Hostelworld.com

Reggae Penang Love Lane Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 403 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.6
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 403 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.6
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 6.9
Reggae Penang Love Lane Hostel Located at 57, Love Lane, 10200 Georgetown Penang, , Penang.
Reggae Penang Love Lane Hostel
Malaysia
Penang 10200 57, Love Lane, 10200 Georgetown Penang
70% 403
5.4189559 100.3367400
Reggae Penang Love Lane Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2016
8.6

great place with an awesome host!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 úno 2016
2.0

I cannot comment for Reggae Penang Love Lane Hostel because I do not have opportunities to stay there. I came to this hostel at around 10pm on Monday 11 Feb 2016, they said that rooms already full. I already booking from one month ago, made a deposit but which one I received is Room full. How can a girl can find another hostel at that time (10pm) in a place she come to in first time??? After that, although they transfer me to another hostel, I still feel not satisfy.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
8 úno 2016
6.3

Bed number 14 has a dead plug.with all of us charging things I was stuck charging o n the veranda.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 úno 2016
5.4

Upon arrival there were no staff at the reception. After waiting for 20 minutes we were told that our previously booked room had been given away even though we had booked our rooms and paid a deposit. It was during Chinese new year time and all hostels in the area were fully booked. Whilst explaining our situation to the staff they were rude, unhelpful and one of them walked away. We had a reason to be angry. Our deposit was not refunded - I would never ever stay here again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 led 2016
7.7

Das Personal ist sehr freundlich, besonders der ältere Herr (auch wenn man ihn kaum versteht). Die Babykatzen in der Lobby/Bar sind ein netter Nebenfaktor ;)Gechillte Atmosphäre mit Terrasse, Fernseher. In seiner Schlafkabine hat man eine Steckdose, Licht und Privatsphäre. Man hat eigentlich alles was man braucht... wäre da nur nicht dieser Schimmel im Zimmer, ich glaube so viel habe ich in meinem Leben noch nicht gesehen. Die Badezimmer sind jetzt auch nicht so toll.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 pro 2015
7.4

Bumped me off the female dorm without notice. Even if it's the same rate, you should endeavor to place solo travellers where they book and not just where it's convenient to put them in order to accommodate bigger groups. The place could do with some sprucing up too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 pro 2015
2.0

I arrived there and they simply told me that it was already full, I've already booked though. They just answered me that there were a problem with the computer ... Seriously ? You couldn't find any better excuse to hide the fact that you are overbooking ! It was for the Christmas weekend, so obviously I spent two hours looking for another guesthouse because everything was already full ! Thank you Reggae Penang !

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
24 pro 2015
7.7

The beds are great, they are little cubby holes. Great for privacy. Staff where subpar. Not impressed by them.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 pro 2015
8.6

Really good location and nice staff. Charly is a great man! Near to street art and many interesting places. 7 eleven in the corner and several places to eat.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Soichiro21
  • Filipíny, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 lis 2015
5.7

The comments about the bed bugs is real, I am actually scratching the bites while typing the comments. The Uncle is cool but only talks to the girls, but the Indian guy is a cool guy though. I supposed to extend for one night but decided to just switch to other hostel because of the bites.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.