Hostelworld.com

Reina Madre Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 175 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 175 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.3
Reina Madre Hostel Located at Tomas Manuel de Anchorena 1118, , Buenos Aires.
Reina Madre Hostel
Argentina
Buenos Aires Capital Federal 1425 Tomas Manuel de Anchorena 1118
88% 175
-34.5961406 -58.4073007
Reina Madre Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
9.7

Loved the hostel! Super clean and nice rooms. Too bad it was raining and we couldnt enjoy the rooftop.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2016
4.9

It was very dirty and nobody spoke English there, the bathrooms were ina filthy condition. No international sockets. Very noisy from the street. The athmosphere was unsocial, people weren't into mingling, it was mostly people who lived there temporarily and can't find an apartment, not really for travellers who want to meet people. I left after one night and still had to pay the full price for 3 nights. When I left there was a blackout. Location is good and the roof terrace nice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
5 dub 2016
8.0

we had a very nice stay at reina madre hostel. staff is helpful and everything was clean. the bed was even made every day. nice roof top terrace. the kitchen is a bit small (normal family kitchen) and the breakfast is notheing special. I would recommend this hostel and stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kaleighbeauvais5095
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
1 dub 2016
9.4

This hostel was so comforting, I really loved being here. It definitely isn't a party hostel which was perfect. Staff was nice and helpful, the rooms were so clean and as were the bathrooms. The kitchen was a tad small and breakfast wasn't much, but there were two fridges to keep your stuff and drawers to keep your dry food as well. Would recommend this hostel for it's location and comfort, as Recoleta is safe and about a 20 min walk to beautiful Palermo! Happy hosteler:)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 bře 2016
8.3

i was in two different rooms and both didn't have air com. don't know about any other room just was to hot to sleep at night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 bře 2016
8.6

Well run hostel. Alberto is lovely, and helpful. A number of longer term residents and students which makes for a certain 'feel'. People were really nice and friendly though I would probably recommend it more for friends or couples than solo travellers for this reason.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • LondonQuitters
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 bře 2016
5.1

This hostel was disappointing to arrive to in BA. Dirty bathrooms (curtain rail fell on one of our heads), dirty small kitchen so we didn’t really want to cook in it and strange vibe. Almost feels like everyone is in an apartment block rather than a hostel. No information on cool stuff to do in the city. We moved to an awesome hostel after 2 days called Art Factory which was amazing and you should check out! Check out our travel blog www.londonquitters.com / @londonquitters / #QuitForABit

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 bře 2016
10.0

Very good hostel! Would definitely recommend. The owner is very hospitable, rooms are big, Wi-Fi is good and located nicely!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 bře 2016
9.4

I started out booking one week at Reina Madre but ended up staying my entire 5 weeks in Buenos Aires! The hostel is clean and in a safe area. It has a really nice roof top terrace which is a perfect hang out place all day long! The only 'bad thing' about Reina Hostel is the size of the kitchen which isn't very big. The hostel's got a cat, which concerned me being really allergic, but I haven't felt a thing while staying here. I really really recommend Reina Madre to anyone visiting Bueno

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
27 úno 2016
9.1

Super clean Hostel, small kitchen, but ok. Breakfast only consists of white toast, cornflakes, spreads, coffee tea and sweets. Expected more for this price. Lovely owner who has helpful tips. Location in between Palermo and Centro very convenient!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.