Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Puerta Vieja Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 503 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 503 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 dub 2017
9.1

The hostel has some of the most comfy beds I have ever slept in for a dorm! Very good location, short walk from the ado terminal. Zocalo is less than 5 minutes away, restaurants/xoxo and banks very close by! The highlight was the delicious breakfast and dinners at the hostel. Some of the best meals I have had in a while. The bar and garden was a great place to meet other travellers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
20 dub 2017
8.9

It's a big hostel with lots of fellow travellers, easy to meet people in the common areas or over breakfast. They have lots of events which makes it a fun place to be. However it can be very loud at night and difficult to sleep, and there were no curtains in my dorm which was a problem given the massive windows. Overall a good fun place to stay, but maybe not if you want some rest!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 dub 2017
8.6

All in all it was ok, but it was freezing in the night because our dorm didn't had a door and under the balconydoor was a 10cm gap so all the cold air could come inside.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 dub 2017
8.3

I really had a good time in Puerta Vieja. The hostal is well located in the centre of San Cristobal de las Casas. The breakfast is wonderful and the staff is very nice. In the evenings they have salsa lessons or they serve a meal for M$50. The room I don't recommend is nr. 10. It's just located above the showers and you can hear everything. Book in advance because it's oftel full booked.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • molas
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 dub 2017
10.0

Amazing 100/10

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 dub 2017
10.0

Todo excelente, completamente recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2017
10.0

This was the best hostel I have ever stayed in. The hostel itself was amazing, very clean, bunk beds were comfortable and had curtains for privacy, there were large lockers available, a cinema room, a bar, an amazing outdoor area to chill, the breakfast included every morning was amazing and each night they offered a very cheap and large meal option like wood-fired pizza or BBQs. They offered so many tours and the location was about 2 blocks from the town centre, close to restaurants and markets

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 dub 2017
9.7

Really nice hostel with great staff and clean rooms. Very comfy beds and all the facilities you'd want. Super happy with our stay here. Book in advance because it sells out quick.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 dub 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, I extended my stay here. Very sociable, organise group activities and the staff are awesome. The bathrooms smell a bit but the rooms are really comfy and the common area is great. Great value (breakfast and dinner included) and it's very close to the ADO and easy to get to the beach! Staying again soon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 dub 2017
10.0

I LOVED this hostel. It's clean. Breakfast is a serious TREAT. So delicious. This hostel houses many, many travellers. However, it's often very quiet and people are respectful. Hot water in the showers. Ideal location, only a couple of blocks from the zocalo. Within a few blocks radius, there are several great places to eat for every budget. I liked the tamales across the street and the salvadoran pupusas a couple of blocks over. Friendly, spacious hostel with lots of tour options.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.