Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 4295 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 4295 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Free dinner in my first night which made it easy to meet people. The bar upstairs is cool but is sometimes a bit quiet. Really clean and tidy, huge beds. Really amazing hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jh1511994
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
8.9

Would go as far as saying that this has been my fav hostel in se Asia!! So clean, great showers, beds are comfy, not too noisy , lots of room in the rooms to access bags from the lockers. Rooftop bar is great and drinks are super cheap. Free dinner is basic but great if you're trying to budget which I'm sure most people are! Owner is also lovely and very welcoming , makes sure everyone is happy and included

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
8.9

Incorporate games like board game, dart was broken The toilet was clean but has a bit if faulty odor

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
6.3

I felt very uncomfortable at this hostel and checked out after being there for only 2 hours. I do believe if I came at a different time w/ different staff it would've been a nice place. They want you to use their own adapters for the outlets and yet they didn't give one upon checking in and when I asked for one they were all out of them so no way to charge phone. There were 5 very weird guys in my room and when I decided to check out so quickly, the staff didn't ask why. It was off and weird.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
10.0

cool place, good rooftop bar with drink promos, pool table, beer pong, dj and dancefloor

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
9.1

Feeling great that they accept my booking as LOCAL RESIDENT. Also feeling happy that get a FREE Dinner in first night for first timer which stay with Reggae Mansion. I definitely will choose Reggae Mansion again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Luisebe
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
8.6

Gut gelegen, 24 Stunden Rezeption, Betten sind groß und mit Vorhang, es gibt Schließfächer man braucht aber ein eigenes Schloss. Großes Plus das leckere und freie Abendessen!! Immer 2 Möglichkeiten, allerdings nicht immer eine vegetarische.. da es 24 betten Schlafsäle sind gibt es leider doch viele die keine Rücksicht auf andere nehmen. Minus!! Man hört Ratten durch die Rohre über, unter und neben den Betten laufen :/ wer weiß wo die noch sind Alles in allem aber ok bis gut

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Island, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
7.1

The room was nice but there needs to be a better comunual place and the staff was made out to be polite and serve you but we're just pushing you to buy drinks and shisha.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2017
2.0

Cancel my reservation just because i am a Malaysian!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • rodrigohernandez
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
8.6

It seemed to be a reggae place and it's completely different, I'm talking about the rooftop. It's an incredible place but it's super Occidental.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.