Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Raizzy's Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 789 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 789 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 srp 2017
9.1

The only bad thing was the aircon + fan was on all night so the room was so cold and the blankets that were given to us were so thin so I had to ask for extra. And also note there is no hot water.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • amelia_gymnast6671
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2017
6.9

The wifi is bad. It always disconnects. The staff were passive aggressive: the day we checked out we were waiting for our bus and took a shower post checkout time. They told us we had to leave, and lectured us for using the shower so that was annoying. Most hostels will treat you like a guest even after you checkout because they want you to come back. And most don't mind if you leave your bags the day you wait for transportation, but this one does. Floors wake you up at night (creaky from above)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
6 srp 2017
2.9

This was the worst hostel experience that I have ever had. The 4 room dorm smelled damp and super unhealthy. The sheets were dirty, I had to ask for clean ones, and had to change myself. I was lied to that the room had been cleaned. My comments were dismissed. And when I told them I would not pay full price, they held my passport hostage. I was threatened by staff and told to shut up 5x. I said "your hostel is unhealthy" and was told, "so what." DO NOT STAY HERE! They should lose their license.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
4 srp 2017
8.9

Hostel ist sehr zu empfehlen. Wifi ist super und es gibt ein einfaches Frühstück mit Toast Butter und Marmelade

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • marthaosman2099
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
10.0

Ideal, super safe code entry, a/c rooms, clean, nice hot showers, 24 hours reception, also the laundry was done really well, only thing I would say is breakfast is self serve toast and jam, try to get there before there is a mad rush to use the toaster!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bolivia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2017
5.1

Pitiful. The receptionist wouldn't let me check-in despite my desperate need to sleep at 4 a.m. after a long journey. He wouldn't even let me stay in the lobby to wait until check-in time! No consideration whatsoever, just business as usual. Do NOT book in this hostel. Waste of money and time.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • sagarpoonam
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
8.6

It's won't haveing cable connection you have watched what have been download and I got a blanket which was too small and I was not fitting in after saying them they didn't change

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
8.9

Good location, very close to Chinatown and Central Market. One train stop from Sentral Station. Stayed in a private room, was basic but had everything you needed. Staff were helpful and friendly. Definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ornelladrazul
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
3.7

Estuvo horrible. Las habitaciones son demasiado chicas y el staff me trató con muy pocas ganas. El desayuno horrible.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
13 čvc 2017
9.4

What a lovely nice hostel this is. The staff were lovely and nice and made me very happy. Right next to the subway station so easy to find, AND next to a fancy doo-daa temple!! YES.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.