Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Refill Now

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 637 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 637 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • phoebeadams
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 dub 2017
8.9

Amazing hostel,so clean,safe,nice pool and helpful staff,however very isolated and completely out the way,took a good 45 minutes to get to koh san road area,also not very busy only saw a few other guests the whole three nights I was there,good place to chill out though,not far from the airport.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 bře 2017
6.9

Location is not that great for sightseeing - but it's great for a one night stopover as only 200 baht or so for a taxi from the airport.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 úno 2017
9.4

Me and my girlfriend stayed here the night before flying to Myanmar as it was on the way to the airport and has a pool. We loved the style and feel of the place, the food was great (a tiny bit more expensive than most places but it is expected), the staff were very friendly (giving us free water at the table and offering us mosquito repellant in the evening) and it felt very safe, very modern and very clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
7 úno 2017
8.3

The hostel feels like a hotel, the beds and showers are great. But it is far away from the center. I stayed the last night before I flew back home, for that purpose it was great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
28 pro 2016
7.1

Está muy bien, un poco escondido. En mi caso llegué en mitad de la noche y no hay recepción 24h, es un vigilante que te da la llave y te abre el dorm. Por lo demás el personal es muy atento y amable y el hostel es bastante nuevo y cómodo. Está limpio.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 pro 2016
9.7

Can just recommend the hostel for a sleepover in Bangkok. The staff is very caring, the rooms are very tidy and you can reach the Suvarnabhumi Airport within 25mins by cab.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Vagabombe
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 pro 2016
9.7

Literie propre et grand casier pour les affaires personnels. Nickel 😉

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 pro 2016
8.0

Location is not too far from BTS and Skyline station, it only cost 9-13 THB and 15-30 mins to take bus to there (depends on BKK's lovely traffic..) which is not too difficult to do that. The hostel itself is pretty nice, located at quiet ally. There's a tidy pool to "play" water, the view is also great, however, there was no AC. in the bar ( maybe the days I traveled was quite cozy to thai. 25~30 celsius degree.) the Wi-Fi was not stable all the time, The first three days I couldn't even get in.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 pro 2016
9.7

Booked double private room for two nights.clean and spacious love the interior design. Staff and the owner there are incredibly helpful and friendly. Stations in a local residential area where you can get a taste of the local life with 7-11 small shops and other restaurants just within 5mins walk. Love the area walked alone at night it's safe.25-30mins taxi from the airport. a bit too far away from the train station like 20mins walk but it's perfectly fine with me. highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
26 lis 2016
8.6

Good hostel. Small but clean & cold pool that was great after a day in town. Breakfast & bar food is good & there's good options nearby. To get to the sky train you can hop on the bus on shared tuk tuk from the main road for 9 or 7 baht. I had a good stay & would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.