Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Refill Now

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 631 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 631 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
7 úno 2017
8.3

The hostel feels like a hotel, the beds and showers are great. But it is far away from the center. I stayed the last night before I flew back home, for that purpose it was great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
28 pro 2016
7.1

Está muy bien, un poco escondido. En mi caso llegué en mitad de la noche y no hay recepción 24h, es un vigilante que te da la llave y te abre el dorm. Por lo demás el personal es muy atento y amable y el hostel es bastante nuevo y cómodo. Está limpio.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 pro 2016
9.7

Can just recommend the hostel for a sleepover in Bangkok. The staff is very caring, the rooms are very tidy and you can reach the Suvarnabhumi Airport within 25mins by cab.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Vagabombe
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 pro 2016
9.7

Literie propre et grand casier pour les affaires personnels. Nickel 😉

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 pro 2016
8.0

Location is not too far from BTS and Skyline station, it only cost 9-13 THB and 15-30 mins to take bus to there (depends on BKK's lovely traffic..) which is not too difficult to do that. The hostel itself is pretty nice, located at quiet ally. There's a tidy pool to "play" water, the view is also great, however, there was no AC. in the bar ( maybe the days I traveled was quite cozy to thai. 25~30 celsius degree.) the Wi-Fi was not stable all the time, The first three days I couldn't even get in.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 pro 2016
9.7

Booked double private room for two nights.clean and spacious love the interior design. Staff and the owner there are incredibly helpful and friendly. Stations in a local residential area where you can get a taste of the local life with 7-11 small shops and other restaurants just within 5mins walk. Love the area walked alone at night it's safe.25-30mins taxi from the airport. a bit too far away from the train station like 20mins walk but it's perfectly fine with me. highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
26 lis 2016
8.6

Good hostel. Small but clean & cold pool that was great after a day in town. Breakfast & bar food is good & there's good options nearby. To get to the sky train you can hop on the bus on shared tuk tuk from the main road for 9 or 7 baht. I had a good stay & would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
21 lis 2016
10.0

Un hostel excelente, ideal para pasar unos días tranquilo. Las instalaciones, la pileta, la comida y el personal son geniales.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
8 lis 2016
8.6

The hostel was immaculate. Staff were 10/10, helping with transport and things to do during my stay in Bangkok. Where location and amount of customers lacked, the facilities, cleanliness and friendliness of staff excelled.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
7 říj 2016
9.4

Yes, the location is a bit out of the way, but I honestly appreciated it. You are a short 30 baht train ride from the main international airport, and a 20-30 minute boat ride to downtown. And there is a diverse and cheap night market just outside the hotel with really tasty food that I ate pretty much every day of my stay. What they lack in location is made up for by fully attentive, courteous and helpful staff, and a beautiful patio, garden and swimming pool.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.