Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Red Nest Hostel Valencia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 2,807 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 2,807 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.1
Red Nest Hostel Valencia Located at Calle Paz 36, , Valencia.
Red Nest Hostel Valencia
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46003 Calle Paz 36
85% 2807
39.4729244 -0.3720545
Red Nest Hostel Valencia
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
8.6

il soggiorno è stato perfetto! l' hostello è molto silenzioso e confortevole. la posizione è ottima perchè si riesce a visitare in poco tempo tutti i monumenti con una tranquilla camminata e poi si arriva facilmente alla zona shopping! il personale molto cordiale e sempre presente! lo consiglio! :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola! Muchas gracias por tus comentarios! Es siempre un placer para nosotros ayudar todo lo mejor posible a gente que quiere conocer la ciudad y sentirse cómodo con nosotros!Esperamos verte de nuevo aquí. Saludos, Pana

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 led 2017
10.0

El personal del hostel muy amable! Sin ningún problema para ayudarnos a conocer valencia! Los baños estaban en perfecto estado, fue un placer! Sin duda lo recomiendo y volveria!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola!! Cuanta alegría recibir tus comentarios!Nos llena de felicidad y ganas de seguir el buen trabajo!Esperamos verte de nuevo aquí muy pronto!No te olvides que Valencia es una ciudad llena de sorpresas y siempre hay algo nuevo de vivir y disfrutar! Siempre habrá un nudo ¨nest¨ para ti en Valencia. Gracias, Saludos, Pana

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 pro 2016
7.4

Not a bad place, albeit too large to effectively meet so many people. Prices were high due to the New Year weekend. Staff were aniable but the girl at the desk didn' t bother any further than explaining the rudiments of the place. I would search for a better hostel were I to return to Valencia.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola, Thank you for you comment!Hope to see you next time, so you give us a second chance and you get to know us more.We always give our best to make you feel comfortable and give any information about the Hostel and most important the city. In case there are lots of people waiting at the reception, we try not to make you wait, and we are 24 hours available for you to give you any information posible. Thank you very much, Regards, Pana

  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 pro 2016
8.3

It's a great hostel, that offers all the basics.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 pro 2016
7.7

La ubicación es buena, cercano a los lugares importantes de la ciudad. Las habitaciones estan bien pero los baños son un poco incomodos, hay que apretar un boton a cada rato para que salga el agua y queda todo el piso del baño mojado, ya que el agua escurre hasta fuera de las duchas. La chica de la recepcion que nos recibio no nos dio ninguna informacion sobre el hostal, el uso de los espacios, ni recomendaciones de que hacer en la ciudad o los walking tours, sin mucho animo de hacer su trabajo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Mini_7
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 pro 2016
10.0

Perfect location....great atmosphere...people from all over the world...AWESOME

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 pro 2016
9.4

I was very impressed by the kindness I received from the stuffs, and what they do for maintaining the cleanness in the common shower area. The floor was always dry and clean during my stay. The toilet smells like marshmallow all the time. The only downside was that there's no plug next to every beds in my room. The full equipment kitchen was very helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your comment These comments are the ones that make us more happy to do our work day by day! We hope to see you again soon! Regards!

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 34 Recenze
13 pro 2016
9.1

We stayed at the Purple nest, they are run by the same people as the red nest was getting a paint job. It was in a good location and the staff knowledgeable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review and we hope to see you again soon! Regards, Aloma

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 pro 2016
7.1

I stayed at this Hostel for one night. It was an okay hostel. I found the showers very annoying and not very well maintained. I had an issue with my room key twice where it did not work. I went up and down from the third floor trying to figure out what was wrong. Very frustrating since this happened once after a shower. I had a roommate that would consistently smoke on the balcony which was also very annoying.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! Thanks for your feedback. Keys normally work well but in some cases and if you are storing it near to a magnetic camp (as it can be a mobile phone, for example) it can lose memory very fast and we would have to update the key, which I'm sure my colleagues did right away when you needed to. Also, smoking indoors in public places is against the Spanish lay in force; there are plenty of signs around the building advising about this fact and you guys can always let reception know about things like this at anytime, as we are open 24h/7. Regards Aloma

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 lis 2016
6.6

En las duchas es imposible regular la temperatura del agua o excesivamente caliente o fria. El desayuno fatal, no merece la pena: un croissant de los de bolsa industrial, bebida en polvo en lugar de zumo (en Valencia) y el servicio y la atención personal muy mejorable. Lo bueno del hostel es su centrica ubicacion, la terraza, y mi habitacion estaba bien.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Buenos días, muchas gracias por haberte hospedado con nosotros y dejar este comentario. Cada comentario es una ocasión para mejorar. Lo sentimos que hayas tenido una incidencia con las duchas. Como realmente cuidamos del medio ambiente, hemos decidido poner ese tipo de duchas para que los clientes no gasten agua en exceso. También tenemos varios tipos de desayunos a un precio muy asequible. Por eso la recepción está abierta 24 horas y en cualquier momento estamos a tu disposición para hacer todo lo posible para que te sientas a gusto. Un saludo y hasta la próxima! Marta

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.