Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Raizzy's Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 672 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 672 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.9
Raizzy's Guesthouse Located at 165G Jalan Tun H. S. Lee, , Kuala Lumpur.
Raizzy's Guesthouse
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 165G Jalan Tun H. S. Lee
83% 672
3.1432317 101.6963732
Raizzy's Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 led 2017
8.6

Très sympa, très bien situé, staff sympa, petit déj inclus, plein de voyageurs à rencontrer, rien à redire !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Manyuru
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
15 led 2017
8.6

Perfect place for quick hub in and out of KL. A minute walk away from China Town and close to Pasar Seni subway station

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
8.3

I stayed here as a result of a last-minute flight muddle and I'm very glad that I did! The craic was mighty, the bed was comfy and the staff were genuinely lovely.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
9.1

Location is perfect, just around the corner from trains and the free bus and two minutes from the markets. The staff are really helpful and friendly, especially the Indian woman!! There's laundry and a free basic breakfast, dvds downstairs and the bathrooms are decent enough. The six bed dorm was a little cramped but I wasn't in the room enough to care! Overall really good place to base yourself in Kuala Lumpur!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 led 2017
8.9

The staff were very friendly and helpful, rooms clean, and the location was great - in Chinatown, 3 min walking from a train stop to connect you with the city. Very content with my stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
5 led 2017
8.3

It's nothing special but the price reflects that. It's just around the corner from the Central Market blue/red trains and a bus station. You're 2 blocks from Reggae Bar so going out is easy. Anything in Chinatown is an easy walk. Free breakfast is just toast and coffee/tea. The main drawback is all the aircon compressor units are lined up on the balcony railing and they blow hot air onto the balcony and into the communal bathrooms which is stifling!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
31 pro 2016
10.0

Auberge très bien située, à quelques mètres du métro et des bus. L'ambiance est très sympathique, auberge très propre, le personnel est agréable. Idéal pour un voyageur seul.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 pro 2016
9.7

Friendly staff very clean hostel nice amenities. Excellent location for sightseeing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 pro 2016
7.1

Die Lage des Hostels mitten in Chinatown ist super und man kommt leicht zu den Bahnstationen und Sehenswürdigkeiten. Auch die Beratung ist sehr gut und das Wifi funktioniert auch gut! Leider war das Bett in unserem Doppelzimmer nicht frisch bezogen, sodass die Bettdecke voller Haare, Fusseln und Flecker war. Zum Glück hatten wir unsere Inlays dabei! Die Toiletten sind in Ordnung aber meistens sehr nass. Die Zimmer sind sehr einfach gestaltet, aber dies entspricht auch dem Preis.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 pro 2016
6.6

Gelijk twee keer geboekt omdat we tijdens onze doorreis twee keer in KL kwamen. Het gekke was dat we de tweede x in de boeking meer geld moesten betalen voor een mindere kamer. Toen moesten we geld bij leggen voor een soortgelijke kamer best gek. Het verblijf zelf is ontspannen. De mensen zijn vriendelijk maar niet recht voor zijn raap. (Onduidelijk). Hygiëne laat wat ten wensen over maar past wel in de ontspannen sfeer. Tip: doe je was zelf bij rainbow's veel goedkoper & je Was blijft mooier.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.