Hostelworld.com

Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 3,489 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 3,489 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur Located at 49-59, Jalan Tun H.S Lee, , Kuala Lumpur.
Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur 50000 49-59, Jalan Tun H.S Lee
85% 3489
3.1482292 101.6972047
Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Malta, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
6.0

There are much better options at the same price, not impressed at all. Only visit if looking for a partyhostel, if not the loud trash music from the rooftop bar will get to you!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
9.4

cool hostel in a new and well maintened building... the bar on the rooftop is awesome and the rooms are clean. Recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
10.0

Loved staying here, great location near the LRT and the staff were so helpful. Just remember it is a party hostel so if you're under the rooftop bar like I was it will be loud till the early hours so difficult to sleep. Also the wifi was very slow. Apart from that it's a great place to stay and if in Kuala Lumpur again I would absolutely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
6.9

Cool building in an ideal location. Could do with some more bathrooms and it wouldn't hurt the lady on reception to try and smile...face of thunder isn't a great first impression! Also being cockblocked buy the security guard when trying to go back to another guests room...we are adults and can make our own decisions!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • itzmewolfman
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 42 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
5.7

Booked this hostel to splurge a bit after staying In cabins without fans for ages. What a waste of money. Staff are okay initially but then they gave us the wrong type of room and when I went back to query they were up in arms like its my fault. Facilities are broke or you need to pay for them. The dinner was cold pasta, just to give you a heads up if that swayed you. We moved to the 'bird nest hostel' which I would recommend so much for travellers. Great vibe and owner communal food.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
9.4

Great bar and good party hostel with lovely private beds to be hungover in. So glad I had a bottom bunk. Was constantly woken up by people falling out of bed! Super close to metro to get around. Staff were nice but not amazing, but they are always dealing with drunk people so fair enough. Its a bit pricey but free dinner is a nice money saver. Not the place to stay if you want a good nights sleep. Signs in the shower said it would be boiling hot, but was always cold when I had one.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2016
7.4

Not the best location, kind off rude staff and felt like a hotel, not very cozy and united athmosphere. But the price inclouded dinner and place was very fancy

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
9.4

Amazing place! Super clean, great rooftop bar, very easy to meet people for solo travellers. I loved my time here. Only downside is that it is a bit expensive, but it really is worth the money. I was in the female dorm, far enough from the roof to not hear the music. There are little curtains in front of the bed so total privacy. And everything is sooo clean! One of the best hostels I stayed in

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
8.6

The A/C was slightly terrible, and it was difficult to take naps during the day because it was so hot. Its very secure though and the staff and security guards are very helpful. My mattress had a bunch of nasty stains on it so i gave them a low rating on facilities.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
6 kvě 2016
10.0

Amazing place to stay at.... you can get from A - Z easily from the hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.