Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reykjavik City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 758 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 758 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
Reykjavik City Hostel Located at Sundlaugavegur 34, IS-105 Reykjavik, Reykjavik.
Reykjavik City Hostel
Iceland
Reykjavik Sundlaugavegur 34, IS-105 Reykjavik
84% 758
64.1465285 -21.8747234
Reykjavik City Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
8.0

Nice place overall. It is fairly far from the city center of Reykjavik. A 30 minute walk or a 10 minute bus ride, definitely doable, but there are other hostels that are right in the center of the city. The price seemed fairly normal for Reykjavik but does not include breakfast, a locker, sheets, or towels. Be aware of that.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 zář 2016
9.7

Lovely hostel, clean and well organized. Right by the stadium which was the main reason for staying there. Thermal swimming pool next door was an added bonus. Let me check in early and gave me tips on day trips whit out the hard sell you get in other places.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Venezuela, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
8.9

I stayed 3 nights here in a room for 4 people and it was great. It's clean and the atmosphere is great. It's 30 min walking to town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed staying at this hostel. It's not too far out of the way, the staff are friendly, and the atmosphere is nice. It's pretty quiet at night which is great if you care about getting sleep. Also, everything was super easy. With 24 hours notice I was able to cancel a couple nights of my stay when my travel plans changed, and late check-in was not a problem. I was also able to rent a car and buy bus tickets from the front desk. I definitely recommend this hostEl!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
9.4

Would definitely stay again. This place is very clean and spacious, has a great kitchen and plenty of seating inside and out. It is about half an hour away from the main city centre or a 10 minute bus ride for 420isk. We stayed in a 4 bed dorm which had its own bathroom with shower, sink area, table and chairs and bunk beds. We were also given a duvet, sheets and a pillowcase which was great and we hired a towel for the duration of our stay which was very cheap. I highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2016
9.7

Absolutely loved it. Far enough from the city centre for relaxing but close enough to walk into the heart of everything. Staff was incredibly friendly and easy to talk to, helped me book a tour and transport back to the airport :) the other travelers were also very friendly people, making my stay that much more amazing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 srp 2016
9.1

Great Hostel. A little far from the city center, but with a very good ambiance and facilities. It has everything you need to cook your own food (it even has 2 kitchens!) and to chill out: table tennis, table footbal, grass extension, cool music, quiet rooms and BBQ!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2016
9.1

In general, this is an excellent hostel. Clean, bright, friendly and with a range of useful facilities such as laundry rooms, drying rooms, short and long term luggage storage, lots of kitchen space, recycling, gender-neutral bathrooms, and even some scales to weigh your luggage. Tour buses stop right outside. On the edge of town - but a pleasant walk along the seafront. The 6 bed dorms don't have lockers, which is frustrating, but I think they're available elsewhere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
9.7

Really good hostel, is well ubicated and the facilities are really nice

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 srp 2016
5.1

One of the worst Hostels I have ever been in. No lockers at the room - that would be a more expensive room category. You can keep your lugage in the locked storage room in the basement like all others. Every guest has access to this room ... You pay extra even for the planket if you don´t have a sleepingbag with you. Of course breakfast is not included. Cleanness is medium. And the price of appr. 50 USD for one night in a 6 dorm room is ways to high - at least for my taste.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.