Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rayuela Hostel Boutique

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 476 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 476 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
Rayuela Hostel Boutique Located at 887 Belgrano Ave. 1, , Buenos Aires.
Rayuela Hostel Boutique
Argentina
Buenos Aires Capital federal 1092 887 Belgrano Ave. 1�
91% 476
-34.6127249 -58.3787512
Rayuela Hostel Boutique
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
24 zář 2016
8.0

Pro: The hostel is very social and the breakfast was good with fresh bread and cake and fruit. The kitchen is well equiped and clean. Good wifi Contra: There are only two bathrooms with showers for all the guests, so often you have to wait until you can use the toilet or shower. All in all: Good and quiet hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 zář 2016
9.7

This Hostel is a great place to stay! Me and my friend stayed only for on eight because we live near BA and wanted to get to know the city. The Hostel is close to all the main sights and Palermo - the party neighborhood - is only a short busride away. The kitchen is great for everyone that doesn't want to spend a lot of money while traveling because you can cook for yourself. The staff has been very helpful and kind. We will stay again in this lovely hostel with a familiar atmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 zář 2016
10.0

Très bon rapport qualité prix avec un accueille très agréable! Merci aux volontaires

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Lotyšsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 zář 2016
8.0

Rayuela is in a great location, and the vibe is genuinely positive and inclusive! Thursdays parilla are also pretty cool. People tend to hang out right next to the dorms, though, so don't always count on the walls. The only big thing is the fact that there's only 2 bathrooms for the whole hostel, and that's not great. All in all, recommended!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 srp 2016
9.7

I stayed a week at Rayuela hostel and this was the best hostel I have stayed so far in my 8 weeks travelling South America. Less of a hostel, more of a shared apartment, only 2 dorms and a few private rooms which makes a vey friendly and intimate atmosphere. The staff are so attentive and helpful and really go by 'mi case es tu casa' and want to get involved in day and evening activities as much as the other guests. They put on a great asado during my stay. Would 100% stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 srp 2016
9.7

Probably the best hostel I've stayed in; the staff are very very helpful, friendly and are genuinely there to make sure you have a great stay both in the hostel and in Buenos Aires! The hostel is perfect for those wanting to either chill, enjoy the culture around the city or step it up a level partying, the hostel has lots of information on things to do or if you want to do something slightly different every single member of staff will try their best to make it happen. Loved staying there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 srp 2016
10.0

This place is amazing! Our reception by Reese at the beginning was energetic and super resourceful. The staff was extremely nice and helpful and literally always cleaning. It's a smaller hostel but we ended up meeting so many amazing people and I'm pretty sure the staff had most to do with it. We did the family style asado which was fun and sooo delicious! Nice kitchen area, hot water available, good breakfast. I will come back next time I'm in Buenos Aires!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
10.0

Simplemente excelente. El staff increíble en todo sentido. Colaborador, entusiasta, siempre listos para ayudar. El lugar hermoso, excelentemente cuidado. Volvería mil veces.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 srp 2016
9.1

A charming little hostel in what was, to Buenos Aires novices, a great location that allowed us to get about with ease. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The only downer was the shortage of toilets (2 of which 1 was on the verge of retirement). That's being picky though and generally speaking we had a fantastic few days. Pool table too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.6

We stayed for 2 nights in the private room and were very comfortable. The bed was very comfy, shower not too bad, only issue was the toilet that constantly flushed. Breakfast was great; fresh bread, cereal, tea & coffee, cake, fruit. Chilled hostel, nice and quiet which is was what we were after. Staff were nice. Location is good, close to the metro and bus terminals.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.