Hostelworld.com

Rafiki Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 44 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 44 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
Rafiki Backpackers Located at Uru Road, Moshi, , Moshi.
Rafiki Backpackers
Tanzania
Moshi Uru Road, Moshi
90% 44
-3.3303065 37.3413276
Rafiki Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 bře 2016
8.9

Great place. 30 minutes walk from downtown but the rau area where this hostel is located is really pleasant. Just be careful of mzungu prices around the city. We where here at low season and almost had the hostel to ourselves a few more arrived and we had a really good time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 úno 2016
9.7

Rafiki Was great, everyone there Was Very helpfull, friendly and Made me feel at home! Would choose it al over again! Thanks for making my trip to Tanzania so awsome

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 úno 2016
8.9

Hostel manager made us feel very welcome and was very helpful. Our one night stay was comfortable and convenient.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2016
9.4

The staff was extremely accommodating. It was definitely worth the money to stay here a night before climbing Kilimanjaro. The wifi wasn't the best but that seems to be the norm in Tanzania. The location was also somewhat out of town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • HenaE
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2016
8.3

Overall the place was good. A little out of town but the cab was only 5000 tsh which is reasonable. The only major issue I had was that our room was next to the washroom and it had a bad odour which we had a hard time getting rid of even after airing the room out and spraying the room with air freshener.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Hena, thank you for your review. We are happy to read that you had a good stay. I am very surprised about your remark regarding the room smell as this is the first time this has been brought up. Be assured though that we will check on it and come up with a solution. All the best from Moshi Stephanie

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 led 2016
8.9

Very homely and chilled. Great lounge and kitchen. Only reservation I have is one of the members of staff was pressuring me to do a tour. I think hostels should be neutral places where you are not swayed to do tours, rather they could offer advice of free/cheap things to do and clarify good deals. .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your warm words about our facilities. We are happy you enjoyed the common area. However I am sorry to hear that you felt pressured to do a tour. I talked to the staff member about this incident to ensure that things like this don't happen in the future again. Again my apologies! All the best from Moshi Stephanie

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 pro 2015
9.4

I initially booked to stay for only one night upon first arriving in Moshi, but stayed for a lot longer (coming back after every tour - Kilimanjaro and Safari - that I ended up booking with the onsite tour company Viva Africa Tours). Stephanie, Alfred and the rest of the staff were great help with all questions. They truly made all guests feel "Kariboo" (welcome) and helped make the vibe at the hostel what it is (which is pretty great and I felt like I had a family while I was there).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 pro 2015
9.4

Unfortunately, WIFI services are very inconsistent, and nearly non-existent in sleeping areas. Very frustrating. Have to town in order to get services.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with our wifi service. We changed providers just recently to get better coverage, however internet infrastructures are still fairly new in Tanzania. While the networks keep improving, we keep improving our free wifi service. Promise! Internet is only available in the main house. Our apologies for the inconvenience! Best regards from Moshi Stephanie

2 pro 2015
9.1

I would ABSOLUTELY recommend staying at Rafiki if you are considering going to Tanzania. Moshi is a great base for climbing Kilimanjaro and going on Safari, and thanks to the great crew at Rafiki, I was able to do both and stay within my budget. Stephanie was a massive help, and aided me by arranging both my Climb and Safari, and made me feel at home throughout the process. Kennedy was incredibly nice as well, and helped me with local food and even helped me with a clinic when i was in need!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.