Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 920 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 920 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 71 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
9.1

Beautiful, clean and with the most gentle and caring staff. Beds are very comfortable and the lockers in the rooms are great. Definitely recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
8.6

The hostel is nice and Asakusa a great place to stay. The room though is a little ascetic with colours and lighting (reminds me of a train but is bigger and has a proper toilet) and unfortunately the walls don't cover noise from outside. Luckily it is not the busiest street underneath.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 dub 2017
9.1

Stayed only 1 night in a private room before we flew out. It was smaller than other K's hostels but very homey. Staff was very friendly and went above and beyond trying to help me contact a cab company to retrieve a cell phone I had left behind. I would totally stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
21 dub 2017
8.6

The value is great for the twin room, with private bathroom. Nice neighbourhood with cozy cafes, restaurants and shops. The area has a traditional feel, and there's several transportation options (but at least 10 min walk). The straff is very helpful and nice. The hostel has a friendly atmosphere. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2017
10.0

I've been to this hostel 4-5 times now, it has more or less become a home for me in Tokyo. The facility, location and staff is great, and I've always managed to make friends in this hostel every trip I make here. I full-heartly recommend this place to anyone who is travelling to Tokyo and wants a home away from home.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • euroo23
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2017
10.0

Best hostel ive been in in japan.. it really felt like home.. everything was perfect. Thanks for everything. When i come back to tokyo i will definetely come back to this hostel!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2017
9.7

Great place, clean, well located. The staff was awsome. We were a family of 4 and we felt like at home.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
26 bře 2017
8.9

Only had a one night stay before returning home but found the staff very friendly. Also in a very good location with lots of restaurants nearby.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 bře 2017
10.0

It was great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 úno 2017
10.0

I liked the calm and relaxing atmosphere at K's and the helpfulness and warmth of the staff. I enjoyed having coffee in the morning and chatting with staff and guests in the common area. I liked the accessibility of having a few metro lines nearby, making travel easy and stress free. The next time I return to Japan, I will make K's my first choice in hostel accommodations. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.