Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rayuela Hostel Boutique

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 655 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 655 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
9.7

Wonderful place! Small hostel that gives you an instant group of friends to enjoy the city of Buenos Aires with. The staff was awesome: accommodating, knowledgeable, and super fun. We had an amazing time! Great location too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2017
8.6

Nice hostel with great people. Staff very helpfull and friendly. Great atmosphere during my stay. Join the Asado, its awesome!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
9.1

This is my favorite hostel in South America. Asado night is excellent. Social ambiance is perfect and the hostel is the right size.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2017
8.3

Bonne hostel assez petite donc chaleureuse avec terrasses et veranda, petit déjeuner classique (sucré) et personnel sympa. Je recommande

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
3.7

The worst hostel in the world. Managing system is a big problem. In order to save hostel managing salary, this hostel uses free labor force(Free guest, no good). Grotesk facilities: 1. Very old bed and sheet, 2. so many mosquitos- I attacked from mosquitos at night 50 spots in my feet, hands, legs, neck, face. As a result I was seriously wounded for about 10 days, so my round the world trip went to hell. 3. dining room ceiling glasses are brocken-Rain drops to tables and floor.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
9.7

Muy bueno el Hostel! Los encargados muy buena onda! El desayuno muy completo y las instalaciones muy limpias y ordenadas. Lo único solo hay dos duchas por lo que tuve que esperar bastante para poder ducharme. La habitación privada estaba muy bien!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 kvě 2017
9.1

Lovely hostel. Staff are really friendly and knowledhable abut the city, and can advise on all sorts. The asado night especially was fantastic.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2017
10.0

Buena experiencia, 100% recomendable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 dub 2017
9.7

Small, cost hostel. Only 3 rooms so you get to know everyone quickly. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Make sure you are there for a Thursday night asado, closest thing you can get to a family dinner while travelling in another continent. Small lockers available and a relaxing chill out room. Good location near san Telmo and ave de Julio.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
10.0

This hostel was definitely the best one I've ever been to (I've been traveling in SA for 3 months so far). I was planning on staying 2 nights but ended up staying a whole week. The staff (volunteers and the manager that is here very often) are all super friendly, fun, chill, acknowledged, and extra helpful. The breakfast is fantastic, the comun area are comfy, the kitchen is very well equipped and the Wi-Fi is fast. Spacious bedrooms, the 8 beds dorm never tells crowded. The location is perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.