Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rayuela Hostel Boutique

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 565 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 565 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
Rayuela Hostel Boutique Located at 887 Belgrano Ave. 1, , Buenos Aires.
Rayuela Hostel Boutique
Argentina
Buenos Aires Capital federal 1092 887 Belgrano Ave. 1�
93% 565
-34.6127249 -58.3787512
Rayuela Hostel Boutique
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
21 led 2017
10.0

Fantastic Hostel. One of my favourites in South America! 2nd time staying here and I am sure that there will be a 3rd! Beautiful old building that is kept very clean. Helpful, knowledgable multilingual staff. Central location close to loads of attractions and a couple of metro lines. I couldnt ask for any more from a city centre hostel :) Highly recommended :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 28 Recenze
13 led 2017
8.9

I really liked this hostel it's small and friendly in a central location. Good place for a solo traveler as it's small it's easy to meet people. Bed was comfy, aircon was a blessing and no problems with the wifi. The only downside is there are only 2 bathrooms for 20 people so if the hostel is full like when I was there, you might be waiting a while. Really enjoyed my stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • tanzilya
  • Rusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 led 2017
8.3

I would put a big question mark under the cleanliness in showers, toilets and kitchen. But the atmosphere eliminated all disadvantages, thanks to great personnel! They were helpful and friendly. The hostel has family atmosphere. Most of guests staying there are for finding out the next move or learning spanish, so this fact helps to build trustful friendship. Must do's are definitely dinner nights. You will find a great company for sure! Breakfast is basic but with fruits and home made bread.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
9.1

Lovely hostel, close to San Telmo. The staff are very helpful and friendly, offering lots of advice. Really recommend a stay in this place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 led 2017
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay at Rayula, because it's a small hostel it's easy to meet people and the staff are good at organising group trip or activities like the BBQ. They go out of their way to help you out with tips or squeezing you into rooms and there is a freshly baked cake every morning for breakfast. It was annoying that there were only two bathrooms meaning you often had to wait however the living space is much nicer than the pictures - like a proper loving room. Good value for money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
5 led 2017
10.0

Easily one of my all time favourite hostels. Super friendly and helpful staff (especially the wonderful manager, Rhys, who's always happy to give advice!), clean facilities, a decent breakfast with freshly made bread and cake, fantastic location very close to the Subway and many of the sights of San Telmo, good value for money, and overall great vibes. Try to make their asado night! I initially booked 3 nights and left after 5, very reluctantly. Thanks so much for the lovely stay! 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
3 led 2017
8.3

really loved the asado!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
3 led 2017
9.7

Bathrooms are limited but almost perfect hostel !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
9.4

We were 4 people and stayed 5 night and it was amazing week! The stuff is so kind and nice! The people are amazing and and food was realy good. Thanks you very very much!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • tanga19
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
30 pro 2016
9.4

Wonderful place and exactly how a hostel should be. It's a very small hostel (20 guests max), which means you get to know everybody staying there. Located in an old building in San Telmo and walking distance to San Telmo Mercado, Obelisco, Plaza de Mayo, Congreso, Puerto Madero and a Subte (subway stop) right nearby to get you further. Rhys the manager made a fantastic asado on New Years Eve for the guests, and the staff (Caro, Marta and Marzia) are all amazing. Thanks for a great stay! Eric.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.