Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ravin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.8
Dobré 90 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.8
Dobré 90 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.3
Ravin Hostel Located at Wesselényi utca 41. District-VII. (Ground Floor, , Budapest.
Ravin Hostel
Hungary
Budapest Budapest 1077 Wesselényi utca 41. District-VII. (Ground Floor,
68% 90
47.4998608 19.0681654
Ravin Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2016
9.4

this is a very nice place to stay. NICE PLACE, NICE LOCATION, WONDERFUL STUFF i arrived in the morning and leaved in the evening, they do kept bag for me(as some of the hostels are not allowed guest the keep bag after check out) specially the girl who works everything for there gave information around the city in details, public area always keep clean. all bars and cafes around the hostel and walking distance to most of the travel view points.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much Hoi Shun Chau :)wish you nice and safe journey all around the world!

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 srp 2016
8.6

It's not a hostel, it's a home. And I mean that in the best possible way. It's a bit unconventional but I love it just the way it is, and Kata the receptionist made our stay there absolutely amazing. She's very friendly and full of advice. I'll definitely be visiting on my next trip to Budapest!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
9 srp 2016
5.4

Pretty small and dingy, shower pretty gross. Location was ok and room was fine but we into stayed one night and I wouldn't have wanted to stay much longer. It was cheap and it was a bed which was all we needed. No common room either.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
5.7

It was not what we had imagined! We felt a little bit uncomftable staying there! It was a creepy place!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
4.6

Our room was nice and clean and the beds were good. Unfortunately that wasn't the case in the bathroom. The bathroom wasn't clean and on top of that, there was only one toilet for women, that was located in the bathroom, which was often occupied. The hostel was located on a busy street were a lot of people pass by at night. When you like to go out at night, the noise probably won't bother you, but if you would like to get some sleep at night it's not the best place.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
2.9

One of the wort hostels to stay. I don't know why this particular hostel has a rating of 9.4 in the hostel world. Please don't be tricked by the rating. It is a awful hostel. There is only one person (the owner himself) who is not friendly. It feels like a prison with locking and no ventilation. The toilets are dirty, smelly and the bathroom is waterlogged. This hostel ruined my stay at Budapest. DO NOT GO HERE. (Check reviews of this hostel in Trip advisor if you don't believe me)

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • alvarosalto
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
4.3

We made a reservation for 6 in a hostel we expected to be one of the bests in Budapest. Truth was, when we arrived the first night, our Room was open and there were only 5 beds available because someone decided to sleep in ours. Nobody was there to solve the problem. There was only one bathroom in the hostel and we had to walk in front of the main door to get there. We tried to check out after the first night because of what we considered a safety issue and they wouldn't let us. Don't go there

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • CoffeeCourtesan
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
10.0

Had a wonderful stay which was unfortunately cut short by a change in my own plans, but I would definitely stay here again. The staff were extremely friendly and very helpful. The hostel was small, welcoming and right in the centre so it was easy to get around from there. Thank you to all the staff for making my stay in Budapest wonderful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.