Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Raizzy's Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 650 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 650 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.8
Raizzy's Guesthouse Located at 165G Jalan Tun H. S. Lee, , Kuala Lumpur.
Raizzy's Guesthouse
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 165G Jalan Tun H. S. Lee
83% 650
3.1432317 101.6963732
Raizzy's Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 lis 2016
8.3

Dit guesthouse is makkelijk te bereiken met de trein van het vliegveld en van KL Sentral. De airco stond echter wel op -10° en deze kan niet aangepast worden. De bedden piepen maar niet bijzonder hard.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 lis 2016
7.7

Lovely staff, comfy beds, easy to meet people. Close to china town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 lis 2016
8.3

the staff are vey kind!! Good location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 lis 2016
7.4

Geweldige ligging en behulpzaam personeel. Het hostel zelf was niet veel bijzonders; piepende wiebelbedjes en niet erg schone sanitaire voorzieningen. Toch wel redelijk over het algemeen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 lis 2016
9.7

Nice place to stay for a short visit to Kuala Lumpur. This was our 2nd time in this guesthouse, and we enjoyed it very much. Friendly helpful staff, and nice location. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 lis 2016
9.7

Such a nice place to stay. Just right next to 2 temples to visit, friendly staff, free tea, water & breakfast. Good walking distance from many coffee shops and restaurants (MUST TRY EINSTEN CAFE & LUCY IN THE SKY) // many DELICIOUS indian restaurants right on the corner. We watched a few movies with other travellers when it was raining. (cozy couch, cheap beer, bathrooms and rooms are very clean, nice location right next to the bus station) :-) Thank you ✨✨

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 lis 2016
8.0

The staffs were really nice. There was a smell in my room, probably because the people staying inside or the room actually smells that way I dunno but I get used to it after a night. The smell would reduce when the air-con was on.The bed was fine, just the room space was quite small. Room was bit dark. Bathrooms were fine n clean. And I did make friends in the dorm, quite an experience. overall, the stay was good! The atmosphere could really improve for a more visual pleasure.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 lis 2016
9.4

Very helpful staff, great location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • SimonKroesslhuber4582
  • Austria, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 lis 2016
8.6

Staff was honest and really nice. Rooms were small but clean. Fast free WiFi and a big selection of new movies in the lobby. Free coffee and tea 24/7. We had a nice stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 říj 2016
9.4

The location is on point! It's very close to the city center, market , the temples are within walking distance. I have no complaints at all staying here for 3 nights, met many cool traveler as well, the lounge room is very cozy and enjoyable if you just want to chill there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.