Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 2,078 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 2,078 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 6.6
PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo Located at 41-42 Cosser St, , London.
PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo
England
London SE1 7BU 41-42 Cosser St
76% 2078
51.4969616 -0.1126527
PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 pro 2016
5.7

The place was ok, that's about it. Nothing special. It's a 3 bunk bed, so it feels kinda like a pack them high sell it cheap operation. Being on the bottom bunk meant you were a few centimetres away from the ground. This didn't feel particularly amazing. Honestly, go elsewhere this is disappointing.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 pro 2016
9.1

El lugar es perfecto! Está muy cerca del London Eye y el metro, así que es fácil moverte a cualquier lado. El personal es muy amigable y siempre están a tu disposición. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
8.6

가격대비 지내기 괜찮았어요. 삼층침대여서 조금 불편하긴했지만 호스텔 위치도 빅벤, 런던아이와 보도로 10분 안팎. 언더그라운드 스테이션과 조금 거리가 있긴하지만 지름길 찾아서 잘 다녔습니다. 1층에 펍있고 호스텔 숙박하면 디스카운트도 해줘서 좋았어요.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 lis 2016
9.7

ロンドンのど真ん中ではないけど、ビッグベンまでも問題なく歩いていけるし、薬局もスーパーも近くにあって立地も問題なし。1階のパブでスタッフや宿泊してる人たちと交流できて、一緒に観光したり、凄く楽しい!しかも朝食付きでありがたい。スタッフもマネージャーもフレキシブルに対応してくれるし、またロンドンに来たら絶対にここに泊まります。本当に良かった!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 lis 2016
9.1

Muy agrdable!! Lo único que hay pocos baños para bastante gente! Perp el resto re bien, muy buena la ubicación! Y el chico de la recepción, el español, muy buena onda!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 lis 2016
8.9

The Hostel is located in perfect location. One can walk to all the sight seeing places from there. They provide free maps. The beds in the hostel are 3 levels. So if someone is moving, you can feel that in upper and lower. The shower and toilets are ok, clean and not always occupied. They provide breakfast as well. So for the budget travellers, I find this Hostel quite ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Cheers for your nice comments! :) Hope you enjoyed your stay in London and come visit us again soon! The Steam Engine

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 lis 2016
7.7

Good staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! :) Thank you for you review and hope to see you again in the future! The Steam Engine

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 lis 2016
8.9

I very much enjoyed my stay here. The staff were all incredibly friendly, and very helpful. For the price, the location was perfect. I would recommend this hostel to anyone looking to backpack in London.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 lis 2016
9.4

Lugar muy agradable para vivir dos experiencias la de estar al lado del centro y dos barrios etnicos de Londres lugar muy acogedor y tranquilo con todos los servicios al lado supermercados pastelerias fruterias restaurantes etnicos y pasando los puentes el centro de Londres y el personal muy agradable con un español de camarero muy majo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
6.0

At 9 o'clock in the morning, the bathrooms were dirty and paperless. The internet was very bad. I was unable to access Google Maps.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed our staff and would like to apologize if you found the washrooms not up to standard! We have notified our housekeepers to perform more regular cleaning checks! Still, we hope your stay was a most pleasant one! Safe travels!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.