Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Queen Elizabeth Chelsea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1795 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1795 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 úno 2017
7.1

Lovely staff, very welcoming. The building was clean, but quite run down. Literal drips from the ceiling in the central bar. The hot water tap in the washroom closest to me was just that: a tap; like, just the physical object, screwed into the sink, with none of the associated plumbing attached. But really, this was a pleasant stay, after all, you get what you pay for.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 úno 2017
9.1

Good location, doesn't take long to get to the city center on the tube. Staff were friendly , Johnny behind the bar was very helpful suggesting ideas of what to do in the city. Overall i would stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 úno 2017
10.0

Great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 úno 2017
10.0

I like this place and staff- always very friendly. See you next time. Always happy to visit this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 úno 2017
9.1

My second time staying here. It's an above average place for a super cheap price. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Togo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2017
9.1

First the staff are friendly to everyone staying and the people too:)) OK I am very happy with the price for a night and one cheaper place to stay:))

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
31 led 2017
7.7

Cons: Just District line and trains to come and go (and I hate both). If you dont mind them, go for it! Right next to the Imperial Wharf. Sports pub - attracts your traditional sports fans from the outskirts (nothing wrong with them, I just find them a bit loud). I think it should be stated that you need your own lockpad or pay 4 Pounds for one. The blinds in my room didnt shut completely. Shower either piping hot or freezing. Pros: Everything else especially staff - they were 10/10!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
27 led 2017
4.0

En primer lugar es muy sucio. Hay un hinodoro por piso. Dos duchas por piso. No hay personal de limpieza. Las sabanas no parecían limpias ni el primer dia que entramos. No se puede consumir nada que no venda el hostel. No tiene cocina, solo un microondas. No hay espacios compartidos ni nada parecido para relajarse. Se puede consumir un desayuno de el lugar por dos libras (todo medio pelo). En cuanto a DISTANCIAS, esta a unas 8 cuadras del metro.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 led 2017
7.4

I am very satisfied with this hostel considering what I payed. The location would not be 10/10 for sightseeing, but it was the perfect location for me as it was near to the venue of my weekend course. There is no proper kitchen area for food prep, but they have dishes cutlery and a microwave so that's better than nothing. I thought the breakfast was a good value, only 2 pounds, and they had lots of vegan options for me so i was impressed. The staff were lovely and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 led 2017
7.7

Good value for money in good location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.