Hostelworld.com

Ram Bhawan Residency

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 245 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 245 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
Ram Bhawan Residency Located at D-20/21 Munshi Ghat, , Varanasi.
Ram Bhawan Residency
India
Varanasi 221001 D-20/21 Munshi Ghat
95% 245
25.3057198 83.0097126
Ram Bhawan Residency
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
11 dub 2016
10.0

Amazing place. The staff is very nice. Shalini and Mangla do their best for our comfort. Very clean and the breakfast and lunch are delicious. The most recommendable hostel I have been so far!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
31 bře 2016
10.0

Nice staff and nice food they offer. It surprised me what they offer with such price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 bře 2016
9.7

Sin duda muy recomendable. Alojamiento especial y con mucho caracter regentado por gente profesional, amable y eficiente. Ademas puedes encontrar huespedes muy interesantes. Una experiencia en si mismo. Es recomendable atender a las actividades que organizan, y los consejos que pueden darte son excepcionales. Un lujo de estancia en mi caso. La comida fantastica y casera. muy bien situado, a 2 minutos de los gaths y cerca de las principales atracciones.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
25 bře 2016
10.0

Thanks, had an wonderful time and very delicious lunches;-) here and will come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 bře 2016
9.4

The negatives at RB are barely real negatives. The hard-to-find location? Great for security and a peaceful sleep. The long wait at the front door? A credit to the hard-working staff that keep Ram Bhawan one of the cleanest places in town. The bad Wi-Fi? Okay, no rectifying that one ;) Internet is crucial, so if it wasn't for the weak connections, RB would get a near-perfect score. I still recommend it to anyone looking for peace, friends and good value in one of India's most chaotic cities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • meganwhiteside392
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 bře 2016
9.1

It is definitely a mission to get there as the walk can be a bit cumbersome as the lanes are very narrow, especially with a big backpack. Location is right off the ghat so it's really close to the water which is nice. The wifi only worked in one specific spot while I was there which wasn't ideal. The breakfast is pretty standard hostel breakfast, aka bananas and toast, nothing to get too excited about. There is a nice hangout zone upstairs though and an indoor swing which is fun.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • pricecate3631
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 bře 2016
7.1

Honestly I was quite disappointed. I'd read such great reviews about on Hostelworld and was very excited. location is good and beds are clean. But staff wasn't friendly, and we were shooed out two hours before check out time. We received bad advice about getting transport to the airport. No information is provided regarding the charity you donate to, whatsoever. The wifi connection was awful. Id only recommend d this hostel to a friend with extremely tapered expectations.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 bře 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in! Excellent location. Very clean. Kind staff. Free breakfast and lunch! They can help you set up boat rides, a taxi to the airport, and massages in the privacy of your own room! When I stayed here the place was full of some of the smartest, most interesting people I've met traveling. This place seems to attract a cool crowd. Stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Riley, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • chinho
  • Taiwan, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 úno 2016
9.4

The location is very close to the main ghat where the puja ceremony is hold. I stayed here for 2 nights and really enjoyed my stay. Overall everything is good, except the mosquitos annoying during my sleep! But just bring your spray and everything is gonna be fine!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Lien, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • d0m_l
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 lis 2015
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. The rooms were clean, the food was well prepared and tasted great, and the staff were very friendly. During our stay we booked a boat via reception. The next morning our boatman met us at the door and walked us to the riverside before taking us out in the water for an hour or so. Overall great value. The entrance is a little tough to find in a maze of alleyways, but our patience turned out to be really rewarding.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear D, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.