Hostelworld.com

PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 1,098 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 1,098 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.2
PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich Located at 1 Glenaffric Avenue, , London.
PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich
England
London E14 3BW 1 Glenaffric Avenue
70% 1098
51.4886652 -0.0058257
PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
6.0

Not great. Had a one night stay and booked a 6 bed room for the 5 of us. Specifically booked this room as it had an en-suite bathroom/shower. The shower didn't work at all, the staff seemed un-fussed about our complaint and said there were other showers on the floor below to use (we didn't know this until it was too late the next morning). The bunk beds were awful, not that we expected much but the mattress's were a joke, basically slept on springs. Not worth the £100+ for the room. Unhappy.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 dub 2016
4.6

El bar pone música fuerte desde las 7 hasta la 00. Hay un espacio común pero no se puede usar, tienes que quedarte en el bar donde no puedes consumir nada más que lo comprado ahí. Los empleados son buena onda, el dueño no lo es en absoluto. Cada vez que piden que enseñes el pase, parecen del FBI. Al desayuno siempre le faltaba algo. El pan estaba podrido 2 de los 6 días que estuve alojado.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2016
5.7

It is too complicated to get into the hostel, becuse you first have to ask bartender to open the door and than have to write a code to get into the room. Bathroom was very dirty, but not becuse of hostel staff, but because of the nasty guests. At the breakfast (which was quite good) we got bread with mold. But the staff was really nice, helpful and kind.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 bře 2016
6.9

The bar was great - the food (burgers) was amazing and the 10% discount on food and drink was a nice extra. Other than that, the hostel room wasn't great with the windows not opening and the room getting very hot at night. The staff were slow and sometimes even rude/unhelpful (except for the manager) and you had to find someone to open the door every time you want to get into the hostel (you don't get given a code for the door). Not bad for a two night stay but I wouldn't want to stay longer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 bře 2016
8.3

My most unpleasant problem was the internet for it was very unreliable and unstable. I did ask to do something but nothing happened. Best regards "Louis"

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2016
9.4

Overall I had a good time staying with Publove the staff were friendly and helpful also the same with the other guests staying there i would thoroughly recommend going to stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2016
10.0

This is a very Nice hostel ever stayed. Although its from the first floor of the bar. But its very quite. And also it has very nice lobby, staff and customers. Overall its really worthy to stay. I bet its really hard to get such good service with this price in anywhere else in London.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 bře 2016
10.0

I have stayed in many hostels before, and this is by far the best. As soon as I walked in, I felt at home. The staff are all amazing! They are either really friendly or really friendly and hilarious! They really put in the effort to ensure you are having a good time. Food is AMAZING! Best burgers I've ever had. I recommend the 'Juicy Bastard'. Hostel is very clean, beds are acceptable, and free WiFi is fast and reliable. Common room is warm and comfortable. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 bře 2016
2.0

Toilets disguising, staff were rude, rooms were over overcrowded with suit cases. All in all worst hostel in London

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2016
9.1

I've just arrived in London to work for a bit. This is a fantastic place to get on your feet. The staff are really friendly and helpful but don't take s#%t. They check your card on the way in, apparently there used to be local homeless sleeping in the lounge, I haven't seen this once. I have seen them kick a couple of people out for disrupting other people's stay. The food and tap beer from the bar is excellent! They are making a real effort to make this place the best bang for your buck

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.