Hostelworld.com

Residence Rooms

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 634 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 634 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.8
Residence Rooms Located at s.h.muvekita 1, , Sarajevo.
Residence Rooms
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 s.h.muvekita 1
95% 634
43.8584515 18.4264943
Residence Rooms
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
9.7

Alles super, mit Liebe eingerichtet, netter Besitzer, der Englisch spricht, alles sauber. Auch sehr gutes Bett gehabt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 bře 2016
10.0

I loved this place. Very homey with amazingly helpful staff. Great location in the old town, and very near the tram to get everywhere else. I stayed Sunday-Thursday, and it was only loud outside on Thursday. Closed the windows when I wanted to sleep and it wasn't a problem. Very clean. Good, cheap breakfast. Good wifi. I will definitely return on my next trip to Sarajevo! Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 bře 2016
8.9

Nice, cosy, quiet, central location. Not a party hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2016
9.4

This hostel was one of the best I have stayed. The staff was really friendly and helpful, hostel was clean and nice and location perfect right next to the old center and all the actractions. Also very easy to find from bus station. They also can prepare brekfast for 2 euros and I enjoyed it. Only minus is that it is little bit noisy place. If somebody is talking in the common area or keeping noise you can hear it. Also noise from the pubs next to hostel. Really good value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 bře 2016
9.7

Claims to be the cleanest hostel in Europe and I think that is probably true. Lovely stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
23 bře 2016
9.7

A nice, cozy, clean hostel. Great location in the city centre. Friendly and helpful staff. The only thing I missed, was security lockers in our room (but we could lock the door).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • williammartinmurphy
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
22 bře 2016
10.0

An excellent hostel in a great location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
20 bře 2016
10.0

Excellent location nice room nice people! Best room i ever had. But got threatened by a kid with an knife in the mainstreet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
4 bře 2016
8.6

This is a really nice hostel, the staff are very friendly, it was just a shame that it wasn't very busy when I stayed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
22 úno 2016
6.9

Very very central hostel close to bars and Main Street also the place is really clean and tidy as it is also where the owners live upstairs. Not a lot of atmosphere at all as it is more just a place to go back and go to sleep, also no lockers in rooms which was a little bit annoying but other than that it is a decent room for the night

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.