Hostelworld.com

Reiter Hotel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 1,269 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 1,269 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.3
Reiter Hotel Located at Gran Viale S.M.E. 57/b - lido, , Venice.
Reiter Hotel
Italy
Venice Venice 30126 Gran Viale S.M.E. 57/b - lido
80% 1269
45.4159550 12.3724079
Reiter Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
9.4

Enchantée par ce petit séjour...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
8.3

everything is good except ants in my room good position ,suitable price. we could go to main island with several boats easily

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
9.7

Excellent value & location - I would definitly stay again. The hotel was dated but the room was large airy and clean - bed clean and comfortable- extra bedding provided in wardrobe but not required - the ensuite was dated but clean/ fresh white towels - the shower was hot and powerful and there was a hairdryer attached to the wall next to a well lit mirror (hair dryer was a little weak but unexpected bonus) - The Staff were friendly, welcoming and accomodating although saw them more in passing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
5.1

The location was good even if was far from the train station but allowed us to explore more. The staff was ok but the room itself was not in good conditions

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
6.0

Hotel austero pero barato. Desayuno no incluido y éste en caso que lo pagues es bastante cutre. Tuvimos la mala suerte que se pusieron a hacer obras por la mañana en la calle. Es necesario coger ferris. La recepción muy buena con múltiples idiomas.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
9.1

I came expecting hostel-quality facilities but this hotel surpassed my expectations. I booked a single bed room for the price of a hostel and I was actually upgraded to a king-bed room because they had run out of single beds. Location is on Lido island not on the main Venice island but this was not a problem at all since I used a 3 day traveling card and got around very easily and didnt take too much time either. In fact, I loved coming back to this island because it was just so relaxing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2016
6.0

Location is good, easy to get to by boat but it is far from central Venice. Good breakfast. Wifi was ok in the rooms. Sound carries a lot - I wore ear plugs for a good night's sleep. Somewhat run-down: tiles in bathrooms cracking, needs a fresh coat of paint, dated décor. Shower leaked water all over the bathroom floor. We had ants crawling around our bathroom and were refused a room change when we complained. Overall the staff/service was lacking. Would generally not recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
7.4

location is perfect

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
8.9

Hotel for hostel prices essentially. Lido is a bit far from the station but easy to take the vaporetto to St Mark's square.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
8.9

Reiter was in a nice location on Lido, a quiet island 15 minute water bus from the city. I really enjoyed it as Venice can be crazy so it was a nice escape. There is a nice beach on Lido roughly 10 minute walk to relax on. The staff was very friendly, overall a great stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.