Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 2286 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 2286 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2017
8.0

The hostel has a amazing localization, the bedrooms are quite simple (actualy don't have enought plugs for everyone), I haven't seen much interaction between the travelers but i stayed only one day so i can be mistaken. Overall its a nice hostel for a nice price if you want to know london and even better if you have few time and need things near to gain time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2017
4.6

The beds are fine but the 12 people rooms are small and have just one window. Besides,they should have more than 3 useful plugs to charge everybody's phone. There were just two available toilets to the hole hostel and two showers. There wasn't a towel on the ground or anything like that to dry the water, so, I was full of it. The lockers are really small, you can't put a bag in there, so your stuff will be free to everyone. I didn't like it, but as I spent most of my time out, I was less worse.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • ustcemre5284
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 srp 2017
4.0

This is the worst hostel i have ever seen !!!!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 srp 2017
8.9

Amazing location, 10 min walk to big attractions- so very good price considering this! Security in rooms was good- need a code to get into the main door and then a different one for rooms- good if you're prone to losing keys. Great pub below- great way to meet new people, staff were also lovely. Really comfy beds (probs the best I've stayed in). The hostel is a little shabby and only two showers/ toilets on whole floor- but get up early and this ceases to be a problem. Would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 srp 2017
8.3

Con un poquito más de limpieza hubiese estado diez puntos.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2017
8.9

Even though I only stayed for one night, I really enjoyed my time at PubLove! The staff were helpful and friendly. The environment was very chill! The beds were good enough for a hostel and the security was good (several secure doors needed to go through to get to your room). It's located in a great location (walking distance to several main sights-Westminster Abbey, Big Ben, London Eye) and also only about a couple minutes walk away from an Underground entrance. I would gladly stay there again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 srp 2017
8.6

Great little hostel. Rooms are quite small and cramped but hey its cheap what do you expect. Bar downstairs is great if not a little pricey but the staff are fantastic. Even gave us free shots through the night. Would definately recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey! We are very happy you enjoyed your time at The Steam Engine and the staff look forward to a repeat visit one day!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2017
8.9

Super Lage, super Ambiente. Die Sanitären Einrichtungen sind allerdings sehr dürftig.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
29 čvc 2017
7.7

This proved a very affordable option for London. In a location very near a lot of the tourist attractions, and public transport. The pub is a bit noisy and the staff isn't very engaging off-hand. There is no real option for people to interact with each other/ no lobby outside the pub. The 20 bed room was spacious. The bathrooms were dirty. The photos represented are not actually what this location offers. Nice cheap bed for a few nights. Cheap food for good value.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey! We are happy you enjoyed your stay at our hostel in general. We do hope that the 24 hour pub would provide ample opportunity for the guests to interact and have fun.

  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2017
8.6

The cleaning time should be before check out time. Location and prices is very good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey! It is great to know that you enjoyed your stay and we hope you come again!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.