Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Green Man, Paddington

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 2863 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 6.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 2863 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 6.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2017
10.0

Had a great time, Great staff, Great atmosphere

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • zluk
  • Slovinsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 dub 2017
8.9

- No toilet on first floor (or at least I didn't find it) - Extremely boiling water in showers, so it was impossible to take a shower. Beside that it was okay... My stay was very short, but impression was good. Kind staff, great location! Didn't have the breakfast so cannot give the feedback - but free breakfast is better then no breakfast 🙂

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • johnpartys
  • Řecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 dub 2017
3.1

Dear sir or madam,  I am regretting to inform you that after the two last nights that I spent on this hotel I wanted to inform you that I deleloped a very unpleasant exanthema. I can send you pictures. I visited a doctorand he told me probably the cause most probably was insects, where I spent in that hotel last the two alst nights . (8th and 9th of April from a booking in hostel world. I would advise you to change rapidly the sanitation and I request a full refund. Ioannis

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2017
4.3

Troppo sporco. Struttura vecchia e squallida. Puzza terribile all'interno del pub. Un wc fuori servizio e solo due prese disponibili per 6 persone! Lo sconsiglio a chiunque!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2017
5.1

Had a really hard time with the staff... they would tell me one thing and then wouldn't follow through with it. Not like normal hostels that do their best to help you in a new city. Super super noisy. Beds unsturdy. 4 chargers for a room of 9 people so I almost could never charge my phone in the room. Facilities weren't that clean. Probably wouldn't stay there again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
28 bře 2017
7.1

As long as you know you're booking one of the cheapest hostels in London and put your expectations low enough it should do it I guess... Could still need some renovations though!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malta, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 bře 2017
7.4

Location is great. Underground is located few steps out of hostel. Wi-fi only worked for one night out of three nights. Only 4 electrical sockets in a room of 9 people.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2017
6.6

La ubicación no está mal, pero está en una zona extraña. El personal muy amable. La limpieza bien, tanto en los baños como en las habitaciones. Tienen sávanas, almohada y un edredón. El desayuno no está mal, pero no es muy variado: leche, café, 2 tipos de cereales, zumo (no natural), pan (tostadora) y mantequilla y mermelada. La habitación muy pequeña. Tienen pequeñas taquillas para dejar los objetos de valor en cada habitación. El wifi no funcionaba. Está bien para ir sólo a dormir. Muy viejo.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2017
7.4

Great location next door to tube, not too noisy even though it's a pub. Basic facilities nothing fancy but all you need. Rooms are a bit small but adjustable, breakfast is simple just toast or cereal with tea/coffee/juice. Lovely staff and great atmosphere :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 bře 2017
6.9

Este lugar lo mejor que tiene es el bar de abajo. El hostel en sí no es limpio, las habitaciones no tienen lockers que funcionen pero la verdad es que es bastante barato y la ubicación es excelente. Te dan desayuno pero de 6:30 a 8:30 lo cual es una guachada y no es un gran desayuno pero bueno considerando los precios de Londres viene bien.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.