Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rayuela Hostel Boutique

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 672 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 672 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 čer 2017
9.4

Had a great time at this hostel, definitely the one to be at while in Buenos Aires. The host and staff are very friendly and accommodating.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čer 2017
9.4

I stayed here at the beginning of my trip and I also ended my trip here. It is a good location. I walked most things and otherwise, the subte and busstops are really close to the hostel. The hostel is clean, the rooms have enough space and lockers and the staff is really nice and fun. Because there are only 3 dorms, you know everyone. The breakfast is good including freshlybaked cake and fruit. The hostel organizes fun nights, like a drumshow on Monday and an asado (Argentinian bbq) on Thursday

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 čer 2017
9.4

It's everything you want from a hostel- great very knowledgable staff, great atmosphere, peace and quiet when you need it or beers and laughs if you'd rather. Close to metro, and a good breakfast. It's the best one this trip so far for me.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 čer 2017
10.0

Hands down the best hostel I've stayed at in terms of management. It was amazing, such a giving and informative hostel. They need more places like this. Kitchen was very good compared to others in buenos aires.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
10.0

Rayuela Hostel exceeded all expectations! We booked because the neighborhood and the price were right... We had no idea we'd end up staying in such an amazing spot! From the moment we rang the bell, the staff at Rayuela went above and beyond to make us feel welcome, give directions and recommendations, and generally assure that our stay in Buenos Aires was as fantastic as it possibly could be. Pro tip: joining the asado was a fun and DELICIOUS way to meet our fellow travelers! Five stars!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • brian_k
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
9.7

Awesome staff, super helpful with places to go and how to get there cheap and easy. Small hostel so laid back and not super crowded.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 čer 2017
8.6

Hostel sympa, personnel très accueillant et bonne ambiance cortazarienne... Enfin un hostel ou il fait bon rester à buenos aires!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Godric42
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel! Clean, nice and great atmosphere. Really great staff, Reece was the man, super helpful and cooks an awesome asado! Couldn't recomend this hostel more!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Msearles7732
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
2 čer 2017
9.1

You'll never feel more at home than at Rayuela! Great hostel with a really relaxed vibe hosted by Rhys who was so helpful and friendly! Have been recommending this place to everyone we have met as a great base for BA.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel with great staff that are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Great location and very secure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.