Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pura Vida MINI Hostel - Santa Teresa

  • 500 mts north, and after the first bridge, 100 m, Mal Pais Santa Teresa de Cobano, Santa Teresa, Kostarika

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 123 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 123 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 7.0
Pura Vida MINI Hostel - Santa Teresa Located at 500 mts north, and after the first bridge, 100 m, Mal Pais Santa Teresa de Cobano, Santa Teresa.
Pura Vida MINI Hostel - Santa Teresa
Costa Rica
Santa Teresa 60111 500 mts north, and after the first bridge, 100 m, Mal Pais Santa Teresa de Cobano
75% 123
9.6304360 -85.1519610
Pura Vida MINI Hostel - Santa Teresa
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 led 2017
4.9

Switched to Selina's after the first night there. Staff is nice, I thought it was weird you couldn't even lock your room. Bathrooms were disgusting

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 led 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar con gente muy buena onda. Muy recomendable. Los empleados unos genios, atendieron todas las consultas y brindaron soluciones.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
10.0

I am lucky to travel all around the world and I'm sure this is the best hostel I've ever stayed. Staff is the kindest people, is secure, big facilities, lots of room for chilling and personal attention from the owner himself. I strongly recommend everyone that visits Santa Teresa to choose this incredible place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 led 2017
5.4

La limpieza del lugar debe mejorar. Poca privacidad en duchas y baños. El lugar tiene buenos servicios, sin embargo falta mantenimiento y limpieza profunda.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
1 led 2017
7.7

C'était trop cher pour ce que c'était. L'auberge est typique costa ricain ce que j'ai beaucoup aimé. Tout est à l'extérieur dont la salle comune avec hamack, les douches, les toilettes, les lavabos (alors il y a des insectes). Il y a 2 cuisines et elles sont aussi à l'extérieur alors il y a beaucoup de fourmis.. La porte de notre dortoir ne se barrait pas, mais il y avait des casiers près de la réception. Belle piscine. Le personnel est jeune et très aidant. Proche de la plage et de l'épicerie

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
30 pro 2016
6.0

No keys in the rooms, rooms where dirty. The staff where okay, but there was a french male staff really rude that refuse to give us information about the tours and was trying to hook with the other staff all the time.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • DiegoCR
  • Kostarika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 pro 2016
9.1

Excelente ubicación, las instalaciones están en muy buenas condiciones, el personal muy atento y servicial, la calle del frente del lugar está en muy malas condiciones para los carros bajos es un problema, se puede mejorar las instalaciones de los baños por lo demás un lugar que sin duda recomendaría

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 pro 2016
5.7

Endroit dégueulasse! Quoiqu'assez bien situé et que le personnel soit sympathique, cet endroit est à éviter. J'ai connu bien des hostels dans ma vie pas super propres, mais celui-ci est dégoutant! La cuisine est sale, des fourmis se promènent sur les assiettes... J'avais des hauts-le coeur en mangeant! Les salles de bain sont emplies de moisissures... En dernier recours seulement! Il y a de bien meilleures places en ville! Je n'y retournerai jamais. Et je ne suis pas difficile habituellement...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
17 pro 2016
6.3

Cosy place but there were no other guests so not a place to meet people. The pool was used by surfers to clean themselves and their boards. Very friendly staff!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 lis 2016
8.3

i stayed with my friends in the triple room. it was tiny but enough and clean. the whole common area looks really nice but the kitchen didnt look like cooking a lot. everything was somehow not looking tasty. but all in all - really nice hostel in a really nice place! shop is just around the corner

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.