Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reykjavik City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 917 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 917 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 čer 2017
8.9

The location is not the best according to me but everything else was more than fine! Great staff!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for being a great guest ! we hope to see you again one day :) Erla - Reception Manager

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
8.9

Overpriced, but nice facilities and clean. Good security as well. The kitchen does not have an oven, but otherwise great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there :) Happy you found your stay to be mostly great. We do have three guest kitchens and one of them (the big one) does have an oven. Sorry that information didn't reach you. I will look into ways of making that more visible :) Thank you for your feedback. Erla - Reception Manager

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 čer 2017
6.9

"City Hostel" makes you think it is actually near the city center, but it is a decent walk (about 30-45min) to get to the center. The facilities are generally good and kept pretty clean. It was very pricey for the quality of hostel, but Iceland in general is very expensive so it's not entirely out of place there. Otherwise the staff was helpful and friendly. Other residents were friendly. Kitchen and public space facilities we're good as well.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello :) We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you enjoyed the 30 min stroll to the city center as well. To walk along the coastline on a nice day is magic ! hope to see you again soon Erla - Reception manager

4 čer 2017
8.6

20 minute walk to center of city. next to background. Environmentally consciousness.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hiya! We are so happy you noticed our efforts in protecting the environment and hope this will inspire you to choose eco friendly accommodation in the future :) Go green! Erla - Reception manager

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 čer 2017
6.0

This hostel was just a place to stay for the night. Most of the staff wouldn't go out of the way to help. There were no security lockers, and the bathrooms weren't maintained super well. Not tragic, but wasn't comfortable most of the time.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, We're sorry the information about lockers didn't reach you, we do have lockers in most of our rooms and additional lockers available for rent :) We'll make sure to make this information somehow more visible in the future. Hope to welcome you again in our beautiful country soon - Erla, Reception Manager

  • Nae156
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
10.0

Didn't actually get to stay due to a self inflicted booking bungle however the staff were friendly through the process, the common areas looked well looked after and the security and parking seems good

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kizkaz23966
  • Thajsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
8.6

Nice place, nice staff and clean. It's so good for travelers who needs car parking, although it's so far from the church and walking shopping street but we'd like to walk for half an hour.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
15 kvě 2017
8.9

Great hostel, though it is a little out of the way. Not a problem if you use public transport or have your own car, but it's about a 25 minute walk downtown. I enjoyed the huge common rooms and multiple kitchens/bathrooms/etc. They also have decent laundry facilities.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2017
9.1

Great hostel with excellent facilities. Super friendly and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
9.4

This place had a fun atmosphere (but never too loud). Was very easy to meet people. Comfortable beds and sheets, nice spacious rooms. Clean bathrooms. Kind of far from activities in Reykjavik, but I'd recommend renting a car for Iceland anyways. Definitely doable though. Such nice staff, very eco friendly. Amazing value for the price. Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.