Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reykjavik City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 735 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 735 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8
Reykjavik City Hostel Located at Sundlaugavegur 34, IS-105 Reykjavik, Reykjavik.
Reykjavik City Hostel
Iceland
Reykjavik Sundlaugavegur 34, IS-105 Reykjavik
86% 735
64.1465285 -21.8747234
Reykjavik City Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • scsablich
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 srp 2016
10.0

We could NOT have asked for a better experience. We stayed at the end of our trip so we'd already explored Reykjavik. The location might be difficult for those looking to be downtown (a bus route passes the hostel but I'm not sure how late it runs), but it is ideal for those looking for a quieter alternative.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2016
9.4

Site très agréable, où on se sent très vite à l'aise. Personnel très serviable et accueillant. Piscine chaude à 3 minutes à pieds, bus devant le bâtiment, y compris pour de longues excursions (prises en charge à l'hôtel).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • solesillo3216
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
8.6

Nice spot in the capital, one of the cheapest around, 20min walk to the city centre though. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
8.6

Hostel was nice. Staff were friendly and helpful. Nice atmosphere. Had a large campsite too for people who want to save money. Facilities were great as were the rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • thetallone521
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
8.3

Super clean everything. Wonderfully helpful staff. Bus tickets available at reception and the girls are very knowledgable. Quite a walk from dt Rey.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2016
9.7

Just Awesome, Hostel a bit far from centrum but there is a bus for that

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 33 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
6.0

It's a okay hostel. It's pricey and a bit far away, even if it's easy to walk into the center. The bathrooms are so so. The room lacks any kind of coziness, it's just bunk beds and a table. Nothing more. It's totally okay to stay there but maybe I would pay more next time and be closer to the city and hopefully have a little bit more cozy place

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
8.6

Friendly helpful staff, nice hostel and comfortable beds. About a 25 minute walk from the centre of Reykjavik, but an easy and pleasant walk. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
15 čvc 2016
8.6

This is a very good hostel but from my point of view , a bit far from downtown. You have to take a bus to get there, 15 minutes ride. The rooms are ok, clean, with bathrooms inside. It is next to the camp site and there always are many people around. There is also a swimming pool 200 metres away. They have washing machines and dryers to wash your clothes if you need it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
8.6

I overall really enjoyed my stay here, though a few of the bathrooms has broken locks. My only issue would be that the location is a bit outside the main part of the city - I moved to a place more central after staying here. The rooms themselves are nice though, and the staff is very helpful and very friendly!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.