Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pura Vida MINI Hostel - Santa Teresa

  • 500 mts north, and after the first bridge, 100 m, Mal Pais Santa Teresa de Cobano, Santa Teresa, Kostarika

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 137 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 137 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 6.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 dub 2017
5.4

We booked based on the location, price, pool, and pictures. We were disappointed. We booked a private room with shared bath. Only cold water showers, and the one nearest reception has no door/privacy. Bathrooms were just clean enough to use, showers not so much. Mattress was uncomfortable. Nice sitting area in the back, and a pool, but little else noteworthy. Nice beach down the hill and across the road. We hoped we'd like it enough to stay a few nights, but left after one and went elsewhere.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 bře 2017
9.4

Booked this one because we loved the Pura Vida Mini Hostel in Tamarindo. Was not as great but still very good. Common room and fascilities are great, so beautiful and 'picture perfect'. Bathroom is not very private but there are some other ones in the back. Dorm beds are good and dorms are Big (there is enough room for the bag)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 bře 2017
5.4

The rooms at this property were very small and cramped. There was a tiny lock on the door that did not look very secure. The bathrooms were very dirty, the rooms were dirty and it smelled like a sewage tank near the bathrooms.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • jonnyed83
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
26 led 2017
4.0

Very displeased with this hostel. No doors on the bathrooms! And the small office with vacant staff, looks into the bathrooms. They were so dirty, not up kept, and old that I tried not to touch anything. No hot water. Kitchen was so gross that I did not want to make food there. Advertised air conditioning did not work in room. No locks on doors, though they did have shared lockers in middle of hostel. Positives- location, clean bed, clean pool, nice hammock area. Should be a $9 hostel, not $17

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 led 2017
4.9

Switched to Selina's after the first night there. Staff is nice, I thought it was weird you couldn't even lock your room. Bathrooms were disgusting

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 led 2017
10.0

A really nice place with a good atmosphere. The staff is very helpful. Good value for the money! Thank you for the stay, I'll come back some day :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 led 2017
5.7

Chambre correcte sans plus, des singes et autres animaux vivent dans les arbres sur le site ce que nous avons bien aimé. 2 cuisines fonctionnelles et à 2 pas des épiceries restaurants et plage. Par contre les douches minuscules et délabrées, portes à moitié arrachées/détruites, même chose pour les toilettes. Piscine peu invitante... sur 9 auberges jeunesses durant notre séjour, de loin le pire ratio qualité prix.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 led 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar con gente muy buena onda. Muy recomendable. Los empleados unos genios, atendieron todas las consultas y brindaron soluciones.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
10.0

I am lucky to travel all around the world and I'm sure this is the best hostel I've ever stayed. Staff is the kindest people, is secure, big facilities, lots of room for chilling and personal attention from the owner himself. I strongly recommend everyone that visits Santa Teresa to choose this incredible place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 led 2017
5.4

La limpieza del lugar debe mejorar. Poca privacidad en duchas y baños. El lugar tiene buenos servicios, sin embargo falta mantenimiento y limpieza profunda.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.