Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Resort Campogaio

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 461 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 461 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.5
Resort Campogaio Located at Via Capo, 39, , Sorrento.
Resort Campogaio
Italy
Sorrento Napoli Italia/80067 Via Capo, 39
78% 461
40.6275033 14.3572640
Resort Campogaio
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2016
5.1

Ameisennest wurde mit giftigem, stinkendem spray bekämpft, aber nicht besonders erfolgreich. Auto kostet extra, denke niemand geht ohne auto auf camping, dann ist 5euro extra doch ziemlich naja könnte auch im preis einkalkuliert werden. Strand wird um 19:30 abgeschlossen.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
9.1

Had a great time in Sorrento. Nice cabins and really lovely private beach. Needed to pay for wifi and could only go in the pool if you had a swimming cap on but those were the only downsides. Had a great time!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
20 čvc 2016
7.4

This is a lovely campground, even has free private beach access. This is not exactly a "hostel/backpackers." There are many families and children. Not the best place for solos unless you want quiet time. Food on site is amazing! 10 minute bus ride into the main part of town.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
8.3

It has a good view and clean. But, it is far away from the city center so that you have to take a bus to get to the city center. There is a kitchen but quite difficult to cook because of lack of cultery (no spoon, no port, and no dishes etc).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
6.3

C'est un lieu calme. Le personnel est agréable. Le wifi ne se rend pas partout sur le site.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
14 čvc 2016
8.9

We enjoyed our stay very much. Cabin was clean and well maintained. Great restaurant and mini market. A little out of the way, but they offer shuttle service into town. Good private beach.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
9.4

Great, beautiful, convenient place to stay. Would happily return.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
8.3

We had ant issues despite the fact that we were in a cabin and not a tent. Also, check out time was pretty early.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
2.0

Resort Campogaio is the most disgusting accommodation I have ever come across, predominately the attitude/service of the staff. The location of the campsite is completely undesirable, far from town. The cabin was at least 5 degrees hotter inside than outside. When we asked for a refund after being in the cabin for less than an hour we were rudely told no, the man at the front desk said it was my fault and to leave and even lit up a cigarette while we were in mid conversation. DO NOT STAY HERE.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
10.0

Wicked place! Be prepared to walk a bit to your cabin, reception, beach and restaurant. But the free shuttle is available upon request. The Capri day tour offered is also a great experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.