Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Republika Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 318 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 318 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.5
Republika Hostel Located at Rua Porto das Oficinas, 8944, Ponta Negra, Natal., , Natal.
Republika Hostel
Brazil
Natal Rio Grande do Norte 59094-300 Rua Porto das Oficinas, 8944, Ponta Negra, Natal.
86% 318
-5.8716297 -35.1841878
Republika Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
8.0

Awesome hostel located in Ponta Negra just outside of Natal. Super clean, amazing breakfast, great wifi/facilities and close to the beach! Loved it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
8.9

We had a great stay here for three nights - one in a dorm and two in a private. We have been travelling for six months and this was one of our favourite hostels. Really good breakfast, staff helpful, rooms very clean and well kept, cool rooftop area, good value for money - one of the cheaper hostels in Brazil. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
9.4

This is a great hostel! Very beautifully made, nice staff, great breakfast. Some of the rooms are quite tidy and without good ventilation (ex 3 bed dorm). But i would definetly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
25 čer 2016
8.6

Excellent hostel, you need a small walk to the nearest markets, restaurants and beach, but it's not a big deal. Staff was always helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 čer 2016
10.0

Excellent. Very good price and services and the staff was always super friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
20 čer 2016
8.3

Air conditioning in the room which is definitely a plus, lockers in the room. Nice television, movie and books which was good since when I stayed we had a couple of days rain. The staff is really helpful and always ready to help or advice on anything. Breakfast is really good, everything you wish they have it. only minor thing is that the shower was clogged and the water wouldn't always go away and WiFi doesn't reach all the rooms. I would definitely stay there again without a doubt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2016
10.0

Ambiente super acolhedor e equipe maravilhosa!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • gabriellpss9625
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
26 kvě 2016
4.9

We do not recommend this hostel for sure. Although we have never stayed in other properties in Natal, compared to elsewhere in Brazil the place is bad. Not good value for money since its rather expensive for what it offers, really really dirty, the bathroom and the whole place had an awful smell in general and a mess also. Staff was ok, tried to be helpful but in general more concerned with following the arrangements than to helping. Not far from central part of the city, so good location.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
9.1

Nice place in a wonderful localization. But the best part: The staff and the people you meet there! Great energy! And the guys are always ready to guide you and give you informations! Hope I get back there,soon hehe

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
9.4

The hostel is located in ponta negra, which is the place to be as a tourist in Natal, there is a bit of a walk to the closest beach but it's maybe 10mins. The main avenue is very close too. The hostel has a very friendly atmosphere and its easy to relax. The rooms have ensuite showers and toilets which is awesome. Breakfast is actually good too, which is rare. Staff can help you with anything you want to know, and I booked several tours through the hostel, all good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.