for five days. First of all, location is excellent, you are basically 5 min away from the center, supermarket, bars etc. All the staff was really nice and friendly and reception works 24 hours. We had private ensuite room which was spacious and clean. Bed was very comfortable. Kitchen is also very nice, with all the appliances that you could possibly need.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
30 dub 2016
9.4

This was the quietest hostel I have ever slept in and the bed was super comfy! The staff were incredibly helpful. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.