Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 4563 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 4563 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • nadine_meier967528
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 zář 2017
10.0

over all, our stay was perfect! we stayed in the biggest room but it didn't fell like that... the beds are comfy and it was so cosy! the rooftopbar is so nice and with a free drink per day a nice gift from the hostel...we would highly recommend staying in this hostel, we had a really good time :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 zář 2017
9.1

If you're in one of the rooms directly under the rooftop bar prepare to get no sleep. Otherwise, the rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. The staff was not overly friendly but were always there to answer questions. It felt more like a business than a friendly atmosphere (in terms of staff). Good place to meet people, restaurant was yummy and reasonably priced, and the rooftop was a huge perk.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • aldo5612
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 zář 2017
4.3

호스텔위주의 여행을꽤했음에도 지카바이러스보다 두려웠던게 베드버그였는데 평생못잊을 베드버그를 선물한 호스텔...bed bug.bed bug.!!! 첫날은쥐오줌냄새비스무리한게나더니 마지막날엔베드버그를.... 정말첨겪어봅니다.베드버그ㅠㅠ

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 zář 2017
8.6

This is a good hostel. Beds are comfy and the pod-style provides a lot of privacy. The storage lockers under the beds are big enough to fit all of your belongings in comfortably. The hostel is in a good location - the main sights are within walking distance and a Metro station is only a couple of minutes away if you'd prefer to use that. This isn't the most social of hostels (maybe due to the privacy of the pods) but being in the city for a short time and having lots to see I didn't mind this.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • marilen
  • Chile, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2017
8.0

Buena ubicacion piezas comodas y baños limpios. El personal poco amable no te ayudan con indicaciones, regular trato. Ambiente entretenido

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • rroodenrijs4395
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 zář 2017
7.7

The hostel is nice, people at the rooftop bar are superb only the people at the reception seem like they need a good vacay. When we got back from the bar and wanted to chill they told us to go outside and chil there. When we went outside my phone got robbed out of my hand in front of the hostel. I got to see the CCTV footage. But the worst was that the hostel told me I should've stayed inside and chil in the courtyard, I mean come'on it's not their fault but that's not the way to help out.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2017
9.4

Absolutely loved my 3 day stay! Really easy to get from airport! One free alcoholic drink and one free soft drink each night at the rooftop bar (just ask at reception each night). I recommend staying in the bigger dorm rooms 16/20 bed rooms as they have beds that have their own little booth with a curtain for privacy-you also get a light and plug socket inside your booth. Toilets are decent with shower inside and there is a water fountain outside rooms so you can fill your bottle. 👍🏼👍🏼💯

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • alexandrarobyn
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 zář 2017
8.9

Amazing hostel, if you're staying in Kuala Lumpur this is the place to stay! The pods to sleep in were great for privacy too & make sure you claim your free drinks in the evening! Staff were helpful, great location, no problems in the 4 nights we stayed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2017
8.9

My kids and I loved the place!! Will def stay here again, but next time we will bring our earphones!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
6 zář 2017
10.0

Great place with a fantastic view of the towers in the distance from the rooftop bar. This is a well restored Victorian mansion. There is a smoking area, common are with sofas, even the reception area has comfortable chairs, there is also a restaurant amd pretty good wifi. The beds are pods with a charging port and a curtain for privacy. Very close to the Masjid Jamek subway stop. Perhaps two blocls away.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×