Hostelworld.com

PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 3,008 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 3,008 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.8
PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria Located at 1a Sutherland Street, Victoria, London.
PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria
England
London SW1V 4LD 1a Sutherland Street, Victoria
78% 3008
51.4890527 -0.1467275
PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel. Cozy. Felt intimate even in the big dorms. I will be back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
8.6

The location and atmosphere were great. Staff were really friendly. The bunk beds did not feel very secure- they seemed to shake with any movement. Other than that, a great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thank you for your review and your kind comments. We have forwarded your comment regarding the beds to our maintenance team to make sure that it does not happen again. We hope to see you soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
9.7

Great stay, very clean and very welcoming. The building is very charming and the pub is really comfortable and cozy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thank you so much for your kind review. It was really nice having you here and we hope to see you again very soon! Have a great day!

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
7.7

Buen lugar. El bar ofrece unas hamburguesas buenísimas, atienden chicos simpáticos y esta abierto toda la noche. Las habitaciones bueno hay mucha gente típico de un hosteling pero muy bien sabanas limpias y baños levántense temprano. Incluye desayuno sencillo y te hacen 10% en la consumición del bar. Volveré. ....

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • tinchote51
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
8.6

Gran hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
8.3

Amazing location! There are 3 level bunk beds, when I was packing I put my knee on the bed as I climbed into my 3rd level bunk bed & it broke the wood & fell onto the person below me (just from wear and tare but on the 3rd level a metal bar should be placed atleast to provide better support!) Our room had 1 electrical outlet for 12 people. Breakfast: OJ, Cereal, coffee, toast. Burgers at the bar below are good,the blueberry muffin ice cream cup was DELICIOUS! Would return but NOT 3rd bunk!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your kind comments. We agree that you should definitely not have stayed in a broken bed and we do sincerely apologise that you had this experience. We have a 24 hours reception and our staff is always willing to help with these kind of issues. If you wish, feel free to contact us via email so that we can conduct further investigations. We have anyway double-checked all our beds to make sure that all our beds are in good conditions. We as well currently in the process of refurbishing our hostel, and part of our plan is to ensure that there is a power outlet next to every bed. For the meantime, we got plenty of sockets available in our pub downstairs. Have a nice day and hope to see you again!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
8.3

Die Lage ist wirklich gut. Nicht einmal 10 Minuten Fußweg zur Victoria Station und Coach Station. Es gibt allerdings viel zu wenig Toiletten und Duschen. Das Frühstück ist für ein Hostel richtig gut. Der staff ist wirklich nett und auch die allgemeine Atmosphäre war sehr angenehm.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
7.7

The bathrooms were a bit dirty and clogged with water but everything else was ok

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thank you for having taken the time to write a review. Following your feedback, we have unclogged our bathrooms and communicated your words to the housekeeping team to make sure that our cleaning standards fit the expectations. Have a nice day and hope to see you again!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
5.7

Pub Love at the White Ferry is a bar which happens to rent rooms upstairs. It doesn't have any of the perks of staying in a hostel, such as a hostel bar or group room, which allow people to know not only who their fellow travelers are, but who is open to meeting people. Pub Love however, can't offer this because it's mostly a bar. You don't know who is a traveler, and who is at the pub to just have a drink with their friends. The shower, and toilet also broke while I stayed there.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, We're sorry to hear that our concept of pub/hostel disappointed you. From 23:00 to 10:00 am our pub is open only to guests, with a discount on drink and food. We as well have several board games available to encourage people to meet others. We have communicated your comment about the bathrooms to our maintenance team and have since then repaired them. Have a nice day!

  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2016
9.1

The Cost-Perfimance is so good and I liked the pub and its atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your kind review! We hope to see you again really soon!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.