Hostelworld.com

PubLove @ The Green Man, Paddington

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 2,745 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 5.6
  • Zařízení 6.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 2,745 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 5.6
  • Zařízení 6.0
PubLove @ The Green Man, Paddington Located at 308 Edgware Road, , London.
PubLove @ The Green Man, Paddington
England
London W2 1DY 308 Edgware Road
70% 2745
51.5203399 -0.1703524
PubLove @ The Green Man, Paddington
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
27 kvě 2016
10.0

Great hostel above a pub with an underground station on one side and a Sainsburys on the other, everything you need. When me a friend arrived we had some of the best burgers I've had in years, seriously good food. The beds were clean and very comfortable but don't expect to be able to sit up if you're on the bottom bunk. When I arrived back hammered at 3am I was greeted by a friendly helpful night porter who gave me some water and pointed me towards fried chicken.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
6.0

Excellent Location BUT Wifi doesn't work up stairs at all, the mattresses were just 2inch thick pieces of foam (VERY uncomfortable), there were mice in our room, and No kitchen. The staff are really nice but can't do anything to fix the problems. The mice was the biggest thing because its just really gross and very unclean. The bottom bunks are like 4 inches off the floor not far for a mouse to jump.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2016
4.9

There was rat poison next to the beds, mice in the building (one even made holes in my bag and my friend's one and pooped inside her bag, and we saw it going out of her bag). The staff warn about not having food in the room but they don't warn about the mice. Moreover, I got pimples on my arms and neck due to bedclothes parasites. I sent an e-mail to the staff after my stay and they didn't even bother to respond. No commercial gesture at all.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
4.9

PROS: The staff is super nice.! The Pub Downstairs is great! CONS: -Super dirty rooms -The hostel floor has carpet and it smelled very bad everywhere. -The toilets and shower are not good also -The lockers are very small for luggages

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
6.3

Looking rather tatty, locker room didn't feel secure enough since people could just walk in from the pub. Triple bunk beds that were quite squeaky and the whole thing moved every time someone turned around. Glad I didn't get the bottom bed, the space looked so small! Staff were very nice and the experience was good enough in the end, but I don't think it's worth the £26 that I paid!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I'm sorry to hear about your experience with us. We are having a massive refurbishment planned so I will take your comments with me. Hopefully we can meet again in the future so you can experience the difference ;)

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 dub 2016
7.1

It was alright, rooms were very cramped with no security in the rooms, very close to the station though so easy to find!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for leaving us a review, we appreciate it. We have removed loads of beds out of the rooms last week to make it more spacious. There is so much space for activities now! Thanks again!

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
6.3

De bom a localização, preço e a limpeza feita diariamente e os funcionários da limpeza sempre muito prestativos. De ruim a cozinha do pub fica no corredor do quarto a fumaça e cheiro gruda na sua roupa, além de existir ratos nos quartos e os funcionários tratarem isso com naturalidade, um rapaz me deixou a noite toda esperando para trocar a lâmpada do quarto que estava com mal contato e só 2 dias depois o rapaz da limpeza trocou.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
9.7

The 24 person room smelled weird sometimes most likely because the kitchen is close by to it and there were a lot of people in the room. Also, the triple bunk style means there's not room to sit up in your bed on the bottom and middle bunk. Besides that, everything was great, the shower and bathroom area was clean, and the pub downstairs was awesome. Definitely a great place to stay for only 13 euros a night!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for leaving us an awesome review! We have removed beds out of the big dormitory and the feedback so far has been amazing! Also, we are making sure the kitchen keeps their door closed now so the smell of our awesome burgers are not through the whole hostel! Thanks again

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 dub 2016
7.4

Pros: Great location in Zone 1. Really cheap. Free wifi. Fresh sheets for each new person. Blanket provided. Warm rooms. Breakfast included. The pub below serves great burgers and brunch, £5-10. Security codes changed regularly. Clean toilets. Cons: Cleanliness not great. Staff try hard but old carpets, old building and old mattresses. VERY crowded. Think sardines. No kitchen for travelers. Only small locker, will need chain for big bag. No lift. U get what u pay for.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thanks for leaving us some feedback! I have spoken to our cleaning staff and we are on top of it now! Thanks for making us aware of this. We are due for a refurbishment hopefully in August so everything will get a massive upgrade (including the old carpets and mattresses ;)) Unfortunately, as we are a listed building, (a very old building) we are not allowed to have a lift in our hostel. But we have very handsome, strong (fe)male staff members who can give you a hand carrying your luggage upstairs!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2016
5.7

The hostel is really cheap (with breakfast included) and you can have some discounts in the pub but we found some mouses in the room and the bathroom and the bathrooms were not very clean. We only stayed one night but I would not have stayed one more and I will not come back to this hostel. The staff was however nice and friendly and the pub is also nice. I could come back for the pub but not for staying at the hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for leaving us some feedback. We are aware of the mouse situation and we have done everything to get rid of them and we succeed! :) we haven't seen them for weeks now! I have spoken with our housekeeping team and we are on top of it now! Hopefully we can meet you again (possibly in the pub ;))

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.