Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Railway Square YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 396 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 396 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.1
Railway Square YHA Located at 8-10 Lee Street, Sydney NSW 2000, Sydney.
Railway Square YHA
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2000 8-10 Lee Street, Sydney NSW 2000
90% 396
-33.8837945 151.2043404
Railway Square YHA
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • davidmorrison
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
7.7

When I arrived, the staff member did not say hello or even greet me, I wasn't made to feel very welcome and she wasn't very helpful, did not tell me about any facilities or where the toilets were, didn't look happy to be there. Also booked for a railway carriage and got a normal room which was disappointing but never mind. The room was clean and the bedding was pretty good quality. Location wise, it's ideal as it's near the central station. The free wifi was slow and often didn't work

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
10 zář 2016
7.1

The railway square yha is just a loud crowded place it was hard to get in contact with others and it was way to expensive. You pay like 40$ but breakfast is not even included thats just too much. It was clean ans the stuff was friendly but the kitchen was just dirty as hell because nobody cleaned his stuff.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
26 srp 2016
10.0

I give this place five stars. I have to say the room was a very hot and hard to sleep at night but overall the location was great and the staff were friendly and helpful and the rooms were very clean. I would definitely recommend Railway Hostel and stay here again on my next travel here to Sydney.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 69 Recenze
13 srp 2016
9.4

Good, clean, large hostel. All the facilities you'd need (big kitchen, lockers etc). It's more of a "budget" accomodation than a hostel, with a mix of people from kids to very mature. Definitely not a party place, and not particularly easy to meet people if you're a solo traveller. Directly next door to central station. If travelling in a group this would be fantastic.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
10.0

We had a group of 15 women stay. The location was fantastic. The train carriage were so private and well insulated in sound from Central station noise. The amenities were very clean and plentiful. Overall we wnjoyed our stay and look forward to bookingvagain for another hirls weekend away.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2016
8.0

Always good for a sydney stoppover being so close to the railway/airport

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
8.0

Very friendly & helpful staff, secure and very clean rooms. Close to central station and easy walking or train to all the must see places. If you want a social hostel then avoid, next to no atmosphere, everyone stays in their own groups and have no interest in wanting to mix with new people and could be quite rude. Not worth the money you pay for two people over $500 for a week in an 8 bed dorm!! Wouldnt return

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
7.7

Pros: Easy to find, safe and secure and clean. Good open spaces to socialise. Cons: Wifi didn't extend to room without extending to Premium which cost a couple dollars a day. Roommates not particularly nice or sociable, but that's luck of the draw I guess.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 čvc 2016
8.6

Is a really cool building. Looks brand new. Decent dorms with big lockers. Masses of clean toilets, sinks and showers! Well equipped, large and well maintained kitchen (with dry tea towels!). Closest of the many upmarket hostels in the area to Central Station. Decent free wifi. Odd atmosphere as it was a mix of long-stayers, school groups, elderly couples, middle-aged men, and a few travellers like myself! Not the greatest vibe but everyone pleasant enough and made a change from the usual.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 čer 2016
8.9

옆이 바로 기차역이라 블라인드를 안내리면 밖에서 보이는것같아서 조금불편했고 잠귀밝으신분들은 기차소리에 잠 잘못주무실수있어요 그것빼곤 다 좋아요 !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.