Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 3,252 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 3,252 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.6
PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria Located at 1a Sutherland Street, Victoria, London.
PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria
England
London SW1V 4LD 1a Sutherland Street, Victoria
76% 3252
51.4890527 -0.1467275
PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 led 2017
9.7

Really nice staff! Good facilities for washing and toilet etc. I was in a larger dorm but always flet safe and slept well despite the wind blowing outside. Cosy vibe and really good first experience in London for me. Plus good proximity to the city center.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 led 2017
6.9

This was an acceptable hostel and my stay was fine. Nothing to write home over. A few facts: -5 minute walk to Victoria station - no towels included - luggage room available - breakfast of very basic cereals, toast, coffee or tea and fake juice Opinions: Staff seemed nice. Food was basic but okay. Pub had a nice relaxing atmosphere where there were games and you could meet other travelers easily. I thought the room was quiet enough to get a good night's sleep in while overcoming Jet lag.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 led 2017
6.9

Nice bar, board games and easy to get to Victoria station. BUT NO hairdryer. Cold wet hair isn't ideal in winter for sure. Rooms ok- we had a snoorer! And overheard someone had their laptop taken :/ Door entry lock codes were kind of faffy. Staff seemed slumpy and not very helpful when we asked queries.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 led 2017
9.7

A great place to spend the night. Friendly staff, great location, nice bar, good atmosphere. The only drawback I'd say is the lack of guest cooking facilities, though the bar menu they have looks amazing and you get great discounts!! Thanks PubLove!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thanks for your kind words. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future!

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 pro 2016
9.4

Very nice building, great atmosphere and a friendly staff!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thanks for the lovely review! Safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
8.6

Situated in a great old building and located close to Victoria Stations, this was a very good place to stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the nice review! We hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 pro 2016
9.4

The hostel is great! Clean and really nice. The bar is also good, burgers are awesome and a lot of different beers. The location is not the best, but there is a bike stop 1 block away.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thanks a lot for your awesome review! We are happy to read you enjoyed the food and our beer selection! Even though around our hostel you can only see a quiet area, we are actually 10 minutes walk from Victoria station and 20 minutes walk from Buckingham palace. Chelsea area is very close too, and on the other side of the river there's Battersea park...so plenty to explore! We hope to see you again in the future!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 pro 2016
8.6

We loved staying at PubLove. The bar and restaurant are open 24 hours and they have amazing food and drink, there is a lock on the door separating the pub from the hostel, and security codes for each room. It's only a half hour walk from downtown.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thanks for your kind words! We hope to see you again in the future!

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 pro 2016
10.0

A very good hostel and the location is amazing, just a few minuted walk to Victoria Station. Be careful if you have the top bunk as it can be a hassle to get down when it's dark. Other than that I'm pleased with the service and the hostel. Will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Thanks for the great review. We're happy to read that you would stay with us again! We hope to see you soon

  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 pro 2016
4.0

Very small hostel, bathroom was horrible. All the time dirty, not enough space, without any shelf for things. Is necesarry to keep towel on the floor. Access to rooms by code is really hard. Personel not nice. Only one good thing was a location.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.