Hostelworld.com

Refill Now

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 598 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 6.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 598 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 6.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.4
Refill Now Located at 191 Soi Pridi Bhanomyong 42, Sukhumvit 71, Bangkok.
Refill Now
Thailand
Bangkok 10110 191 Soi Pridi Bhanomyong 42, Sukhumvit 71
90% 598
13.7346743 100.6009054
Refill Now
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • olimorland
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
7.4

Super trendy hostel with awesome facilities, however is very far out of the centre of town (seems like it's in the middle of nowhere!) good place to chill out, but not to see the city from.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
13 dub 2016
9.1

Incredible place! Perfect oasis in Bangkok, pool a total bonus. Fantastic helpful approachable staff, the dorms are a backpackers dream. Bright, clean, cosy, with own power sockets and lamps. Huge individual lockers. The restaurant on site is quite prices and the food rather fancy, and there isn't a metro/ sky train station close by but taxis are easy enough to get from the main road and it only costs about 30 baht (depending on traffic) to get to the Airport line. Close to Airport.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 dub 2016
9.7

Best hostel I have ever been to! Highly recommend it for anyone. Nice pool. Very relaxing atmosphere. Although the location isn't ideal it is very easy to grab a tuk tuk to the sky train or a cab which is pretty cheap as well. I will be coming back here for the end of my trip.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 dub 2016
8.9

The doorms a very nice and the Hostel is Overall a very beautiful place. The only downside is, that it is very very far out and the only thing in direct reach is the airport. Other than that I can fully recomend staying here!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 dub 2016
9.4

Great Place if you want to hang out and relax for some days. The garden with the pool is lovely and the rooms are super clean, comfi and quiet. The staff is super friendly and very helpful with everything. If you want to explore Bangkok and do stuff this place is probably not the right location cause its not so central but if just want to chill and relax it is just great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 bře 2016
10.0

This was the best hostel I stayed at during my whole trip. It's conveniently located near the airport, the sky train and bus lines so it's really easy to get around. The building is gloriously clean and the bed was absolutely amazing! It was a welcome oasis after a long travel day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 bře 2016
8.9

such a lovely hostel. its very clean and quite minimalistic, i liked it. the staff is amazing, soo friendly! the neighbourhood is very calm, so is the area around the pool so youll have a good time relaxing after a busy day/night in bangkok. its located in an area thats a little outside the city center, far away from khao san rd if youre into that kind of holiday. the closest sky train station is an 8 min taxi ride away from the hostel, from there its easy to get anywhere you want to go.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 bře 2016
8.9

If you want an oasis in Bangkok, this is the place for you! Its a destination in itself. I stayed here for 2 nights before flying home after 6 months of backpacking, just to have some downtime, and Refill Now! was perfect. This place exudes peace and calm, a nice place for reading and eating the delicious food available from the restaurant. I didn't go in the pool but it looked nice. The dorms were clean and cool. I loved it! However if you want to go out a lot, its not the best location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2016
6.6

We stayed here over our last two days of vacation, right before flying out of the Bangkok airport. We chose this place partly because it was close to the airport, but I don't think we fully realized how remote it is. There's nothing around this place. Unless you truly just want to stay in the hostel (which is eerily empty, although very clean), it's not worth saving the 20 minutes to the airport. Stay closer to the action in Bangkok.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Trebor16
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 bře 2016
9.7

Sehr schönes und modernes Hostel, die Mitarbeiter sind auch sehr freundlich. Für die Leute die es ruhiger wollen, ist es genau richtig dort, nur sehr wenige Touristen variieren sich dahin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.