Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 3279 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 3279 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 úno 2017
8.3

L'ostello è una posizione molto vantaggiosa se arrivate a Victoria Coach station. Le camerate sono grandi con i letti a castello a tre piani, la colazione è un po' povera ma è meglio di niente. Sono stata in una camerata di trenta persone e mi sono sentita sicura perchè ci sono gli armadietti da poter chiudere a chiave. I bagni sono puliti e il personale cortese.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
8.9

Endroit très convivial dans une ambiance pub avec du rock'n'roll à gogo ! J'ai passé un super séjour .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 úno 2017
10.0

The hostel has a warm and friendly atmosphere, is very clean and big. It's in an old building and therefore the rooms, even though filled with bank beds, evoked a charming atmosphere for me and, by the way reminded my a little bit of the Knight Bus in Harry Potter which was quite fun. :D The bathrooms are very clean, breakfast is included, the location only a five minute walk from Victoria station and the staff very friendly. I can honestly recommend a stay! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there!! Thanks for your awesome review! Being compared to the Knight Bus from Harry Potter is one of the best compliment we ever received. We hope you come back to stay with us soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 úno 2017
7.7

All bad comments that I would put are related to the unconsciousness of the people staying there, so I cannot say anything specifically bad about the hostel itself. Nice position, good vibe and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thanks for your nice review! We are happy that the hostel was up to your standards and we hope you enjoyed your stay. Safe travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 úno 2017
8.0

Staff is quite efficient n breakfast is awesome!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot for the great review! We are happy you enjoyed the breakfast we offer. We hope to see you again in the future.

  • chaginnc
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
8.6

Awesome atmosphere. Lot of character and fun being above a comfy bar. Lockers in rooms are too small for bags so you could only fit small important things in it. Overall great experience (especially since the bartender will serve you and fellow guests until the late morning).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thanks for the great review. We hope you and your friends made the most of the discounts on the drinks and had a really good time! Safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 led 2017
9.4

El desayuno bastante escaso. Por el resto todo correcto, lo mejor la ubicación. El personal muy amable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 led 2017
8.9

Great place, great food, not enough power socketd in the room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thanks for your lovely words! We will pass them to our chefs. We are planning to refurbish the hostel in the next few months and put sockets next to each bed like we already did in one of our newest rooms, so hopefully next time you're staying with us you won't have the sockets issue anymore. Safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 led 2017
6.0

It was a nice stay but it's a disaster to take a shower. The water is really cold and with the time it becomes even more colder. If you want to stay only two nights it's okay but for a longer time it's not advisable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thanks for the review. We are sorry to hear about the issues with the hot water. Unfortunately sometimes when there's a lot of people taking the showers at the same time we can have some issues with the water. We got our maintenance team to deal with the issue so it should not happen again. Safe travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 led 2017
8.3

Really nice Hostel, with busstation right in front and pretty close to everything else. Staffs are kind and helpful. Even though the shower is not that convenient, water runs out after a while and comes back after minutes.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.