Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 4153 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 4153 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 bře 2017
7.7

Amazing beds, fun bar. I wouldn't tell anyone not to stay here, HOWEVER, this place is run like a military corporation. Absolutely cold staff. We had a customer service issue, and when we approached them we were met with a completely defensive approach. Felt extremely hostile and unnecessary. Ruined our experience. Staff are jaded, rude, unhelpful. Probably from dealing with 100 drunks daily:Don't expect to be treated like a person, just like another number. Like the Walmart of hostels.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 bře 2017
10.0

Super close to the station, which is two stops from sentral, and easy to find Can see the towers from the roof top bar. Ohh and the free dinner when you get there, was really nice after a long days traveling. The bunk cubicals are pretty high tho, so be careful if you get totally rekt on the buckets of alcohol they sell;) Would recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • andeeeeers
  • Švédsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
22 bře 2017
8.9

Good place. Nice beds. Nice rooftop. The wifi was down the second day which sucked when we tried to book stuff but we went up to the rooftop bar and had a beer and hanged out with other travelers instead so it didn't bother us in the end :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
21 bře 2017
8.0

Good hostel, dinner included, curtain and a huge locker, a little bit noisy (music from the rooftopbar) in the night but its a party hostel so thats ok, the others in the room were very quite. Good location. Would come again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2017
9.4

Amazing hostel. Comfy double beds, great security, amazing bar. Only annoying thing is the dinner wasn't great but can't really complain as everything else was perfdcf

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2017
8.6

Had a great stay and met so many nice people!! Best dorm architecture ever. Food was also good and loved how close the hostel was to pretty much any sight.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 bře 2017
10.0

When you stay at this hostel, you feel like you're at home. It is far away from Manila city, but close to the airport. We had a BBQ yesterday and watched some netflix. The host, Geno, is amazing! I will definately be coming back and I recommend you to stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 bře 2017
9.7

El hostel es grande y lindo! Esta muy bien ubicado, las camas son amplias y comodas. La terraza esta buena como para ir a tomar algo! El personal de día me parecio muy amable en comparación a la chica que esta a la noche.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 bře 2017
10.0

One of the top 3 hostels I have stayed around the world! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Colster
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 bře 2017
8.9

Great hostel location with friendly & helpful staffs, clean, good AC, free dinner a big plus.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.