Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Railway Square YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 381 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 381 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.1
Railway Square YHA Located at 8-10 Lee Street, Sydney NSW 2000, Sydney.
Railway Square YHA
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2000 8-10 Lee Street, Sydney NSW 2000
89% 381
-33.8837945 151.2043404
Railway Square YHA
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
8 čvc 2016
8.6

Is a really cool building. Looks brand new. Decent dorms with big lockers. Masses of clean toilets, sinks and showers! Well equipped, large and well maintained kitchen (with dry tea towels!). Closest of the many upmarket hostels in the area to Central Station. Decent free wifi. Odd atmosphere as it was a mix of long-stayers, school groups, elderly couples, middle-aged men, and a few travellers like myself! Not the greatest vibe but everyone pleasant enough and made a change from the usual.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 čer 2016
8.9

옆이 바로 기차역이라 블라인드를 안내리면 밖에서 보이는것같아서 조금불편했고 잠귀밝으신분들은 기차소리에 잠 잘못주무실수있어요 그것빼곤 다 좋아요 !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2016
10.0

Excellent location right next to Central Station. Friendly people, clean rooms, pleasant stay :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2016
9.4

It was great. It is one of the best YHA's I have stayed at. It was even better than the new YHA The Rock one which is more expensive. The Railway YHA had awesome security which is one of the most important things to me second probably than getting enough sleep. I was surprised at how good the security was. If I had known how good the Railway YHA was I would have stayed my entire time there instead of also going to the Central City YHA. This Railway YHA did not look so good on the internet.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
9.1

First hostel I stayed at and it was a pretty good experience, some days the showers were really warm, others just warm enough, never cold though. Toilets were clean enough, rooms were clean, lockers were spacious, and the beds were pretty good.👌

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
28 úno 2016
9.1

Fantastic place! Just a matter of Minutes walk from central station. Really big clean place with massive rooms/ common areas/ kitchens/ bathrooms. Really secure and lots of activities for everyone to join in with. Really easy to meet people here. A little pricey though definitely worth it for a luxury stay

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 úno 2016
9.7

Great hostel, ideal location, friendly staff, nice dorms and cool lounge area downstairs. Free wifi in communal areas was a bonus!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2016
9.4

I had a great stay at Railway Square YHA! The staff were friendly, the rooms were clean, and it was easy enough to meet other travellers. The lockers were free as long as you brought your own lock, and they were big enough to fit a carry on suitcase and a backpack. My only complaints would be that the free wifi was quite slow (forget Skype) and that the kitchen pots/pans were old and the fridges were packed. Overall it's a great hostel - I would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 úno 2016
7.4

Lage ist top, fußläufig ist vieles zu erreichen. Zimmer sind sauber und geräumig. Im großen und ganzen ein gutes Hostel zum übernachten. Jedoch sehr groß und anonym so das man schwer Anschluss findet!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.