Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Rayuela Hostel Boutique

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 430 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 430 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
Rayuela Hostel Boutique Located at 887 Belgrano Ave. 1, , Buenos Aires.
Rayuela Hostel Boutique
Argentina
Buenos Aires Capital federal 1092 887 Belgrano Ave. 1�
90% 430
-34.6127249 -58.3787512
Rayuela Hostel Boutique
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
8.6

Excelente ubicación, excelente staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
10.0

Me divertí mucho durante mi estancia en Rayuela! Ambos los empleados y huéspedes fueron de buena onda y cada noche había algo social que hacer, muchas veces tuvo que ver con comida y bebida. El hostal tiene una onda de juventud, es decir que la mayoría que se queda tiene entre 20 y 40 años y me recordó a los días en la universidad. Si buscas el silencio, es posible que esto no sea el hostal para ti. Si buscas la amistad, compartir culturas, y comer/tomar hasta el amanecer, Rayuela es para ti.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have ever stayed, staff is definitely trying their best to make you enjoy your stay in Buenos Aires.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
10.0

This was one of my favorite hostels on my trip. The staff are great! Very nice and helpful. There are great dinners and hang outs and the atmosphere is great. Great place to stay if you want to explore the city and meet cool people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
10.0

If you are looking for a very friendly hostel, with all the facilities, this is your hostel. The owner cooks the so famous "asado", which is delicious, and the staff are very helpful. I special hug for Elayne. Higly recomended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 čvc 2016
8.9

The place is very charming and pretty. The beds are comfy and the breakfast includes freshly made bread and real coffee, but 9am is an hour too late. It's a fight to get into the 2! bathrooms, which wouldn't be so terrible if there was somewhere to set all your stuff rather than a broken stool, or if there was soap, or not staff taking 28 minute showers (yes I timed it). There is a lot of locker space and the place is as secure as can be. The kitchen has 0 spices and no pots with handles.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
9.1

Tive o enorme prazer de estar hospedado no Rayuela Hostel e recomendo a todos. Trata-se de um Hostel pequeno e familiar, onde a interação dos hóspedes e o staff fazem com que a viagem seja muito agradável. Único detalhe negativo que posso citar e a infraestrutura que poderia ser mais bem cuidado, o chuveiro por exemplo oscila quanto a temperatura, no restante tudo foi ótimo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
5.7

When we arrived at 4pm our beds still weren't ready and we had to make them ourselves anyway. Not enough bathrooms for the amount of people and they aren't clean or well looked after, on 1 of the days there was no hot water and on the other there was no water all together. The rooms all look out into a courtyard which people sit talking loudly on until early hours of the morning including staff... So noisy! They ran out of Breakfast every day. Staff tried to help but wouldn't recommend.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay at Rayuela. I can only assume as this is your first Hostelworld review, and your first few nights in South America, that you are unused to staying in hostels and your expectations differ from the experience provided. I suppose that this is mostly clearly highlighted by your comments regarding making your own beds (something very common in Argentine hostels). However we are very disappointed with your other comments as they are simply not true. Yes, there were a few hours that the hostel was without water during one day but this was only for 2 hours, not an entire day, and we explained to you at the time (while providing a 50% discount for the inconvenience) it was beyond our control as it affected the entire San Telmo area of BsAs and not just the hostel. As you were fully aware, guests are asked to move from the courtyard to the lounge away from the bedrooms before midnight every night and not the early hours of the morning as you state. Equally, breakfast did not run out everyday - it stops at 11am!! Staff always try to provide something for those waking up late but it is not always possible to provide everything. We sincerly hope that you enjoy the rest of your trip in South America.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
9.7

Super schönes Hostel, nahe bei San Telmo und Plaza de Mayo gelegen. Subte und Bus direkt vor der Haustüre, vieles auch fussläufig erreichbar. Staff ist super nett, die Zimmer groß und alles sehr geschmackvoll. Es gibt nur 2 Bäder- manchmal etwas Stau. Sonst aber alles tip top- ich kann das Hostel nur wärmstens empfehlen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
8.6

Exelente mucha amabilidad y un buen lugar para estar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.