Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Reykjavik City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 717 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 717 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8
Reykjavik City Hostel Located at Sundlaugavegur 34, IS-105 Reykjavik, Reykjavik.
Reykjavik City Hostel
Iceland
Reykjavik Sundlaugavegur 34, IS-105 Reykjavik
86% 717
64.1465285 -21.8747234
Reykjavik City Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2016
8.9

Clean and nice hostel. Thr staff was very nice and the interior as well as the kitchen was well equiped. I would definitly recommend this place to anybody who wants to stay in Reykjavik.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čer 2016
10.0

I had a great stay at Reykjavik City Yha . I'd like to congratulate the kindness and availibility of the staff : at the reception, at breakfast , at any place ... I was accommodated in a dormitory of 6 : perfect / The only thing I can complain is the shower facilities : the showers downstairs are not welcoming . I departed early in the morning by fly bus and the night warder was very present and helpful. Simply once again thank you for the warm welcome.im Claire from Belgu

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
26 čer 2016
8.9

Great place, waaaaaaaay too many young children running around if you don't like kids might not wanna be here

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
22 čer 2016
8.6

The hostel short walk (or taxi ride) away from the centre of town but is in a residential area. Great quiet location with a very nice restaurant nearby... staff was friendly and helpful. there is free wifi in the hostel and a computer available for use. The swimming pool is within walking distance as well. I enjoyed my stay...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2016
8.3

We enjoyed the City Hostel very much.The staff are very welcoming,friendly and helpful.The kitchen facilities are good,and the location,out of the city centre,suited us.The arrangement they have for easy pick up by the airport bus is excellent.We will use it again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • boliviana306107
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 čer 2016
8.6

Can be kinda expensive but overall nice place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2016
3.1

1. We were delayed on our flight to Reykjavik by an entire day, and when we emailed the hostel about our reservation they said there was nothing they could do. 2. The attendant who checked us in early in the morning was either drunk or high and did not do his job well. 3. The downstairs showers were filthy and disgusting, the water wouldn't drain. 4. Our last day reservation didn't work and our stuff was taken from our room; we weren't notified and were forced to buy an expensive room.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
19 čer 2016
9.1

Check in late at midnight but the staff was very friendly and helpful. Facility is sufficient and well kept, clean, tidy. Next by the campsite. (-) The man toilet was stucked.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Heliquattro
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
19 čer 2016
9.4

Sehr schönes modernes Hostel. Habe mich dort wohlgefühlt.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čer 2016
8.9

Great place. The only thing that could really be better is the location. It's a bit far from the main city market street, which is where most of the things to do are. That just means a bit more walking, but nothing major. Aside from that it's a great place. The staff are really helpful and friendly. I would recommend this place to anyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.