Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reina Madre Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 199 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 199 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1
Reina Madre Hostel Located at Tomas Manuel de Anchorena 1118, , Buenos Aires.
Reina Madre Hostel
Argentina
Buenos Aires Capital Federal 1425 Tomas Manuel de Anchorena 1118
85% 199
-34.5961406 -58.4073007
Reina Madre Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 pro 2016
6.9

Not sure if it was just a quiet time but very few people wanted to chat and did not feel very welcome, could have just been at a weird time. Staff were helpful and location was ok - easy enough to walk to take public transit.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 pro 2016
8.3

Easy-going hostel with a very social cat and an amazing rooftop terrace.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 pro 2016
9.4

It was a nice hostel with very friendly staff! We had a good time! I would recommend it to everyone.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
8 pro 2016
8.9

The gentleman at the front desk was so nice and helpful. He showed us places to go on a map and provided helpful information for getting around the city. There was always a cleaning lady around and the place was kept tidy. They could use some bleach in the bathrooms and new shower curtains though. Pleasant stay and would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 lis 2016
5.7

What I didn't like about the security is that you had to ring a bell and wait outside until someone answered. This made me anxious especially after getting harassed in the streets by men and walking to the hostel as fast as I could. The last thing I wanted to do was wait outside! Also, the man running the desk accused me of having the room key, which I didn't. He aggressively yelled at me saying that I had it! I felt very uncomfortable the more violent he got. Never going back.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • jasonkirby093364
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
4 lis 2016
8.6

Really well kept place. Its actually rather quaint. Great spaces to unwind and the terrace is great at night. Great big lockers in room and good bathrooms. I found it abit quiet as it's favoured by a 30+ crowd but was definately relaxed. More plugs in room would be better.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2016
6.6

te dicen cuando llegas que te cobran un 15% más de lo que dice la pagina por usar tarjeta de crédito. NO les gusta que paguen con tarjeta porque tienen que blanquear cuanto ganan. es medio trucho lo de la plata. me hicieron que pagara al final de la estadía pero la maquina casualmente no les funciona, así es que me obligaron a ir a sacar la plata de un cajero. el desayuno es muy pobre un café y pan con dulce de leche.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
27 říj 2016
9.1

Good hostel, the owner Alberto is very friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 říj 2016
8.6

Excelente. Muy cómodo, limpio y un ambiente genial. Lleven consigo adaptadores para sus enchufes.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2016
9.4

Great hostel, very clean, individual bathrooms nice big kitchen with everything, staff was extremely nice and helpful. Not much of a social place if your looking to meet people, but it's still a great place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.