Hostelworld.com

Rayuela Hostel Boutique

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 404 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 404 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
Rayuela Hostel Boutique Located at 887 Belgrano Ave. 1, , Buenos Aires.
Rayuela Hostel Boutique
Argentina
Buenos Aires Capital federal 1092 887 Belgrano Ave. 1�
89% 404
-34.6127249 -58.3787512
Rayuela Hostel Boutique
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
5.1

Good location and a beautiful building BUT the atmosphere was lacklustre and not very welcoming. They always ran out of bread for breakfast and there were not enough bathrooms for everyone. No music. If you want a chilled but fun vibe, this is not the place to go I'm afraid. Was all a bit weird.... Soz but true.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
9.7

had an awesome time here! clean, fun, lots of things to do. would recommend! thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 dub 2016
9.7

Got a free upgrade because of mistakes in the booking software. Super nice and helpful staff, great atmosphere. Amazing Asado organised by the staff, and everybody went out for beers afterwards, wonderful evening. Shame everyone was too tired to continue after the first beer 😉. Definitely worth every peso it costs more than some other places.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 dub 2016
8.9

Great option to stay in Buenos Aires. Breakfast is basic, but homemade; I added personal items (fruit, eggs) to improve it. Staff is very helpful and very nice, the rooms are nice and daily cleaned, the bathrooms are fine. The 'parilla' on saturday is great. The kitchen could be better equipped and cleaner. The location is perfect to get around and get to know the city. Definitely recommend staying here!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 dub 2016
9.7

Cozy hostel close to Buenos Aires city centre. Incredible helpful staff and delicious Asado night!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Travelabine
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
25 dub 2016
9.4

Rayuela Hostel has everything a good hostel needs: comfy beds, nice common area, helpful staff, great breakfast, fully equiped kitchen, perfect location and a atmosphere that makes you feel like at home. I definitely come back, when I am back in Buenos Aires!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
10.0

Spent my last week in South America here and I couldn't have asked for a better place to finish. It was clean and comfortable and the staff were excellent. It's not a party hostel but it was definitely one of the more fun hostels I've been in. Asado night is great. No complaints.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 dub 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay at Rayuela. We were here for the night before we went to Iguazu Falls as well as the night after we returned. The first night we were in an eight person dorm, which was a big and clean room. On the other night we stayed, the dorm was overbooked so we were put into a three-person room with an ensuite - no complaints there! Breakfast was good and the staff was very accommodating and helpful. The hostel also felt very secure and was close to public transportation.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Robdof
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 dub 2016
9.1

Amazing place with great asados! Reese give some great advice and the atmosphere is really enjoyable. Highly recommended

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 dub 2016
9.7

Great place to meet people! Cosy and friendly and in a good area. The staff are super helpful, especially Reese who'll tell you where to check out in Buenos. Breakfast is pretty good and the asados night is totally worth it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.