Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Red Dwarf Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 408 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 408 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2017
9.1

La Red Dwarf Guesthouse est située à environ 30 minutes à pieds de la vieille ville, à proximité du port de Gruz, dans une rue calme. L'hote, Nako, est très accueillant et serviable. Il nous a donné beaucoup d'informations sur les choses à faire et à voir à Dubrovnik et nous a surclassés gratuitement dans une chambre pour 3 personnes avec un balcon et une magnifique vue sur le port. Il nous a meme conduits à l'arrêt de bus pour repartir à l'aeroport le jour de notre départ. Merci Nako!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
9.1

Good view,nice people,be prepared to walk up many steps,or request the host to pick up it will be perfect.only 20-30mins walk to old Town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
9.4

great stay at Red Dwarf. very friendly staff especially Nekko.. got free wine and beer every nite.. and a free trip back to the airport.. great views of the city.. beautiful at night time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
9.4

I spent 3days alone to Dubrovnik. When i arrived to the hostel, Hako, the landlord welcomed me with a glass of water and gave me full of advices (things to do, restaurants and bars to go,..) to spend a wonderful time in Dubrovnik. Located at 25-30mins by foot from the old town, the hostel was clean at all time! Finally Hako was so kind that he dropped me off to the appartment, somewhere else in Dubrovnik where i could continue to visit with my friends. A super lovely man!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
9 srp 2017
7.1

Le propriétaire donnera tout ce Qu il peut pour vous rendre le séjour appréciable. Attention, dubrovnik est une ville outrageusement chère, où il ne faut pas aller l été. C est l enfer. Alors oui c est jolie, mais sûrement appréciable en automne. L auberge est à 30 Minutes à pied de la vieille ville, et Avec des marches (ne pas croire le proprio). Le plus gros avantage est la proximité de la gare routière et des pontons à ferries. Si vous avez de l argent, aller plus proche de la villecentre

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
5.7

La calidad relación precio es bastante mejorable pero he de decir que el destino es muy carísimo para la calidad de alojamiento en temporada alta. Es la casa de los dueños, que alquilan habitaciones, con todas las cosas por medio, con muebles viejos y la limpieza es bastante mejorable, en concreto la del baño, que era compartido con bastantes habitaciones.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2017
9.1

Nako was a fantastic host. So welcoming and friendly. Very helpful and kind. We were made to feel at home straight away. We had a lock on our door so felt secure. The bathroom was fine and the kitchen too. Our only comment would be air conditioning needed.. Dubrovnik was VERY hot and we struggled to sleep even with a fan and the windows open. Apart from that we had everything we needed for a wonderful stay in Dubrovnik and I would definitely want to return in the future.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2017
8.3

The host Nako was very friendly and helped us by providing us lots of information about Dubrovnik city. The accommodation was relatively easy to find. Nako was nice to bring us around and also drove us to the bus terminal on our last day.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 srp 2017
9.7

Wir wurden herzlich empfangen. Wir haben wertvolle Tipps für Dubrovnik erhalten. Der Gastgeber war sehr herzlich, hilfsbereit und aufgeschlossen uns gegenüber.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2017
8.9

We were very lucky and got a room with a balcony and an amazing view over the bay of dubrovnik! Perfect for watching the sunset! :) Overall we had a nice stay, and Nako and his parents are very helpful and generous. If you want, it is possible to arrange tours to different sights for a fee. Know though that there is no ac in the room! And there are a lot of stairs to climb up to the house, but that goes for the whole city. Would recommend a stay at the red dwarf!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.