Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Queen Elizabeth Chelsea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 1,603 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 1,603 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.9
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea Located at 58 Bagleys Lane, , London.
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea
England
London SW6 2BH 58 Bagleys Lane
78% 1603
51.4748344 -0.1885914
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
25 zář 2016
9.1

Such a great atmosphere! Perfect for solo travellers. Johno is an absolute legend. Turned my stay from good to incredible! Located in a really nice area of London not too far on the subway from main attractions. Basic rooms and no kitchen but such a cheap and cheery place, couldn't recommend it more for those looking to socialise

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • TheMexicanSteak
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 zář 2016
10.0

Great hostel. After all my travels in europe this has been the friendliest hostel. Staff are amazing and always willing to help. Staff members Johnny and Justin will go out of their way to make your stay as accommodating as possible. Would recommend to anyone. Even if its just for a beer on the weekend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
9.1

The guy from Brisbane Australia who works there was the most helpful person ever! He literally saved me from missing my international flight. Thank you so much!!!! I definitely recommend this place. They take care of you.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
6.0

Mitarbeiter sehr sehr freundlich und herzlich. Hostel selbst leider sehr schäbig und nicht sehr sauber. Zimmer waren auch sehr dürftig ausgestattet. Alles in allem ist das Hostel ganz okay wenn man mal 1-2 Tage in London ist, aber länger würde ich da aufkeinenfall bleiben wollen. Mein Tipp: mal ein bisschen Geld zum renovieren ausgeben und alles mehr putzen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 zář 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Friendly staff, good vibes, great service. Jonny and flora were amazing ! Love to chat and very helpful. Highly recommend for a cheap affordable stay in London

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 zář 2016
10.0

Love this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
10.0

Basic hostel with amazing vibe. Staff are incredible and Jonny looked after me. 10/10 would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 zář 2016
8.3

Good location, close to transportation system. Cute hostel and pub. Friendly staff. Dorms are 3 tier bunk beds so rooms might seem a bit crowded and they feel like hot during the night. I wish they had a better bathroom system. For the ratio of people to baths and toilets is all uneven. You have to walk all around the hostel to find a toilet or somewhere to brush your teeth that is not used or out of order.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
9.1

Only stayed one night but the hostel provided everything I needed, a bed, a shower and some breakfast! Great value for money, staff were very friendly and beyond helpful, showers were warmer and ran better than many other places I've stayed, bed was comfortable enough for a few hours sleep and the breakfast was plentiful with a good range of cereal and toast spreads. The place is rather old it seems, so some bits look a little worn, but not to the point where it looked uncared for.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 zář 2016
2.6

This place is almost what I would call a scam. There are no lockers for bags, the beds are 3 stories high and held to the wall with bent metal and blocks of wood, the only entrance is behind the gross bar, there is no kitchen, the place is about 20 minutes walk from the closest subway stop and the system is paper based. I walked in and left. Lost maybe 70 pounds as I couldnt even bother asking for any money back and just left. It's horrifying.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.