Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Queen Elizabeth Chelsea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1,757 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1,757 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.1
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea Located at 58 Bagleys Lane, , London.
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea
England
London SW6 2BH 58 Bagleys Lane
81% 1757
51.4748344 -0.1885914
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
4.9

I was in this hostel for 2 terrible days. I booked a dorm room bed, so I did not have too much expectations but I think in the 21th century the heating can be an absolut minimum service what a hostel must offers to their guest. Every night I was cold. After the second night I had to ask my friend that I sleep her room's floor to warm me up. I would recommend this hostel for a summer trip but not for winter.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
11 led 2017
9.7

This was a great place to meet friends and relax. Hostel had a great bar downstairs, which could get rather exciting on football nights, and the line cleaning was amazing. Johnny definitely did his best to make your stay a good, comfortable clean one. Will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 led 2017
7.7

I change my plan and staff member on the reception really cooperated, Thanks! The hostel is at central location and offer good value for money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
7.1

You Get What You Pay For. Queen Elizabeth Hostel is a really inexpensive place if you need to stay somewhere for a couple of nights ( "no longer than 14 days in a 6 month calendar" ) It's close enough to walk and grab something cheap to eat or drink at local small groceries stores nearby e.g. Sainsbury (being the closest), Waitrose and Tesco. I suggest you look at other hostels that include a kitchen because this place does not, all you have is a fridge and a microwave, that's it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
5.4

Our room smelled like we were sleeping inside of an ashtray. Don't be fooled by the "no smoking" signs. The sheets and mattresses all had holes in them. After they more than tripled their rate for New Years Eve, we really expected better facilities. The staff is very friendly and helpful though, and the location is great for seeing a quieter area of London. It's about a 10 minute walk from a couple different tube stops.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 pro 2016
5.7

A bit removed from other parts of London but still close to buses/underground. Takes 30min to get anywhere. Hostel itself was run-down, cold; dorms looked like stacks of hospital beds from an infirmary circa early 1900s and not enough outlets. It's also a pub but you can't drink there after it closes around 12AM which makes zero sense. Staff was friendly, though - shoutouts to Jonny, Medo, and Kyle. In sum, it was tolerable at best, but would have rather found somewhere closer to the city.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 pro 2016
10.0

Awesome, amazing, staff incredible, met some lovely people there, bed comfy, shower nice and hot, etc etc.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 pro 2016
8.3

The place is good, the staff helped so much and they are so funny, like Medo and the girl. But need more clean in the rooms and a little improvement. The breakfast is delicious and Vegan love it. I'll stay at queens again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 pro 2016
6.9

Good price and ok location. The neighbourhood is quiet and safe. The staffs are great. In speacial Ania, the Lithuanian staff. Ages l she's always with smile in her face. Medo is very helpful too. There are no lockers in bedrooms for luggage. Only a small one that suit one backpack. Toilets were bad. Beds were very noise and 3 floor bunk bed. For a backpacker is ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 pro 2016
6.0

The only thing you can find in "kitchen" is an microwave oven and since the whole building is already old, and from toilet to the bedroom, you'll need to be outside again because they are not connected together.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.