Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Queen Elizabeth Chelsea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 1,566 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 1,566 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.9
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea Located at 58 Bagleys Lane, , London.
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea
England
London SW6 2BH 58 Bagleys Lane
77% 1566
51.4748344 -0.1885914
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
8.0

Very close to the train, but far from most of the sights you want to see. Expect to take the train every day. The staff is wonderful. Shout out to Kyle who played guitar and darts with us almost every night! Relatively clean, wonderful atmosphere. Locals drink here as well as hostel guests, which is cool. Breakfast isn't free, but wifi is and there are plenty of outlets in the common space. Grocery store short walk away for cheap food. Over all, a great stay. Thank you, Queen Elizabeth!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
9.4

Ive had a great experience staying at this hostel. The beds are clean and comfortable, the breakfast is nice (at a cheap price) and the location is very good. The place itself is a bit old and tired - but that sort of adds to the character and atmosphere of your stay. The best part by far is the amazing staff- they are all super kind (which can be really rare in London hostels!!) The bar staff (Justin and John,) the manager Kyle and the day staff and the just wonderful people. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.6

For the price this place is perfect! Easy to get to/from the airport too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.9

Excellent staff and great location! At first, the hostel is a little rough around the edges (it's also a pub), but then it grows on you. The staff is so friendly and helpful! They actually want to get to know you. Also, the £2 breakfast is fantastic! It was sad to leave. Thanks, Kyle!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
9.4

Fantastic staff available at all hours of the day to assist you with any question or concern! I made a mistake while booking and needed to stay an extra night and they didnt hesitate to conveniently book me an additional night in the same room. The hostel manager knows how to keep customers satisfied with great service and a friendly environment. Definitely recommend this hostel while in London!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • emmamsoper
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 srp 2016
7.4

This hostel is cheap so I wasnt expecting much but it was perfectly fine. The bar attracks an interesting bunch of characters and makes this place quite unique. Beds were comfortable, bathrooms were worn but clean. I think this place will not be everyones cup of tea so if you like modern slick hostels stay away. If you like value for money and convenience then you will enjoy your stay. The £2 breakfast was good value I thought and I also liked that you could hire adaptors.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
10 srp 2016
8.6

Perfect place to stay if you're tight on money, for the price you pay- you'll know what to expect. Would definitely return

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
8.0

For my first trip alone, I can say my experience at this hostel was phenomenal. The staff is excelent and having the possibility to have a quick drink at the bar was always pleasant. It has a good location as it is close to a nearby train station as well as a grocery store. Couldn't of asked for a better trip, and it is mainly thanks to this Hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 srp 2016
7.7

The hostel was good for the price. Breakfast probably wasn't it worth it, spend a little more and get an actual breakfast even at the tube station. My only other issue was £4 for towel rental, and the one I wound up with turned out to be kiddie-sized. That's absurd. Also, there's no kitchen which can be annoying if you need to prepare your own food as London is very pricey. Everything else was not bad and my stay was pleasant and smooth.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
8.9

It is a very good Placee, kind people and very clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.