Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Residence Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 712 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 712 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čer 2017
9.4

Best hostel in all of Sarajevo!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 čer 2017
10.0

Very friendly hosts. Good location. Nice and clean. Thanks from New Zealand and France

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 čer 2017
5.7

Past its prime. I stayed here on recommendation of someone who stayed here two years ago and have since compared notes. They apparently offer this great tour. Well it seems they are not really interested in doing this any more. No atmosphere. Nobody in common area. The owners were on the same floor. It was really weird, their bedroom door was open and you could see them/they could see you as you walked past. Despite advertising ac they are reluctant to give the remote and argued I didn't need it

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
9.4

Very lovely hostel with very kind hosts! Shared bathroom was spacious and clean, room was also bright and generous. Security was absolutely no concern.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • gwendallefranc6939
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
10.0

Parfait, merci pour tout. L'accueil est extraordinaire dans un logement de l'hyper centre de Sarajevo. Grande chambre et salle d'eau, grande cuisine avec tout le nécessaire. Les hôtes qui parlent plusieurs langues dont un excellent français sont soucieux de la qualité du séjour et prennent le temps de faire découvrir leur ville. Le tarif est vraiment correct. Je recommande, allez y les yeux fermés !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • onefinedayster7319
  • Ukrajina, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved it. A very comfy and cheap accommodation in Sarajevo's downtown. The owner, mister Saed, is the kindest person I've ever met. He literally stole my heart. Definitely coming back as soon as possible.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • avnetherton7385
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 28 Recenze
29 dub 2017
8.3

Great location! A walk from the bus station but all the hostels in the old town are. It was quiet when I stayed here but that's what I was looking for. Staff can be a bit unreliable at being available when you need to check in.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 bře 2017
9.7

A very friendly owner, a beatiful living room and a great location in the city! We would come again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
16 bře 2017
9.7

Probably one of my favourite ever hostels, and I've stayed in many all over the world. It's a lovely old Austro-Hungarian house run by a friendly and v helpful couple who live in an apt on the top floor. Great value and spotlessly clean, it's in the bar district of Sarajevo but not a party place; a little noise from the streets at night but I had no problem sleeping :) Breakfast including eggs (served in a fine sitting room) only an extra $3 (5 Bosnian marks). Little supermarket right next-door.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
13 úno 2017
8.6

Really nice old house. Spacious rooms. A little quiet when I was there but it was hardly busy season. Owners are extremely helpful and helped organise my taxi to the bus stop.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.