Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 800 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 800 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • robco82
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
7.1

Showers are often broken and hot water runs out, beds are stacked 3 high and no chairs in rooms so there's nowhere to sit. Staff are great and the pub down stairs is quality.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
6.9

場所は、オーバーグラウンドのClapham Junction、Battersea Park、Queenstown Road各駅から徒歩15分ほどですが、Clapham Junctionからは大通りの1本道でわかりやすく、道中ケンタッキーやスーパーがあり軽食なども買えます。 1階がパブになっており、パブのカウンターでチェックインをし、店内奥からホステル(2階〜3階)に上がる感じです。 わたしは女子6人部屋に2泊しました。 パブはとても賑やかだったのですが、ホステルに入ると静かで、騒音などは気になりません。 部屋には3段ベッドが2つと、自分の南京錠でロックするタイプのロッカーがありました。 ロッカーはバックパックがやっと入るくらいの一般的な大きさの物なので、入らないキャリーバッグなどはみんなその辺に置いていました。 枕元にコンセントがありませんので、2、3段目になるとかなり長めの延長コードがないとベッドには届かない感じでした。(わたしは最下段でコンセントにギリ届きラッキーでした) 無料の朝食は、トースト、ジャム、シリアル、ミルク、オレンジジュース、紅茶でした。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • saffireheart76
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2017
8.0

My one complaint: they did not really have wifi. They have a network for you to connect to, but it doesn't do anything. Claiming to have wifi when it's not functioning is a lie. Otherwise my stay was great. I was a little worried about having my stuff stolen but they have lockers. I was able to leave my larger backpack with a lock on it in the room. Other people left their luggage in the room during the day. The staff was really nice, the other patrons were nice as well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2017
3.7

Tu entres d abord dans le bar la serveuse est aussi réceptionniste, ils te donnent les codes et te laisse te débrouiller tout seul... Le dortoir que nous avons eu avec 18 lits n était pas aéré, je vous laisse imaginer les odeurs en arrivant! En plus le chauffage était au maximum (manque de bol juste à côté de ma tête pendant tte la nuit) c était insupportable! Les douches sont pas trop mal, le sol à la sortie était immonde mais les douches étaient propres. Pas de lui commun, j y retournerai pas!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
3.4

Czystość - tragedia. Brak papieru w WC, brak światła, jedna z toalet totalnie zapchana. Zakwaterowali nas w dwójkę w 2 osobnych salach, bo już wyprzedali miejsca, chociaż mieliśmy rezerwację. Wejście na szyfr - wielocyfrowoliterowy - czyt. zawsze trzeba chodzić z karteczką, żeby go wpisać. Cena kompletnie nieadekwatna do standardu, którego oczekuje się po Londynie (90 zł za osobę w sali 8-os.! szkoda, że wcześniej nie wiedziałam o kwaterach na airbnb). Ogólnie najgorszy hostel w jakim byłam.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • kaibafan
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2017
4.3

Nulla da dire riguardo al prezzo esiguo dell'ostello, ma per spendere poco non ci si può rimettere la salute. Le camere sono sporche e l'enorme quantità di persone rende invivibile il locale, con l'impossibilità di cambiare l'aria o pulire la stanza. Personalmente ho sviluppato una rinite allergica che è degenerata nel corso dei 5 giorni di permanenza, ricevendo un netto miglioramento dopo solo una notte di riposo nel mio letto. Da prenotate se si pernotta solo una notte, di più no.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2017
5.7

Did not feel very welcome at this bar, staff were difficult to deal with and really dampened my mood on this trip from a guy who apparently got an award for making people smile, twice in one week I had no place to stay (slept on the street once because of this) because of his attitude towards dealing with a situation I had no control over. wound up canceling my second week with them because of this. Found a cheaper and much nicer hostel within minutes

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 dub 2017
9.1

Nice place to be, nice staff. Only regret the absence of a kitchen and lack of space in the rooms when full. But all the rest is very good ! Thanks !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
9.4

Thanks to the staff who made me welcome, and stayed upbeat and friendly all night, amazing considering the long shifts they do!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • robco82
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
26 dub 2017
4.3

Booked online for a 9 bed but were given a 12 bed, only 2 toilets and 2 showers for the entire hostel. 3 high bunk beds are just horrible, it's impossible to sit on your bed and there's no chairs in the rooms. They make it very difficult to bring your own food and outside alcohol is not allowed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.