Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rafiki Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 51 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 51 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
Rafiki Backpackers Located at Uru Road, Moshi, , Moshi.
Rafiki Backpackers
Tanzania
Moshi Uru Road, Moshi
91% 51
-3.3303065 37.3413276
Rafiki Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
14 zář 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel! Thank you Steph &Alfred for making me feel so welcome - it's so nice when the owners take an interest and make you feel welcome (espesh when travelling alone - they always knew my name and stopped to say hi and chat). Great hostel, comfy beds, fast wifi, great breakfast, bar/restaurant opposite, comfy sofas to meet people, view of mt kili from the roof, free laundry, new building with Euro style showers, friendly hosts and tour bookings...what more could you want! Thanks all :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 zář 2016
9.7

Bestes Hostel in Moshi!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2016
9.4

Place Is very nice and clean, location is good, Stephanie and Alfred were very helpful with the reservations and also helped us greatly with the tours that we made with them, will definitely stay in Rafiki if i visit Moshi again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 srp 2016
9.1

Overall, great value for the money. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Booking tours or transport through the hostel is a bit expensive. We lost power for a while one of the nights we stayed there. Otherwise, great place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
11 srp 2016
8.0

Good clean hostel, a little out of town but rooms and common areas were all well cleaned and maintained, Showers were hot and powerful, can arrange lots of activities, Kili climbs or Safaris for you, Staff friendly and helpful

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2016
9.4

Great place but a bit far from town. Everything was awesome. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • woodspirit73585
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
8.3

Very cheap and comfortable place with friendly and helpful staff; ideal for backpackers wanting to climb/trek Kilimanjaro but not much else around other than a fabulous bar/museum opposite!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
9.7

Love this place! I came to Moshi to just hang out for a couple of days and this place was perfect. It was a short walk from town and they also offered all sorts of tours if you wanted to do something (which Kennedy was always avilible to organize). The place was super clean and well-run, the included breakfast (prepared by the wonderful Scola and Eliza) was great, and the staff were awesome. Thanks for a great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.