Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Raizzy's Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 737 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 737 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • ericachan
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 dub 2017
5.7

Location was good right in Chinatown and near street markets. Poor atmosphere. Bed in 6 bed dorm was horrid. I could feel every bar in the frame. Mattress so thin and sheets gross looking. Toilets were always wet! I didn't want to touch anything. Staff wouldn't book a bus for us because apparently they had booked as many as they could already. Not the worst place ever, not the best.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • EwanLloyd123
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 dub 2017
8.6

Staff were nice and helpful when we had to check out early in the morning. We also booked the hostel in a group of 4 so they let us have a room for 6 so that we had some privacy and weren't disturbed by others. Close to the station and next door to a very nice temple. Our only complaint was that the showers were cold.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 dub 2017
9.1

Wifi didn't work in the room but was great down in the common area. Staff are super helpful! Bathrooms could do with some updating as are very cramped - everything gets wet. Overall great stay! Location right by China town and transport both a few minutes walk away!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 dub 2017
8.6

We stayed In a double room. Basic room, shared bathroom with 2 toilets & 2 showers on our floor. Wifi didn't work in room, only in communal areas. No cooking facilities, only toasted and kettle. Lady at the desk was very helpful and friendly. In the heart of China town, with a free bus stop round the corner. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2017
6.9

Geen fijne dekens en stapelbed zonder rand niet erg comfortabel. De douches waren oké, niet geweldig. De beveiliging was goed, je kwam niet zomaar het hostel binnen. Kamer erg klein. Prima, niet super hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 dub 2017
8.3

Great hostel right next to China town. Only a short taxi ride into the main city. Good wifi and free coffee all day. Not a party hostel if that's what you're looking for.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
7 dub 2017
9.7

Really nice place, in the centre of Kuala Lumpur, just 10/15min walk to the night food market and 1 min to China town. Free coffee and tea 24h and free breakfast of toast and butter and jam. Really clean hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 dub 2017
3.4

Lo único bueno es que tiene buena ubicación. Me faltaron las chanclas de recepción y cuando mandamos ropa a lavar vino manchada y falto ropa. Son unos irresponsables. No lo recomiendo pasa nada. 👎🏽

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • johnbdrysdale
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 38 Recenze
3 dub 2017
10.0

Great location, close to a train station, and easy to get to. If coming by train from the north though, don't go to KL Sentral, get off at the old train station as it's only about 5mins walk from there (Saves getting metro etc as per the directions done by the hostel). Socialising area at reception, drinks/beer for sale. Wifi works well. Beds/rooms were clean and tidy as was the bathroom. No complaints at all. Staff are helpful, even when arriving before checkin time etc.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
30 bře 2017
5.1

Vómitos por todo el pasillo y a pesar de que se avisó para que limpiaran, el personal dijo que en media hora lo harían y al día siguiente todo estaba seco. Muy poca disposición del personal y por ese detalle lo considero en extremo muy sucio.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.