Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rainforest Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 170 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 170 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.9
Rainforest Backpackers Located at 46 Cron St., Franz Josef Glacier, Franz Josef.
Rainforest Backpackers
New Zealand
Franz Josef South Island 7856 46 Cron St., Franz Josef Glacier
86% 170
-43.3855888 170.1836441
Rainforest Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
19 říj 2016
7.7

Fun hostel. Unfortunately our room smelt a lot like mould I think due to the rainforest environment outside and maybe not being used for a few days due to it being mid week off-season. Otherwise we had a wonderful stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
23 zář 2016
7.4

Good for a few nights. The wifi was very slow and the rooms are very small and without lockers. The free breakfast and pool are nice but the pool is mostly full of people and if you go to the breakfast very late, all the bread is probably gone ... I cant complain because the price is very low !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. it is true that our wifi is slow, especially when compared to major centres in NZ but it is ok for checking facebook etc but not for streaming. This is due to our remote location but we are working on ways to speed things up and it is free. I'm glad you liked our hot tub, its the biggest in NZ and is popular with our guests. We do have lockers available in the laundry for valuables but are very happy to live in a very safe part of the world. I hope the rest of your trip was a great success. Cheers Oscar - Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 zář 2016
10.0

Really positive backpackers and helpful great bar too

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thank you for the feedback and choosing to stay with us. Glad to see you had such a great time here. Happy travels Oscar

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 zář 2016
7.7

Wir waren nur eine Nacht im Hostel. Leider war das Schloss zu unserem Zimmer kaputt. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr nett. Das W-Lan hat leider auf dem Zimmer gar nicht funktioniert. Die Badezimmer waren sehr sauber und neu. Für das Geld war das Hostel ganz okay. Wir würden wieder kommen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 zář 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, centrally located, even hairdryer and ghd straighteners in bathroom for free use!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for staying with us, glad you loved staying here. The GHD hair straighteners are certainly a big hit, I hope you made the most of them Happy travels Oscar

2 zář 2016
8.0

Nice hostel & good value - on par with hostels in area. Mediocre vibe. I think it's not even particularly linked to the season - there's a bar on site with deals so no one seemed to actually hang out in the hostel. Inconsistent wifi - fast when it worked but it worked inconsistently.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 srp 2016
10.0

Best hostel I stayed in in the South Island. It's great with free breakfast and great facilities even hair dryers & straightness. Lovely showers too. & spa & sauna. Excellent value for money highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
8.3

Le Bacpacker est un très bon rapport qualité/prix. La note sur la propreté s'explique en raison du sérieux de chacun des utilisateurs, respectant ou non les règles. Nous y étions en hiver, donc il y avaient peu de monde, il est possible que les facilité tels que le spa, lorsque le Bacpacker est plein soit un peu petit. En tout cas nous conseillons cet endroit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
9.1

For backpackers probably the best place to stay in the area. Everything is local including the glacier itself. Staff were great and they have a bar/restuarant on site.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
10.0

Its a pleasant experience staying at this place, it was clean and located close to the trekking spots around.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.