Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Q4 Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 4335 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 4335 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
6.0

Veel te veel laWaai! Je kan niet zonder oordoppen slapen. De metro passeert constant. Er zijn veel faciliteiten maar geen evenementen geplant.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • hannahmaegrant4835
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
9.4

Perfect place to stay if you're travelling in New York. Rooms were clean, beds are comfortable, showers are good and staff are friendly. The rooms were small, but as we only used the rooms to sleep in it was manageable. It's very close to a number of different subway stations so getting into Manhatten was very easy and fast. The price, for a New York hostel, was good. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 srp 2017
7.7

Located near subwaystation on Long Island. I could sleep trough the noise from outside (The citytrain above the road) but found the hallway noisy. 3-persoon room has enough space, good AC and showerfacility. Bedlight and usb-port were broken.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2017
8.3

It's an incredibly good value hostel for NY. Good location, close to subway, good WiFi and very clean. They charge $3 to store luggage on day of departure. The "ensuite shower" in my room only had a curtain separating me from the others in the dorm, which meant early/late showers can be heard by all would-be sleepers and privacy is limited. Rooms were noisy due to train tracks nearby and traffic by it's NYC so make sure you get some of the free ear plugs!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 srp 2017
7.1

Wonderful budget hostel! The location is close to the metro and you can get to just about anywhere. Not a good hostel for solos, as the atmosphere was not very socialable. The place was clean and I felt safe, so there was a lot of value in that. I would stay here again, as long as I had a mate with me!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
7.1

Ultimately the purpose of staying at a hostel is to have somewhere to lay your head at night for a fair price and the Q4 Hotel fulfilled the purpose. However, I must say the room smelled. I would always get used to the smell after a few minutes, but as soon as I left and entered the room again I was hit with a rusty musk. It made me feel like I wasn't breathing clean air. I would also suggest bringing shower shoes, the tile on the bathroom floor made my feet itchy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 srp 2017
6.9

Très bien située. Cuisine bien équipée. Des jeux de sociétés disponible, table de pingpong. le seul évier de notre chambre était bouché pendant tout notre séjour (4 nuits )malgré la signalisation du problème auprès de l'accueil tous les jours. À 8 dans la chambre, l'évier à débordé. Peu ragoutant. Le personnel était accueillant malgré un petit quac : on nous a demandé de descendre nos valises entre deux réservations qui se suivaient alors qu'au final, nous sommes restés dans la même chambre.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
8.6

Overall the hostel was great. Staff need to smile more often but they were friendly and helpful! Our room was super clean! It took us 15 min with the subway to Times Square which is awesome!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • dlswns235
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 srp 2017
8.0

Not bad but not very good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 srp 2017
9.7

It was just an awesome place ! The atmosphere was very friendly.. it was clean. The staff was welcoming and didnt get annoyed with our countless questions. Their hang out space is by far the best I've seen, there is a lot available.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.