Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Retro Moldova Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 247 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 247 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 srp 2017
5.7

The room/beds were nice & clean, but our room was connected via window to common room and thus was quite noisy at times. Centrally located but staff were unhelpful in providing info on local attractions/activities. We were told upon arrival we were not entitled to a key to the front door, but were later asked by another staff member why we did not have one. We still had to ask again before receiving one.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 srp 2017
10.0

wszystko bylo idealnie, personel bardzo pomocny , bardzo blisko centrum super!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
31 čvc 2017
8.9

Enjoyed my time here. Stayed twice bouncing back from Tiraspol. Hostel were really helpful and the staff are great. Quite quiet and comfy beds. Good little kitchen and everything you need from a hostel. Only complaint is the shower which has mould and should really be sorted considering everyone has to use it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
9.7

This hostel is in a quiet residential area. The real magic of this place is Olga the host. She runs the place so efficiently with two phones in her hand and speaking 3 different languages simultaneously. She's magical. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
30 čer 2017
8.3

The hostel is okay. The bathroom could use some cleaning. The shower doors are broken and there is mold in the shower that needs to be cleaned up. It was very hot inside the hostel. No air flow.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 čer 2017
5.7

Worst hostel in 10 months of travelling in Europe. We booked for"Deluxe double bed private"for 2nights. It was not private. The staff came 3times in the room. To water the plants, to empty the bin, and (my favorite) "to see if we are the bedroom". Finally we asked for the key of the bedroom, because nobody gave it to us when we arrived. It was not a double bed room, there were 2 individual beds. It was not Deluxe, it was dark and small. And we saw a cockroach in the bathroom just before leaving.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 čer 2017
9.1

The staff was very helpfull and kind. The hostel is small, but has everything a guest needs. The only minor problem was that one of the two toilets is very small, but thats all. The location is good, just 2 minutes walk to the nearest trolleybus stop and 10 minutes from central square.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
3 čer 2017
9.1

Nice little Hostel, good location The guy from reception are very kind and helpful , I recommended this place if you staying in Chisinau

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
30 kvě 2017
8.9

Very helpful staff. Short walk to city centre. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • petobaka
  • Slovensko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
9.4

Nice and cozy hostel with good location near the center. Very friendly and helpful staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.