Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Q4 Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 3,759 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 3,759 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.1
Q4 Hotel Located at 2909 Queens Plaza North, , New York.
Q4 Hotel
USA
New York New York 11101 2909 Queens Plaza North
82% 3759
40.7498172 -73.9375805
Q4 Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 pro 2016
7.7

The location was good as regards access to subway,and all the staff were friendly and polite,especially Emily who printed off easy to understand routes to assist me with getting around the city. The room was small and slightly cramped,and the washbasin tiny,but I would stay again,an elevator would be an asset to the hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
8.0

Auberge cool, proche du métro dont une ligne qui va directement en plein Manhattan, chambre propre, personnel sympa

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
8.0

Cleanliness and Facilities were acceptable, however, maintaining a low noise level should be noted when you arrive. I had to hear people's conversations and doors being slammed as I was trying to sleep. Staff was relatively friendly and very accommodating with regards to my reservations.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 pro 2016
8.3

Greta stay! Pros: Location! Location! Location! Great place to chill. Strong WiFi signals. Clean. Good staff Easily park for free Close to Astoria - love that neighborhood Cons: Not enough kitchen utensils - cups - cooking pans...etc., Train noise at all time of the day/night Enjoy!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 pro 2016
8.0

メトロ駅から程近い場所にあり、マンハッタン中心街まで10分程度でアクセス可能な場所にあるホステルです。周辺にはダンキンドーナツやフライドチキン屋、宿で紹介しているスーパー等があります。 至便なアクセス等考えるとコストパフォーマンスは高いですが、メトロ駅が近い為深夜早朝でも電車の走る音がうるさいです。お休みになる時間気になる方は耳栓などの持参をお勧めします。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • carloperotto2386
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 lis 2016
7.7

We staid in New York for a week in a double room. Pros: very conveniently located and connected to Manhattan, clean, nicely decorated. Cons: EXTREMELY NOISY!!! (the hotel faces a railway and a very busy street and both trains and lorries run all night long!!! Earplugs are mandatory), staff really not that friendly (they barely say hello to you), relatively expensive (120 plus taxes per room/per night with no breakfast), bathroom really small.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 lis 2016
8.6

Pros: Good location - across the road from Queens Plaza Subway Station, police always working right outside, nice big common room in basement and friendly staff. Cons: The traffic noise is unbearable.. round the clock honking, trains screeching etc, both the vending machines were broken when I stayed, the water pressure in the shower wasn't half as impressive as the rain I experienced outside the hotel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
7.1

the guy on the desk at checkin was nice and polite. There weren't any towels in the room when we arrived so we had to request them. The hostel is literally across the road (a busy road) from the train station which makes it very very easy to get into town and back. As two women travelling alone it wasn't the most ideal place for night safety. Private bathroom had mould everywhere so wore flip flops all the time. Heating and hot shower was good. Too pricey for the location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
8.9

Posizione ottima per le metro, personale molto gentile e paziente

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
22 lis 2016
6.3

The Hostel is a old building but has no atmosphere either. Most of the staff is unfriendly and not willing to help. Location is ok but you have to take the subway to get out of this place any time. Prices are new york like on high level and the value for money is bad. Still one of the better places in new york to recommend

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.