Hostelworld.com

Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 3,442 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 3,442 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur Located at 49-59, Jalan Tun H.S Lee, , Kuala Lumpur.
Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur 50000 49-59, Jalan Tun H.S Lee
85% 3442
3.1482292 101.6972047
Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
9.7

Great place. The segregation between the beds gives you a small room just for you with good privacy. The roof top bar is great to meet people too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 dub 2016
9.4

My stay at Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur was perfect, i spent 4days at the hostel, Is clean, stuff is very friendly and helpful, give you information about eveyrthing, You just as them... Best way to get from the airport to the hostel is to get this from the hostel, is cheap and this way you avoid being ripped off from Taxi drivers. Only one thing i wish Reggae Mnsion to improve is the WI-FI, it should work better in bed-rooms and droms. Overall I highyl recommened stying at this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
8.9

I really liked it. The only thing which could be better, if there would be someone, who would show you the room (because it's super complicated) and maybe carry da baggage upstairs:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 dub 2016
8.3

We had trouble with the aircon in two rooms but the staff were helpful and they changed us from room until we got one that was working. Really appreciate that.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels i've stayed in after 5 months travelling. The pod style beds are big, comfortable and private. Dorms are percect temperature. Free dinner isnt bad at all and there are always people partying on the rooftop bar. Great place to meet people and i would make sure to stay in the 24 bed dorm as you cant hear the music from there as you can in the other dorms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • leavethedream
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
22 dub 2016
8.9

I had a very pleasant stay at Reggae Mansion, minus the moment when I almost killed myself falling out of my hostel bed. To be fair, it was of no fault to them. I was drunk and thought I was on the bottom bunk and threw myself out of the bed in the middle of the night. Landed pretty hard as the beds are about 2 meters high if not more. They were very nice in letting me switch beds after the incident and were very helpful to every other need I had. Free dinner is nice touch as well as rooftop bar

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sherrymissing
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 dub 2016
9.4

位置便利离地铁近,离清真寺、central market、茨厂街都近,环境干净整洁,有bar cafe,公共空间很大还有电影院~staff很nice,还帮忙拎了箱子~值得来这里~

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ShaneCole7
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
15 dub 2016
10.0

A very social hostel, good location, cool staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2016
9.7

This was my second stay at Reggae Mansion as I enjoyed my previous stay a lot. I stayed in the 24 bed dorm again this time. I really love the spacious and comfortable sleeping pods with full privacy, power sockets, light, mirror and small table. Air Con is not adjustable but the temperature is comfortable. Everything is kept very clean and there are huge lockers for a whole backpack. The rooftop bar was fun as always, just the bartenders could be a little friendlier.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • adrianz01
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 47 Recenze
13 dub 2016
9.7

Great stay! Rooftop bar is amazing and a great night out. Security it too strict (as the guard came into our private room to tell us to turn down our TV). However, the hostel itself is amazing. Great dorm, great cinema, delicious food in the restaurant, and really social people. - An Uber from the airport was $22usd. Take Ubers everywhere. It was about $1 to get anywhere and made navigating through the heat so much easier.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.