Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 771 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 771 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
8.0

Overall there was a really good environment at the hostel, the staff was great, and the night I stayed there was enjoyable! The lockers do not come with locks, you must bring your own lock, which I was not aware of prior so I didn't feel like things were as secure as I wanted them to be. But I would give this a solid 8/10 and would absolutely stay there again! Definitely fun.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thank you very much for your review! As you say, you need to bring your own padlock. If you haven't got any we sell them in the bar. Come back whenever you want! The Crown

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 led 2017
7.4

As the name suggests this is a pub with a couple of rooms above. Basic rooms, limited power points, shared bathrooms between the entire hostel and they are located on the bottom floor of accommodation. It can be a bit noisy with the main road below. Overall it was priced well for it's facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 led 2017
9.4

Enjoyed my stay, nice atmosphere and helpful staff... will definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thanks a lot for such a lovely review! Of course come back when you want :) The Crown

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 led 2017
9.7

Fantastic value for money. Clean and staff friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! Thank you very much for your lovely review. Hope see you again! The Crown

  • bgrrrlie
  • Finsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 led 2017
6.9

Nice small place for a short stay. Nothing for a backpacker as there's no kitchen for the customers nor laundry possibilities. The rooms don't have space for bigger luggage as the lockers fit a cabin case. Early breakfast with nothing special, quite clean place. Could use some small fixings here and there (loose locks and handles, hooks missing) unable to use the plugs) and if a dorm has six beds there should be six coathooks and six sockets. Showers under average, dirty,couldn't get right temp.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! There is no kitchen facilities, but hostel guests have 100%discount on food and drinks in the bar. Also, they can bring their own food from other places. Luggage could be kept in the luggage room if there is not enough space in the room. Free breakfast includes coffee, tea, orange juice, toast (white and brown) and cereals. And the best is you can eat all what you want! During the day or even night, because the bar is opened 24 hours for hostel guests, they can change their mobile phones there if they can find any socket available. Regards, The Crown

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 pro 2016
8.3

Not bad. I went there too late because of airplane dalayed. But he helped me :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thanks for your review! we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, come whenever you want again! The Crown

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 pro 2016
9.4

J'y suis allée avec une amie et nous avons adoré notre séjour là-bas. Un endroit convivial et chaleureux qui permet de faire des rencontres. Le personnel est au top, très serviable et toujours prêt à rendre service. J'y retournerai sans hésiter !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! Thank you very much! It was really nice to meet you. You are more than welcome to come back whenever you want to :) Hope seeing you soon. The Crown

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 lis 2016
6.3

Bit behind with the times with regard to providing vegan options but luckily I phoned a couple of days before to find out they don't have vegan food (I was offered salad in November!) or even dairy-free milk so I brought my own with me. Would have been good if there was space to make food. Beds were comfy. Showers were great. Room was cold. Great location - central Battersea and close to station and park.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! Sorry about the incoveniences with the food, but fortunately hostel guests are free to bring their food and eat it with any problem. It's a shame you couldn't enjoy our 10% discount on food at the bar. Regards, The Crown.

  • dsadikov1415
  • Izrael, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 lis 2016
7.7

Cool place in general. Staff are really friendly

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thanks a lot for your nice review. Hope yo see you again! The Crown

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
26 lis 2016
6.6

This place is just a bed over a pub. The bathrooms are pretty awful and triple decker bunks are never a good thing. It's also not really near anything. Fine for a night, but wouldn't stay longer than that. No kitchen facilities.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.