Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Puerta Vieja Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 633 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 633 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • mrbsang
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 srp 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved it here. Staff was amazing, easily booked tours, dinner was great if you wanted it, beds were comfortable (I was happy to have the privacy curtains for a break), breakfast was included and delicious, and great location. I could ramble on more about how excellent it is, but it's just worth going to see for yourself.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2017
9.1

A real 'animal house' style hostel with a lively party athmosphere. Staff-organized activities were fantastic. Large number of guests + free alcohol = glorious chaos. But there are just as many quiet nights of talking by the campfire as well. Something for everyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 srp 2017
9.7

Great hostel - central location, social vibe, big spacious chill areas, nice backyard, breakfast and dinner. The bunks have curtains! My one piece of advice is to invest in some ear plugs. They turn a party hostel into a boring hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 srp 2017
8.9

I highly recommend this hostel, we stayed one night in august 2027 my girlfriend and I. Very good ambiance and staff, nice breakfast and dinner every day : really somewhere you can chill. The only thing I could say is that 's a bit far of the centre historico and that the private room are close to a chill area next to the entrance so

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 srp 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel ive been so far. Everything was good, especially the new matras and cleaned up bed brought in that afternoon. The beds have curtains for proper privacy in the crowded rooms. They cook a great breakfast and offer really good bbqed meals for 50 pesos. They made sure everything was clean everyday. There were free shots and cocktails at the bar which resulted in awesome evenings with great people. I would recommend this hostel to everyone going to San Cristobal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 srp 2017
9.4

Fun hostel, quite big but easy to get to know people. Not a massive party atmosphere but easy to make friends at the hostel bar. Great beds with curtains.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 srp 2017
10.0

Excellent

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
9.4

Estuve cinco días en el hostal, y puedo decir que la calidad-precios es estupenda, de igual forma lo que ofrecen en el desayuno es muy bueno Bastante recomendable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • woodtrounce
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 srp 2017
9.1

Lovely hostel. Great breakfast included and super cheap dinner options. Needs a better indoor common area but the outdoor is great. Perfect location, awesome staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 srp 2017
10.0

I am an avid backpacker and this was the best hostel I have stayed at! If you love to meet new people, delicious food and free drinks this is the hostel for you. Such a great atmosphere to be in and all of the staff was very helpful and kind. I was surprised by how often they cleaned the hostel everyday. I will definitely be comping back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.