Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Red Nest Hostel Valencia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 2,750 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 2,750 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
Red Nest Hostel Valencia Located at Calle Paz 36, , Valencia.
Red Nest Hostel Valencia
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46003 Calle Paz 36
86% 2750
39.4729244 -0.3720545
Red Nest Hostel Valencia
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
9.4

Io e la mia amica ci siamo trovate bene. Abbiamo scelto una camera doppia, molto carina e confortevole. Per me era la prima volta in un ostello, e ritornerei sicuramente. Carini e disponibili anche tutti i ragazzi che ci lavorano. Fate un saluto a Juanjo, che faceva il turno notturno: ha risposto ai nostri dubbi, abbiamo potuto conversare anche in italiano e ci è stato subito simpatico, con la sua aria pacata e apparentemente un pò tra le nuvole.Alla prossima, Anna Zamboni. Saluti dall'Italia!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Ciao, cara Anna! Sono Juanjo (sono sceso dalle nuvole per rispondere il tuo commento). Grazie mille per la tua valutazione. È stato un vero piacere conoscervi e qui aspettiamo il vostro presto ritorno. Spero tutto vada bene nel prossimo futuro e che diventa la migliore economista dell'Italia. Baci e saluti da Valencia!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 zář 2016
8.0

Nice hostel right in the centre of Valencia. A little bit impersonal as it's a chain and quite a big hostel but clean and cheap!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello!! Thank you for your nice review! We are happy to see you liked our hostel and It's nice to hear you enjoyed your time at the Red Nest. We are a chain but each hostel is different and has a different personalities, like our rooms, you won't find the same decoration in different rooms. As you could see there is a good vibe at the Red Nest and solo travelers won't feel lonely while staying with us because we do our best and organize lots of activities every day to keep the good ambiance and help our guests to meet each other. Have a great time traveling! Cheers. Marta

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 zář 2016
8.0

Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter, klima laut aber gut. Badsituation könnte besser sein: wenig ablageflaeche, schwimmbadmaessig... Zimmer war ruhig

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • leoniedm
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
7 zář 2016
8.6

Belle auberge, bonne ambiance, beau bar et salle commune. Personnel serviable et sympathique, casier, air clim , mais il faisait tout de même chaud dans la chambre.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola! Merci d'avoir priis le temps d'écrire ton avis sur l'auberge! Nous te remercions énormément pour ces commentaires positifs et adorables qui aideront certainement les autres voyageurs! Nous sommes heureux que tu aies apprécié ton séjour parmi nous. Nous espérons te revoir très vite à Red Nest. A bientòt, Marta

  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
9.4

We spent two nights there a couple of days ago and it was a great experience overall. The staff especially was really friendly and helpful (gave us a new room when our air conditioning wasn't working correctly). Facilities and location were also great. This hostel is great value to your money and we would recommend this to anyone wanting to stay at Valencia.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! Thank you very much for your comment and for choosing us. We always try to do our best to make our guests happy and feel like at home. We hope to see you back here soon! :) Marta

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 zář 2016
9.4

Muy buen hostel, bien ubicado , limpio.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola!! Muchísimas gracias por tomarte unos minutos para escribir una reseña de nuestro albergue! Muchas gracias por tus comentarios positivos y lindos, que sin duda le ayudarán a otros viajeros! Nos alegramos de que hayas disfrutado de tu estancia con nosotros y esperamos verte pronto en Red Nest. Hasta pronto! Marta

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
3 zář 2016
8.9

Great value and location in town. Nice atmosphere with a pub crawl most nights. Good showers especially on the 3rd floor. Good cooking facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola amigo! Thank you for the time to write your review of the hostel! Thank you very much for these positive and lovely comments which certainly will help other travelers! You are right the Pub Crawl is the best if you want to meet other backpackers ad have fun. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you soon at Red Nest. Cheers, Marta

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 zář 2016
7.1

Great hostel except that the wifi didn't work at all. The staff tried to say that it was a problem with my phone but when I went into the room everyone was having the same issue.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Thanks for leaving us a review! We are glad you enjoyed staying in Red Nest, it´s always a pleasure for us. We are sorry if you had problems with the wifi. Normally it works very well especially in common areas. We hope you also enjoyed the city and our activities like the walking tours or pub crawl we offer, which are great ways to meet people and have fun at the same time. We hope to see you soon again in Valencia! Regards, Marta

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 zář 2016
8.0

Good location - easy to walk to everything. Bar staff were friendly but reception staff were not very helpful. Easy to meet people on the rooftop terrace. Lots of erasmus students when I was there. Everything seemed pretty clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! Thank you so much for staying at our Red Nest and for leaving your review here! We truly appreciate it! Indeed, you were here during la Tomatina, so that's why reception was busy. Normally our hostel is the perfect place to blend in and meet other travelers and share tips about travels. Our goal is to keep our guests involved in the activities we organize and leave no one behind. Hopefully we will see you again! Kind regards, Marta

  • Viladricha
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
31 srp 2016
9.1

Muy céntrico! Cerca de todo! Toallas y desayunos se pagan aparte. Las habitaciones son un poco chicas, muy pegadas las camas y las bastante ruidosas. Pero lo demás esta muy bien. La cocina es amplia y re limpia. Hay ascensores y lockers. Recomiendo!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas Gracias por tu valoración!!! Fué un placer conocerte y esperamos verte pronto de nuevo por Red Nest Saludos!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.