Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rest Up London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 1312 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 1312 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 úno 2017
4.6

La verdad que me lleve una gran desepción. De afuera se ve hermoso, la recepción es linda, pero las habitaciones y los baños son un asco. Los baños están mugrientos y el olor que abunda no te deja respirar. Las habitaciones eran un desastre, estaba todo desordenado. La gente de la recepción bastante mala onda. Jamás volvería a ese lugar, tienen que limpiar más si quieren seguir recibiendo gente

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 úno 2017
4.6

This is definitely not a place for solo travelers because it was full of families with small children, older people traveling alone, and groups of teenagers. My last morning there I woke up to someone trying to steal my wallet out of my purse, which was next to my pillow on the top bunk. The door to my room didn't shut unless you pulled it hard and the front gate was often open so it made sense that someone could break in really easily. Really overpriced for what you get.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • mrcatr
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 úno 2017
5.1

Quarto sem tomada e apenas um gancho para colocar as roupas. Fora isso as instalações são OK. Aproveitando a oportunidade, fica aqui um texto para reflexão : Começou com um dilema epistemológico sobre a fotografia: como captar a beleza do que vejo se o que vejo não é, na realidade, belo? A imagem, como a literatura é uma arte, a partir dela é possível se comunicar, mas ela assim como a língua escrita é falha. Existem belezas intrínsecas que nunca saberemos compreender ou expressar.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Ola Marco, Agradecemos seu review. Adoramos o texto tambem. Volte sempre! Taty @ Reception

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
5.4

La recepcionista, una chica morena de pelo rizado, española, tuvo un gesto muy feo hacia mi pareja. En resumen, se rió de su inglés. Algo que me parece totalmente despreciable por su parte. Si te vas a reír de alguien y cuchichear con tu compañera, no lo hagas delante, que te estamos escuchando. Si te ríes de como habla otra persona un idioma que NO es el suyo, haces que esa persona se avergüence y no quiera seguir aprendiendo. Actitud despreciable y poco profesional.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola, Lamento lo ocurrido, nos encargaremos de que esto no vuelva a suceder. En ningun momento se hizo con la finalidad de ofender a nadie. Saludos, Recepcion

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
2.6

When I first got there it was hectic with children running around all over the hostel area. I came back later for check in the four bedrooms are tiny. It's the size of a closet. I got moved because I did not feel comfortable with only having men in my room so I went to an all female one and that was terrible as well there was dirt all over the floor. It's basically worse than American college dorm which is ridiculous for the amount of money you pay. The wifi was awful and Kids screaming all ove

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 úno 2017
7.7

Rest Up is a decent hostel. The location is alright but considering that you'll probably use the Tube to get there, the costs add up. The rooms seriously lack atmosphere. The wifi isn't great either and is only available in the reception.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 úno 2017
10.0

Great hostel to recommend! Clean rooms, nice architecture and very good location! Staff very helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! thank yo so much for your review! We love to know that our guest have a good time with us in an amazing city like London. Best regards, Lia Reception

  • Anonymní
  • Venezuela, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
5.1

La atención al cliente por parte del personal de habla hispana fue desagradable no hubo ningún tipo de explicación a mis preguntas.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola, Gracias por tu comentario, lamento que tu experiencia con el personal no haya sido satisfactoria, llevaremos tu comentario a direccion para que no vuelva a suceder. Espero que hayas disfrutado de Londres. Saludos, Reception

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 úno 2017
3.7

This hostel was extremely loud all throughout the night. There are kids of all ages in the hostel, some probably away from their parents for the first time; they were screaming, laughing, yelling, and running all hours of the night, every night I was there. There was no security, the doors were open with something stuffed in the lock. And every time the bathroom hand-dryer went off, it sounded like someone was starting to vacuum. The rooms were very bright, even with the lights turned off.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
13 úno 2017
5.7

Ziemlich dreckig, wenige Duschen/Toiletten mit schlechter Lüftung und kleine Zimmer. Die Lage ist ganz gut und der Preis für London wohl auch ganz in Ordnung.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thank you so much for your honest review! I am sorry that your stay with us wasn't completely satisfactory but we appreciate your review as it motivate us to improve our facilities and to have a "guest point of view". I wish your experience in London was great. Best regards, Morgane

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.