Hostelworld.com

Queen Elizabeth Chelsea

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 1,418 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 1,418 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.4
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea Located at 58 Bagleys Lane, , London.
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea
England
London SW6 2BH 58 Bagleys Lane
80% 1418
51.4748344 -0.1885914
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2016
8.0

The showers and toilets are good. I was lucky to share the dorm with considerate boys. I didn't like how strict the receptionist said that you cannot check in before 2pm, as few other hostels are kind to let you check in earlier depending on availability. On the other hand, I liked the kindness of the girl at reception that washed my breakfast dishes. I decided to book this hostel last minute as it was the best value in London at that time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 dub 2016
8.6

The room is still small, for the 16 bed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Barbados, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 dub 2016
7.4

It's adequate. Secure n easy access to central London. Neighborhood quiet and safe. Age restriction.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 dub 2016
6.9

It is okay. Just remind everybody: There is a cheater in London near the TLS contact (Addison Bridge Place, London W14 8XP), who said he is a designer comes from Milan, Italy and drove a silver Renault car with the number plate -- DM468RH. Be careful!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 dub 2016
10.0

been here before and always come back because everything is fantastic. some people stay in huge new hostels designed by designers and have no soul. This hostel has a real pub, real people and makes for a real good time. one guy called piotr is very helpful and possible the friendliest person in london. but this is a friendly hostel and gives you a good nights sleep, a friendly bar, nice people, and everything you get from other hostels for twice the price. excellent. i will be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
9.4

The hostel is well located near the underground station Fulham Brodway (District line) just 10 minutes walk. By underground you will be 5 stops to the Parliament Square where are London Eye, Big Ben, Westminster Abbey, or Buckingham Palace. Bus stops near the hostel. It's near from the Chelsea FC stadium just 15 min walk. The surroundings are good there are many parks to go there and relax or do some sports. There are also some pubs, restaurants, groceries, etc. Good hostel to be in London

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
9.4

Iv stayed in alot of hostels around and this place in right at the top. Best part for me was relaxed and welcoming atmosphere. The staff were beautifully pleasant and their character and attitude filltered throughtout the hostel. So highest graduitude to staff. Highly reccomend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2016
7.7

The staff was really nice and the hostel was clean overall. It was quite close to the town center as well, just a few underground stations to go. I would definetly choose this hostel to stay there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • nickperry232340
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2016
8.3

Nice place..twin private room was basic but all we needed. 12 mins walk to tube..nice staff and good value breakfast. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
20 dub 2016
8.6

Great location for a great hostel. Staff were lovely and helpful , cheap breakfast. The only "bad" comment Could be that it is a bit noisy as it is a bit old. (Door and floor) but it is really not that bad! it is not a party hostel, you can hang out at the pub and meet some people though, but I found it pretty chill. I personally think it's one of the best hostel in London.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.