Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Puerta Vieja Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 342 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 342 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.2
Puerta Vieja Hostel Located at Calle Diego de Mazariegos 23, Barrio de La Merced, San Cristobal de las Casas.
Puerta Vieja Hostel
Mexico
San Cristobal de las Casas Chiapas 29240 Calle Diego de Mazariegos 23, Barrio de La Merced
93% 342
16.7365370 -92.6401358
Puerta Vieja Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 zář 2016
10.0

Everything was good the staff, the guest and the facilities definetely i'll back soon and i'll recomend this hostel :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • yololo714
  • Belgie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 zář 2016
7.4

L'auberge est très bien située en plein centre historique. Elle est plutot grande ce qui est agréable, un jardin avec des hamacs et balançoires. Les sdb avec les douches sont superbes car il y a vraiment de l'espace pour s'habiller. Les dortoirs ne sont pas mixtes tout comme les sanitaires et Sdb. Dommage que dans notre chambre nous avions des filles bruyantes et pas respectueuses car à part elles le séjour fut bon. Nous avons très bien fait la fête avec les mojitos gratuits ! Le bar est sympa !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 zář 2016
9.7

Super séjour à Puerta Vieja. Auberge pleine de charme. Le jardin est super agréable. Le personnel très sympathique. Plusieurs soirées organisées par l'auberge dans la semaine. Je n'ai pu tester que la soirée Free mojitos mais c'était super sympa, un bon moyen de rencontrer des gens autour d'un feu de camp ! Emplacement idéal et propreté impeccable. Courez-y !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
11 zář 2016
7.7

We thought this hostel has been hyped up by the reviews. Great location with a tasty breafast and a cool backyard area. I'm not sure if we came at a down time but it didnt seem that social. The girls showers constantly had hair in the drain and toothpaste stains, definitly flip flop territory! The staff were helpful when at reception though we often waited 5-10 mins for someone. Creaky beds meant we got little sleep, but they are comfy for Mexican standards. It was good but not amazing

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
10 zář 2016
8.9

Really great place to stay. The comfiest hostel beds I've ever slept in! Because its such a large hostel, getting the atmosphere of smaller hostel is difficult. Would recommend if you want to treat yourself with a bit of luxury.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 zář 2016
9.4

Great hostel, highly recommended. We extended our stay by a few days. The breakfast is great and different each day, facilities are to a high standard, the bar and outdoor area is perfect for socialising and the hostel has different events each night. Location is good not far from main square or the places full on bars and restaurants.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • leonvk
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
9.7

great place to stay! awesome bed and big lockers! wifi a little slow in my the rooms but that's not the end of the world, would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 zář 2016
10.0

I stayed in Puerta vieja with a friend for five nights-three in a private room and two in the girls' dorms. Both rooms were clean and had great facilities. The mattresses were big and comfortable. The hostel has great garden and bar to chill at any time of the day. Staff was super nice, and the breakfast was amazing. Best hostel we've stayed in, great value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Esme_Pareja
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 zář 2016
10.0

Lovely place with super great vibes. Delicious breakfast in the morning and meet up events on the evenings so that people can socialise. Super garden with hammacs great for chilling. There is projector with sofa corner to chill inside. Very close from main attractions. Loved this place and all the staff is super friendly and helpful. Will definitely return if I'll go back to San Cristobal

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
26 srp 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay here. Hostel was big and the facilities were great, highly recommend the bar on friday nights. Good social hostel however also not too loud. Staff were very helpful, particularly Fernando. Would recommend to all travellers and will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.