Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Red Nest Hostel Valencia

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 2,642 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 2,642 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
Red Nest Hostel Valencia Located at Calle Paz 36, , Valencia.
Red Nest Hostel Valencia
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46003 Calle Paz 36
87% 2642
39.4729244 -0.3720545
Red Nest Hostel Valencia
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
8.9

Loved this place, and it was my first hostel experience! They offered a fantastic walking tour for FREE. My only complaint was the wifi, but I'd much rather have security and a cool environment than functioning internet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Shelby! Thank you so much for the nice review! We are glad you had a great experience at Red Nest, especially for your very first experience in a hostel. Security is important for us and we hope you felt safe and like at home during your stay. Regards, Morgane

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
9.1

Excelente ubicación. Staff super amigable. Buena limpieza en los cuartos. Los baños podrían estar un poco más limpios. Hace mucho calor, lo bueno es que hay airea acondicionado en las habitaciones. Los pasillos y los baños sí son demasiado calurosos; sin embargo, sí lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
4.0

The room (room 11) had a moldy smell that made me sick. Lighting, pillows and mattress were horrible and couldn't sleep well. The showers looked gross that I never took my sandals off. Day staff were good. Night staff were useless. They are supposed to be there 24hours a day, but one night no one was there for 45 minutes and lots of people were stuck outside. Wifi is horrible. Better get a data plan.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • claaarrriiisss
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
6.6

Das Wlan hat nicht richtig funktioniert, in der Küche war meistens Chaos und die Mitarbeiter waren auch nicht sehr freundlich. Außerdem war mir das hostel viel zu groß! Aber: perfekte Lage in Valencia und nicht allzu teuer

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
9.7

Didn't expect the hostel to be as great as it was for the price! Staff all absolutely lovely and very helpful - especially Marta, who was invaluable in helping me to report my stolen phone! Great atmosphere, helped by the Cuban bar tender's strong drinks and friendliness! Facilities all clean and worked fine, breakfast staff seemed to be very stressed over nothing, but were still perfectly nice. Bring your own lock as you have to pay for one for your locker. Would 100%recommend the walking tour!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
9.7

The best hostel kitchen I've ever seen. Great bar with cheap drinks, friendly bartender (the Cuban lady rocks!), and a nice rooftop terrace.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello!!! Thank you for leaving such a nice review. You are right our bartender rocks.. best Mojitos ever! It was nice having you and your siblings as our guests. Keep travelling! We hope to see you again here in Valencia maybe next here. Cheers Marta

  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
10.0

Its a very good hostel in the centre of Valencia, Will highly recommend, nothing to complain about.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi!!! Thank you very much for your review and for recommending us to future travelers. We always do our best and it's nice to have positive feedbacks. Hope to see you again at Red Nest. Kind regards! Marta

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
7.1

Hostel very cleaned, but the rooms has a lot of space not used, while the wardrobe is too much small, just enough to close a medium luggage inside. The padlock is not included so you have to purchase it. The main trouble is the bunk beds, some of it has got a bar of iron fixed, each time was very difficulty to move go and down from the bed higher,The pub craw tour was great, but too much expensive and without discount. In genearl I think that city has got something of cheaper than Red nest.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.4

Me experience at Red Nest Hostel was great - staff are super friendly and helpful, convenient location and the ammenities are in good shape too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi!!! We are happy to know you liked our hostel and our facilities. If you'll ever come back to Valencia, we will be here waiting for you. Thank you very much for your nice review. :D Marta

  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
7.4

Its just ok.Cheap, and you got what you paid for.the location is perfect,easy to reach everything.Room and bed were kinda old and not very clean.Theres a upstair bar where is perfect to get some drinks after a whole-day trip around the city.Anyways,it's not the best kind I've ever seen ,but still not bad

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! Thanks a lot for sharing your experience at Red Nest! We are happy you liked our location, we are right in the city center, perfect location to explore this amazing city. Looking forward to see you soon in Valencia again! Kind regards, Marta

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.