Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reef Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.3
Hodnocení 270 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.2
  • Zabezpečení 5.7
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 5.2
  • Atmosféra 4.9
  • Čistota 4.4
  • Zařízení 4.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.3
Hodnocení 270 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.2
  • Zabezpečení 5.7
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 5.2
  • Atmosféra 4.9
  • Čistota 4.4
  • Zařízení 4.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 bře 2017
3.1

Dirty, no AC as advertised, loud. No staff around at night, difficult to contact staff off hours, no staff during open hours so I could not check out. Tools hours to solve key problems or check in/out problems. Staff here do not care and management is nonexistent.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 led 2017
8.3

Ich liebe das Hostel! Die Ausstattung ist zwar etwas älter aber man zahlt halt auch nicht viel. Zudem gibt es kostenloses Internet sowie Frühstück. Hier dürft ihr aber nicht zu viel erwarten. Es sind halt basics wie Toast, Marmelade und Cornflakes. Reicht aber zum satt werden. Das Hostel hat in allen Zimmern eine Klimaanlage die in den großen Zimmern allerdings nur von 8-8 laufen. Das Team ist super freundlich und helfen dir in jeder Hinsicht. Und mein persönliches Highlight ist der Pool!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 led 2017
4.0

Service was miserable. Opening hours are bad. If you needed someone there was no one there. Bad info about tours and shuttles. Too many smokers.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 lis 2016
5.1

Very dirty and run down and I didn't have a sheet on my bed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • tobi2418
  • Dánsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 lis 2016
4.3

I stayed at reef for a month two years ago and loved it, that's why we booked again this time. What a change- the receptionist that met us on arrival was anything but friendly. He was rude and unwelcoming.He gave us a key to a room that had not been cleaned, no sheets and a stinky overflowing bin! We asked to change rooms, he did apologize and gave us a new room, which was not much better to be honest, the room was so filthy, we found a dirty t-shirt behind our bed.. Dont reccomend staying h

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
5 lis 2016
8.6

This hostel received too many negative reviews so I wanted to write. I stayed here in November and it was the cheapest hostel by far but a great location. Free breakfast and Yorkshire tea bags was great! I stayed in a room with no bunk beds, very good WiFi, lots of bathrooms. Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 říj 2016
4.6

Cockroaches in the kitchen, mold in the shower, mattresses looked disgusting and staff who checked us in was not very friendly and didn't even manage a smile once.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 říj 2016
6.9

All in all okay for the price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 říj 2016
2.6

Horrible! Dirty sheets with blood on, sloppy funitures, cockroach in the bed! And the staff wasn't helpfull or nice at all!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 říj 2016
3.1

Horredously dirty, so unhygenic like living in a garden shed. First room massive gap under door leading to outside then massive cockroaches mouldy dirty cups!!! Get moved up stairs and never seen rubbish and dirt all over the floor so much cleaners had to come and clean it infront of us and it was disgusting. Was staying with two German girls and they had to go and buy new bedding as they were that grossed out by it.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.