Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Quart Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 489 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 489 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
16 srp 2017
9.7

The hostel is one of the best that I stayed in Europe so far, super clean, awesome structure, location and staff. I just don't five the maximum note because not all beds had energy plugs and there were no shelves or some surface to put stuff into the shower. Apart from that, I regret not staying more there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2017
9.7

Great hostel! The rooms are airconditioned, the beds are great and offer privacy and the staff was very kind. I loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 srp 2017
8.6

The staff is really friendly, the rooms are spatious and clean (though my mattress was not that good). Weird thing about the toilet; usually it seemed as if 3/4 toilets were locked without someone occupying it... It's very cold though, in two ways; other travelers are not very outgoing and literally, the ac in the main area is on 15 degrees Celsius. Oh and although the kitchen looks very clean and is very big, it is also very smelly. The gym was great! Just what I needed

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 srp 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel, clean and personnel was very kind ! There should be more than one employee in the day time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 srp 2017
9.4

It's a nice hostel! And I would go again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 srp 2017
10.0

Muy recomendado, esta bien situado, es totalmente nuevo y las camas son privadas con cortinas, el personal es muy amable y el lugar es limpio. Esta en el centro y es muy seguro.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • saskiahalleen7714
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
9.7

This was by far the best hostel we have had this trip. Ruxandra especially was super friendly and helpful! The breakfast cost €2 pp but was delicious and absolutely worth it. Not much of an atmosphere but we hung out in the kitchen during the day. We would 100% recommend this hostel and will stay here again if/when we come to Valencia again! Thanks for a great finale!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čvc 2017
7.7

I wouldn't recommend the hostel, friendly staff, but my money got stolen from by another guest. Just not the safest place I'd say!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
8.6

We loved our stay at the Hostel! The staff were super friendly and nice! Not a single problem with anything! The atmosphere was a bit dull though. Lots of young kids... we are 19/20.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
9.1

Heel mooi en netjes, spullen zijn veilig, lekker ontbijt en een leuke omgeving!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.