Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rest Up London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 1,248 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 1,248 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.6
Rest Up London Located at 172 New Kent Road, , London.
Rest Up London
England
London london SE1 4YT 172 New Kent Road
73% 1248
51.4939826 -0.0904225
Rest Up London
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 led 2017
2.0

Chegamos e a primeira coisa que fizemos, foi irmos a casa de banho que estava imunda. De seguida fizemos o check in e fomos para o quarto, no qual não havia nada para deixarmos as nossas malas seguras. Além disso este quarto era utilizado como "arrumação" e para 20 pessoas havia 3 fichas de electricidade! A internet não funcionava e o café era horrível! Não aconselho este hostel nem ao meu pior inimigo!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 led 2017
10.0

Everything was ok.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 led 2017
3.1

Le stanze sono claustrofobiche e considerato il prezzo non ne vale assolutamente la pena, un letto scomodissimo, non ho chiuso occhio perché era troppo scomodo (il materasso era in plastica blu e spesso due cm) cuscini sottilissimi e per giunta un letto doppio con due coperte per letti singoli. Il mio soggiorno è stato a dir poco senza parole. Se dovessi scegliere nuovamente questa struttura sicuramente non lo farei. Finestre rotte e accoglienza zero. Una fregatura.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 led 2017
6.6

I can't complain too much because it was so cheap to stay here, but I definitely feel like I've stayed at way better hostels for the same price. One of my biggest complaints is the lack of wifi in the rooms. It's hard enough when out and about to find wifi when traveling. My other complaint was the security and sketch guests- there was a 50 year old dude from Romania apparently living in the hostel, a 50-something year old drunk that stayed in my room as well. I'm 21, 110 pounds, and female. . .

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Thank you for taking your time for your review. We are currently improving our facilities and that includes the Wifi connection, which will be available from any room in any time soon. I hope you enjoyed London! Best regards, Lia Reception

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
5.1

Nearly impossible to find toilet paper. No charging outlets in any of the dorms, only a few extremely crowded ones in the lobby. They charge a lot for everything extra, such as towels and lockers. The front gate into the hostel was not locked at all during our stay, virtually no security.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Thank you for your honest review, it help us improve our facilities and services. Toilet paper is available at any times and if there's non in the toilet you can always get some at reception where we have it available all the times. Most of the rooms have plugs in every bed and they can also be found in corridors as well as in the common areas and the dinning area. We give to our guest a security code for the big gate at the entrance and our security guard is working every night to guarantee a good rest and safe stay. I hope you enjoyed London, Best regards, Lia@reception

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
7.7

Staff were nice and the place was clean. However they had the worst wifi I have ever experienced. In peak hours it simply didn't work and it never reached our room. It's 2017 and the rooms expensive, you have to provide quality wifi.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, thank you for your review! Currently our wifi in only in the common areas but we are improving it by moving the wifi to the rooms and making it accessible for more people at the same time, unfortunately it takes a little time for the process. Thank you again for your honest review and i hope you enjoyed your experience in London. Best regards, Lia@reception

  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
9.4

You just have to bye one or to more routher for beter internet, everything else was great. Thank you for good time in London.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
9.1

Only problem is that theres too much people on one wi fi connection.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! thank you so much for your review! We are currently improving our facilities and the wifi in one of them, this takes a little time though but we are working on it. I hope you enjoyed London. Best regards, Lia@reception

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
6.6

Die Lage ist echt gut, Mitarbeiter können viele Sprachen und sind hilfsbereit Wlan gibt es leider nicht in den Zimmern sondern nur in der Lobby Unser Zimmer war echt mini und wurde innerhalb von 3 Tagen nicht einmal gereignet Abgesehen davon denke ich trotzdem, dass es sich für einen kurzen Aufenthalt lohnt

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 led 2017
6.0

El wifi del hostal es de pesima calidad y no tiene internet en las habitaciones. En cuanto a la ubicación esta lejos si te gusta andar caminando y teniendo en cuenta que el transporte de londres es caro.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola, Muchas gracias por tu comentario. Actualmente estamos haciendo mejoras para tener mejor instalaciones y eso incluye el wifi, ya que estamos trabajando para implementarlo en todo el edificio, pero logicamente esto toma un tiempo. Driscoll House esta en zona 1, lo que nos da una ubicacion privilegiada y accessible para cualquier parte turistica de Londres, cuya ciudad es considerada una de las mas caras de Europa. Espero que tu experiencia en Londres haya sido de tu agrado! Un saludo, Lia@reception

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.