Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pyrenees Home Stay

  • 22/2, R.K Puram Phase-2, Taj Nagari, Agra, Indie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 140 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 140 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 bře 2017
10.0

Great homestay! I loved everything. The staff are wonderful and very helpful, the food is absolutely delicious and cheap. They have drivers available for tours or to take you to the Taj Mahal which is reasonably close. The atmosphere is awesome; the roof is a great place to hang out and meet people. Kamal, the owner, is hardworking and will get up at all hours of the night to welcome guests. He's super laid back and has traveled the world. Thanks so much Kamal! Hope to see you in NY!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
21 bře 2017
8.3

Good place to stay. You get a good value for the money. The staff is really nice & helpful, bathroom and room clean, and the rooftop has a view of the Taj Mahal, which you can enjoy eating a really good Dal. Just 20 minute walk to the Taj.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 úno 2017
8.9

Kamal, Rajeev, Hari and the rest of the staff were awesome, I stayed here for one night during the obligatory Taj Mahal visit to Agra - amazing value for a private double room! The rooftop is cute and the food tasty. The wifi was very patchy but this was due to a network issue, not the actual guesthouse. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
10.0

Agra is known for its history and people often intend to visit those places. After lots of search over the Google regarding rooms in Agra, i got a booking in a homestay named Pyrenees homestay situated fatehabad road, agra. It is an awesome place to be there. It is pocket friendly and what how could i describe the gesture from the staff, view from the terrace and the restaurant service. If anyone intend to visit Agra either for a business or family tour please prefer this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 49 Recenze
2 úno 2017
6.0

No nos hospedamos

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 led 2017
8.6

Had a really nice weekend in Agra. The staff of the hotel are very helpful and friendly. As a girl travelling alone I felt very safe and welcomed there. Very nice food on the rooftop terrace. Had a very nice afternoon with Azeem, our tuc tuc driver. It cost 600 rps to hire him for the day but he will take you to all the nice places, while being very kind. I recommend specially if you are short on time. The best part of the hostel is indeed the atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
10.0

Good hostel. You can get good food from their restaurant. Also, you can take a one day tour from their tuk tuk drivers for 600 rupees and my driver Azeen took me everywhere I wanted to go in Agra. I would recommend anyone going to Agra to stay at the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
10.0

I have stayed at this place in last week of January 2017. I didn't have words to describe the gesture I get from the staff of the homestay. The view of Tajmahal from the rooftop of the homestay is awesome. The homestay has every facilities like tuk-tuk, cab means whatever you want it is there. In my opinion I would highly recommend this place if anyone going to visit Agra.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
10.0

El un buen lugar para quedarse en Agra si se quiere dormir sin ruidos. La ubicación es buena y lo más importante es que todo está limpio. El personal se pasa de amable y tratan de ayudarte con todo lo que puedas necesitar. Lo recomiendo!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 pro 2016
6.0

Chambre peu spacieuse et très froide en hiver, eau chaude discutable . Trés éloigné du centre le rickshaw a mis 1h à trouver . On a pas vraiment réussi à avoir un avis tranché sur la sympathie du gérant ou non .

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.