Hostelworld.com

Residence Rooms

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 640 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 640 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.7
Residence Rooms Located at s.h.muvekita 1, , Sarajevo.
Residence Rooms
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 s.h.muvekita 1
95% 640
43.8584515 18.4264943
Residence Rooms
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 kvě 2016
8.3

Beautiful old building in very central location, clean, comfy beds and nice lounge facilities. Staff are nice and helpful. The big downside is the noise: despite secondary glazing, the music from the bars and pubs on the same corner is seriously loud and mid week (when I stayed two nights) goes on until 2 am. This is normal, not a special occasion or festival. It would be a great hostel for someone who is planning on going out late every night in Sarajevo, don't expect quiet evenings chilling!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2016
9.7

Fantastic location,friendly staff,would definatly recommend to anyone.Needs a chair in dorms tho.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • carlos_ousset8768
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
10.0

Amazing location and staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
10.0

Perfect stay with all you can need. The location can´t be better, the atmosphere is fantastic to make you feel like in your home. Don´t expect anything fancy but you will have everything which you need, The staff will provide you all with the best manners. Strongly recommended if you want to visit an amazing city as Sarajevo. Hostel managed by really nice people!!! :) It was a pleasure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
9.7

Alles super, mit Liebe eingerichtet, netter Besitzer, der Englisch spricht, alles sauber. Auch sehr gutes Bett gehabt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 bře 2016
10.0

I loved this place. Very homey with amazingly helpful staff. Great location in the old town, and very near the tram to get everywhere else. I stayed Sunday-Thursday, and it was only loud outside on Thursday. Closed the windows when I wanted to sleep and it wasn't a problem. Very clean. Good, cheap breakfast. Good wifi. I will definitely return on my next trip to Sarajevo! Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 bře 2016
8.9

Nice, cosy, quiet, central location. Not a party hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2016
9.4

This hostel was one of the best I have stayed. The staff was really friendly and helpful, hostel was clean and nice and location perfect right next to the old center and all the actractions. Also very easy to find from bus station. They also can prepare brekfast for 2 euros and I enjoyed it. Only minus is that it is little bit noisy place. If somebody is talking in the common area or keeping noise you can hear it. Also noise from the pubs next to hostel. Really good value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 bře 2016
9.7

Claims to be the cleanest hostel in Europe and I think that is probably true. Lovely stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
23 bře 2016
9.7

A nice, cozy, clean hostel. Great location in the city centre. Friendly and helpful staff. The only thing I missed, was security lockers in our room (but we could lock the door).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.