Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 890 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 890 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2
Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis Located at 14-10, Asakusa 2-Chome, Taito-ku, , Tokyo.
Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis
Japan
Tokyo 111-0032 14-10, Asakusa 2-Chome, Taito-ku
93% 890
35.7158032 139.7935286
Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 pro 2016
10.0

Friendly staff, great location. Only a few minutes to the Sensoji Temple and to the subway station. Easy to get to the airport. Room is clean and small, but most of the time we spent out and about so it was not a big deal. Great value for your money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 lis 2016
9.4

Get into the hostel a round 8AM. The staff let me using the kitchen and lounge even before I get to check-in. I was lucky, I could check in around 11AM since the bed is all set up because I stayed in a dorm room. he staff are friendly. Gotta rent the towel for JPY 100 but it doesn't matter. Does not have elevator coming to the 5th floor where my room is so I gotta take the stairs dragging my heavy-luggage. I lost my folded umbrella though, as other guests might mistaken as the hostel's umbrella.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 lis 2016
10.0

Large and clean room, excellent location, friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
9 lis 2016
9.7

my second time stay here (the first time was 2015,this time 2016) stuff are very helpful. cleanless (japanese hostels are always very clean) atomosphere,it up to what kind of backpackers you met,some keep distance some closer,anyway in Japan the backpackers not so active comparing many other countries. also the stuff didn't organise any activies during my several days stay there.hope in future there'll be some change,because some of us backpackers sometimes have nothing to.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 lis 2016
8.3

Charming hostel right near the main temple of the Asakusa district. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place to others.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 říj 2016
10.0

Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis staff are great. They treated me great and gave me some awesome recommendations about things to do and places to eat in the area. I've booked with them several times and would recommend them to anyone looking for comfortable accommodations.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the excellent perfect score. We are all looking forward to welcoming you if you ever come back.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
11 říj 2016
8.6

K's HOUSE TOKYO est une auberge qui devrait satisfaire les plus exigeants en matière de confort et de propreté. Le personnel est disponible et poli. Organisation irréprochable. L'atmosphère est paisible. De nombreux restaurants et commerces sont répartis dans le quartier avoisinant.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the feedback. Hope we will have you stay with us anytime soon

  • Ana_is22
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 zář 2016
9.4

Great hostel with a good atmosphere! The staff is really nice! Keep going like that ;) very very clean!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 zář 2016
9.4

Great hostel with fabulously friendly and helpful staff - highly recommended

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for the comment to us. Please come back and tell us hello at next time.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 zář 2016
10.0

c'est un endroit magnifique j'y retourne. lorsque je vais à kyoto

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the great compliment. We are all hoping to have you stay with us again

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.