Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Railway Square YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 445 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 445 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • allenejared4883
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
10.0

What a fantastic location and great clean facilities. The cool looking room and environment is unique. Will stay again for the proximity to the train station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 kvě 2017
8.3

This is a really well-located hostel, right next to the railway station. The facilities are good: lots of kitchen space, pool table and a nice outdoor area. Some of the dorms are pretend train carriages, which we thought was a fun novelty. On the downside, those carriages let quite a lot of light in from the station, so even at night it doesn't get very dark; and station announcements start at about 6am, so you get persistent wake-up calls after that. Overall, a good place to stay though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2017
7.4

The place is very original. The place is literally at the train station. Rooms look like train wagons on the tracks. Air conditioning is great and beds are comfortable. (Not noisy) Only slight downside was the staff that is not exactly the friendliest. But overall it was a good experience.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 dub 2017
8.6

Great hostel! Extremely clean, nice and just perfectly set up for backpackers! The only negative thing is, that it's right next to the train station, which means it can be quite noisy in the mornings due to incoming trains or the loudspeaker. Also, it was really bright in my room from the light of the platform next to the dorm. Still: A wonderful hostel you should stay in!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
10.0

Me encantó!!!!! y los sillones del hall principal son maravillosos...un ambiente tranquilo, con gente un poco de todo tipo y de todas las edades. Realmente todo un descubrimiento!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 bře 2017
6.0

Good location, right near the train station although I actually found Central YHA without even trying before I found this. Bit annoying that the WiFi is free only in the recepetion area and even if you pay it can only be used on one device at a time. Also have to pay for luggage storage which I've never had to do in a hostel before. Basically I ended up payig $10AUD more than I expected for Wifi and luggage storage.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 bře 2017
6.9

Rude staff very unhelpful. Security is really not a priority for them regarding the fact a lots of people from others hostel are spending their evening just in front of the hostel and sometimes inside. Beside, the location is perfect just behind the train station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
28 úno 2017
7.4

Jack of all trades-kind of a place. Not bad at anything, but not specially great at anything either.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
24 úno 2017
6.9

Rude staff at checkin and breakfast counter. Hallways cold but no AC in rooms. Key card access is over done and at every single door in the building.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
23 úno 2017
10.0

This was a great hostel, so well organised and clean as well. The lockers in the rooms were big enough to fit most backpacks in as well as other junk. The beds were comfy too and each one had a light. The only downsides were the noise from the trains (it's not called Railway Square for nothing!) and there were not that many plugs in the rooms. Other than that, this hostel is definitely in my top 5!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.