Hostelworld.com

Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 837 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 837 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.2
Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis Located at 14-10, Asakusa 2-Chome, Taito-ku, , Tokyo.
Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis
Japan
Tokyo 111-0032 14-10, Asakusa 2-Chome, Taito-ku
92% 837
35.7158032 139.7935286
Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2016
9.1

Lovely staying! It's a very clean hostel, I have already been there so I was happy that I could come back. I really can recommend it as it is situated in Asakusa - the district with fantastic temples and the hostel is also near metro station. Will be back once I am in Japan :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your message. We are also looking forward to welcoming you again. See you next time : )

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 dub 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, very friendly staff very clean...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We appreciate your comment. Thank you !

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 dub 2016
9.7

Great hostel with very friendly helpful staff ! Nice and clean, good comfortable beds and warm shower. Only minor was bit small common area, but sufficiënt. Nice location in asakusa, near senso ji temple

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback, we hope you enjoyed stay here. See you next time !

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 dub 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel. Ideally located in the great neighborhood of Asakusa. Very nice staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment, We look forward to welcoming you again when you visit Asakusa next time.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 bře 2016
8.6

Pleasant staff, clean facilities, comfortable lodgings. Overall lovely experience, though a bit pricey.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your feedback !

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 bře 2016
10.0

Cooles Hostel mitten im Viertel Asakusa. Restaurants mit internationaler Küche, Fastfoodläden, Generalstores, etc. alles nur einen Steinwurf entfernt. Dazu noch der hochinteressante und überwältigende Sensoji - bestimmt einer der größten buddhistischen Tempel von Tokyo und mit dem shintoistischen Asakusa-Schrein gleich nebenan - absolut sehenswert! Aber Achtung: Auf die Radfahrer aufpassen! Die fahren in Asakusa wie die Irren!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2016
10.0

it was really nice to stay there. Staffs are so friendly and helpful. This hostel located in a convinencious area. The common area is small but like home. Strongly recccomened.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for staying with us. We appreciate your comments. We look forward to welcoming you again !

  • mrfloyd228563
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
28 led 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel. Good location and staff. Free coffee and tea everyday and alcohol drinks on friday afternoons. I would go back if I ever retorn to Tokyo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 led 2016
9.4

Super friendly staff, great location, lovely atmosphere and nice touches like free movies and sake nights! I had a fantastic stay here!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 led 2016
10.0

Really friendly staff with reasonable sized rooms. Location is good for the main temple.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.