Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Residence Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 693 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 693 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.0
Residence Rooms Located at s.h.muvekita 1, , Sarajevo.
Residence Rooms
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 s.h.muvekita 1
93% 693
43.8584515 18.4264943
Residence Rooms
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 zář 2016
10.0

A great located and ultra clean hostel with very very cheap price. My favourite hostel in the world.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 zář 2016
10.0

Familiäres Hostel, optimal geeignet für Pärchen (preiswerte Einzelzimmer) oder Leute, die nach einer anstrengenden Reise (oder viel Party) mal einen Gang runter schalten wollen. Das Hostel ist in einer umgebaute Altbauwohnung im ungarisch-österreichischen Stil. Vieles von der Einrichtung ist original aus den 50er bis 70er Jahren und in einem sehr guten Zustand erhaltenen. Habe auch noch nie ein so extrem sauberes Hostel gesehen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 zář 2016
9.4

Very good location. The place was clean and next to the only pubs that are open until "late". If you mind noise maybe it's not a good idea. They were very helpful with transfers and things to do in Sarajevo. Great money value.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
10.0

This is my 3rd time staying at Residence rooms and I can't fault it. The location is in the middle of the old town and near everything you want to see. We stayed here at the start and end of our trip around BiH and Croatia. The family are extremely hospitable and helpful. We did the city tour with them which is not to be missed. They share the history, sights and their personal experiences of the city. I will definitely back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 zář 2016
8.9

Great family run hostel in the middle of town. Rooms were spacious and clean and bathrooms were also large and clean. The only thing I would say is that the activities seem to be on the lighter side - it's a little less social than other hostels I've stayed in. But on this occasion we wanted a quieter place so that suited us.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 zář 2016
9.4

Great location, friendly staff and clean spaces. It was wonderful, hope to stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 zář 2016
9.1

Nice hostel with very friendly personnel. Always helpful and very kind. Hostel was clean and spacious. A locker would've been nice to at least lock the important belongings. If you are there on weekends, the streets around it are a hub of pubs and places to grab some drinks and party. My advice, take earplugs with you because the music is very loud. The sprawling city of Sarajevo is definitely worth a visit!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • vegvoyager
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 48 Recenze
2 zář 2016
8.9

Great location in the old town with plenty to do all around. The hosts are friendly and helpful, they give you a map and answer any questions and there's plenty of information for onward travel. The room was big and clean. I had a private room which had a shower and sink, and then there was a shared toilet just outside my room. Wifi worked great. I was there over the weekend and so there was noise coming from the bars and restaurants on the street below at night, but not horribly so.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
27 srp 2016
9.7

This place was the perfect quiet stay I wanted. It's definitely not a party hostel but I think there's people around if you want to meet anyone. The building is super cool. The bathrooms were kept very clean and the reception were very helpful whenever I needed anything. The location is right downtown and everything is in close by walking distance.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2016
10.0

Fantastic hosts - we felt a genuine, warm family welcome and were well and truly looked after. Great location and wonderful building. There was noise from the clubs at night, but we had no trouble sleeping. Would whole heartedly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.