Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rest Up London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 1,136 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 1,136 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.7
Rest Up London Located at 172 New Kent Road, , London.
Rest Up London
England
London london SE1 4YT 172 New Kent Road
73% 1136
51.4939826 -0.0904225
Rest Up London
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 pro 2016
7.7

Lo peor es el wiffi que no llega a las habitaciones y en general es muy lento. El desayuno muy normalito. El colchón y la ropa de cama cómodo y limpio. No hay toallas. Hay que tener cuidado en no colocar cosas en la repisa de la ventana de la habitación porque se moja todo por la noche con el efecto de condensación. Autobuses en la puerta y metro a 10 minutos andando. Hay Maps de Londres en recepción. Un saludo a la amable recepcionistas española que nos atendió genial.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 pro 2016
8.0

The Venue was okay, I would stay there again. The wifi is rubbish it only works in one small area in the foyer and is very slow, line dial up..................

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 lis 2016
7.1

Espacios muy amplios mal acondicionados.Todas las paredes en azulejo de muy feo color. Las habitaciones parecen cámaras mortuorias..Falta baños y duchas en algunos pisos. Definitivamente hay que modernizarlo...En el comedor había una laucha transitando cómodamente. La limpieza uuuhhmmm.. Desayuno aceptable. El personal muy atento y predispuesto.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
10.0

Muito bom recomendo a todos ambiente familiar nota 10 , todos estão de parabéns .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
7.1

was ok in general, but my room was next to the street and the noise during the whole night was very disturbing... I couldnt sleep for several hours until I got very tired

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Thanks for the review. I'm sorry that you were bothered by noise, but I'm glad you seem to have liked the hostel as a whole. If you return, feel free to request a room away from the street :) Johan, Duty Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
6.3

The not so good things:- Bathroom was not clean and no toiletries were provided.Wifi connectivity was poor. The good things:- Locating was easy and good ambience and security. Breakfast was good and beds were clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the location of the hostel, we pride ourselves on being centrally located. Regarding wifi and toiletries this is a recurring issue that we are looking at rectifying within the near future. Regarding the cleanliness I will discuss this with housekeeping. Thank you for taking the time to write this review.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
2.3

This hostel was very unclean. The lobby is a nice area, so it's a bit misleading because the room experience was not enjoyable to say the least. You have to pay 3 pounds to lock your things up, and every time you'd like to access it, you have to pay the 3 pounds again. Overall not a pleasant experience.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay here at RestUp. We understand that lockers within the rooms or free of charge is preferred and it is an issue that we are addressing. Additionally we will forward the complaint regarding general hostel cleanliness on to our housekeeping team to make improvements. Thank you for taking the time to write this review.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 lis 2016
6.3

Good Location. The security gate as broken and there were no locker in the rooms. The staff were good but when my friend asked for a towel they said they gave them to us at the beginning which was not the case so they made us pay. The room could have been cleaner as well and the bathroom a bit old. The atmosphere was not a party one which is what we wanted. Quite and relaxed. Wi-fi only available in public areas which is not the be all and end all. Beds were comfortable, linen clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are glad that you enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere and location. Wifi is an issue that we are currently working on. We apologise for any confusion with the towels as they are always rented from reception for £2 and not included. Thank you again for taking the time to leave this review.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 lis 2016
9.7

Great place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the excellent review, we would love to have you back here again in the future.

  • virgdelorme
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
7.4

Its a nice place, but à little too far from everything. They don't have curtains for the beds and nos plugs near the beds. Overall its a nice place to stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! Thank you for your honest review, it help us and motivate us to improve our facilities and services. I hope to have you again with us, Best regards, Lia@reception

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.