Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Q4 Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 4025 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 4025 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
22 dub 2017
7.4

An easy subway ride to Manhattan - but don't overlook the attractions in the neighborhood, either. The place was clean if a little tatty. The In suite bathroom, with its powerful shower was an unexpected luxury. The staff was professional if New York brusque. A;; at an amazing price point.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
9.4

Accommodation is clean and good. The price is very reasonable and I'm satisfied with almost everything. But my room is located near the train rale and it was a bit noisy every time trains pass.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 dub 2017
8.3

Noisy as hell but the complimentary ear buds was a nice touch to compensate! Much appreciated!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 dub 2017
9.4

Nice place, somewhat good location. Had to walk some distance to restaurants, pubs and attractions. The one staff member when I was there wasn't helpful. He didn't know where any restaurants were within walking distance. Nice dorm and Rec room. I'd stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
10.0

very good..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
8.6

Great place, very close to the Queens Plaza Subway station (one end for E-M, and the other for 7,N,W). You will be at Manhattan in 10 minutes from the hotel. It can be noisy due to all those Subway Lines, but just be tired enough,when you go to sleep, and you will have no problem :) Pool, table tennis, kitchen and other common facilities in the basement. Overall it is a more than decent hostel, especially with the price in mind.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2017
5.7

The Hostel is quite nice. But the noise of the aerial metro line is absolutely unbelievable even with ear plugs... Beside that it's quite cheap and not too far from Manhattan

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sally265
  • Vietnam, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
7.7

The area is pretty safe to walk around at night. Me and my friend came back at 4.30am and we felt very safe. I have to say meeting people there is a bit hard cause they don't have activities that we can do together everyday like the other hostels I've stayed in. They're in process of changing the keys and upgrade the security system so I wasn't able to use my room key at all. I have to ask them to open it for me every time. No breakfast though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 dub 2017
8.9

Bueno bonito y barato. El ares común es acogedora, tiene cocina y está al frente de la estación del metro para ir a Manhattan. También es de fácil acceso a los barrios de Brooklyn. Muy recomendado.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2017
10.0

This hostel was exactly what we were looking for... clean, quiet, conveniently located. I would definitely stay here again and/or recommend to friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.