Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rest Up London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 1,031 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 1,031 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.3
Rest Up London Located at 172 New Kent Road, , London.
Rest Up London
England
London london SE1 4YT 172 New Kent Road
71% 1031
51.4939826 -0.0904225
Rest Up London
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
4.0

Rooms felt like a prison

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Jordan, Thank you so much for your review! It motivate us to improve and give a better service and facilities to our guest. Due to the fact that Driscoll House is a listed building, we aren't allowed to modify the sizing of the room, nevertheless we are changing our common areas to provide a better stay. I hope to see you again with us soon, Best regards, Lia@reception

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
4.6

In den Zimmern gibt es keinerlei Ablageflächen, die Toiletten sind nicht sauber und die Schliessmechanismen kaputt. Das WLAN funktioniert nur ganz selten, die Steckdosen auch nur mit Glück. Das Personal ist unfreundlich und ncht hilfsbereit, die Frage nach einem Pflaster wurde verneint und sich nicht weiter drum gekümmert. Die Rezeption ist immer sehr voll, man wartet mindestens zehn Minuten.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
6.6

•It absolutely sucks that it it says wifi and then it's ONLY wifi in the lounge room and of course everyone are sitting there to get wifi, so the wifi sucks. • They have a menu up for ordering food. I came to order the first day,but reception says that the chef wasn't cooking today. Next day I try to order again and the girl in the reception says - The chef only cooke for big groups, OK?! • And when we checked out they said that everyone had already checked out from the room? (Obviously not)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! I can only apologize for the restaurant opening hours. We normally have two chefs but at the moment only one, which means the opening hours are not what we'd like the, to be. Wifi is something that we're working on. Because of the size of the building it is currently only in the common areas, and in the evenings and mornings when a lot of people use it at the same time it can become slow. Thank you for the excellent ratings regarding staff and cleanliness, I'm very happy that you found those areas to be satisfactory :) Johan, Duty Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 zář 2016
2.6

I just stayed one night but had serious bedbug bites on my leg. should be cautious of the hygiene.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, we are sorry to hear that. All our beds are made of metal and mattresses are plastic, materials that bed bugs don't like living in. Our sheets are factory cleaned in high degrees between every use. In other words, any bed bugs found have come with guests from other places and generally don't survive for long in our building. This is exactly what happened recently which is why we treated one of our rooms as a precaution.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
4.9

- keine Schränke im Raum - Personal ist nicht unfreundlich aber auch nicht hilfsbereit - keine separate Küche, nicht mal einen Wasserkocher - kein wlan im Zimmer, nur im Gemeinschaftsraum & da sehr schlecht - Gemeinschaftsdusche & WC für gesamte Etage & Männlein & Weiblein, schlechte Belüftung, unangenehmer Geruch, keine Ablagemöglichkeiten - gute Anbindung an Bus/Bahn & Einkaufsmöglichkeiten - zwar günstiges Hostel aber ich finde ein bisschen mehr sollte schon geboten werden

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 zář 2016
9.7

I will recommend this hostel to every one because of all the staffs are friendly and very clean .Totally worthful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the awesome review! :D

  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
12 zář 2016
8.3

very helpful staff. no lockers in the room. not every bed has a plug. not enough showers and toilets. but the 2 showers and toilets were clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thank you so much for your review, we will take this on board to improve our facilities ans services. I hope to see you soon again with us, Best regards, Lia@reception

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 zář 2016
6.6

Check in and check out took soooooo long! Room was tiny literally a bed and enough space to stand up. Shower was broken but they had no other rooms to put us in. They charge £10 deposit for keys so checking out takes so long

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Thanks for the review :) During busy days the earliest checkin hour (3PM) and latest checkout hour (10AM) is can be quite hectic, yes. I can only apologize that you had to wait. Same goes for the shower, which of course shouldn't be broken at all. We have a great maintenance team who are usually quick to fix similar problems. I hope you enjoyed your time in London :)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2016
5.1

This place needs a kitchen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Thanks for the review. We've made toe conscious decision not to have kitchen facilities but instead have a professional restaurant, which means we are able to offer great meals and better breakfast services. Our cafeteria is also open 24/7.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
3.7

The cleanliness of the facilities was really disgusting overall, and though the location was okay my boyfriend and I were really disappointed in not just the sanitation of RestUp but also the atmosphere. It seemed to be catered towards groups of young teenagers and therefore there was a very strict 'no alcohol' rule. So perhaps if you're looking for somewhere to stay with kids then this is a decent place but as a young adult in her twenties I can say I felt very out of place and uncomfortable.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Thanks for your review. I'm sorry that you experienced the atmosphere as poor as this is usually something we get great reviews for. Our common areas are newly refurbished and usually buzzing with life and travelers who are socializing. It's true that we do cater to school groups (hence our policy of no alcohol in the common areas), but they normally don't take away from the comfort of others.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.