Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 3324 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 3324 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 dub 2017
3.4

Worst hostel I've stayed in. It was run down and dirty, there were only about 3 working toilets for the whole building and the showers NEVER had warm or hot water. The bed of a girl in my room broke when she sat down on it. There were only 5 showers total for girls and guys combined so you'd have to wait forever to take your cold shower. I tried asking the desk worker to circle the hostel on my map and she refused and only would point on her map to where it was. Oh and the wifi hardly ever works

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2017
5.1

The staff was fine. The food was great. The bathroom facilities were dirty, but the bedding was fine. The door to the dormitory was to "remain closed" but was not automatically closing, so people were just leaving it open a crack to be able to walk in and out freely and unfortunately I was in the bunk closes to the door with the light on through the night. The other patrons were inconsiderate; leaving the door open, talking loudly passed quite hours, slamming doors, etc.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2017
8.0

Edificio muy inglés. Dormitorios muy normales tirando a cutrillos. El personal muy simpático y dispuesto a ayudar. Esta bien el hecho de tener un bar justo abajo, lugar agradable para tomar una caña y estar. La ubicación muy buena, no céntrico pero cerca de todo. Barrio tranquilo y con servicios.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 dub 2017
7.7

Location and staff were great. The bathrooms were a bit dirty, but to be somewhat expected by staying in a large hostel. The bar/common room area was nice too, lots of gins/beers to choose from and free games set out to pass the time. Hostel is a 10 minute walk from a main bus/train station so that makes navigating the city really easy. Was slightly thrown off by being a room of 20 something people, but room was fairly clean and it ended up being fine. Would recommend to a friend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thanks for your kind words. We're happy you had a good time with us! We hope you made a good use of the discounts we offer to our hostel guests and enjoyed our beers! Thanks for recommending us. Safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2017
3.7

Chambre humide et surpeuplé. Toilette en états pitoyable et bouchée une fois sur deux. Toute les poubelles débordent en temps temps. Employées pressés et qui sont débordées. Beaucoup trop cher pour ce que l'on reçoit comme service et confort.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 dub 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay. I really loved the building, really had some character, nice ambiance inside, very friendly staff, and in a great great location. It wasn't super super clean everywhere (halls, toilets ect.), but clean enough for me, and I would definitely stay there again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your lovely words! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and everything was up to your standards. We hope to see you again in the future!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 dub 2017
8.6

Lovely hosts, sweet living room, really good food and drinks. Good for a short stay. Disadvantage : 24 beds in a rather small room is maybe too much, especially when other "roommates" don't respect others' sleep...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Nice to hear you enjoyed our burgers and beers! Our 24 bed-dorm is actually quite a large room, but we understand that when it's fully booked and with plenty of luggage around, can look a bit small. We're sorry about your roommates, we're here 24h in case you need us at night. We wish you luck with the rest of your travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 dub 2017
9.7

Hostel was in an AMAZING location! Walked almost everywhere! The staff was super helpful and kind! The washrooms were clean, and the beds were pretty decent! I had a great time in London!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the great review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and had a good time in London. Good luck with the rest of your travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2017
8.9

White ferry Victoria my favourite place to stay in London staff very friendly location brilliant warm shower and comfy bed

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the amazing review! We're looking forward seeing you again

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 bře 2017
8.0

This hostel is really cheap for the location it's in, and you definitely get what you pay for and not much more. There is little to no privacy and outlets are hard to come by if you're looking to charge your phone. There isn't much of a community here either, the way there is at many other hostels. With all that said, the bar downstairs is good, and again, the location is superb, and it's really cheap.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! Thanks for your nice review. We are planning to refurbish the hostel in the summer, so there will be plugs next to each bed very soon! It's nice to hear you enjoyed the location and our pub. Safe travels!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.