Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Q4 Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 3,845 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 3,845 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.0
Q4 Hotel Located at 2909 Queens Plaza North, , New York.
Q4 Hotel
USA
New York New York 11101 2909 Queens Plaza North
82% 3845
40.7498172 -73.9375805
Q4 Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
10.0

This is my second time at Q4. I feel at home over there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 led 2017
10.0

Great location, friendly staff and really clean. I stayed in the 2 bed dorm

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
10.0

Super établissement , tout est parfait , comme à la maison !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 led 2017
8.9

Great location, just two subway stations away from Lexington Ave. Kitchen and lounge were really spcacious and nice. Staff was friendly and helpful. My only complaint was that hot water in the showers took some time to come out, which was´´n't nice during the coldest days.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
8.3

It is only a few subway stops from Manhattan and is less expensive by $10 per night but you will pay for subway ! I usually have met great people here and it is really safe and rooms are clean. I recommend 6 or 8 bed dorm to save money. I have stayed here since they first opened and have been back countless times. You will be safe as the area is close to station and safe neighborhood. Check out Queens Moma and Noguchi museum nearby.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ecuador, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
8.9

Staff was pretty friendly. It was super easy to get. Queens Plaza station was a block away and Queensboro Plaza station was 2 or 3. So it was pretty comfortable. Bathroom was clean. They have a nice common area in the basement, which would be suitable for big groups. Only con is that some of the couches were a bit grey. But the rooms were great and spotless.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
8.6

Super close to the subway and also convenient from JFK and La Guardia Airport. Rooms clean and comfy, but a bit noisy. I only stopped over for a night, but kitchen looked great and the staff with very helpful. Would recommend if you don't have to stay in Manhattan.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nickajwill
  • Jamajka, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
10.0

Had such a great time at the Q4! Spent a few nights here over the Christmas and New Year's holidays and loved the energy of the people there and all the nightly events they have. The staff are all great people and an extra shout out to Saquan for getting all the guests involved in activities like games night, karaoke night, etc. Definitely will be back next time I'm in NYC.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 led 2017
8.3

The hostel is very conveniently/safely located right off the subway and only a few stops from Manhattan/ nonstop to the air train to JFK. Unfortunately my room was located towards the street and it was very loud at all hours of the day and nigh (noisy roommates didn't help) but that ultimately isn't the hostel's fault and it is NY after all. The room/bathroom seemed very clean but I watched the cleaning ladies once and I hope they put more effort in at least once a week. Check in/out was easy!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • rmtumaneng
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 led 2017
8.3

Location and price are good. Some staff are friendly, some they are ok. I didn't see elevator, I might be wrong, but I carry my 2 luggages to 3rd floor without any help. Though I'm not expecting any but more concerned on lady's or smaller person carrying luggages to 3rd or higher floor using stairs. But overall rating is very good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.