Hostelworld.com

Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 4057 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 4057 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 úno 2017
7.1

The wall is too thin and the noise level is high, so if u plan to sleep, this is not a good place to be. Will not be back here even the environment and room is nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
10.0

It was my first time in a hostel, STUNNING!!! Much better in everything than a lot of 4 stars hotels I have been. It was a kind of wonderfull experience. At now I going to begin host myself in hostels like this one. 💯x 💯 satisfaction!!! Jose Ignacio Ferro

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 úno 2017
9.1

Very nice place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 úno 2017
10.0

Best hostel that I been ever.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 úno 2017
9.7

The staff is really nice and the place looks cool and super clean which is a schoking surprise! I would totally recommend it to everyone not just for party lovers! The food is also delicious in the restaurant! Thanks for the experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
10.0

Loved our stay at the Reggae Mansion. Unfortunately it was only for one night, but would happily have stayed longer. Be sure to check out the rooftop bar. Super clean and great staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Amberley29
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
9.1

Excellent hostel, probably the best in KL. Free dinner was great, rooftop bar was great too. We loved it here. We don't have any complaints really... The directions to get to the hostel could be a little more detailed at the end as we got confused of which way to go off the train. ☺

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kimchansoo
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 úno 2017
8.6

루프탑바가 있어서 저녁에 분위기가 좋음

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • austinbirrer2943
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
6 úno 2017
10.0

This is a party hostel so if you are going to just go to sleep this isn't your hostel. I had a great time here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 34 Recenze
6 úno 2017
8.9

Pros; super clean, organised, amazing staff, rooftop bar and cinema, huge beds with privacy curtains etc, location is second to none Cons; no self catering kitchen, free dinner more of an opportunity for staff to push you to buy super expensive drinks and food, cinema wasn't working (seems for a while...) Overall, easily one of the best places we stayed at. If they added a guest kitchen it'll be perfect

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.