Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 2,113 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 2,113 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.7
PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo Located at 41-42 Cosser St, , London.
PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo
England
London SE1 7BU 41-42 Cosser St
76% 2113
51.4969616 -0.1126527
PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
9.7

Increíble estancia tuve! Lo super recomiendo es un Hostel super cálido, chiquito y hogareño. Incluye desayuno. Es súper limpio y sin olor alguno. En fin vallan a este Hostel. PD: lleven toalla

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Paraguay, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 led 2017
9.7

Very nice place, great staff. The wifi was not good, unstable signal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 led 2017
5.4

Meu quarto tinha mofo na parede, os armarios estavam quebrados, mesmo com cadeado era possivel abrir. Tentaram abrir meu cadeado, mostrando assim que o Hostel não tem segurança. Como funciona um PUB embaixo é possivel pessoas estranhas ter acesso aos quartos, pois as portas possuem senha, mas não trava. Um dos funcionarios era bastante mal humorado. No hostel possui apenas 2 chuveiros para mais de 30 hospedes. A localização é boa, mas não voltaria a me hospedar nele.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 pro 2016
8.0

The staff are cool but the overall place as a hostel isn't the greatest. Rooms are small. Bathroom was dirty and shower was filled with hair making it so nasty. It's great for a pub but as a hostel I wasn't to happy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 pro 2016
9.1

i like here, very nice atmosphere , good location, but 3level bed is unconfortable but i love here . i can recomend again !!!! thank you for hard work to manager!! good bye~

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 pro 2016
5.1

The rooms are quite small and the lockers are only big enough to put the essentials in. We stayed in a 12bed mixed room and it was quite humid and hot. There are only two showers and two toilets for the entire place. Often the paper towel would run out or get stuck and it would be a long time before it was replaced/fixed. The showers didn't seem as though they were cleaned that often so every time I did shower I poured soap over the bottom. If it was cheaper I wouldn't have minded these problems

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 pro 2016
7.4

Muy buena ubicación, desayuno normal como tostadas y cereales, pocos lavabos/duchas y la falta de cocina es un punto en contra. Limpieza razonable pero podría estar mejor. Atención al cliente buena pero al estar encima de un bar hay ruido de música hasta tarde asi quien quiere fiesta genial y al que no pues no.Por mi experiencia nada raro si has estado en más hostels de europa.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 pro 2016
9.1

Een perfect hostel met de uitstraling van een Engelse pub. Behalve dat alle voorzieningen aanwezig zijn en naar behoren functioneren kan je er ook heerlijk lunchen en avondeten. Daarnaast ligt het hostel ideaal om een deel van de stad te voet te kunnen verkennen. De London Eye, Big Ben en het House of Parliament liggen werkelijk om de hoek. Prima service, prima prijzen, eenvoudig ontbijt, maar al met al een prima locatie om een aantal nachten door te brengen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 pro 2016
5.1

Wi fi hard to conect and slow! Staff very cold, I had been stuck outside 4 am knock on the door about 40 minutes. I arrive for breakfast one minute later they finish and there was nothing there I just wanted a glass of juice and I think they could offer me. Just the guy who check me in was nice and friendly! In the morning some girls start to pack they things about 5 am and I couldn't sleep anymore, the room was very small.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 pro 2016
9.7

Super accueil des lits un peu petits mais on s'y habitue vite. Le personnel est vraiment gentil et serviable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.