Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Raizzy's Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 760 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 760 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
7 čer 2017
8.6

Good value for the Ringgit. If you're traveling on a budget and you want a good place to hang out, you'll find it Raizzy's. I had a room with a double bed -- and that was it. No bedside lamp. No desk or chair. no chest of drawers. Heh, but what the hell, the air conditioning was fine, the mattress was soft, and the bathroom down the hall was clean. I had no complaints at al and would go back in a heartbeat.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 čer 2017
3.4

Not far from station but not much happening around the area. Facilities were dirty but air con and fan combo was fantastic. Stayed only 1 night didn't even bother to shower even though I was sweaty and dirty.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • agnesbenak1112
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
7.4

It wasn't a bad hostel at all, but it was quite empty when I was there. Absolutely no atmosphere or whatsoever, only creepy people were around. The bed was quite squeaky, but comfortable. No window in the room, but that happens most of the time when you book a cheap hostel. The cleanliness is okay, the breakfast was horrible (toast and jam, which wouldn't be a problem, but the jam was soooo bad, probably just coloured sugar).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • chmart04
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
10.0

Such a great place the staff are great rooms really clean and roomy you don't feel cramped in them we loved it so much we kept coming back possibly one of the best value hostels around China town love raizzys

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • megpetrie7
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
9.7

The only negative part was when they neglected to do our laundry for 12 hours and said they only needed another 10 minutes the morning we were heading out and then an hour later it still hadn't been started.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 dub 2017
8.9

The staff was nice. Good location. Bathroom was good, we stayed in a dorm with 6 beds...it was kind of cramped but not terrible. Restaurants within walking distance and the metro is close by too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ericachan
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 dub 2017
5.7

Location was good right in Chinatown and near street markets. Poor atmosphere. Bed in 6 bed dorm was horrid. I could feel every bar in the frame. Mattress so thin and sheets gross looking. Toilets were always wet! I didn't want to touch anything. Staff wouldn't book a bus for us because apparently they had booked as many as they could already. Not the worst place ever, not the best.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • EwanLloyd123
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 dub 2017
8.6

Staff were nice and helpful when we had to check out early in the morning. We also booked the hostel in a group of 4 so they let us have a room for 6 so that we had some privacy and weren't disturbed by others. Close to the station and next door to a very nice temple. Our only complaint was that the showers were cold.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
19 dub 2017
8.9

Pros: Great location net to transport links and sights of KL. Free tea, coffee, drinking water and breakfast. Lovely staff. Secure entrance. Clean. Cons: Cold showers. Freezing air conditioning. Small social area. Lockers too small for a backpack. Overall good value for money for a quick stopover in KL.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 dub 2017
9.7

Room smelt a bit damp but other than that we loved our stay here. Perfect location and lovely staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.