Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rayuela Hostel Boutique

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 718 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 718 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Rovníková Guinea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
9.1

Have had a lot of unpleasant stays in unpleasant hostels but Rayuela Hostel is the best value for money hostel I've ever stayed in! Really comfortable and safe and felt like I was in a home away from home! The staff are very friendly and helpful, bedrooms are clean (v reassuring for someone with OCD about cleanliness haha), showers could have warmer water though pls, and amazing price for what you get! especially because Buenos Aires is so expensive! WHAT YOU WAITING FOR JUST BOOK IT!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lucy_mathers881887
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 srp 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Staff/volunteers all so helpful and friendly. thursday night BBQ and music so much fun!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 srp 2017
9.4

Top staff, Top location, maybe best hostel i stayed in two month of traveling.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel I've ever stayed in!! The facilities were clean, great location, and I felt very safe. What made this place really amazing was the people. The staff were soooo nice!! The other people in the hostel were great as well! As a solo traveler, it was so fun to go out with other people exploring BA. The hostel had a different event it suggested each night, and it was all so fun. The manager and the owner really made a special place here. Try to stay on a thursday for asado!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 srp 2017
10.0

El mejor hostel en el que me he hospedado, las chicas son super amigables, todo mundo te puede dar consejos de donde ir y que hacer, tanto de puntos de interes, donde comer y donde salir de noche, la cocina es excelente y el desayuno de igual manera, ellos mismos preparan el pan del desayuno todas las mañanas, definitivamente volveria al hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 srp 2017
8.9

The staff is really kind. I met Marzzia and Riss, both are excellent people, friendly and very helpful. Location is excellent and value for money is 5 stars. Strongly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • haveykay
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
10.0

Such a great hostel! Owner and staff are super friendly and always helping you find something fun to do. They have organized dinners and nights out, which are optional, but a great way to meet people from the hostel and experience different aspects of BA. Very clean rooms, bathrooms, and kitchen. Breakfast is great: fruit, cereal, and they make fresh bread and cake everyday! Location is perfect for touring the center and seeing the San Telmo market! Loved our stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
8.3

Es un hostel lindo en el centro de Buenos Aires. Ya q es un hostel pequeño el ambiente es muy familiar y los huespedes se conocen. Una vez por semana hay una cena gratis y rica. La cocina está bien equipada. Los baños y duchas son un poco viejos pero funcionan y hay agua caliente. Por lo general,definitivamente recomiendo este hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2017
10.0

El mejor Hostel en el que he estado. Un ambiente muy familiar que te hace sentir como en casa. El personal maravilloso siempre atento y preocupados de que tengas una estadía divertidísima. 10++ para los chicos.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
25 čvc 2017
10.0

This is definitely a most-go to in Buenos Aires! Very home-like atmosphere with amazingly friendly staff. There are weekly activities like a delicious asado (BBQ) which helps creating a family vibe. The place has a good kitchen, music instruments to use, lockers in and outside the rooms, includes breakfast (with freshly baked cake) at flexible times and has 2 bathrooms. Location is central and close to buses/main road/subte. One of the best hostels on my world trip

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.