Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reef Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.1
Dobré 258 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 5.6
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 4.8
  • Zařízení 5.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.1
Dobré 258 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 5.6
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 4.8
  • Zařízení 5.5
Reef Backpackers Located at 140 Grafton St, Cairns, Cairns.
Reef Backpackers
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 140 Grafton St, Cairns
61% 258
-16.9202485 145.7728913
Reef Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 lis 2016
5.1

Very dirty and run down and I didn't have a sheet on my bed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • tobi2418
  • Dánsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 lis 2016
4.3

I stayed at reef for a month two years ago and loved it, that's why we booked again this time. What a change- the receptionist that met us on arrival was anything but friendly. He was rude and unwelcoming.He gave us a key to a room that had not been cleaned, no sheets and a stinky overflowing bin! We asked to change rooms, he did apologize and gave us a new room, which was not much better to be honest, the room was so filthy, we found a dirty t-shirt behind our bed.. Dont reccomend staying h

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 říj 2016
4.6

Cockroaches in the kitchen, mold in the shower, mattresses looked disgusting and staff who checked us in was not very friendly and didn't even manage a smile once.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 říj 2016
6.9

All in all okay for the price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 říj 2016
2.6

Horrible! Dirty sheets with blood on, sloppy funitures, cockroach in the bed! And the staff wasn't helpfull or nice at all!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 říj 2016
3.1

Horredously dirty, so unhygenic like living in a garden shed. First room massive gap under door leading to outside then massive cockroaches mouldy dirty cups!!! Get moved up stairs and never seen rubbish and dirt all over the floor so much cleaners had to come and clean it infront of us and it was disgusting. Was staying with two German girls and they had to go and buy new bedding as they were that grossed out by it.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • GipsyJaeger
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
24 zář 2016
4.3

Pro's: Good pool out back, spacious kitchen, 5 min walk from the lagoon, chilled out TV room. cons: The fridge stank, check in is 4PM! the beds are horrific, worst sleep I've had in Australia (ive been here since January) and the rooms feel like a prison cell. just no life to them at all. overall, needs some improvements, in the most important departments, but could have potential if these things are seriously addressed.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
22 zář 2016
5.1

Most dirty hostel I´ve ever been to. Water constantly coming from the sinks, even though they are off. Dirty kitchen, dirty bathrooms (!!!!!), dirty common areas, dirty bedrooms, an aircon that could only be turned on late at night. It´s okey for the price and if you´re only sleeping there, but I would expect it to be decent looking, not looking like a public toilet. We couldn´t check in before 4pm or something, even though we arrived around 9 and the hostel was almost empty.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2016
4.3

The rooms are big but very dirty, full of dust and linen was dirty. The staff seems unfriendly and unprepared to give touristic information. The showers are also dirty and broken, impossible to have a good shower. Unfortunately I can't recommend this place.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 srp 2016
4.6

Die ganze Einrichtung war sehr verranzt, bei den Schränken sind die Türen rausgebrochen & die Stimmung in dem Hostel war richtig komisch. Keiner hat gelächelt & keiner wollte reden, jeder war nur für sich, sodass man da echt nicht gerne sich aufgehalten hat.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.