Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

RK/Buckner hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.3
Hodnocení 121 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.5
  • Zabezpečení 5.3
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 5.1
  • Atmosféra 4.9
  • Čistota 4.5
  • Zařízení 4.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.3
Hodnocení 121 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.5
  • Zabezpečení 5.3
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 5.1
  • Atmosféra 4.9
  • Čistota 4.5
  • Zařízení 4.5
RK/Buckner hostel Located at 765 10th Avenue, , San Diego.
RK/Buckner hostel
USA
San Diego California 92101 765 10th Avenue
53% 121
32.7138067 -117.1558427
RK/Buckner hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
4.6

Inform time of arrival 4 pm.The hotel check-in time is no reception. I have to stand in front counter for 1 hour. No unclean bathroom tissue

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
6.0

You get what you pay for. If you aren't expecting much, this is a descent low cost hostel. With the lower cost it brings in interesting people too...who don't always clean up after themselves in the kitchen or living room. No A/C either, but it's manageable with the fan going and window open. I would stay here again for the low cost aspect if I ever come back to San Diego again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
2.0

Absolutely shameful to house people here. Stinks, unsafe, noisy, dirty, unsanitary.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
5.4

Breakfast not at all as described in the hostel world website, bad breakfast. Reception not always open

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
4.6

Die Betten waren nicht sauber, Boden wohl nicht einmal gewischt. Dusche wirkte nicht einladend und Toiletten hatte es auf beiden Stöcken nur 2.= wartezeiten.Personal war ok aber wohl nicht ganz clean (sehr langsam). Angäblich soll die Tür immer geschlossen sein am Abend aber offen. Waren 3 Frauen und 2. Nacht mussten wir mit einem Mann im Zimmer verbringen. Die Lage war super. Fruhstück gab es ab 8. Waren früher unterwegs, konnte aber sehen, dass sie wasser,kaffee, Riegel und Cerealien hatten.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
3.1

Das Hostel wurde besonders gut bewertet. Ich habe als Ankunftszeit ungefähr 15 Uhr angegeben. Als wir um 15.15 Uhr da waren könnten wir nicht mal Einchecken weil er "nicht für Überstunden bezahlt wird" (was für uns besonders schlecht war da wir danach noch einen Termin hatten). Danach war in unserem Zimmer noch eine Person zu viel die denn verlegt werden musste. Das Bettzeug wurde nicht ausgetauscht. Es war dreckig, klein, Duschen stinken dafür Mega teuer! Nie wieder

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
4.0

Incompetent and rude staff who have no sense of decent customer service skills. Never restocked toilet paper or emptied trash cans. An elderly tenant did most of their job as she was fed up with the conditions of the place. The "free breakfast" that was advertised was hardly considered a meal. A few apples and chewy bars basically. Also there was a violent altercation that took place in which the staff did absolutely nothing about regarding a male non tenant being let in to assault a female...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 srp 2016
7.1

Staff were great and helpful but felt like the place was unprofessional. Rooms have a Tv which is great. Rooms are clean and nice, great location. Breakfast, there isn't any besides some tea bags, biscuits and cheap muesli bars.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • trynce
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
6.0

Great location, but the staff was later to work and I almost missed my bus because I could check out and it just didn't seem very inviting. There also wasn't really a place where you you just sit and relax.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2016
3.1

Worst hostel ever! Less than basic! Bad beds, showers and restrooms dirty in the morning. Smells, and so on...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.