Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Republika Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 339 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 339 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.9
Republika Hostel Located at Rua Porto das Oficinas, 8944, Ponta Negra, Natal., , Natal.
Republika Hostel
Brazil
Natal Rio Grande do Norte 59094-300 Rua Porto das Oficinas, 8944, Ponta Negra, Natal.
88% 339
-5.8716297 -35.1841878
Republika Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • patoelcuervo
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
8.9

Nosotros llegamos de noche tipo12, la zona si bien no lo parece es segura y se puede transitar tranquilamente, lo más destacable del hostel fue la antencion de todos pero en especial de Emanuel quien nos recomendó lugares y bares acordé a lo que buscábamos, teníamos reservado 3 noches y nos quedamos una más, el desayuno es acorde al precio, nos hospedamos en una agitación privada, no tenía aire acondicionado eso se puede destacar como algo a mejorar.. la ducha no salía caliente pero nOs lo soluc

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 lis 2016
9.1

Great hostel with a chill vibe. Everything is kept clean and all the staff are friendly and helpful. A lot of hammocks to relax, a bar and big kitchen. Close to the beach, only downside is the supermarket is a bit far, otherwise great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 lis 2016
8.9

Não é tão perto do centro da cidade, mas tem ônibus sempre e fica próximo à praia. Quando eu estive lá, o ambiente foi simplesmente sensacional. Funcionários e hóspedes muito legais, ambiente bem acolhedor. Entretanto a limpeza deixou um pouco a desejar. Passei 5 dias e a limpeza no banheiro só foi feita 1 vez (e porque eu pedi). Mas gostei muito de lá, se algum dia voltar será minha primeira opção e recomendo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 lis 2016
5.7

We stayed there, and didnt really feel welcome. The staff wasnt that helpful, and treated us rather rude. But the Place is beautifull with the rooftop and the dekorations and interior have a charm to it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Emil, thanks for your review. We glad you enjoyed the place and disappointed you gave us such a bad grade, We believe nobody was rude with you, we don't work this way as you can see on the others reviews. The only problem you have was try not to pay for the damage you did in the room, breaking the bathroom tap and trying not to pay for it when we charged you. Maybe you felt disappointed because we charge which is normal in every accommodation business as you should know. Regards

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 říj 2016
9.4

Foi ótimo os dias que fiquei no hostel, ambiente super agradável e os funcionários maravilhosos. Também com ótima localização para praia e ponto de ônibus.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 říj 2016
8.6

Passei muito bons dias no hotel! Fui muito bem recebido.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 říj 2016
10.0

Minhas expectativas foram superadas. Acolhimento muito bom e Super-indico!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Svatá Lucie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
23 zář 2016
8.6

Republika was soooo chill. There was nothing really going on, but the vibe was really tranquil. Great breakfast options and okay facilities. The location is kind of off and it was a bit tricky to find but that contributed to the quiet atmosphere. Worth a visit to relax

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • willkensruesp
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 zář 2016
10.0

Ficamos hospedados e não nos arrependemos. Staff maravilhoso, hostel bem localizado, Vale muito a pena, e sem falar no café da manhã maravilhoso.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 zář 2016
8.0

Really liked this hostel, great location 5 minutes from main street and 10 minutes from the beach. Staff were super friendly and the hostel was clean with a nice private vibe. When we were there all other guests did not speak english which made it hard to create atmosphere but everyone was very friendly. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.