Hostelworld.com

Red Nest Hostel Valencia

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 2,544 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 2,544 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4
Red Nest Hostel Valencia Located at Calle Paz 36, , Valencia.
Red Nest Hostel Valencia
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46003 Calle Paz 36
86% 2544
39.4729244 -0.3720545
Red Nest Hostel Valencia
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 dub 2016
6.6

Enormous hostel that was filled with school groups while I was there, which kind of killed the vibe. Theoretical the facilities were good, but the WiFi was down and the men's showers on our floor were blocked which sucked. Breakfast was chaos, but that allowed me to have extra so it worked out. Well equipped kitchen, great staff and ace location

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola! April in Valencia is the month where every hostel is filled with groups, it's the right time for them to travel. Being a big hostel sometimes it's hard to manage everything but we are glad to know that you could still appreciate our location and our friendliness! About the wifi it was not our fault since the company decided to upgrade it in our street and it lead to an interruption of the service for a few days. We had to block the showers on the second floor because a problem came out just before the weekend, but now that the new week has started we have already called someone to fix it. We hope to see you again in Valencia! Saludos, Vita

  • GypsygirlFA
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
17 dub 2016
9.4

The staff were very welcoming and friendly. The location was great and was only a short bus ride to the beach

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your nice comment! We hope to welcome you back in Valencia very soon. Saludos! Vita

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 dub 2016
7.1

Well equipped hostel with friendly staff and good facilities. Rooms are spacious and locker provided with locks extra. Large area to cook and hang out area on top floor with bar. We have a comfortable stay however there were two large groups who made considerable noise at 5.30-6am while showering multiple days. Also wifi was inactive for 2 days during the day. Everything else was good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Thanks for your comment and for comming to Red! Well, there was a sport group during your stay, and they had to play early in the morning...but we spoke with them every days to make it better...I spoke directly with all of you about Wifi, it wasn't our fault, the internet company was improving their services and the needed to interrupt the service and we couldn't do anything about it. Take care! Regards Juan

  • erinrhone4023
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 dub 2016
6.3

We booked this because of the high reviews on hostelworld, but were sadly disappointed. My lockbox door fell off, the rooms were quite grubby, the sheets were old and a hairdryer in one of the bathrooms exploded in my hand. Moved into a private room hoping for an improvement and it was literally a box with a window looking into the bathroom for €66 a night. Better places available for cheaper. In saying that kitchen facilities were good & had a convenient location. But I wouldn't stay again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Thanks for your comment! Well, everybody expects different things from a hostel. Lockers normally are ok, but it could happen, and about the other things we try to check every days to give our best. If you didn't like the private room, why you dind't talk with us about it? We have more than 10 private rooms, looking to diferent places, and another hostel 5 minutes from Red Nest....a lot of opportunities you missed to have the experience you expected. Take care! Juan

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 dub 2016
10.0

Wow! What a great hostel! I absolutely loved my stay! So accommodating, so nice, and such a great atmosphere! The kitchen area was Amazing! So was the location! Right next to metro and bus stops and like a three minute walk to the cathedral square.... My only complai Would be that when I would come back late sometimes I would have to wait awhile to get into the hostel, luckily it's in a really great part of town so I wasn't ever afraid of being out by myself but a doorbell would be nice(: 9.9/10

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Thank you so much for your comments! We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay here with us in Valencia! We are really sorry you had to wait untill someone would open the door for you, but we do have a doorbell that you can always use in case the recepcionist is not at the reception since every hour we check the hallways, the bathrooms and everything else just to make sure everything goes ok! Have a lovely weekend and we´re hoping to see you soon! Best wishes, Patricia!

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
30 bře 2016
9.7

Veramente una bell'ostello,molto organizzato,pulito,al centro di Valencia all'interno di un palazzo storico.Il personale è perfetto,competente con il sorriso sempre in faccia.Ci ritornerei volentieri :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Ciao! Grazie mille per le tue belle parole. É proprio una bella soddisfazione ricevere un bel commento come questo dopo un mese di duro lavoro. Speriamo di rivederti presto al Red Nest, Un abbraccio da tutto lo staff! Marta

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 bře 2016
9.7

Great hostel, no problems! Bathrooms were very good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thank you very much for your great comments!We really appreciate it!That make us work harder to keep it going with the good job. It was a pleasure having you here and hope to see you soon. Thanks again, Regards, Pana

  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2016
9.1

The hostel is clean and the staff is very friendly. The location is very good, right in the old city centre. I felt good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! Thank you so much for your comment. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and you found easy to find your way around in the city. We hope to see you again! Best regards, ildi.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 bře 2016
9.7

The Red Nest Hostel is in a perfect location. The facility is very clean and the staff always ready to help!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi men! Thanks for your comment and for comming to Red Nest! It was awesome to meet you. Hope to see you this summer. Take care! Regards from all the staff Juan

21 bře 2016
8.0

Nice place, nice spot, no complaints. Good place to meet follow travelers. Staff were friendly. Close enough to everything in there city center. Close enough to a metro. All in all a good time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! Thank you so much for your comment. We are so glad you enjoy your stay and you found easy to find your way around in the city. Our staff is always ready to help with anything we can. We hope to see you again in the near future! Regards, Aloma.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.