Hostelworld.com

Red Nest Hostel Valencia

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 2,565 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 2,565 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.1
Red Nest Hostel Valencia Located at Calle Paz 36, , Valencia.
Red Nest Hostel Valencia
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46003 Calle Paz 36
85% 2565
39.4729244 -0.3720545
Red Nest Hostel Valencia
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
7.7

Good staff! 但是被子是毛毯,触感不舒服。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola, Thank you a lot for your great comments! Hope to see you soon! Regards, Pana

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
7.4

The bedrooms are cramped, and if they are full it's stuffy and humid. The bed was comfy though. Common areas are spacious, kitchen is well organized. Good place if you're only spending a 1 or 2 nights.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure having you here at Red Nest. Our staff always do his best to make our guests feel like at home. If you had any problem with the room then you should have told to our receptionists, they would have found a solution in order to suit your needs. We hope to see you again in Valencia. Kind regards, Marta

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
10.0

Super cooles Hostel mit sehr netten Mitarbeitern. Es war super leicht die anderen Hostelbewohner kennen zu lernen. Mit Billardtisch, Bar und Sonnenterrasse war auch für das Abendprogramm gesorgt. Die Küche war perfekt ausgestattet. Also beide Daumen hoch - immer wieder gerne!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Helloo!! Thank you for your super nice review! We are very happy that you enjoed your stay at Red Nest and we hope to see you again! You are amazing! Thumbs up for you too! Marta

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
7.1

Super cheap and great location. Easy to get to the beach by bus and you're a short walk from a lot of the sights. Downsides would probably the wifi which is patchy at best and the atmospher was kind of average. Still met some cool people but the pub crawls and things they put on are only on certain nights and the others are really quiet. I'd go again just for the convenience but you do get what you pay for..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
8.0

Generalmente una experiencia muy positiva. El personal olvidaron darme el mapa y decirme sobre Valencia y no me di cuenta hasta el última día cuando lo vi mostrándolo a una otra persona. No podía entrar en la habitación hasta las dos de la tarde a pesar del hecho que no había nadie en la cama antes de mí. La otra cosita es que dice en el sitio que si tienes más que 35 años es obligatorio reservar tu propia habitación pero hay un hombre en mi habitación que tenía más que 35 con certeza.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola! Gracias por venir a Red Nest. Sinceramente te pido disculpas por lo del mapa. Aunque no es excusa, quizá tuvimos mucho trabajo cuando llegaste, y ese pudo ser el motivo del despiste. Entiende que hasta las 2, aunque tu cama este libre el dia de antes y puedas entrar, necesitamos barrer, fregar y limpiar en general la habitación, por eso no podías entrar. La política de edad intentamos mantenerla, pero entiende también que hay gente que reserva por webs y no sabemos la edad, cuando llegan si no hay privadas debemos alojarnos pese a eso. Esperamos que vuelvas y darte lo mejor de nosotros! Cuidate! Juan

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
8.0

Na descrição diz que tem toalha grátis mas tive que pagar 2 euros, o café da manhã é meio confuso, cheguei lá e não achei nada de comida, mas fora isso o ambiente é bom e super bem localizado!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Olá! Obrigada pelo comentário. A toalha é grátis para os quartos privados sim! O café da manhã é preparado pelo staff personalizadamente, se paga na recepção e nós preparamos a partir disso. Não deixamos comida fora em ambiente não refrigerado por questões de higiene! De qualquer maneira, esperamos t ver em breve. Um abraço! Aloma

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
8.0

Nuestra habitación tenía la ventana algo rota y entraba aire de la calle.... Y sumando que las mantas eran viejas, finas y desgastadas pasamos frío la primera noche. Pero la segunda noche al comentarlo nos dieron unas mantas más gorditas y ya de lujo. No tienen desayuno gratuito incluido.... La ubicación increíble! Para dejar las tarjetas e irnos estuvimos esperando 10 min...porq solo había una persona para recepción y cocina....

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Lo sentimos por la falta de personal, pero también cuando somos pocos siempre hacemos nuestro mejor esfuerzo para satisfacer nuestros clientes! Te esperamos otra vez para comprobar las mejorías. Saludos, Vita

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
10.0

Un lugar muy recomendable!! Estuvimos 3 noches y nos encantó. El personal muy atento y simpatico. El hostal estaba limpio y muy centrico.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 dub 2016
9.4

Great location, available and facilitating staff, social atmosphere... I would stay here again. Lots of stairs!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! We would gladly have you here again with us. Thank you very much for your nice comment, it means a lot to us! Until next time, Vita

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 dub 2016
6.6

Enormous hostel that was filled with school groups while I was there, which kind of killed the vibe. Theoretical the facilities were good, but the WiFi was down and the men's showers on our floor were blocked which sucked. Breakfast was chaos, but that allowed me to have extra so it worked out. Well equipped kitchen, great staff and ace location

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola! April in Valencia is the month where every hostel is filled with groups, it's the right time for them to travel. Being a big hostel sometimes it's hard to manage everything but we are glad to know that you could still appreciate our location and our friendliness! About the wifi it was not our fault since the company decided to upgrade it in our street and it lead to an interruption of the service for a few days. We had to block the showers on the second floor because a problem came out just before the weekend, but now that the new week has started we have already called someone to fix it. We hope to see you again in Valencia! Saludos, Vita

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.