Hostelworld.com

Rest Up London

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 846 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 5.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 846 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 5.9
Rest Up London Located at 172 New Kent Road, , London.
Rest Up London
England
London london SE1 4YT 172 New Kent Road
69% 846
51.4939826 -0.0904225
Rest Up London
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
6.0

If you want a relatively cheap hostel in London to stay, this is a good choice. At the time that we were there the atmosphere wasn't that great. A lot of (I'm sorry to say but weird) guys were staying / hanging around that made us feel very uncomfortable. For example a naked guy in the girl's bathroom etc. Overall nothing wrong with the hostel itself, they are trying to keep it clean and if you are lucky with some people it's quite a nice hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
4.3

They have no age limit, so we ran into children staying in the hostel which created a VERY noisy atmosphere. There are also no outlets in most rooms, and the wifi is absolutely awful. They charge way too much for how poor their hostel is. The beds are too close to move around much in the room, and honestly it smelled worse than anywhere I have ever stayed. The area is also not very nice, so avoid walking around alone or late at night. I would not recommend it at all.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
3.4

Não tem Wi-Fi nos quartos, na recepção pega mal. Banheiros sujos, homens usando o banheiro feminino, recepção finge se preocupar mas não resolve nada. Quartos minúsculos, com nenhuma comodidade, quando chegamos havia cabelo na pia! Péssimo café da manhã (pago), os pratos e talheres sujos!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
5.7

The hostel was not very cosey, beds were OK, even in the 20 bed dorm we could sleep well. The bathrooms and showers were very Filthy (dirty).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
8.3

The best shower and breakfast I ever had. there are many cheap meal shops across from the hostel including TESCO express !! But the shame is lockers are not free for us, you have to pay 2 GBP for only one time... In general, I really like here!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
9.1

My stay was very pleasant, the building is amazing and the furniture is awesome, it gives you a nice homely feel every time you walk through reception, the staff are really nice and the security staff really make you feel safe! only thing missing is a self catering kitchen but the chef cooks an awesome pizza.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
8.6

Great hostel to stay at! I came with one friend and stayed for a week. The atmosphere was great, making it really easy to become friends with others in the hostel. The staff was very friendly and provided many suggestions for places to visit and things to see. The location is kind of far from touristic sites but the buses pass by extremely often. Showers aren't the best, but they work. Overall, would go back :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thank you so much for your review! It motivate us to keep improving and giving a better service everyday. Our friendly staff is always willing to help with any doubt that you might have. I wish a good day, Best Regards Lia@reception

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
9.1

Positives * Lovely decor. * Atmosphere is great, a lot of different kinds of people. * Beds are comfy * Clean * Staff are amazing! Negatives * A bit noisy sometimes

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thank you so much for taking your time to write your review, it motivate us and help us improve our services and facilities to make the staying of our guest the best they can have! Our staff is always willing to help you with whatever the question is. Looking forward to have you with us again! Best regards. Lia @reception

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
7.7

I have stayed in a fair few London Hostels but this was my first time at Rest Up. My greeting was very good from the front desk and the man checking me in was very friendly and polite. The room was very clean including the en suite. The noise level was pretty terrible. I had booked a private room as I had big plans the next day but alas was woken up at 6am from the insane level of noise/door slamming in the hallway (and I wear earplugs). I would stay again but not as a first choice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
4.9

I chose this hostel as it was the cheapest on offer, but having stayed at a number of hostels to date, this was one of the worst ones. I'm not sure when the place was last cleaned, and the place smelled pretty bad overall. The bed looked clean enough though. You can't turn the light off in the dorm. Wifi was only available in common areas, and there were no power sockets to be found in the dorm. I didn't bother using the shower there. The staff, however, were very helpful and friendly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.