Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rayuela Hostel Boutique

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 589 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 589 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 úno 2017
9.7

Great hostel! Friendly staff, walking distance to San Telmo and busses/metro. Also for those who care, best water pressure I've experienced in South America - awesome!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 úno 2017
9.1

Great staff. Social atmosphere -- a bit of a young party crowd for me, but everyone was nice, friendly, polite and quiet at night. A good hostel to go to if your looking for a place to go to meet people to go out with. Kitchen was well stocked and tidy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 úno 2017
9.7

Hostel staff are super friendly and go the extra mile to help you. Hostel is a 10 min walk from cool bars and 2 minutes from the metro. The atmosphere is great and people do stuff together each night. The only thing which could make this hostel better would be another bathroom.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 úno 2017
9.4

Rhys is a great host. Only the hostel dog cared more about my comfort than him. Granted, the dog was probably looking for some of the free empanadas that were made and offered up to us all. There is something great about sharing food, and the owners here understand this. Great experience at a great price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 úno 2017
8.9

Todo excelente. Gran hostel!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 úno 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've ever stayed in, over more than a year worth of travels!! The hostel feels super comfortable and is more like a home, very sociable for meeting others. The breakfast is amazing (homemade bread/cakes!) and the BBQ is the best I've had in all of Argentina. The staff are so passionate - Rhys, the manager, is incredibly helpful and even walked me to the bus stop and waited there at 1am in the morning so I could catch a flight. Definitely stay here, it's a 12/10 in all aspects!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • stefzed2160
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 48 Recenze
7 úno 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel, perfect relaxed atmosphere and size. Get to know everyone along the way, have a good night out with the best local spots. The Asado was awesome, didn't need to eat for days after. Beds are a little creaky but perfecto apart from that.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 úno 2017
9.4

We had a very warm welcome to Buenos Aires at this hostel. Rhys was an AMAZING host and has excellent local knowledge. The hostel feels very homely and sociable! We recommend going on a Thursday night for the Argentinian BBQ! We were in the private en-suite bedroom and the only problem was that the flush on the toilet was tempermental and the shower curtain was a little dirty. Really really lovely hostel would defo recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 led 2017
9.7

A great place to stay, would come back anytime!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 led 2017
9.4

Great stay, great staff, great everything! One of the best hostels I've been to.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.