Hostelworld.com

Rest Up London

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 808 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 808 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.2
Rest Up London Located at 172 New Kent Road, , London.
Rest Up London
England
London london SE1 4YT 172 New Kent Road
71% 808
51.4939826 -0.0904225
Rest Up London
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • nataria9
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 dub 2016
10.0

One off the best services that i found so far i recomnd. I had a very nice time .....

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 dub 2016
5.4

Cheguei no hostel com fome esperando uma boa refeição, então me avisaram que eu teria que esperar até a cozinha abrir, quanto tempo? A funcionária não sabia. Voltei lá 2 horas depois e eles simplesmente disseram que aquele dia o chef não ia trabalhar (isso as 9hrs da noite) e que se eu quisesse teria que sair pra jantar. O hostel não tem cozinha pra ajudar... Quanto a segurança não gostei também, muitos grupos escolares frequentam o hostel, e acho que essa é a finalidade desse hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
7.1

Was a pretty good hostel. A little bit out from the main area of the city, but it wasn't too bad to travel in. Very easy as the underground is near the hostel. There's a really nice traditional pub called 'The George' that has super cheap pints that is on the right as you take the road towards tower bridge. Worth going to if you like beer and football

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
6.0

It was ok. Great location. Very small room, not so clean bathrooms and toilets. You should take with you adapter, it cost 4 £.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 dub 2016
5.1

Only two toilet stalls to eight rooms on my floor. No food on arrival. Key card ceased to work when on a toilet trip in early hours. Also no ID check in arrival; why? A single lift taking only 5 at one time is inadequate. The dining room still had food lying around on dirty dishes. Not sure I had a clean duvet cover, one creased was on a bed with no sheet,so awaiting reuse. Bad housekeeping. No hanging hooks available in room. Not cheap enough to excuse being slapdash

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 dub 2016
7.1

Établissement sympathique, bien que bruyant du fait de la présence de groupes de lycéens. Bonne réactivité du personnel d'accueil suite à un problème d'ouverture de la porte de la chambre. CH ambre et salles de bains propres. Situé à 10 min à pied de la station de métro Éléphant and Castles.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
8.0

Estaba bastante bien, el problema fueron los enchufes. No iba ninguno en la habitación, y fuera siempre estaban ocupados. Dos baños y tres duchas por planta...? Con la de gente que hay!!!! El personal era muy amable. Las taquillas son de un solo uso, así que hay que llevarse una mochila a parte para meter las cosas que vas a necesitar para no estar abriendo y cerrando la taquilla, o directamente no llevar nada de valor. Las instalaciones están controladas porque cámaras.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
7.7

Wir hatten ein 4er-Zimmer gebucht, dort War es unmöglich aneinander vorbei zugehen so eng waren die Zimmer.. es gab genügend Steckdosen. Die Lage ist relativ gut und das Personal sehr freundlich. Die Wände sind aus Pappe, sodass es keinen Unterschied macht, ob die Person in deinem oder im Nachbarzimmer redet, aber Ohrstöpsel helfen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 dub 2016
10.0

Very helpful staff at check in. Good atmosphere in lounge. Spacious dorms. Have made future bookings as a result

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thank you so much for your review! We try to give our guests the best friendly and professional service we can:) We are glad that you enjoy your staying and we hope to see you soon with us! Best regards. Lia@reception

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2016
4.6

This hostel was cheap and had decent common areas. The facilities were the worst I've seen. The bathrooms stank and the showers had a 10 second push start with one set temperature that was way too hot. Security was port and beds were squeeky. Would not recommend more than 2 nights.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thank you so much for your time for your review, we will take this on board so we can improve our facilities and service to our guest. We wish to be more satisfactory for you on your next staying! Best Regards. Lia@reception

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.