Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ravin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 107 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 107 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
8.9

For the price, this is an exceptionally good hostel to stay in. Staff are very friendly, it's clean, all the necessary facilities and in a very good location. Drawbacks are; the communal area doesn't lend itself to socialising. Secondly, due to the location of the hostel, noise at night can be a problem. But overall, a really great hostel. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
5.7

Pros: spacious rooms, easy to make dark/black out curtains, security lockers are big, access to kitchen, male & female bathrooms separate, within 30 min walking distance to most tourist attractions, easy public transport, smaller hostel, not filthy. Cons: if you arrive before 1pm they will not let you in//not really 24 hour reception, walls are paper-thin, blanket & pillow not great but ok, shower floor gets flooded, bring shower shoes, no atmosphere, no privacy between bathrooms/dorm rooms

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
8.9

The young lady that works at the hostel is super friendly and very helpful! Thank you for making our trip with your knowledge :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • luccavanderploeg7596
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
8.3

We stayed at this hostel for one night and we felt really welcome because of the staff. They were really nice. The location is in the centre and close to the famous ruin bar and clubs. The bad thing is that they don't have normal blankets but fleeceblankets so it is not nice to sleep under it during the summer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
7.7

Das Hostel hat eine sehr gute Lage. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind gut zu erreichen. Es liegt in einem sehr jungen Viertel in Budapest wo auch nachts ziemlich viel los ist. daher kann es von der Straße her lauter sein. Im Hostel selbst war es immer ruhig. Das Hostel wird privat betrieben, was eine sehr freundliche und offenen Atmosphäre schafft. Die Besitzer sind sehr freundlich und geben gerne Tipps. Kritikpunkt wäre, dass es für Damen nur ein kleines Bad gibt (WC+Dusche in einem).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
3.1

This is one of the worst hostels I've ever stayed in. We had a problem with our room, and instead of helping us, the receptionist was very rude and yelled at us. He was verbally abusive, swearing at us and screaming, and myself and my friend felt scared and intimidated by him. It was due to the issue we had that we left a night early, and did not receive a refund. He actually tried to fine us 200€ for something that wasn't our fault but the fault of the hostel. Also not 24 hour reception.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
24 čer 2017
8.9

The kitchen and bathrooms as well as the bedroom I had were quite nice. I didn't really think the layout of the common area lent itself very well to a great social environment though. Also, the owner was kinda weird about me showing up later than my expected checkin time. They kept it quite clean, however I did find a bedbug in my bed and had quite a few bites.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
10.0

The hostel was close to many good bars & restaurants, a 24/7 shop and an ATM. It was easy to find coming from the main station (Keleti). The staff was great, very friendly, helpful and lovely people overall. We stayed in a 4-bed bedroom which was spacious compared to any other hostel and had lockers for everyone. There were clean showers and bathrooms and a kitchen with all the necessities. I definitely recommend this hostel for anyone visiting Budapest! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čer 2017
8.9

Das Ravin Hostel in Budapest liegt optimal. Wir konnten alle Sehenswürdigkeiten und Aktivitäten zu Fuß erreichen. Bars Restaurants, Kultur, Shopping...alles in unmittelbarer Nähe. Die scene ähnelt x-berg (Berlin).Im Hostel fühlten wir uns sehr gut aufgehoben. Die Besitzer waren extrem freundlich und halfen mit insider tips. Preis-Leisung sind sehr gut. Wir würden jeder Zeit wieder dort wohnen und empfehlen es allen Reisenden, die mehr Wert auf zentral-günstig-sauber-sicher als teuren pomp legen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
7.1

The room and the whole flat are modest. It's cheap and you get what you've paid for: unrenovated rooms, kitchen and toilet, old furniture, very basic equipment... However there's a kettle, a fridge and some kitchen essentials, so you can make some simple meals. The greatest minus - no comforters, only some thin blankets instead. Also, this place is hardly a hostel. It's actually a regular flat in a town house with a few rooms. The plus is very few people staying at the hostel and good location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.