Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Rest Up London

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 935 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 935 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.2
Rest Up London Located at 172 New Kent Road, , London.
Rest Up London
England
London london SE1 4YT 172 New Kent Road
71% 935
51.4939826 -0.0904225
Rest Up London
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
7.4

No proper ventilation..rest other's is ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
5.1

The problem occurred when we got back at the hostel at night around 3am to go to sleep. We got in our bedroom and someone was sleeping in our beds, both of the beds. We couldn't find some of our privates things and it was frustrating. We already had checked-in at 5pm, put our clothes and privates things on the bed, etc. We were so tired and this problem occurred... Let me tell you that it wasn't really the right time. Plus, it took around 1h to get us back in another room.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
6.9

-Muy mala calidad de wifi. -Sin posibilidad para cocinar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
8.0

This is a cheap hostel and in good location. We got upgraded to a private room which was nice. The only thing is that is also in a " ghetto" part of London so didn't feel safe walking after hours. Although the security in good and gated once at hostel. Good for your money . Breakfast is just simple, but it was good to have

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
7.7

I stayed in a mixed 20 bed dorm for one night. The staff upon arrival were very friendly and filled me in on all the rules and regulations as well as asking about my trip. The room I was given was very cramped and a bit dirty but that was understandable given the number of people occupying the room. The bed itself was comfortable and all bedding provided was of good quality. The showers and toilets were very clean and food options were great. Value for money was perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for this detailed review. We are really glad we made a good job to ensure your stay with us pleasant and comfy. We would love to have such feedback from everyone, that is why we will keep on improving to make this possible. Enjoy the summer!! Claudio @reception

  • amsumner2
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
10.0

Stayed in a 20 bed room. It was incredibly spacious which was nice considering how many of us were staying there. The only issues I had were that the bed and pillow is waifer thin and the wifi is a bit spotty most of the time. But it's really lovely, in a great location and run by nice people. Oh, don't forget check out is 10am!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! Thank you so much for your review, it motivate us to improve and keep trying our best to make people happy as much as we can! I am glad you enjoyed your experience with us and we really hope to have you back soon with us! Best regards, Lia@reception

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
6.9

Nicely decorated hostel. Staff was friendly and the rooms ok to stay in. Negative things: The wifi basically didn't work and for People aged 20 or older: Lots of under 18 aged People in big groups

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
8.6

Great place to stay with good facilities and atmosphere. The rooms are a bit small and you need to pay extra to leave your luggage and breakfast. It's close to the tube and easy to find ; and everyone is really nice and friendly there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thank you for taking your time to write your review, we really appreciate it and motivate us improve ourselves. It was nice to have you with us. Please feel welcomed to come again soon! Best regards, Lia@reception

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
6.9

It did the job, but ultimately, I left to go stay with a relative in an air conditioned hotel, in a safer part of town. It's expensive to stay in London, but staying with my friend in a hot, tiny space with a very uncomfortable mattress wasn't worth what I paid. I would rather pay for the AC and wifi.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your review. Yes there might be a difference between a hostel and a hotel. We hope you enjoyed your stay in London anyway. Enjoy the summer!! Claudio @reception

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
8.0

All of the staff are very helpful and kind people, and willing to give recommendations for everything from food to transportation. The bedrooms were all clean, the bathrooms not so much. The location was good- a walk away from Tower bridge and the like, a bus away (or walking, depending on ambition) from the fancier part of London. Some weird characters stay there, so if you're a girl traveling alone, be wary. Good amenities for the price though!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your review. We are always happy when you guys share your experience. Here we welcome everybody that is respectful with the others, people who do not comply with this are not able to stay with us; we care about the safety of our guests. Looking forward to welcoming you next time in London. Enjoy the summer!! Claudio @reception

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.