Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Quart Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 393 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 393 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
15 dub 2017
9.1

Great location, very close to the bus stop and the main plazas. The employees were very accommodating. However, not having someone at reception at night was a downside. I heard someone buzzing to get in for 20 minutes before someone got up to let them in (at 4 am) and that shouldn't be the guests job. Spain is cheap so I wouldn't reckoned the 2 euro breakfast. You can get better elsewhere. The beds are fantastic. Nice to be out of shaky bunk beds. Very clean too, cleaning at 9am was a bummer tho

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 dub 2017
8.3

Double room was massive and the room and bathrooms very clean. Staff, especially lea were very friendly and helpful. Security very good and breakfast also good. 5 mins from metro and easy to get to airport and some good sights to see nearby. If it's easter or school holidays watch out for groups of teenager's who may not be quiet. Only problem I found was with the doors as you have to pull it to close it and this can be noisy. Overall I would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
9 dub 2017
9.7

Very nice staff and nice rooms!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 dub 2017
8.9

Conveniently close to the train station (Nord). Only stayed one night in a four bed private, but it was a was really nice, clean room. Staff was available and super friendly. There was breakfast (2€) the following morning and it was a nice variety.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • coralina
  • Colombia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 dub 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel muy organizado para todo es perfecto y muy económico sin duda volvería

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • garymonteiro
  • Indie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 bře 2017
9.1

Nice place. I will give it 11 out of 10 on cleanliness (cleanest hostel ever) a little bit lacking on atmosphere but just perfect if you don't want to be disturbed. really amazing all you can eat breakfast in 2 euros only (really filling)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 bře 2017
9.7

It's in a good place like 15 minutes away from the train station. It's really clean and got a nice look. Brilliant showers and toilets. The personal was nice and they were speaking a really good English, with wich they gave us informations about everything we asked them. In conclusion a top price per night in a top hostel. I would recommend it !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 bře 2017
8.0

Cuando llegué me indicaron que mi cama "era la única que estaba libre". Cuando entré en la habitación estaban todas ocupadas. Un joven me comentó que la mía debía ser una cuya inquilina iba a marcharse pero había vuelto para echarse un rato en cama. Pensé que las cosas iban a ir mal. Pero fue el único incidente. Tuve sitio en las duchas y agua caliente cuando quise ducharme. La cama es cómoda. Le falta como a caso todos los hostels luz individual y enchufe próximo a todas las camas.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 bře 2017
10.0

I am a tough reviewer but Quart was amazing. Location was great, the hostel was incredibly clean, modern, and comfortable. Staff were all super helpful. Stefan is very kind and accommodating. Will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 bře 2017
6.6

Stayed during Fallas, so can't really comment on value for money, prices rise during that weekend. Basic facilities and no common area beyond a couch and a couple of computers next the the receptionist's desk. Perfect location for fallas season.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.