Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reykjavik City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 867 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 867 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 bře 2017
9.7

I've stayed in many hostels over the years and I'd have to say this is my favourite! Location: About 25 min walk to the city centre. It's a flat strait road and has amazing views of the coast. Don't let it put you off! RIGHT NEXT DOOR is the public spa! Comfort: The room/ensuite was spotless. Beds are super cosy, linen soft. Cleanliness: So so clean! Even the well equip kitchens! Saw lots of housekeepers. Staff: Polite/helpful. Note: Icelandic warm water naturally smells sulphuric.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 42 Recenze
10 bře 2017
9.4

Very big hostel but not in the city center. Ideal hostel for those who rent a car. There're plenty of car park on site. Private room was big and clean and towels were included. We had to make our own bed. Staffs were friendly. There're no 24 hrs reception but there's always night watch which you can call them from the wall phone. There're few shops, gas station and KFC near by. Not so expensive compare living cost in Iceland. Recommended !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 bře 2017
9.1

Awesome! Just plan to bus into the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 bře 2017
9.7

Staff is great , 3 kitchens , key card room entries, the guests tend to leave food behind in the "free baskets" especially in the main upstairs kitchen, also toiletries in the bathrooms, lol stock up but make sure u give back for good karma on further travels! Very easy to book tours but make sure u go through allllll available tour pamphlets before booking! Northern lights tours let u keep coming back until u see them up to two years so go early in your trip so u can keep goon into u see them!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 bře 2017
9.4

A little outside the downtown area but if you've got a rental car it's a quick trip down. Staff were great, good kitchen facilities and rooms were very clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 bře 2017
8.9

Great staff! Friendly and welcoming. Everything is close bus ride away. Sheets were very clean, staff was helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 úno 2017
10.0

Very pleased we arrived a few hours before check in and Lubna who is very accommodating let us sleep in the lounge to relax and rest up. Such a great hostel really enjoyed it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 úno 2017
8.9

The atmosphere was great, had great staff, common areas, and kitchen. I liked how organized the kitchen was, but they were lacking a few supplies and I think more cleaning should have been done there. Luggage storage was also great. As anything else in Reykjavik, the breakfast was a tad expensive for what you got. The location is still in the city, but not in the center, and a bit of a walk to center. Only one public bus number comes out to the location. Overall pretty positive experience!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
25 úno 2017
9.7

We only stayed one night either side of our road trip but it was great! The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms clean, beds comfortable. Kitchen was really well stocked. Only a short bus into town. The common area looks pretty good, although we didn't really need it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 úno 2017
3.1

1. Our room had a rotten smell 2. Staff rude and unhelpful 3. Anyone could enter the rooms, we "lost" a bag full of food 4. Dirty bedsheets 5. Clearly understaffed Veredict: go to a Guesthouse while staying anywhere in Iceland (specially in Reykjavik)

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.