Hostelworld.com

Red Nest Hostel Valencia

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 2819 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 2819 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 úno 2017
6.0

Was moved to purple nest as apparently red nest was closed. Staff were very friendly at the hostel and helpful however rooms and bathrooms not very clean. Bed was very uncomfortable and there was only one sofa in the whole hostel so hard to find somewhere to sit and relax. Not a good hostel for someone visiting alone as lots of families and big groups of what seemed to be a college trip as well as long term stayers at hostel rather than backpackers Pub crawl not great but Walking tour was good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 úno 2017
6.9

While Red Nest has an incredible location and great facilities (not to mention a sick rooftop bar), the atmosphere in general is that of the partygoer. If you want to get plastered and go to bed at 6am, this is perfect. If you're a tired traveler looking for a place to crash, GO ELSEWHERE.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
9.1

Had a really awesome time here! The staff were great, especially Marie, as they were really friendly, helpful, and knew lots of great places to go eat/sightsee/drink. The free walking tour and the bar crawl organised here are both absolute must do's! Met some really awesome people here, would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 úno 2017
8.3

Great location. I loved the fully equipped kitchen and pub crawls were fun. Wi-Fi was spotty. Also, just a warning: if you're staying on the third floor where the kitchen is, you may hear staff members talking, joking around, and laughing real loud after midnight until two or three in the morning even though the kitchen is supposed to be closed at midnight. It was very annoying and unprofessional since I had to be up early for my train. I made sure to let management know. Overall, a nice place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola! Thank you very much for your review! I am very sorry about the noise from the kitchen! We have taken your comment into consideration and have spoken to the staff involved so that it will not happen again. Your feedback is very important to us! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you :) Rachel

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 úno 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel, beautiful common area and terrace on the top floor, staff very friendly and helpful, especially the Italian girl at the reception

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Alessandro! Thank you very much for your positive feedback. It was a pleasure to meet you and have you here! Good luck and never sto traveling! :) Irene

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 led 2017
10.0

Highly recommended!! The hostel is situated in the centre of Valencia. It's very clean, has a big kitchen and the beds are quite comfy. :) it's a hostel with flair and a charming atmosphere. Would book it again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for you comment! We are happy that you liked it and we wait to see you again! :)

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 led 2017
9.7

Best location ever. The staff is super nice, we have a dinner and drinks one night. The walking tour is a must go.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola! Thank you very much for your great comments! It is a pleasure for us to make you feel as home and desiring to come and visit us!We try to give you the best! The most importat is to explore the city and get to know more people. Hope to see you soon! Regards, Pana

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
8.6

il soggiorno è stato perfetto! l' hostello è molto silenzioso e confortevole. la posizione è ottima perchè si riesce a visitare in poco tempo tutti i monumenti con una tranquilla camminata e poi si arriva facilmente alla zona shopping! il personale molto cordiale e sempre presente! lo consiglio! :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola! Muchas gracias por tus comentarios! Es siempre un placer para nosotros ayudar todo lo mejor posible a gente que quiere conocer la ciudad y sentirse cómodo con nosotros!Esperamos verte de nuevo aquí. Saludos, Pana

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 led 2017
10.0

El personal del hostel muy amable! Sin ningún problema para ayudarnos a conocer valencia! Los baños estaban en perfecto estado, fue un placer! Sin duda lo recomiendo y volveria!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola!! Cuanta alegría recibir tus comentarios!Nos llena de felicidad y ganas de seguir el buen trabajo!Esperamos verte de nuevo aquí muy pronto!No te olvides que Valencia es una ciudad llena de sorpresas y siempre hay algo nuevo de vivir y disfrutar! Siempre habrá un nudo ¨nest¨ para ti en Valencia. Gracias, Saludos, Pana

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 led 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever been to! Staff is really freindly and helpful, rooms are clean, nice living room and a very big kitchen with many tables to sit together :) I would ever come back to this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your nice words! We are happy you would come back, so we look forward to seeing you in the future! Best regards, ildi

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.