Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Red Nest Hostel Valencia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 2990 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 2990 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 čer 2017
9.7

Good hostel to spend few days, there was AC in room so it wasn't too hot and sleep there was good. Electric plugs were in lockers which was little bit weird. Staff there is nice and gentle and happily helps you! Good and spacious kitchen. Nice bar and terrace on top floor, I recommend this for solo travelers, even tho I personally didnt spend too much time there. Also hostel organizes free walking tours and pub crawls. Only problem was bad wifi that kept disconnecting, hope it gets fixed!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
8.9

Really liked my stay and atmosphere in the hostel! Pub crawl was also really fun!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2017
8.6

We stayed at Red nest for 2 nights in a 2 single beds room and we enjoyed it. The highlight is the staff: helpfull and nice people with good recommendations. They have a partnership with a company that makes free walking tours and pub crawls everyday of the week. It was clean, showers weren't always super warm but it was so hot outside anyways, kitchen have eveything that you need. Good location, you can walk to the old town and Turia park easily. I recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi!!Or as we say here, Hola! Thank you very much for your great comments! One of our priorities is that you get to know the city with our best tips and meet people all over the world.Actually our everyday events help you do that. We are really happy to read that and hope to se you back again soon! Pana

  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 čer 2017
9.4

Es un buen hostel la pase muy bien, el aire acondicionado del cuarto no funcionaba y hacia bastante calor estaría bueno que lo arreglen, pero igual dormi bien con el ventilador. Había buena onda la terraza y el bar están bien para conocer gente. Lo recomendaría sin dudas

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola! Muchas gracias por tus comentarios! Ha sido un placer conocerte espero verte de nuevo aquí! Tomamos nota de todas las mejoras que hay que aplicar, trabajamos en ello cada día. Gracias por las recomendaciones. Hasta pronto, Pana

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čer 2017
9.7

Great hostel..staff were cool and really helpful when u feel clueless abroad. Love the big kitchen and upstairs common area and bar..1 pound shots in the bar upstairs!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • j_mckenna91377
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čer 2017
8.9

Staff at front desk was extremely nice and helpful. Bar upstairs was a good atmosphere. There was a lot of kids staying here which I didn't love, but I guess they do have family rooms too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čer 2017
8.6

Really awesome time. My only complaint was there was a lot of kids there the first night which was weird. Good place to meet people, very good location right outside of old town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola! Thank you very much for your comments! As it was coming to the end of the school year we did receive a group of schoolchildren during your stay, however during the summer we don´t tend to have as many groups, if any, during certain summer months. We hope to see you again soon on your next visit to Valencia! Pana

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
9.4

Great location. Very clean. Friendly staff. Recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
7.1

The hostel needs a refit. The bathrooms were below standard and needing maintenance. The staff were lovely

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola, Thank you for your reviews,we are always doing our best to improve and make you feel comfortable! It is a goal that we are trying day by day to fulfill. To maintain, the beautiful and historical building of the Hostel and the same time add some modern ideas. Hope to see you back in a future. Regards, Pana

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
9.7

Super auberge! Situé en plein centre de Valence, il y a une très bonne ambiance et l'accueil est très bien. Il faut juste penser à avoir un cadenas avec soi pour fermer les casiers :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci beaucoup pour ton commentaire! Ca fait plaisir de voir que passé un excellent séjour dans notre auberge ;) N´hesites pas à revenir quand tu veux! Hasta luego, Charlotte

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.