Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 1170 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 1170 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • fjasantos
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2017
8.9

I loved this place. Named after a great ship by Brunel. One of the greatest British engineers. This is what a hostel is supposed to be like. No fanciness. Pitty the WiFi wasn't working that well. Great staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
10 čer 2017
6.9

Hostel is definitely not in the best shape. Lock on the bathroom door was broken, wifi hardly worked and often hardly a soul to be seen around the hostel. Staff were alright, but taking care of hostel guests seemed like an inconvenience to them. In a nice quiet neighbourhood though, just a walk through the river tunnel away from Greenwich.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ferrelmi
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čer 2017
7.1

For a short walk to Greenwich the location isn't the worst, but the beds are uncomfortable, and I felt overall a bit weird being there between the staff and other guests.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čer 2017
6.9

We had a nice stay at the hostel. We were quite disappointed that there was no kitchen, and the staff could have been a bit friendlier. But overall its a good hostel if you don't want to spend a lot.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
7.7

I wasn't expecting much with this hostel for the cheap price and it was actually a lot nicer than I expected it to be. I was impressed with the security, there was a code to enter the hostel, a code to get into each room, and some lockers to lock your valuables. Washrooms were cleaner than I expected, only 2 showers for lots of people which wasn't great though. Breakfast wasn't anything to write home about, just some bread with jam. Staff was helpful and pleasant. Good value for money overall.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
8.6

Excellent value for money, helped by friendly dormmates

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2017
8.9

In my room the door, the bed and the floor was crepitate and so noisy. That was awful. And on the second night I had two stenchy roommate. That wasn't the best. Just good to know. But the other things was so nice. The staff, the cleanliness and everything.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 dub 2017
7.4

Pros: relatively cheap, free (simple) breakfast, friendly staff, 24-hour reception. Cons: Uncomfortable beds, not super clean, kind of far from city center (but close to public transportation, which is nice). The lounge was nice to relax and hang out in. Decent value for the money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • summerm93
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 dub 2017
5.4

I wasn't expecting much from this place and that was good cause that's what you get. The mattress was the most uncomfortable thing in the world - so lumpy I used my duvet on it to help soften it. The facilities are limited and the breakfast although it was free the order of bread and milk didn't come through so I was left waiting for half an hour. I had a cold shower one day and there was hair all over the bathroom

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 dub 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay at this hostel. Female dorm was available and with an on suit too! Room was spaciousemough and fresh, breakfast was included. Location is very good for Greenwich.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.