Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reykjavik City HI Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 962 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 962 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 srp 2017
9.1

The hostel was really good and the staff super friendly and helpful. I even got my first night refunded as my flight was delayed and I arrived one night later than booked. Thank you so much for that!! The kitchen had everything you could need and I really liked the food sharing baskets. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
9.4

The staff were all very helpful & easily approachable - they truly make the Hostel experience as fun as it was :) Note to the management team: there was a power outage for the entire building which affected the internet connection - unfortunately, your staff member on the desk didn't have the building layout information she needed in order to find the internet reuters/hubs to be able to address the issue!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
9.1

Very good joice to stay in Reykjavik. Clean, nice staff, nice people around. Especially if you do a tour in between your stay in Reykjavik and want to store your luggage for a time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
6.9

Rooms were a little too hot and lacked airflow.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • thelastormsbee2326
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
3 srp 2017
8.3

This hostel is good for what you need. Comfy bed, nice showers. The location is a bit far but its not too big of a deal if you use the bus which is right outside. I wish the checkout time was later than 10 since I had to check in quite late the night before but it wasn't that big of a deal. Would highly recommend going to the bath/pool house right next door-was a really cool, cheap alternative to the blue lagoon. Also- don't be alarmed that everything is super expensive. It's iceland.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Barbados, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
7.4

The place is good for a stopover. I stayed two night and was pleased with what I got for what I paid.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
6.0

Not your typical noisy and dirty hostel. Facilities are neat. The staff are very very friendly, especially the night staff Kristofer who was nice to chat with about local day-to-day life in Iceland.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
9.4

Great staff that are friendly and helpful, the whole place is clean and cozy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
9.7

This was a great hostel! We stayed in Room 6 and it was spacious with 6 beds. The communal bathroom was nice with enough toilets and showers. The hostel was easy to find with ample parking spaces for our rental car. The seafood restaurant across the street was fantastic! The breakfast did cost money, about $15 USD, so we didn't end up getting it. Nice spacious kitchen and communal areas. Very helpful staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2017
3.1

Staff was unaccommodating and seemed far overworked. the rooms were smelly and the bathrooms were dirty. All of the amenties listed come at an extra charge that is not clearly marked. The halls were noisy with people and the facilities seemed outdated. There are far better accommodations for the price.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.