Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 2,017 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 2,017 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.1
PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo Located at 41-42 Cosser St, , London.
PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo
England
London SE1 7BU 41-42 Cosser St
76% 2017
51.4969616 -0.1126527
PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 srp 2016
9.4

Un excellent accueil, le personnel est adorable car je suis arrivée avec plus de 3 heures de retard (3h15 du matin au lieu de 23h) et il m'attendait mon arrivée bien que je ne les ai pas prévenu concernant mon retard. Le personnel répond très rapidement à vos demandes pour vous satisfaire. C'est un atmosphère très British et très auberge de jeunesse. Il est vrai qu'il y a seulement deux douches et deux toilettes à l'étages, mais cela n'est pas dérangeant. La sécurité est présente portes

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 srp 2016
4.3

Very worn down and unclean. Stuff broken in the shower, shower door not closing properly. not enough places to leave clothes, towels etc in shower room. Water pooling on the bathroom floor, almost slipped and killed myself. Lockers to small to fit a bag. There wasn't an electric outlet at every bed, so if you wanted to charge your phone over night you might need to ask some if you could leave your phone in their bed... Overall the place just wasn't that thought through.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2016
7.4

El ambiente es buenísimo, pero las habitaciones son muy pequeñas para la cantidad de gente que duerme.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 srp 2016
7.1

Es un bar con habitaciones, no tiene cocina, pero puedes comer en el bar que no es barato tampoco, el espacio comun es el bar, las habitaciones muy pequeñas y las camas literas triples, hacinamiento en la habitacion , no es un lugar comodo para estas, es solo para ir a dormir y una ducha, excelente ubicacion, y con precio competitivo para londres. El Personal es amable y te presta ayuda en lo que necesites.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 srp 2016
9.4

I had an excellent stay at PubLove's Steam Engine! The staff here are great, the people you will meet are awesome, and the location is honestly the number one selling point that this hostel has. As long as you remember that this is a hostel, (not a hotel or private B&B rental) and you keep your expectations in check, this place will actually amaze you. The rooms are a fairly good size, the restrooms are not as bad as most people claim they are, and staying here comes with discounts on food!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 srp 2016
5.1

Pros: - beds were clean Cons: - only 1 flushable toilet & the one shower had actual mushrooms growing in it - booked 2 beds together for me and my bf and we were put in separate rooms. We were told we couldn't move though there were empty beds in both rooms till much later that night - no kitchen & pub doesn't serve anything but frozen pizza after 10 and stops serving drinks at 12 - terrible place to try & meet people - staff was generally unhelpful - saw mice running into hostel

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
2 srp 2016
6.3

Amazing location, pretty cool vibe, we did have 9 people in a small room with only 6 lockers, which only 4 worked and no room for bags on the floor.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 srp 2016
7.4

Great location but growing mushroom next to the toilet ruined the overall impression.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 srp 2016
6.6

El bar muy bien y es una buena area de estar. 12 camas en un mini cuarto se me hace demasiado, dos baños para cuatro recamaras así eso si es muy poco y siempre estaban inundados o un dia me toco la regadera tapada de pelos. El desayuno me molesto mucho que de los 7 dias 3 no estuviera completo y se escusan diciendo que fue por que no llego la persona que lo trae cuando la leche por ejemplo la venden a una cuadra.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 srp 2016
8.0

Great location! Cool that there is a bar below the hostel. Breakfast was okay.. Nothing special. Bathrooms and showers were not clean. There were some mushrooms growing in one of the bathrooms. Besides for the cleanliness and small area in the room this hostel is pretty reasonable for the price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.