Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rest Up London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 989 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 989 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.4
Rest Up London Located at 172 New Kent Road, , London.
Rest Up London
England
London london SE1 4YT 172 New Kent Road
71% 989
51.4939826 -0.0904225
Rest Up London
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • johnlnklynch
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 srp 2016
8.0

Awesome stay , friendly staff , would definitely stay there again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
8.0

有的屋里面没有充电的插座,以至于无法充分利用睡觉时间给手机充电……确实感到有些遗憾

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2016
8.0

Super sympas pour une auberge de jeunesse seule point négatif trop de monde le week end ...WIFI en illimité seulement au RDC, lumiere de sorti de secours h24 allumée et route un peu bruyante mais on s'y adapte vite ... un décor top et une ambiance tres agréable petit déj gratuit et tres correct ... je recommande sans probleme. De plus le quartier qui semble un peu chaud est en réalité un vrai lieu diversifié avec de bonnes petites adresses à découvrir .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 srp 2016
4.6

Alojamiento con buena ubicación, buena comunicación, y zonas comunes agradables y amplias, y personal agradable, como puntos positivos. Como negativo, mucho ruido de coches ya que está en una carretera de mucho trafico, y lo peor la habitación para 6 personas es muy, muy pequeña, sin sitio donde dejar el equipaje y sin sitio para poder moverse. Con todo esto, no repetiría en Rest Up.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2016
4.6

Good breakfast. Not clean at all. No kitchen. bad atmosphere. They dont let you drink inside.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
7.7

Our was overall an alright experience. The room was really small and occupying it with four people was way too tight, especially since there was absolutely no space for luggage. The biggest disadvantage in my opinion was that Wi-Fi was only available in the common areas. That leads to the common areas being super crowded only with people on their phones and laptops. No conversation. Everything else was to our satisfaction: clean facilities, friendly staff. Breakfast was okay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
5.7

Dissppointed in the size of the dorm. If you advertise a four bedroom dorm it should be able to fit 4 people comfortably. Their wasn't any space to even move nor place our bags it defiantly was not suitable for four people at all which unfortunately impacted on our stay. Our shower would flood which would over flow and than leave the bathroom floor water. Other than that the staff were lovely

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel and at the price of the worst. Lounge and a TV lounge, outdoor areas, Unexpected bonus the breakfast (good: unlimited bread, cereal, ham, cheese slices, cottage cheese, cream cheese, tomatoes. cucumbers cereals toast and jams and awful coffee) was FREE because I booked with hostelworld.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • gressierguillaume3734
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
13 srp 2016
9.7

L'hostel est très bien, par contre un bémol, une chose qui ne devrait pas y être, c'est le néon au-dessus de la porte de chambre, dormir avec la lumière allumée ce n'est pas le top.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
8.9

Justo lo necesario camas limpias, ducha potents, desayuno correcto para visitar la ciudad 12 h al dia, lo mejor la recepcionista Lia, amable y catalana😃el bus delante

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola!! Moltissimes gracies pel vostre comentari! Me n'alegra molt que hagueu tingut una bona experiencia a Londres! ha estat un plaer coneixeus i espero veureus aviat! Una forta abracada, Lia@recepcio PD: Perdoneu pels accents i la C trencada... aqui no la fan servir molt!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.