Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Red Dwarf Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 327 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 327 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.6
Red Dwarf Guesthouse Located at Od Gaja 56, , Dubrovnik.
Red Dwarf Guesthouse
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Od Gaja 56
89% 327
42.6570340 18.0919504
Red Dwarf Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
5.7

No air conditioning and no fan. It's very hot in Dubrovnik and it was almost impossible to sleep. The owners are really nice but the room offers the strict minimum (i.e. a bed). We had a room with no window. It is located near the bus station and the port but a few kilometers from the old city. Lots of stairs from the port. For Dubrovnik it's overall not cheap. For 5€ extra, you would find much better accommodation.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.9

It was a pleasure staying here, Nako was so helpful and so kind and the place is beautiful. A short ride into town in the bus, plenty of local ammenities, and an amazing view over the harbour from the balcony. The rooms are really big and the communal area is delightful, with big tables and grapevines everywhere. Would recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 srp 2016
7.1

Nako, the owner was a really well-intentioned guy who wanted make sure everything was well with our stay. The beds were wonderful as well! It was a bit of a hike through the city to get there and felt like the price we paid was about the same as other locations that were closer to old town. But overall it was a really good stay other than having to meander thousands of stairs.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.7

I had a very happy staying in red dwarf guesthouse, Nako was very welcome, amazing and friendly host, he recommended many nice place for visit when I just arrived. He also took me to bus station and visit some nice places and restaurants. The house was clean and safety, if I will back to Dubrovnik, I will definitely come back again! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 srp 2016
8.3

The hostel is nicely located, close to the bus station and approximately 20 minutes walk from the old town. The moment we arrived the owner gave us time to relax and told us many places to go, the hostel has a nice view and the room was clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
10.0

I stayed here my first visit to Croatiia. This guesthouse is well located, just a 15 minute walk from the main bus station or 8 minutes from Gruz Harbor. It is an easy 30 minute walk from the the old town or catch one of the many buses. Staying here was just perfect for me, with an excellent and knowlegable host who will bend over backwards to make guests feel welcome. I felt like family in this lovely and charming home with a lovely view of the sea. Perfect stay, thank you so much!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
8.3

Great host, lots of fantastic advice for things to do in Dubrovnik, very attentive and will go out of the way to help you out. Location is a little out of the Old City (35 minute walk) there are regular buses (1a,b and c) into the Old City but be warned that during the summer these can be packed at peak times. Family run and you are made to feel part of the family.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
4 srp 2016
7.1

The hosts were lovely, they really looked after you. The hostel is located right up a hill and it is a nice walk from the hostel to old town with good views-mostly down hill but it takes about 30 minutes. Coming back from old town I would suggest getting the bus to harbour (12 kuna) then walk up the hill to hostel- steep but only like 15 mins. I took a taxi one evening from old town to hostel cost 80 kuna This hostel is more central to harbour/port than old town I would say

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2016
10.0

Extremely nice people, the place is beautiful, safe, centrally located & has great views of the ocean. Nako & his parents are warm, hospitable & the nicest & offered me homegrown fruits everyday. They surprised me on my birthday with flowers & a bottle of wine & took me to a vista point with amazing views of Dubrovnik. They treat their guests like family. I've been to ~30 countries, usually stay at hostels, and this is one of the best place I've stayed at. Very highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2016
9.7

Narco was an amazing host and went above and beyond, very informative and helpful with everything we asked about, including lift to bus station and ordering takeaway. Narco gave us a rundown about everything in dubrovnik on the first night. Its a family run guesthouse, with a very welcoming atmosphere and amazing view for breakfast. Narco also knows everyone in town, so is someone very useful to know!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.