Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Red Nest Hostel Valencia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 3138 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 3138 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • angeladiperna9290
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2017
8.3

Nice hostel, party atmosphere, nice and clean, great location !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Mariogg
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2017
10.0

Ottima struttura situata davveroa pochi metri dal centro della città, le stanze sono comode e i servizi ottimo.il personale é fantastico solo per loro ci tornerò al più presto.il pezzo davvero forte é la fun area situata all'ultimo piano con un bel bar e una stupenda terrazza dove li si possono fare moltissime conoscenze. voto 10+

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Ciao e grazie per averci scelto! Siamo contentissimi che la tua esperienza sia state eccezionale. Ti aspettiamo con le braccia aperte! Futura

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
13 srp 2017
8.6

The only bad thing is that esch bed didn't have an individual outlet, besides from that everything was great. Its a really good hostel to meet people, since it has a nice rooftop. I'd recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review and for recommended us! Every suggestion is very important to us. We hope to see you soon. Futura

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
10.0

I had such a great time coming to this hostel met a lot of fun and interesting people and the bar/terrace was great. I would recommend this hostel to anyone travelling in Valencia!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there! Thanks a lot for your great review! We work hard for you to get the best environment and enjoy Valencia to the max. Feel free to drop by if you ever come back to the city! Cheers, Adell

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 srp 2017
6.0

Room air conditioning didn't work & general areas of the hostel didn't even have any. Extended my stay 1 night to see more of the city (easier than moving hostel) but the next day reception made me check out and wait 3 hours before being allowed to return to put my bags securely in my locker in my new room. Only hostel I've ever known to do this. Receptionist, while at computer, said he didn't know if the other person had checked out yet... All process & no thought for the actual person.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us a comment! We're glad that you decided to stay with us to explore the city. However, there're certain points that doesn't match with what our hostel offer. We do have air con in every room - if you want to turn it on, you just have to let us know and we'll do it for you. Our common area and kitchen has air con working the whole day, too! On the other hand, if you want to extend and due to availability reasons we have to move you to a different room, we need some time to clean the bed you're supposed to take and let everything ready (basically, following check-in and check-out hours). We're sorry that you had to go through that, though. If you ever come back to Valencia, we hope to see you again and make leave with a different impression about us! Take care, Adell

  • marcellafilezio4415
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
9.1

The air conditioning wasnt working, but appart from that it was probably one of the best hostels I've ever been to.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
7.4

It seems more like a party hostel. I could not sleep at all because the people coming back from the party bus were so loud. Staff did nothing to ask them to quiet down. Music booming from fifth floor was audible on the second floor til wee hours of the morning.Was quite unhappy that I paid to sleep here and then wasn't able to sleep, hence the low value for money score I gave.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

¡Hola! Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we really appreciate it. Management of over 150 people could be tuff sometimes, mostly in the summer time; we're sorry for this incovenience. Your review will help us to improve. Hope to see you soon!! Carlos - Reception

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
10 srp 2017
8.6

Spent there three night, not a bad hostel but I've seen better, atmosphere is good in the bar/rooftop area, where is possible to meet other travelers

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

¡Hola! Thanks a lot for your feedback, it help us a lot in order to improve. We hope to see you soon!! Carlos - Reception

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 srp 2017
8.3

Most of the staff is really friendly, rooms get cleaned every day, there are lockers, and there is stuff organized every day (pub crawls, different types of city tours). I had loads of fun and it was very easy to meet people (I am traveling alone). Don't go there if you want to have some rest though haha. Oh and the location is great too!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola, Thank you for your comments, it really help us improve and keep it going with the good work! We do really organise many different activities for people travelling alone or for groups, so that you can share the same experience and get to know the city with the best way. Hope to see you back in Valencia and Nest Hostels. Pana

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
8.0

Nowhere to get changed after shower unless you are embracing European nudity, water closets are literally closets but that's Spain for you! Staff were great, only one washing machine/dryer, good breakfast if you pay in advance it is cheaper. With we took advantage of the roof top courtyard. 10/10 recommend the street art tour offered.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

¡Hola! Embrace European nudity could be a whole new experience! xDD Thanks a lot for your feedback, and for your sense of humour; it help us a lot in order to improve. We hope to see you soon! Carlos - Reception

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.