Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rayuela Hostel Boutique

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 615 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 615 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2017
9.7

Muy cálidos quienes trabajan allí. Una muy linda forma de conocer y hacerse amigos de personas de otros países. Gran espacio para convivir, separando espacio de ocio, actividades, comer y dormir. Desayuno satisfactorio para el despertar. Clima muy agradable y cómodo. Comodidad respecto a la ubicación y a los servicios que provee. Definitivamente volveríamos!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • JayVleugels
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 bře 2017
8.3

The facilities like bathrooms could be better. Staff are very nice and helpful and they really make a great effort to make the place better. If you are a difficult sleeper don't stay here. I have heard more than one remark about squeaky and wiggly beds. During my stay some guests found it appropriate to watch flashy movies until late at night, creating special light effects in the room. They could make this a policy like their quiet hours. Some people are just not as considerate by nature.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 bře 2017
8.3

It was a nice hostel,very close to buses & metro. Walking distance to Casa Rosada & the Sunday market. I had the BBQ that the manager cooks weekly. It was very tasty, but the first dish wasn't served until 9:30pm & took 3 hours to taste the 6 different meats & 3 salads (because we had to wait 15-20 minutes between each one). I would have preferred to be able to eat it all at once. Only negative is there are only 2 bathrooms, & the showers are tiny. Staff are very friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
15 bře 2017
9.4

A truly great hostel. Small but wonderful atmosphere. The location is great and the staff is very helpful. Make sure to stay for an Asado on Thursday--it was the highlight of my time in Argentina. The only area for improvement was the bathrooms could use an upgrade, but still the facilities are more than adequate.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 bře 2017
9.7

Fantastic hostel in the heart of Buenos Aires, within a really secure building ! As a solo traveller it was very easy to meet people as the atmosphere was so great. All the staff knew the names of all the guests and could easily introduce everyone. Lots of fun events to be had that were easily organised by staff. Lovely breakfast every morning and just an overall great atmosphere. There are only two bathrooms, so sometimes you had to wait a bit. No matter, such a great place regardless!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 bře 2017
9.4

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Very familiar atmosphere. You can usually join other people from the hostel for exploring the city or diving into the nightlife. The staff is super friendly and provides helpful advise for any issue. The breakfast is basic but good with fruit, cornflakes, and homemade bread and cake. The bathrooms are simple but clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 bře 2017
9.4

Great hostel, great staff and such a great vibe. Great nights out, with staff showing us all the fun gigs etc as well as Reece's very special thirsty Thurs night steak bbq. The place to stay in BA. Thanks guys

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 bře 2017
9.1

We had the best time at Rayuela hostel. The layout of the hostel meant there was a great social atmosphere. We made friends and had great conversations every evening. Inspite of this the rooms are quiet at night and we also had restful sleep. The staff at the hostel were very very sound, accomodating us in every way, It was a great base to discover BA from. Stay here, it will be the best decision you will make!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
1 bře 2017
10.0

If you are looking for the best hostel you've ever stayed in then look no further because you have found it my amigos. Do you like free empinadas? Do you like to eat a hell of a lot of meat in one night (asado)? Do you like to accidentally book your bus for the wrong night only to have to come crawling back to find they have no beds so you get put up in the staff room instead by the most awesome hostel staff in the world? This is it! You'd be stupid not to stay here. Enjoy my wisdom!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2017
9.1

Friendly staff happy to help with recommendations. Asado was great on the first night I arrived.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.