Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Red Dwarf Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 373 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 373 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 čer 2017
9.1

Thank you Nako for the lovely stay at your guesthouse. Nako is very helpful and accomodating showing me where everything is on the map, as well as taking me to the bus station in the morning and organising my tickets, baggage storage and breakfast for me on my departure. The guesthouse is quiet and has a lovely view overlooking Dubrovnik.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
9.1

Nako the host could not have been more accommodating he offered tonnes of advice on where to go and what to see whilst in dubrovnik and explained the best buses and taxis to use which was a great help. I stayed in a private room which was spacious and comfortable with a balcony which had an amazing view. The place in located about 20 minute walk from the old town and 10 minute walk to the bus station which is a pretty good location compared to many of the other hostels.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2017
10.0

Had a great stay with Nako and the rest of the family over 5 days - very relaxed and laid back family who go the extra length to make sure you are comfortable and that you have all the info you could possibly need to have a great holiday. The guest house has incredible views from the front over the harbour down below, which is a wonderful place to sit in the morning and have your morning coffee. A lovely place, a wonderful family & host and I will definitely be returning!! Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
9.4

Nako was an incredibly welcoming and informative host. Provided a map and filled me in on where to go and what to see in the city. Felt very much at ease in the home and assured that I could call on Nako for help if needed. View of ocean from my bedroom was spectacular. Note that there are stairs up the hill leading to the house. Nothing too strenuous but not ideal if you have poor mobility. Not an issue If driving.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
9.7

The real Dubrovnik. If your looking for a cheap authentic stay, then this is the place for you. Its a 20 min walk from the Old town which is a nice way to see more of Dubrovnik rather than just the tourist hot spots. It was a little difficult to find so id get a taxi the first time going there. Nako, his Mother & father are absolutely lovely & Nako will give you all the info you need for your stay & he'll give you his phone number incase your lost or need some extra information! I Love Dubrovnik

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
1 kvě 2017
10.0

Nako the host was very friendly. He took me to the bus terminal for free. The hostel itself was also great. Clean and neat. Good wifi. Location is the only problem but you will face the same problem if you are looking for hostel at this price. 좋았습니다. 쭈인장이 만쩜 평까를 요꾸해서 쫌 크러치만 뭐 좋은 건 사씰입니다. 3인실 썼는데 와이파이 잘 잡혔습니다. 깔끔하고 그냥 가정집 얹혀사는 느낌입니다. 아 그리고 3인실은 더블베드 하나랑 싱글베드 하나더라고요. 참고하시길..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
9.1

You must brace up yourself to climb like n endles stairs. Other than that all is super...the host hospility is superb

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • birenball
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 led 2017
9.1

You can't get a more gracious host than Nako, whose charming family home in Gruz - about a 20-minute walk from Old Town - will soon enough feel like your own house. He goes out of his way to ensure you're enjoying yourself, offering up loads of information and local tips, and even giving you his cell phone number in case you need help while you're out exploring Dubrovnik. The rooms are spacious and clean, too, so if you're looking to avoid the exorbitant Old Town hotel prices, stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.