Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Green Man, Paddington

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 93 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 93 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2017
8.3

My experience at Pub Love @ The Green Man has been positive overall. The hostel is clean, close to the main London spots and very well served by the underground lines. The pub is good too: good beers, good prices, and a nice atmosphere. I would reccomend this place to those who are looking for a queit place where to spend few nights in London. Those instead who are looking for mates to join should consider other places. In this one there are people from all ages who usually stay on their own.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lukebarrow
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2017
7.7

This Hostel is also a Pub so you get the benefits of beer and food at a discounted price. The downfall to that is that the Pub is the only common room, though I didn't mind, some might want a quiet atmosphere. Also because of the Pub, the workers get overwhelmed with handling the Hostel and Pub at the same time. You could be waiting longer than usual. The location is good right next to a bus stop and underground. The room size for a 9 bed room was spacious. An overall good hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 zář 2017
7.7

Great for a night or 2 if you're just after a bed! Pros: - Fantastic location, walking distance to Hyde Park. Bus stop & Edgeware Road tube station next door. - Linen, room and bathroom were clean & modern. - Very quiet, considering rooms are on a main road above a pub! Cons: - No common area - only the pub downstairs so not ideal if you're looking for quiet time or somewhere to work. - Room was small, with not a lot of room to put large bags. There were no lockers for large bags.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2017
6.6

Okay stay if you need to catch the train to the airport the next day- the Heathrow express is a 10 min walk from the hostel. Beds were clean and fairly comfortable, showers were okay, not sure if I needed a special lock but the lockers didn't lock and there wasn't anywhere to store your bags. Bit of a weird vibe but an okay hostel for one or two nights.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • NikolaosK4387
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 zář 2017
8.0

Exactly like the pictures.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2017
8.6

It was a great location and would love to stay again! The only downside was the locks to the doors. It was so hard to get through with the password! It was such an inconvenience to the point that I had to go downstairs several times to ask for help to get in. Overall the service and attention was great. :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2017
7.1

The location is its best part, the room was quite tidy, warm, they have new instalations. But... at 8pm the bathroom was very dirty still, the concept of a hostel over a pub is quite weird as you feel a bit by yourself (imagine to have a problem in the middle of the night and to walk into the pub on your PJ's?) the staff whom I spoke to were helpful but they were all working on the pub, I haven't seen any staff on the hostel area – but to be honest, I haven't browse looking for them.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 zář 2017
9.7

Place is in a great location, plenty of shops and restaurants open late on the same street. Its extremely close to a underground station. The bar is very nice and has great food, open 24 hours for guests!! Staff was very helpful. Super clean! Would highly recommend it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 zář 2017
8.0

The beds are quite comfy. Each bed has its own 2 outlets and usb chargers which is always very welcomed. Quite a tiny space but it is kept in good conditions. The location is not as good as I expected, but it gives you the feeling of a very local neighborhood with tons of indian food around at very late hours. Each door (entrance & room) has its own 7 digit code that you either memorize or bring the card with them written at all times. Good showers and free luggage storage. I would come back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 zář 2017
10.0

Absolutely great; in the 6 bed dorm but there was only me and 1 other person so plenty of room. Perfect location, next to the tube station and so easy to get around. Was reasonably quiet considering it's above a pub and in the centre of London! The staff were lovely and although I found it a bit odd that the receptions actually just the bar it was a lovely stay, clean, newly refurbished, and I would highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×