Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 871 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 871 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4
Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis Located at 14-10, Asakusa 2-Chome, Taito-ku, , Tokyo.
Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis
Japan
Tokyo 111-0032 14-10, Asakusa 2-Chome, Taito-ku
94% 871
35.7158032 139.7935286
Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • bojaaritar
  • Estonia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 zář 2016
10.0

Very good hostel. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank so much for full scores!! We are all looking forward to seeing you anytime soon again.

  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
8.6

スタッフの気さくな対応がよかった。 宿泊者も、あいさつを交わすなど、好感持てる人で安心した。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

先日はご宿泊頂きありがとうございました。 わずかの間でしたが、東京観光を楽しんで頂けましたでしょうか? またのお越しをスタッフ一同お待ちしております。

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
9.7

Amazing place to stay in Asakusa, Tokyo. The rooms are well-kept, and the bunk beds have a large space underneath to store luggage and other belongings. Each room has its own bathroom and shower, which is incredible. There are also laundry facilities on site. The staff is very friendly and willing to help you out. One very minor thing; it is close to the subway, but it is a Tsukuba Express Station, not JR, and thus you need to pay another train fare (JR Pass doesn't work here).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your comment. We are looking forward to seeing you again !

  • wouter7573
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
9.4

Great place to stay! Helpful staff, nice traditional Japanese look-and-feel and several subway stations/lines to choose from in the area. Asakusa is a nice district to be in as well!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for this detailed feedback. We are so honored to welcome guests in this great place and it was lovely to have you stay!! Please come back and say hello to us soon again.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
6.3

This place is fine but not particularly good in comparison to places I stayed elsewhere in Japan -- that may just be how it goes in Tokyo, I suppose. perfectly clean except for mounds of garbage piled up between my bed and the wall that the cleaners apparently hadn't noticed. Atmosphere was quiet and meh when I stayed here -- if you're looking to meet people and go out etc, this ain't the place The dorm room on the top floor generally got little to no wifi, which was a minor nuisance

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for detailed comments and advice. First of all, It was very nice for us to have you stay with us at that time. We are sorry for a bit of annoyance of less quality of cleaning in your room than it had to be. That has been shared with all workers and we certainly will fix that for upcoming guests. Also, we would keep checking unstable connection of Wifi that we have been trying to make any better. Hope we could have another opportunity to welcome you again.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
9.7

I will definitely be staying here again on my next trip to Tokyo. The location can't be beat, and the staff made me feel welcome from the moment that I walked in the door. With Senso-ji just a couple minutes walk away, and so many great food options right out the door, K's House makes for a great place to start your time in Tokyo. It is also a convenient walk from several different subway lines.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for the very close full scores. It was so nice to have you stay with us. We are going to have to keep good work and aim at full scores if you ever make it back to stay with us again.

9 čvc 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel and would go back if I return to Tokyo. The common area is clean, and the wifi is fast. My only complaints are that I was on the 5th floor, which has a toilet in the room but a sink outside so it was loud to use at night. This hostel is a bit of a trek to get to Shibuya, but is within walking distance of the national museums and the zoo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback. Overall, It sounds you had a good time for a stay with us. We are all looking forward to seeing you stay with us soon again.

  • mathieulamarche4216
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
9.4

Good atmosphere and friendly staff!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment. It was great to have you stay with us!! We are looking to you choosing us for a stay in Tokyo agai.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
10.0

This hostel is great. Extremely warm and helpful staff and a great atmosphere that encourages people to strike up conversations and make new friends. I also love Asakusa, and everything you might need is within walking distance from K's house. It was clean, the beds were comfortable, and the bathrooms were very nice. No complaints whatsoever.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your perfect scores with great compliments. We are all happy to get our guests united and they have a great time together. Hope you come and visit us soon again. Mouldy is for life.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čer 2016
10.0

Location of this hostel was excellent, close to food and train station. The staff were very helpful. The hostel was very clean and affordable. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at K's hostel in tokyo, i will definitely be coming back to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your lovely comments with full scores. It was so nice to have you stay with us. Please come visit on in Asakusa to choose us for a stay again.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.