Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 2,040 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 2,040 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.1
PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo Located at 41-42 Cosser St, , London.
PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo
England
London SE1 7BU 41-42 Cosser St
75% 2040
51.4969616 -0.1126527
PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 zář 2016
4.0

Terrible, just terrible. 9 people sleeping in a tiny bedroom, not cool. The bathrooms... Always dirty and the floors always wet. And how do you pretend to have a decent hostel if you only have 2 showers and 2 wc? Wouldn't recommend it at all. The only good thing is the location

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
8.0

El personal muy simpático, siempre muy atentos. Está muy central, cruzando el puente ya llegas al centro. Creo que lo único malo son la limpieza de los baños, se inundan o son muy antiguos.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
8.3

The wifi left something to be desired, but the beds were clean and comfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We did have some issues with our WiFi connection last week, apologies for that! Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, we appreciate it! All the best and hopefully see you again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 zář 2016
6.9

The first floor was nice, the bar and hang out area. The sleeping area left much to be desire. The place is rundown, dirty and all management can say is that the place is cheap. Showers get clogged and there is no hot water. The rooms are cramped. It was are one bust of the whole trip through Europe.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 zář 2016
3.4

It was horrible had to wait for a bed to be made at 11pm after a 14hr flight & all the staff offered was water. Pokie stairways to a room which doors lock was broken despite their intense codes. Then to top it off went to bed after a freezing cold shower. Staff wouldn't even help book a taxi the next day. Would never recommend this place to anyone

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are sad to hear you had a disappointing stay with us. To explain the issue with your bed - all the beds are numbered in our hostel and each guest assigned a specific bed. With a fully booked hostel someone deciding to occupy a different bed from the one assigned to them (without informing us) causes a lot of trouble and negative experiences to other guests. We are sorry that happened to you after a long and tiring flight, it's understandable that must've been unpleasant. It is surprising to hear about the cold shower, we haven't been, and are currently not having any problems with that. We have staff on duty 24h so if there are any problems or concerns, there is always someone here to assist. We always help our guests with any questions regarding transportation and directions, booking taxis for guests is also common practice for us. Sorry about any confusion between you and the staff member about that issue, we will look into that and try to find out what happened. Thank you for your feedback and safe travels for the future!

  • tarraonline
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 zář 2016
6.6

Camas incómodas y la habitación pequeña

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Las camas en el albergue son camas individuales estándar con nuevos colchones cómodos, estamos tristes de saber que usted los encontró incómodo. Puesto que somos un albergue de mochileros con habitaciones de residencia, el espacio podría ser un poco más limitado que en una habitación de hotel. Gracias por sus comentarios!

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 zář 2016
9.4

Gorgeous pub, the rooms were nice enough. People were friendly and there was always someone to talk to if there was any inconvenience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! :) We are very proud of our lovely pub, delicious burgers and awesome staff. Here 24h to help with any questions or concerns! Thank you for your review and hope to see you again in the future, until then - take care and safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
7.4

Rooms were clean, great location, bathrooms could have been cleaner

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 zář 2016
2.0

bathroom floors were wet all the time. beds are tiny those door locks r aweful

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I'm sorry you didn't have a good experience with us. We are constantly improving our facilities and at the time of your stay we did have a problem with the bathrooms. The beds, though, are standard single beds with comfy new mattresses. Thank you for your feedback and safe travels for the future!

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 zář 2016
8.6

It was a good experience, the most I liked is that in the first floor you have everything to eat and drink, really close to the rooms. The personnel was really nice and helpful. The location is quite perfect, you will be close to the Big Ben and every place for walking 20 or 39 minutes from that place, it's close to everything

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback! I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Safe travels and hopefully see you again in the future!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.