Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 2231 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 2231 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
9.7

Really great atmosphere and such a great location. Literally walked just a few blocks to Big Ben and the Queens Walk. The food was great and the staff were so friendly. Would definitely recommend to my friends. Only small issue was that there was only one working outlet in the room and since it's near a busy street, lots of outside noise, but city noise is to be expected with such a great location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
19 čer 2017
8.0

Es un pub con algunas habitaciones dormitorio arriba. No hay sala común, solo el pub/garden. Los baños están limpios, pero dan poca intimidad y son pocos. Las camas son literas de tres. A mi me tocó la del piso. La del medio sería la mejor, y la de arriba es muy alta. Los enchufes están a la altura del piso. Paciencia. El personal es muy amable, siempre están limpiando o sociabilizando con la gente.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čer 2017
6.0

this hostel was very overpriced. The bunks were three rows high, being on the highest I felt every movement the lower bunks made. Power outlets in the room were very minimal and hidden behind the bottom bunks so I hardly ever charged my phone because I didn't feel comfortable leaving it so far away from me and in someone else's personal space. The area is mostly office's and hotels, only expensive places to eat around. Wouldn't stay for more than a night. Staff were nice tho and good showers

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čer 2017
8.6

El pub, la comida y el personal fue lo mejor. Lo peor que no hubiera cocina o una nevera para dejar comida y el tamaño de nuestra habitación era demasiado pequeña para 9 personas. Para solo ir a dormir está bastante bien.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 čer 2017
8.0

Hostel is cheap, good location, and the pub downstairs is tasty, but I wouldn't want to stay more than a night. There's not enough bathrooms, no common space, and small rooms for the number of beds. Good price for one night though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
12 čer 2017
7.4

Very good location and good prices (also in bar). Breakfast very plain, rooms spacious but in quite poor condition, same with bathrooms. Some sounds from bar could be heard uptill late night. But when compare price to conditions it seems to be ok.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • bpears93
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čer 2017
10.0

PubLove crew is awesome. They went the extra mile to make sure that we had everything we needed. Great location within walking distance of the major sites and sounds of London. 3 minute walk to underground stations. Great food and drink, very secure area. Always had the answers to our questions. Good wifi too! we will be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2017
9.4

Es un hostel muy bien ubicado, el desayuno es simple, tienes descuento en las bebidas y comidas del Pub, el personal es muy amable . Súper recomendado!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lward763854
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 čer 2017
7.7

The bar was great and food average . Upon opening the door from beer garden the smell of the toilets hit you. They could do with a good bleaching . We had read that 1 toilet wasnt working but thought it would be fixed, But it wasn't. So there was only 1 toilet and 2 showers which wasn't an inconvenience to us. Beds were comfy but they were a three tier bunk so you couldn't sit up on your bed unless u were on the top. Not a lot of power outlets so there was extension cord from bed to bed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2017
10.0

The bed was comfortable, the showers were clean, and the food/drinks at the pub were great! The staff was always available to help. Thanks Daniel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.