Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 4419 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 4419 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
6.9

When I arrived, the staff didn't even bother showing me where the room is, even though the place is an absolute maze. I would not recommend this place for solo travel since most of the people staying here come in groups. However, the place is very clean and the security is very well arranged.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
6.3

Wasn't overly impressed with the hostel. The hallways are a bit if a labyrinth, so the atmosphere isn't great. Found that of all the hostels I've visited, this was the least friendly and inviting.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I have ever been.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2017
7.7

Rats above our room and when we informed reception they did nothing about it. However most people at reception we found to be very helpful. Outside of this issue the hostel was really rwally cool

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
5.7

I have stayed at Reggae mansion on 4 different occasions. Tonight the last evening in KL before I leave to Bali and I was told by security that I was not aloud to enter the roof-top bar because I'm no longer staying in Reggae mansion. I told the security I have drink vouchers from 2 nights ago and wanted to spend them in the bar before my departure but was told I'm not aloud to enter. I considered this as a home from home. Sleeping in pods was great and rooftop was nice. I feel under valued.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
8.0

Fantastic hostel. All the amazing things have already mentioned by others! I had no issues with noise. Stayed in a 6-bed dorm and it was easy to sleep when not partying (but you should most nights!). Four layers of security - code for downstairs, code for your room block, key for your door, locker in room. The dual shower/toilet bathrooms aren't the best, wet and very humid if you go in after someone else, but a minor issue. DEFINITELY stay here if you are a solo traveller like me!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
9.7

Very clean, really good facilities, everything is like new. Breakfast is a massive boost. Noise seems to travel quite bad which lets this place down, expect a broken sleep as people move noisily through the corridors.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
7.7

A genuinely awesome hostel, good location, nice facilities and very social. The staff were so rude and miserable. One lady in particular behind reception just sat on her phone throughout my check in and everytime I asked for information she didn't want to know. Would reccomend staying here but don't expect much from the staff

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Annanietsje
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
8.3

Een partyhostel. Wel erg gezellig en makkelijk vrienden maken. Tweede verdieping lastig slapen tot 3 uur 's nachts. Muziek gaat tot dan door.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
8.6

Good sociable hostel. Need your own padlock for the security boxes but you can get them from reception. Staff at bar and restaurant weren't very nice but the actual hostel staff were.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.