Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Red Nest Hostel Valencia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 2,720 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 2,720 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2
Red Nest Hostel Valencia Located at Calle Paz 36, , Valencia.
Red Nest Hostel Valencia
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46003 Calle Paz 36
86% 2720
39.4729244 -0.3720545
Red Nest Hostel Valencia
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2016
6.3

Not sure how this place has a rating of 8.6. Stinking hot common areas and bathrooms, freezing cold rooms. Very basic dorms, sheet only, only 2 PowerPoints easily accessible in the 6 bed dorm, no lights at each bed, small lockers with no other storage space. Reception staff polite but nothing more, very lovely bar lady.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 srp 2016
10.0

Absolutely great!! Best location , staffs , bar.. Everything was perfect and Valência is the wonderful city .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Obrigada pelo seu comentário! Vem visitar de novo? Um abraço e continue aproveitando a viagem! :) Aloma

  • GregorFernbach
  • Austria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 srp 2016
6.6

Ganzes gutes Hostel. 6 bett zimmer in ordnung, man braucht eigenes Vorhängeschloss für den Spint im Zimmer. Betten quietschen sehr laut, Wasserautomat nahm meine 2€-Münzen nicht an, umständlich. Terasse war lässig.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.9

Was travelling on my own - did the pub crawl on the first night and it was an easy way to meet loads of cool people. Staff were super helpful and the bar is excellent.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 srp 2016
10.0

Das perfekte Hostel, um Leute kennen zu lernen! Das wird gerade durch die Bar und die Dachterasse sehr erleichtert. Die Mitarbeiter sind super nett und hilfsbereit, auch wenn man mal Unterstützung braucht, die über den normalen Hostelbetrieb hinaus geht. So hat mir zum Beispiel eine Mitarbeiterin bei der Wohnungssuche in Valencia geholfen. Ich hab mich hier immer sicher und wohl gefühlt. Mein einziger Kritikpunkt ist, dass die Klimaanlage etwas zu kalt war, aber das fand außer mir kaum jemand.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.9

Enjoyed my stay at the hostel. Wifi didn't work but you always get great company to hang around with in the terrace.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2016
5.4

Considering what I paid I was not impressed with this hostel. My stay was in peak of summer and the air conditioning was woeful. My private twin room had an old air con machine that was super loud but did little. The wi-fi also didn't work from my room and also had bad phone reception on top of that so was paying for a room I couldn't do much in. On top of that things like laundry and breakfast were an additional cost. Staff member on duty when I checked out early was also rude about it.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 srp 2016
10.0

This is definitely the place to be for solo travelers in Valencia. Really cool place. Met so many cool people there. Cool rooftop. Everyday pub crawls and other stuff. A very social hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your comment!!! we always try to do the best we can our work, just for you, our customers. Greetings and hope to see you soon in Red Nest Kind Regards!

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
10.0

I have stayed at this hostel on 3 occasions and I love it here! The location is walkable to everywhere, the staff are lovely and helpful, and its a very social and friendly place to be. I highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We like to make you happy!!! Maybe these 3 times are gonna be 4 soon?! Cheers! Aloma

  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
8.9

All in all the hostel was very good, but the rooms were a little too crowded and warm. I think some small changes could make the atmosphere way more social, like putting in some more coaches in the top floor where people could just hang out and get to know each other. The roof top was great and the staff super friendly! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.