Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reykjavik City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 888 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 888 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
15 dub 2017
7.1

Not a bad place to stay. It's kind of far from the city center if you don't have a car but accessible by bus. I only stayed for a night. I probably would pick something closer to the city for meeting more people as the common area wasn't as cozy as some other places I've stayed. Overall, not a bad place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2017
7.7

Only stayed for one night but hostel was clean, the girl on reception was lovely, really friendly and helpful. Didn't use any of the facilities so can't comment on those, as arrived late evening and left early morning to catch a flight, but was more than sufficient for one night. Had a 4-bed dorm with en-suite, decent size room, comfy beds, hot shower and free WiFi. Location was okay, although would probably take a good half hour to walk into Reykjavik centre.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
14 dub 2017
7.1

Bonnes impressions, petit dej sympa mais un peu cher! Pas assez de douche pour l ensemble des chambres de l étage! Mais une bonne nuit d une manière générale

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 dub 2017
9.4

Wish breakfast was included

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Island, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2017
10.0

Sometimes it hard to find something to complain about and sometimes it is the other way around. This time however it is the former and the opposite of the latter. Pleasant staff. Immaculate room and accomodations. Friendly guests. And of course the price and location was worth writing home about, if you have a home that is.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 bře 2017
9.1

This place was clean with a geothermal pool next door and Icelandic hotdogs and Joe & the Juice within a 5 minute walk. The staff was laid back and very nice. They state they charge for luggage storing fees once you checked out, but did not. They are not sticklers about check out time. I will be back!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 bře 2017
9.7

The staff are amazing!!! All the receptions are so helpful and kind which make my stay lovely. Though not in city centre, it's take 30-40mins walk down town which is not a problem as the view through the harbour to city was nice too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 bře 2017
9.7

I've stayed in many hostels over the years and I'd have to say this is my favourite! Location: About 25 min walk to the city centre. It's a flat strait road and has amazing views of the coast. Don't let it put you off! RIGHT NEXT DOOR is the public spa! Comfort: The room/ensuite was spotless. Beds are super cosy, linen soft. Cleanliness: So so clean! Even the well equip kitchens! Saw lots of housekeepers. Staff: Polite/helpful. Note: Icelandic warm water naturally smells sulphuric.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed staying at this hostel. people were nice, facilities were clean & I found the beds quite comfortable. There were activities if I wanted to partake.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 45 Recenze
10 bře 2017
9.4

Very big hostel but not in the city center. Ideal hostel for those who rent a car. There're plenty of car park on site. Private room was big and clean and towels were included. We had to make our own bed. Staffs were friendly. There're no 24 hrs reception but there's always night watch which you can call them from the wall phone. There're few shops, gas station and KFC near by. Not so expensive compare living cost in Iceland. Recommended !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.