Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 3,666 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 3,666 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur Located at 49-59, Jalan Tun H.S Lee, , Kuala Lumpur.
Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur 50000 49-59, Jalan Tun H.S Lee
86% 3666
3.1482292 101.6972047
Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
21 srp 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've EVER stayed at. Very welcoming atmosphere that lives to the hype of every single positive review I read prior to attending. They offer free dinner. Ladies & gentleman, let me repeat...FREE dinner everyday from 6:30-9:30pm & it was delicious. Drinks were also amazing & strong enough to get your night started on a good note. The rooftop had a nice view and the DJ played great music & they also serve food & drinks up there. You'll enjoy this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
8.9

Very good ambience, great nightlife at the rooftop. We can see all the guests are willing to meet new people, the staff were very kind with instructions and helped whenever we needed. It could be just a little bit cleaner, specially concerning the dorms. Plus, the free dinner was great

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Pákistán, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
2.3

Worst place on hostel world. For all the Pakistan's, Indians , Africans and from middle eastern countries this is a heads up for all of you, since this hostel has a racist policy so they will cancel your booking 15 hrs before your arrival and make an excuse of unavailability if room. This happened twice with us, and icing on the top all the staff members on counter will treat you very rudely. This kind of racist and discriminatory behavior was really shocking in a country who welcomes everyone

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
9.7

I highly recommend the place for backpackers looking for an awesome hostel in Kuala Lumpur. The place is very clean with good facilities. The location is also very ideal, just a 2-3 min walk from the nearest LRT station. There's a rooftop party every night so you do not have to go out in order to have fun.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2016
9.7

It was a good stay. I was impressed on how quick they reacted on any inquiries and how the bathrooms were always clean. Only thing to improve is the quality of the wifi.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rsmith000
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 srp 2016
9.4

Fantastic place to meet new people! The roof top bar was fab playing really good music. The rooms were cool and the curtains have added privacy. Be aware it is a party hostel and unfortunately we had very drunk and inconsiderate people staying which ruined my stay here but that's not the hostels fault.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.4

Accommodations were basic but everything was provided for by leaving a deposit for charger, towel, hair dryer, etc. Overall, it was an okay experience. This is a party hostel and as such, there is music playing every night on the rooftop. Great for meeting people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
10.0

其实我早先在机场附近已经订了一晚(还不能退),后面看到这家亚洲排名前三的party hostel 果断放弃原先订的。 本打算high一下,但露台的气氛10pm还没有起色,就睡了。 不过论它的装修、设施、地理位置都很棒!下次到其他城市如果还有RM 还会选择!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
7.1

Nice and proper hostel, very wide beds, drinking water available throughout the hostel. However, this place is a BIG Party Hostel, and you should only go there if you expext to party every night. The rooftop bar closes around 3:30 am, so if you're in a dorm room loud people are inevitable at this time. Would recommend for larger groups who like to party, not so much for single travellers who'd like to meet people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
7.1

Really clean and great location, however the atmosphere and free dinner is poor! Rice, noodles or pasta that takes five minutes to prepare. Rooftop bar has the worst Dj of all time so I wouldn't bother spending much time up there. The entertainer is rude, not funny! Over all, a little over priced but the location and cleanliness are perfect. Recommend one night here, plenty of other places in the area for half the price.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.