Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Queen Elizabeth Chelsea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1,690 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1,690 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.2
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea Located at 58 Bagleys Lane, , London.
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea
England
London SW6 2BH 58 Bagleys Lane
81% 1690
51.4748344 -0.1885914
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
10.0

I've stayed at the Queen Elizabeth a few times now and have loved it each time. The staff, especially Jonny, has made my experience here really great. The hostel itself is incredibly cheap, in a great area to get anywhere in London, and a wonderful place to meet people

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 lis 2016
5.7

If you at all need to connect to wifi definitely do not stay here. The place also wasn't super clean and it was insanely cold (I don't think they turn up the heat even though it was the end of November). However, the staff were all very friendly and all & all, you get what you pay for in London. Would I stay there again? Definitely not, but if you're on a budget and wifi isn't an issue, it's certainly not a bad place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
9.7

Staff are very friendly, especially Medo, who thinks he is the best at darts. Good value for money and good location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
9.1

Literally the most comfortable bed I've slept in at a hostel. The staff were so friendly and welcoming. The only shortcoming is that the wifi didn't extend to the room, but that's only a problem when you're an internet obsessed millennial like me. About a 10 minute walk to the underground station and shops/restaurants, bus stop just up the road. Definitely will return.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
9.4

Had a great time here! Very friendly place, and Johnny and Kyle are awesome!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 lis 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel! Great location (Chelsea is very nice, and a short Tube ride away from central London), friendly staff, neat/cozy rooms, clean showers/toilets, fantastic and cheap breakfast, and an awesome pub! Will definitely be staying here again next time I'm in London. Thanks for the free beers, Kyle :) Hope to see you again soon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malta, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 lis 2016
8.6

The building is nicely located in a tranquil residential area but has many facilities nearby including supermarket, kiosks, restaurants and pubs as well as underground station a few minutes' walk away making it really easy and quick to get to anywhere. Most main attractions are perhaps a little far to walk to, although Natural History museum, the V&A museum and Hyde Park are about a 40 minutes' walk away. All the staff were super nice and around to help (2 thumbs up for Kyle! :) )

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 lis 2016
8.3

The bed is comfortable! But the room I booked with cheapest price has many people living together make me felt kinda of unsafe. Hope the review is useful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 lis 2016
10.0

Our stay here was absolutely incredible, the facilities do the job, the tube station isn't far and it is an amazing price. Better than the physical location and good deal, Jonny, Kyle and the rest of the staff create such a positive atmosphere and everyone who stays here is friendly! Great place to be, definitely recommended!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 lis 2016
10.0

Personale fantastico, grazie di tutto, soprattutto a Medo che con professionalita è stato molto utile per rendere questo soggiorno ancora più bello!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.