Hostelworld.com

Reef Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.8
Hodnocení 223 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 5.9
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 6.2
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 4.3
  • Zařízení 5.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.8
Hodnocení 223 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 5.9
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 6.2
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 4.3
  • Zařízení 5.3
Reef Backpackers Located at 140 Grafton St, Cairns, Cairns.
Reef Backpackers
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 140 Grafton St, Cairns
58% 223
-16.9202485 145.7728913
Reef Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
2.0

This Hostel is not even worth one Star. Dirty, moldy, dropping water in the rooms, horrible Bunk beds. Unmotivated stuff. 2 spoons in the whole kitchen! Just a worst experience and happy that it's over.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you for staying with us i have investigated the room and could not find any water dripping in it any where as for cutlery we supply upto 30 of each every week as they seen to go missing almost as fast as we replace them management and staff go out of there way to help all guests out during there stay thank you once again and enjoy the rest of your travels in Australia

  • Anonymní
  • Britské Panenské ostrovy, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 dub 2016
9.1

Great place to stay! Close to the town. Staff were great, helped me looking for work. Would definitely stop here again. If I didn't have so little time on my visa I would be staying longer. Atmosphere is ok, if everyone comes out of their room. When I arrived everyone was foreign and in groups but I got in with the workers there once they made an appearance.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you for staying and leaving feed back we do the best we can for all the guests enjoy your work in the road house

  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 dub 2016
6.0

The smell is quite annoying in dorm room but I've get used to it... You need to share two bathrooms with more than 10 people so sometimes you need to wait for it... But with this rent what more can you ask for!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you for staying with us and leaving feed back sorry you had to wait for the bath rooms but this another 4 on the second lvl

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
4.6

Just good for saving money,

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
3.4

Cockroaches in the food locker, old and dirty.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 dub 2016
6.3

Reef Backpackers is ok for the price but I didn't like it too much. The kitchen is dusty and the bottom shelves for food are dirty. The common area looks run down e.g. with torn cushions and there's not a lot of people around during the day which makes it hard to get go know people if you're by yourself. Sometimes there are loud parties at night. The rooms are good and the location is between the shopping centre, the lagoon and close to Woolworths. I didn't use the pool. A plus is the comput

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you for staying and leaving feed back all the food lockers are cleaned once a week if not in use we are trying to get that cushion re sown atm the lounges were new 8 months ago as for not being a lot of people in the hostel during the day there isn't much we can do in those regards as most people have trips they are doing during the day hours we dont have loud party's at night as there is a 11pm noise curfew a lot of the noise and partys are the hostel next door

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
4 dub 2016
7.4

Great stay in reef backpackers, location is great and staff were very helpful with extending my stay. Rooms maybe could've been a little cleaner but it didn't really bother me. Lots to do around cairns so this hostel is a good base :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2016
4.0

It was really dingy. The mattress was all stained when I took the linens off the next morning. The shower knob came off in my hand when I went to shower and the tiles where cracked. Just disgusting over all. The key to let me in the place unlocked the door but the door would never open from the outside. I had to wait until someone came out to get in. The only good thing about this place was the free wifi. Was nothing that it looked like online, save your money and stay at the lazy duck next door

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 dub 2016
3.1

So dirty!like the old dirt that are stuck into all the furnitures! One of three coushes are fresch! The pictures are not what it looks like, no helpful and lazy staff. They don't show you around or tell you where you can find things, just give you a key. There's alot(l mean alot) of signs on the walls where they say that they gonna take your "key"deposit if you don't clean after yourself. Reception has poor opening hours 10-14 and 16-19. Alot of longstay backpackers who did made this the

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 bře 2016
3.1

Dear Hostelword, I am sorry about this but my experience in Reef Backpackers Hostel was terrible. The hostel was dirty and my room smelt bad. The personals was not cozy. I tryed to call them to ask a change of room but they didn't answered me. I left the hostel and I went to sleep to another hostel during the night because I was really unsatisfied. So I didn't slept in the hostel. Can I ask for a refund? Many thanks Alice Mirasole

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you for staying with us and leaving a review the room you were staying in was a 4 bed dorm that we offered you as a free upgrade i personally inspected the room after you checked out 1 hour late and couldnt find a fault with it other than the one bed not being made up due to the late check out you checked in at 4:30pm the office is open untill 7pm we had no missed calls from any one ring at all but once again that you for staying with us and leaving feed back

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.