Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Q4 Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 3892 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 3892 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Keňa, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 úno 2017
8.6

Good value for money, and conveniently located (next to subway). Fine for a night or two, but gets very loud, especially at night with train passing by. Rooms were good with private bathroom and shower for the room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 úno 2017
7.4

I did not like it because the guy who checked me in charged me $ 6 more than I would have to pay. Or Hostel World does not know how to calculate the rate, or I was stolen. I was very upset. It's the second time I stay here, the first time I did not have that extra fee.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 úno 2017
8.9

Very well located, I actually walked from Manhattan to the hostel on a sunny day, it's very do-able. There is no atmosphere and much get-together but you can walk around by yourself. I wasn't bothered by the noise at all, bring extra ear plugs if you're noise-sensitive. Room and bathroom were really nice and super clean. Kitchen was full equipped! I'll definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
8.6

8 beds room would be ok if your room mates are clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • El Salvador, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
6.6

Todo muy bien con la gente. Fue un ambiente muy simpático. A pesar de todo, tengo que quejarme de que mi lámpara de mi cama no servía y los toma corrientes no funcionaban bien. Mi cama hacía ruido cada vez que me movía, como que ya estaba un poco vieja. En cuanto al locker, se estaba cayendo el mío estaba abajo y la lámina que separaba el locker de arriba con el mío se veía que estaba arruinado.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
7.7

El hostel es agradable. Se puede cocinar

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • hyunahjo1223
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
10.0

맨해튼에서 약간 떨어져있지만 이 정도 가격이라면 충분히 메리트가 있다고 봅니다 역에서 가깝고 노선도 많아서 편리했습니다 직원들도 친절하고 침대도 편하고 정말 깨끗했어요 공용공간도 넓어서 편안했습니다 나중에 다시 뉴욕에 가도 여기 갈것 같아요

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
10.0

Genial gente amable sitio acogedor..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 úno 2017
9.1

I could hear from my room that the Basement was blasting with music. This could improve since there are people who are sensitive to loud music

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
9.4

My first ever stay in a hostel, and Q4 was a nice one to start with. I didn't get to use the common facilities much as I was so tired, but it was clean, comfy and the staff were friendly and helpful. Only downside : the noise from the nearby metro station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.