Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reykjavik Downtown HI Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 909 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 909 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2017
8.9

Auberge de jeunesse très bien placée au centre ville. Chambre et sanitaires propres. Personnel très agréable et serviable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
26 čvc 2017
6.9

pretty good location for tours by the water and downtown food area. longer walk tithe church. staff was awesome here and I can't complain about how they tried and helped with issues of the building. we got a private room. first one as you enter 2nd floor.you hear every single person come in as well as every door slam! heavy heavy doors. mixed with street noise. not very good sleep. we had a sewage problem where we had to leave the room. we could not be moved but we're reimbursed a night

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2017
8.9

The staff members were very kind and helped me with everything i needed. Rooms are clean, large and beautifull. Accomodation was great with advice of the different tours there are, but also the location is very nice; a few hundred meters away from rastargata (free parking) and a few hundred meters away from the centre of reykjavik. I really enjoyed my stay and if i go back to reykjavik, i will defenitely choose for this hostel again! Thank you for the experience with downtown hostel, amazing!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
13 čvc 2017
7.7

It's a good hostel but the kitchen and rooms are separated by doors with locks so it creates a weird atmosphere. The ten bedroom firm has one shower bath combo and there are no public showers so this can create issues.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review. The key card system with the locks is indeed for security reasons, which allow our guests to be more relaxed with their items inside the dormitories, as only guests allowed in these rooms. The feedback for the bathrooms is noticed. Thanks for staying with us. Thomas - Reception Manager

  • roque19996706
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
10.0

The staff was great, they gave me good tips on tours and places to eat. Excellent place, planning on staying there again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are looking forward to welcoming you back too! -The Hostel Team

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
9.7

Clean, eco, friendly staff, great location, and everyone in the dorm behaved sooo well. Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

It was also great to have you with us too. Greetings from the whole team of the Downtown Hostel!

5 čvc 2017
10.0

Great location. Friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks! Greetings from the whole staff of the Downtown Hostel.

  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čer 2017
10.0

总体不错,就是退房时间稍微稍微有点早。。下次再见,还会再来冰岛的!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2017
9.4

This is the quiet hostel - versus the noisy one not too far away. If you want to try to get a good night's sleep - not party in the dorm - and maybe have some quiet, pleasant conversations with other travellers, stay here. The bunks are the most solid I have ever stayed in... didn't creak or sway when you move. A blessedly large room. One bathroom for a women's ten-bunk room isn't great, but there's a toilet in the office and the kitchen. Lidia at the desk was an angel, very helpful with all.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review and I will make sure to share your comments to Lidia too! :) Thomas - Reception Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 čer 2017
8.6

Very good location, clean, friendly staff. We shared a dorm of 10 and there was only one WC/bathroom. It would have been nice to have an extra one located in the building.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.