Hostelworld.com

PubLove @ The Green Man, Paddington

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 2840 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 2840 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 úno 2017
4.9

The only two good things in the hostel are the staff (they are great!) and the location. The bedroom is too small, old and stinks. On the second floor there os only one shared bathroom, and it is very dirty. The breakfast is a mess. I don't recomendo the hostel.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
4.0

El hostal esta bien situado, el desayuno es pésimo, faltan cubiertos, platos, leche,etc. y cuando pides que te den un pato o una taza lapa ta leche están con agua dentro... un desastre de organización. Las habitaciones son súper pequeñas, sin sitio para guardar las maletas, tan solo unas pequeñas taquillas que como mucho te cabe una mochila y si es pequeña. En cuanto a los baños y las duchas, los baños a medio día ya huelen mal, y las duchas hay 5 duchas para todo el hostal y sucias...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
6.9

Prima hostel als je kort in Londen bent en niet zoveel waarde hecht aan 'luxe'. Bedden zijn goed, wel hard. Het hostel is wel een beetje vervallen maar wel schoon. Elke ochtend wordt er schoongemaakt De douche is verschrikkelijk, wordt bloedheet. Dus het is een beetje alsof je levend verbrand. De pub is ook wel gezellig om savonds te zitten en je mag er je eigen eten nemen, je kan er niet koken. Gratis ontbijt is prima omdat het gratis is. Toast en cereals, koffie en thee.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 led 2017
3.7

Never come back again!!! We have 3 London young criminals in the room. One was on drugs. Second was smoking in the room. 3rd at beggining show his butchers knife collection. They looks oike had doors key before. We left after 20 minutes. If you don't have a choice better is sleep under the bridge. We travelled around the world but this place was the worst.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 led 2017
8.3

Nice enough, does the job. Breakfast is very simple. Decent location, right next to tube station but at least a 20 minute walk to hyde park and all other attractions

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
24 pro 2016
9.1

The hostel is situated in a very convenient location & good value for money. Staff are friendly & quiet informative. The shower is far too hot.........

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 pro 2016
9.1

Great location - just next to the underground and metres away from a supermarket (amongst other things). The staff are so friendly and are always up for a good chat!! Special shout out to Martin for assembling the best fruit/granola/yoghurt combo ever. Wifi works, the bar downstairs has a nice relaxed ambient feel, which is perfect after a long day on your feet. No complaints about cleanliness! And they offer the storage room to you for your valuables if you'd rather not leave them in the dorm.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 pro 2016
8.0

Amazing burgers in the pub!!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Amazing review! Thanks a lot!

  • Anonymní
  • Guatemala, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 pro 2016
4.0

It seem like the place was very dirty....i was planning to stay there for 2 nights but i ended changinthe hostel...there are no lockers to leave your bag or anything just small ones, also there is no quietarea just to chilland in the pubthere is always a lot of people drinking so its not a place to chill. It was so uncomfortabke and dirty i would never go back!!!!!!! I ve been traveling for 3 months and this isthe worst place ive ever stayed. Location was pretty good and staff was very nice

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thanks for letting us know your comments. We have a refurbishment coming up very soon and I'll take your comments with me for further improvements. I had a word with my housekeeping team and we are on top of the cleanliness! Thanks again and happy travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 pro 2016
5.7

Good location, because it's very close to tube station Edgware Road. Friendly staff! The rooms were very small and not always very clean, but that was also due to the 'dirty roommates'. I've been to a lot of hostels, but the atmosphere in this one between fellow travelers was probably the worst. That's maybe because there's no common room, there's only the pub underneath.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thanks for leaving us a review. We are very happy with our amazing central location as wel! Unfortunately we do not have a common room indeed, but we think having our 24 hour bar downstairs is a great addition to our hostel. Thanks again for staying with us and happy travels

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.