Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reggae Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 537 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 537 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.7
Reggae Guest House Located at 156 Jalan Tun H.S. Lee, 1st Floor, Kuala Lumpur.
Reggae Guest House
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 50000 156 Jalan Tun H.S. Lee, 1st Floor
78% 537
3.1446297 101.6968131
Reggae Guest House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
6.3

Location was good, as were the facilities like shower and toilet (kept clean multiple times a day, very nice). However the beds were horrible (very thin) and no sheets to lay under were provided, except for a hairy blanket whic I really dislike. The staff was okay, they answered our questions but did not really try to help us out when we tried to rent a car. Pity!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
15 lis 2016
9.1

Really comfy, chilled out guesthouse. Right next to China towns market, with a bar and restaurant downstairs. Enjoyed our stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 říj 2016
7.4

Still a Good Hostel well located but the Bar has lost the Reggae spirit it used to have... Staff not really friendly and drinks too expensive for backpackers (even with the hostel discount)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 říj 2016
9.4

I had a lovely stay at this hostel, it was quiet, which was just what I was looking for. It was close to China Town and the pubic transport in the area was great. All in all, a good stay. (If you are looking for a busier hostel, then I wouldn't recommend this one, but if you are looking for something a little quieter and personal, I would definitely recommend the Reggae Guest House!)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
8 říj 2016
6.3

Not to be confused with reggae mansion. I stayed here 3 nights in the dorm, by myself, apparently everyone that came in the room left a couple of hours later, so either they booked a private room or they left, no wonder why. The mixed dormed was VERY small, beds not comfortable, the matress almost had the sillouet of the people from before. On the bright side, location is everything! very close to the metro and national mosque and Chinatown. Also, the staff was very helpful. Breakfast basic.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
3 říj 2016
10.0

Very nice place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2016
9.7

I recommended this guest house, accessible to all transport and room and bed are clean, relax and quite. the reception are cool and helpful. specially Alvin who always makes our travel easier. Cheers mate Breakfast and Coffee and Tea are free all day long.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
4.9

I will never go to this dirty place again... Disgusting! I don't know why the user users rate this Hostel so good... Friendly people... But nothing else!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
8.9

Nice place where to stay and have a nice rest in Pemuteran! Highly recommended !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.