Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Refill Now

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 644 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 644 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
7 srp 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay, the dorm wasn't full so they did a good job of spacing everyone out. Just little things like not having the soap containers and toilet paper replaced regularly and the bathroom lights only worked in half the bathroom. The bed was really comfortable and the screens helped with privacy quite a bit. The neighborhood was wonderful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
7.4

Staff were nice and helped us out, the location was super hard for us to find though! We tried to take public transport and is was difficult, so I'd recommend getting a taxi there. The beds are nice with lockers close to the beds. Restaurant was closed when we wanted to eat. The atmosphere was strange, everything from the toilets to the beds were so close together.. In a slightly uncomfortable way, you can hear people showering and going to the toilet from your bed easily.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • qaddis948562
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 čer 2017
8.0

Refill now is definitely an amazing hostel, it's just quite far from all the main areas! But the facilities are great and the AC is sooo amazing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • georgia2894
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
8.0

The hostel was nice and clean with comfy beds. The dorms I felt were strangely a bit too open even though they tried to make them feel separate and it was annoying that you couldn't turn off the lights in the sink area which meant it felt quite bright when trying to get to sleep. The pool area is nice and modern but it's quite small. Friendly staff and a quiet relaxed atmosphere.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
8.9

An amazing place to stay in bangkok, with the pool! Yes it's not really close from everything but a taxi cost nothing and the place really worth it! Maybe just the staff is not really helpful with what to do in Bangkok and call a taxi, but they are really nice with us in the hostel! They are not from Bangkok so maybe that's why ( they don't really know the city) But clearly it's THE place to be! The dorms are amazing and big and clean and perfect! One of the most beautiful hostel we've stayed

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • phoebeadams
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 dub 2017
8.9

Amazing hostel,so clean,safe,nice pool and helpful staff,however very isolated and completely out the way,took a good 45 minutes to get to koh san road area,also not very busy only saw a few other guests the whole three nights I was there,good place to chill out though,not far from the airport.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 bře 2017
6.9

Location is not that great for sightseeing - but it's great for a one night stopover as only 200 baht or so for a taxi from the airport.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 úno 2017
9.4

Me and my girlfriend stayed here the night before flying to Myanmar as it was on the way to the airport and has a pool. We loved the style and feel of the place, the food was great (a tiny bit more expensive than most places but it is expected), the staff were very friendly (giving us free water at the table and offering us mosquito repellant in the evening) and it felt very safe, very modern and very clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.