Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Red Dwarf Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 309 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 309 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.0
Red Dwarf Guesthouse Located at Od Gaja 56, , Dubrovnik.
Red Dwarf Guesthouse
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Od Gaja 56
92% 309
42.6570340 18.0919504
Red Dwarf Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2016
9.7

Neko was incredibly hospitable and helpful! He really cared that his guests were comfortable and happy. The room was very comfortable , and the bathrooms were very basic but adequate. There is a wonderful terrace for observing the view, having a beer, reading, etc. The location is decently far from the old town (25 min walk) but in a beautiful area close to the harbor and near restaurants, grocery, cafe, etc. The price is unbeatable and the guesthouse is absolutely worth the money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bosna a Hercegovina, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
8.9

My friend and I had a really nice time at that hostel ! Nako and his parents are really nice and helpful. The first evening, we arrived late and were hungry. Nako ordered a pizza for us and advanced us money. That was our salvation ! We can really recomend it, although it was really warm in our room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
8.0

The host was very kind. They live on top of a very large hill which made travel difficult. They were so kind as to drop us off at the bus station the end of our stay though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
10.0

Warmest family, that made everything feel so comfortable and explained all details for everything on a map so efficiently. Nako arranged us an all day boat tour of the islands. Can't wait to visit Dubrovnik again, and will be staying at the Red Dwarf again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
6.6

El encargado de las habitaciones es el hijo de la familia con la que se convive, Nako. Parece que tienen alquiladas todas las habitaciones y ellos viven en el comedor. Aún así son muy amables. Hay mucho movimiento por la gente que convive y la cantidad de habitaciones que hay, por ello debería tener algo más de limpieza, en concreto el baño.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
9.1

Everything you can ask for the price. Nako is a true gent. Greeted us with a cold beer after a walk from the old town. He was very approachable and helpful. Cannot argue with the rooms. We must have been on the cool side of the premises as the July heat was not as bad as I thought it would be. Overall would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
9.4

A beautiful home perched on the hill side with a terrific view down over the harbour. Staff are very helpful and friendly, rooms are clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
10.0

This place is fantastic! Was so lovely to stay at a family run guest house...Nako and his parents were very kind and welcoming. Great, clean and bright airy room with a beautiful view across the harbour. Guesthouse is a short 15min walk from Old Town, very near a shop and close to a lovely market. Nako was so brilliant and recommended lots of great places to visit and arranged a fantastic boat trip for us, really friendly and helpful. Would happily recommend a stay here and hope to stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
29 čer 2016
10.0

The place was clean and in a great location for two nights in Dubrovnik, Croatia. The host was able to accommodate me both with pick up from the bus station and transportation to the airport which was highly appreciated. I would definitely come back again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
20 čer 2016
8.6

It's literally like staying at your grandparents house, not for everyone but suitable for us. We enjoyed the man who runs it, he gave us good information and drove us to our bus in the AM and it's only 20 min walk to old town. Very easy to do, beautiful view.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.