Hostelworld.com

Rembrandt Park House

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 175 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 175 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0
Rembrandt Park House Located at Orteliuskade 57, , Amsterdam.
Rembrandt Park House
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1057 AL Orteliuskade 57
91% 175
52.3685117 4.8491120
Rembrandt Park House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
10.0

We had a wonderful stay! The owner was very nice, he provided us with plenty of delecious snacks and he was more than happy to let us know where to go during our visit. Everything was professionaly cleaned and we would definetly stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
8.3

It's was a very nice stay in Amsterdam, but visitors should know that's not a real hostel, it's more like air bnb where you get a whole flat where normally a person or family lives. So it's very cosy, clean and well furnished. But no real hostel feeling. For couples, families and small groups a great choice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2016
8.3

Ottima struttura ampia ben disposto gli spazi appartamento da 5 con cucina piccola ma funzionale e bagno grande con vasca e tutto il necessario . Il proprietario pur non essendoci ci ha mandato un amico che è stato gentilissimo. Il proprietario ci ha lasciato anche diverse vivande per la colazione . La posizione è la vera pecca di questo appartamento a 2 km da liedseplein e a 3 da piazza dam... A fronte di questa distanza dal centro forse i prezzi dovrebbero essere più bassi ma servizio ottimo

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 bře 2016
10.0

Dirk is the best host ever. He was waiting for us when we arrived. Explained us everything in the house. The fridge was stocked. Everything went perfect. He even let us leave our bags after the checkout since we had a late night bus to London. Thanks a lot Dirk for being a wonderful host!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 bře 2016
9.1

The room we booked turned out to be a whole apartment for ourselves which was very cool with big windows and nice furniture! We really enjoyed our stay there; you get all you need! The only thing was that it is not in the immediate city center which made it a little tricky at night to get back to the apartment because the night bus doesn't go there but it was all good with a little bit of planning... I really recommend staying there!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2016
9.1

Staff really friendly and helpful. Breakfast included. Amazing value for money accommodation. I would go back there tomorrow. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 bře 2016
8.6

Il nostro soggiorno ad Amsterdam è stato degno dell'accoglienza di questa città e della sua inaspettata bellezza. Dirk, il proprietario, è molto disponibile e curato: ci ha fatto trovare la dispensa piena, ci ha raccomandato come organizzare la nostra vacanza e ha provveduto al taxi per l'aeroporto. L'appartamento è adorabile e fornitissimo, si trova vicino alla fermata del tram e a tutti i servizi.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 úno 2016
10.0

Dirk was a perfect host making sure the three of us were well taken care of, leaving plenty of food stocked in the kitchen and welcoming us when we arrived. It was a real home from home in Amsterdam, which suited us nicely! A large living space inside with furniture and cooking facilities, just a short bike ride to the centre (there is bike hire nearby) and in a quiet neighbourhood opposite a large park. Overall a really nice flat which made for a great long weekend in Amsterdam. Thanks Dirk!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 úno 2016
9.4

Had a great time here. Location is a bit out of town but just round the corner from tram stop and in a great area and Rembrandt park is gorgeous. Dirk was very helpful too and had great suggestions for places to visit.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 úno 2016
10.0

Consiglio a tutti questa Guest House. Il proprietario Diego è stato cn noi solo all arrivo ed è stto disponibile, simpatico e c ha aiutato sia per lanprenotazione dei taxi che per visitare al meglio la città di Amsterdam. Il bus n 13 che ti porta alla stazione e in piazza Dam dista dall hotel 5 minuti a piedi. Non ho niente di negativo da scrivere su questo hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.