Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 3,731 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 3,731 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur Located at 49-59, Jalan Tun H.S Lee, , Kuala Lumpur.
Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur 50000 49-59, Jalan Tun H.S Lee
86% 3731
3.1482292 101.6972047
Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
5.7

The wifi is not working very well. The location is quite near to Masjid Jamek LRT station but there's no nightlife here compared to Bukit Bintang and Chinatown.Dinner was served without free drinks and thats bad.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 zář 2016
6.6

Een hostel waar je een feestje kunt bouwen maar waar de faculteiten wat minder zijn. Vooral het personeel is heel onaardig. Totaal niet behulpzaam. En een 2 persoonskamer is gewoon een stapelbed ipv 2 lossen bedden. We hadden ook overnacht in het BackHome hostel. Die in deze zelfde wijk/straat zit. Echt veel beter in comfort maar geen feest je het dak.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
8.9

Nice location and very professional staff. I miss the free breakfast that is now free diner instead.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 zář 2016
8.6

Gute Lage super auch das kostenlose Abendessen. Auf den Zimmern hört mal leider die Musik von der Bar.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 zář 2016
9.1

Come on fix the WiFi will you ? ;) Seriously: Great place to stay, legendary bar at the top. Very nice rooms (although a little dark) Very good location. But sometimes it feels more like a hotel rather than a hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 zář 2016
8.9

Pro: Clean, big, free water, rooftop bar, large beds. Con: You'll miss out on that small hostel charm. While the staff is helpful, it's a lot cheaper to organise things yourself (they couldn't organise a taxi for us for less than 250MR to see fireflies one night (3.5 hour taxi hire), but that was the very first price the taxi drivers on the street quoted us (Hostel also could get 120RM for taxi to airport but our taxi drive was only 90RM). Organise things yourself instead of booking with them

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
12 zář 2016
8.9

Best hostel I've probably ever stayed in, facilities wise. Stayed in 24 bed which I was apprehensive about but it was huge & you get your own cubby space and under the bed locker. Very secure. Good party vibes upstairs. Everything you could want out of a hostel. Free dinner was a bonus too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 zář 2016
9.7

The rooms are pretty tiny, but they have huge beds. The rooftop area is just awesome. The staff its really friendly and there is a great party atmosphere in the hostel. There is free dinner also. Only negative thing: There is no wifi in the dorms, only in the common area. Nevertheless: A great hostel, if you like to party

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
6.9

Wir als Paar hatten einen Privatedorm. In der Decke war eine Ratte aber das Personal gab uns sofort ein neues Zimmer. Wer auf Party steht findet in diesem Hostel aif jeden Fall was er sucht. Wir konnten nachts wegen der Rooftopbar schlecht schlafen. Sonst ist das Hotel ganz gut u d schön

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
6.9

i enjoyed my stay for 2 nights , they provide free dinner everyday, the cocktails are at RM10 which is considered very cheap in Malaysia , how ever they have strick policies when it comes to having a guest even if it's to the bar as they don't open to other than staying guest .. Certain bedrooms weren't maintained well some were old and the railings of the curtain fell off in the room I stayed . Great place to meet people.Id say its best hostel to stay in KL with a reasonable price and comfort !

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.