Hostelworld.com

Resort Campogaio

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 428 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 428 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.4
Resort Campogaio Located at Via Capo, 39, , Sorrento.
Resort Campogaio
Italy
Sorrento Napoli Italia/80067 Via Capo, 39
88% 428
40.6275033 14.3572640
Resort Campogaio
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
8.6

Everything very good just not wifi in the room

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
4.6

Wifi just in recepción. And you have to pay. Room smell really Bad.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
8.0

If you are looking for a relaxing, no frills stay this camp site is perfect. If you are cooking you do need your own cutlery etc. and the wifi only works at the hotspots (not in your cabin) but we had such a peaceful stay. We even worked out in the 'fitness point' - a bonus after all the gelato! We really enjoyed our stay here. Would come back to chill out again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
10.0

Beautiful relaxing place to stay with stunning views, and beach access. Had a great time. Would recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • johnnicoll
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
10.0

Shocked by the beauty, amazed by the price. Had an awesome time here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
8.9

O camping é bem legal. Acredito que seja super animado na alta temporada. Eu fui em maio de 2016. As facilidades de lá acredito que poderiam ser melhores, mas não passa perrengue não. O único ponto negativo é a internet. Além de ser paga (ainda tem lugar que cobra internet, entender...) o sinal é muito ruim. Cai toda hora e você precisa ficar colocando aquela senha chata que eles te entregam quando você compra. O sinal 4G ou 3G da Three era horrível também! Foi um parto achar a tal cozinha deles

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 dub 2016
9.1

We stayed here in low season so it was pretty empty. The room was good, we were happy with there security. The pool was great. The restaurant was ok, I wasn't too keen on the food but it's reasonable price and the staff are lovely. Reception was great and really helpful. The shop is very handy to have also. Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
10.0

This campsite is absolutely amazing. Very lucky and had a cabin looking over the bay towards Mt. Vesivius and loved every second. Staff are super friendly and helpful and the onsite restaurant and store are ideal. The shuttle also very handy and the driver remembering us picked us up walking back one night without payment. I will be back very soon and wouldnt stay anywhere else.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 dub 2016
10.0

Fantastico! Had an entire cabin all to myself that overlooked the cliffside to a view of the wonderful Tyrrhenian Sea. Nicest staff in all of Europe and some of the greatest views of Sorrento on site. Hourly shuttle ran to the center of the city every hour, and was one of the best features being that the camp grounds are a little far. Only downside was that even though there was a Wifi signal in the cabins, it only works near the lobby. And Wifi was a bit expensive @4Euro for 24 hours.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 bře 2016
10.0

It was surely one of the best camping we stayed in. Everything was clean, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was great, also the shuttle bus service was a great convenience. The facilities and the bungalows are modern and very well equipped, with a perfect view on gulf of naples. We will be very happy to come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.