Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Green Man, Paddington

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 33 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 33 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
7.7

Good location right next to station. Staff were helpful when door to room wouldn't unlock twice. Was pretty hot in rooms with no fan and minimal ventilation. Lack of communal area besides the downstairs bar made it difficult to meet new people other than in your room. The toilets liked to sometimes flush properly and there was no space aside from one hook to keep things dry while in the shower

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
8.6

Overall, this is a great hostel for visiting London. It's on an underground line, and a block or two from several more. The street noise, at least in Room 3, is significant. Particularly with the police station across the street. Your sleep can end up very broken up. On the other hand, the facilities are great. The toilet areas are bit tight but are clean. The showers are fantastic, big and clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
10.0

Honestly the coolest hostel I have ever been to

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
8.3

Very friendly staff, great location, clean, and good price for London. Only downsides are that beds are triple stacked and when there are 9 people in one room it is very hot. We also wished there was a common area. In the mornings before the pub opens you can hangout but it's busy during the day and at night so you don't have anywhere to eat your own food. Your only option is to eat elsewhere or order from the pub.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2017
9.1

Great place. Super friendly staff and perfect location near the tube on edgeware road.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ashledger3468
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2017
9.1

This hostel was great! Staff were very friendly and helpful. Although there was no common area or kitchen to prepare your own food, they allow you to eat your own food downstairs in the pub (they lend you cutlery and plates). The only downside to this hostel was that the rooms got really hot at night. We were there in a heat wave though, so that probably played a part. Would definitely return!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2017
9.4

There was no air conditioner in our room so it was really hot inside. Besides that the atmosphere was great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2017
9.7

Clean, great staff, and great environment to meet other travelers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
8.3

Great staff, great location. The atmosphere was okay but i think the lack of a community room was a bit to blame. The pub was great and it was not loud at all at night. The two toilets in the hostel department didnt work properly. The flushing wasnt working sometimes and the lights in the toilets didnt turn on. but you could use the toilets in the pub department. Great value for money here, i was very happy with my stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2017
8.6

Great location for the BST Festival at Hyde Park! The staff were friendly and if you stay in the hostel you receive discounts on food and beverages during your stay - the food was also great! Ideal if you are attending events or are sightseeing around Central London. If I was being picky, I would say that the rooms need some sort of air conditioning as it did get quite hot and also, the emergency lights above the doors in rooms should be turned off at night. Other than that, a great hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there, Thanks for leaving us a review! We hope you had a great time as the festival, and we are happy you had a great stay with us! If you have any other event coming up, think of us!! We love to have you back! Thanks again!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.