Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 1,990 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 1,990 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.2
PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo Located at 41-42 Cosser St, , London.
PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo
England
London SE1 7BU 41-42 Cosser St
76% 1990
51.4969616 -0.1126527
PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
4.6

rooms are way too small, one toilet was broken so there was just one toilet for the whole floor. Showers were dirty, and the food was way too expensive. Not worth the money.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
5.7

The location of this hostel is ideal. Within a 50 minute walk of all major "tourist" sites. Very friendly staff. I was however disappointed in how misleading the reviews were on the bathroom cleanliness and the size of the rooms overall. The rooms are very crammed with hardly any space to put your belongings. I slept with my bag in my bed just so there was space to move around. There was also only one working communial toilet. Out of the two working showers one flooded a great deal and the other

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2016
5.7

Facilities at this place were terrible, there were only two toilets and one of them was out of order so we were sharing one toilet between more than 30 people! And there were only two showers. There were small lockers but you had to provide your own lock. The location was good and easy to find, and the staff were fairly friendly but the atmosphere wasn't very good even though it was at a pub.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • winnie-poo
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
8.9

We arrived after midnight and were treated by a super sweetened efficient reception gentlemen. He had our keys and bill ready at hand, which was amazing, because we were exhausted. No fuss. The bill was accurate. The room was cramped, smelly, but cheap for London. The location was close to the Tube, which we needed, Breakfast was early, which worked for us. Beds were clean, showers sparse...we skipped it, as there was one working on upstairs for who knows how many triple bunked rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
7.1

Sehr nahe an der Metro Station Lambeth Nord gelegen. Sauberkeit gut. Zu wenig Platz für Gepäck in den Zimmern. Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
8.0

The bed was clean and comfy, and already made, which was great! But the bedroom door slammed every time someone left. People were in and out so from 6am it was just continuous banging! The bathroom was pretty dirty and the cleaner rolled her eyes at me when I asked for toilet paper, even though there hadn't been any since the night before! But the bar was lovely and the burger was great!!!! Though for the price of your bed, it would be nice if breakfast didn't stop at 8:30. At least 9:30 pls

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 čer 2016
8.0

Loved the location of this place (15 min walk to Big Ben and it's above a pub with amazing food and drinks!). Major downside was having 15-20 ish people sharing two bathrooms and showers, which were pretty much constantly soaked/needed cleaned. Considering how inexpensive this place is, it's definitely worth it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Paraguay, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2016
8.9

I met really nice people in the one night I stayed there. I'm sorry I can't remember the name of the guy from Nepal, but I want to thank him for being so helpful and nice. The location is great, really close to the attractions, the wifi is very good, the breakfast was pretty good, overall was really nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 čer 2016
7.7

The staff were great and were very hospitable. By far the worst thing was the wifi connection, which was intermittent at best. The beds were clean, the room and the bathrooms were not. It's a good hostel for groups, but without a common area (other than the pub downstairs), you don't meet to many other travelers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 čer 2016
7.1

Not the best hostel I've stayed in but also not the worst - The location was good and easy to access all tourist areas by tube and the staff was friendly. The hostel was not the absolute cleanest - they did have someone clean every day but the building was older so there was no way to get it 100% clean. It is also small, so may be hard to meet new people, but the staff was friendly and tried to create a good atmosphere. Recommended stay if you do not plan on spending too much time at the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.