Hostelworld.com

Queen Elizabeth Chelsea

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 1,476 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 1,476 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.2
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea Located at 58 Bagleys Lane, , London.
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea
England
London SW6 2BH 58 Bagleys Lane
78% 1476
51.4748344 -0.1885914
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2016
6.9

Friendly staff, clean bed, but horribly dirty, wet, broken shower facilities. Limited sockets, some not working.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
4.0

The guy in charge of the front desk was rude and impolite. The living rom was a mess.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
20 kvě 2016
10.0

I had a great stay at the Queen Elizabeth. Very good value for a London hostel. The bed was comfy and the showers nice and warm. Piotr is amazing, very friendly and worked every hour it seemed! The bar is a great way to meet the locals....good times!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
6.3

You get what you pay for. Cheap stay for average quality. Man who check us in was rude, although accommodating when asking for our two beds to be next to each other, the man checking us out was lovely. Breakfast was good value. Bathrooms were average and felt uncomfortable walking through the bar to use the toilet. No mirror's in the rooms and no plugs in the bathroom next to the mirrors. Good location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • amchugh89
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
9.1

This is likely the best hostel I've ever been to and definitely the best one that was in a city. What sets it apart? The staff - they double as bartenders/ breakfast-bar tenders in the morning and they make you feel at home. They don't just check you in and forget about you. They fill you in, even try and speak your language. Hostel itself doubles as a local pub. Interesting mix of locals and tourists. Never been in a hostel where I met real locals. Rare treat even if I couldn't understand them

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
7.4

There are almost no sockets in the mixed dorm. Luckily, I got one besides my bed. And the location is quite far away from the city centre. But overall, everything is fine when considering the price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
6.9

Overall decent. Good for the price. (I think I stayed for 8pounds/night). A little far from central London, so be prepared for a decently long commute. Aside from the location, only major complaint would be the lack of locker space. They do have lockers, but they are small and they were all occupied! Also, the room was pretty stuffy, but that's to be expected when staying in an 18 person dorm.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
6.9

Overall our stay was great. The location isn't the greatest, but it's not a far walk from the metro. The staff was great and we loved hanging out at the bar. The room was packed so bring earplugs. The lockers are only big enough for a small bag so we had to leave our backpacks in the room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
8.3

A bit out of the way but worth it to save money in expensive London. Staff were friendly and the place itself was very nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
7.4

This property was nice but not amazing, not the cleanest and only had 3 lockers for a room of 6 people. The staff was very nice, the showers were great and not like other hostel showers. Not far from an underground station so fairly easy to navigate into the city

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.