Hostelworld.com

PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 1,919 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 1,919 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.8
PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo Located at 41-42 Cosser St, , London.
PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo
England
London SE1 7BU 41-42 Cosser St
79% 1919
51.4969616 -0.1126527
PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 dub 2016
7.7

A bit noisy, but considering it's above a pub it wasn't that bad.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
6.9

Für den Preis ist die Entfernung sehr gut! Zur Waterloo Station sind es zu Fuß ca. 5 bis 10 Minuten. Was die Zimmer angeht, darf man aufgrund des geringen Preises nicht viel erwarten. Die Zimmer sind eng und mit Stockbetten eingerichtet. Wie auf den Bildern sah mein Zimmer nicht aus. Alles sehr eng, aber zum Schlafen ausreichend. Enttäuschend waren die Sanitäranlagen, bei denen es keine Privatsphäre gibt. Lediglich 2 Toiletten und Duschen bei über 25 Betten und diese ziemlich einsehbar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • juanlezcano
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 dub 2016
6.6

El lugar lo que tiene de bueno es la ubicación. Pero los cuartos son súper chicos y en una habitación donde entran 4 camas cómodas, te ponen 8. En cuarto al bar del hostel la gente q atiende es muy buena onda. Pero los precios son más caros q afuera No volvería

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
8.6

I had a good stay at Publove. I arrived early so I was able to store my extra things in a locked storage area. The room was big enough for 9 beds. (3 bunk beds of 3) the linens were very clean and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom could have been much cleaner. Breakfast was just alright. Discounted bar/food menu was nice. The staff were nice and welcoming. Then location was great as well! Just a quick walk to the main attractions. Overall it was a great stay, I would stay again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
7.4

This place was great! The location was good; just a short walk from the London Eye. Only thing I had a problem with were the restrooms/showers. One night I had came back from the city and the restroom stunk up the whole hallway. The floor was wet and not much room for more than two people in there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2016
4.0

IT WAS A LITTER. The dirtiest place I've ever been to. JUST DON'T GO. Titanic's flood was nothing compared to that "bathroom", if I can call it bathroom. Really disgusting, tiny, completely wet, dark and super old hostel. Staff's arrogant, breakfast's poor, and the bedtrucks' ridiculously diminute. I hitted my head at least 5 times trying to cover myself with the blanket... Awful. Dirty. Dirty. Dirty. Good location. But dirty. Dirty. Dirty. Dirty everywhere. I hated my stay

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2016
9.4

se der experimente o hamburguer!! Muito bom

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2016
9.7

Really nice place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 dub 2016
8.0

I stayed five days at this hostel. There were tweleve people in my room. I think this hostel is quite good. The room is quite clean, but cold. My bed was third floor and I was really tired about sleeping because people under me bothered by moving. Also, because the room is tiny, I was very hard to be patiant about smell. However, reception people is very nice and they always help me to solve any problem.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2016
8.6

Nice pub with a relaxed atmosphere, nice staff and good beer selection downstairs, small, triple-bunked hostel upstairs. Overall a great location for the event I was attending and the burgers were GREAT, had a nasty snorer in my room but they give free earplugs. Beds are basic, but mine was clean and warm which is enough for me. They will also hold luggage for you after checking out! Only complaint is the bathrooms. They are small for the number of people there and the floor is almost always wet

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.