Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 784 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 784 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
8.6

Very good, stayed here a couple of nights and will probably be back. Friendly place and pretty clean, slept quite well which is unusual for me in a strange bed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 dub 2017
8.0

My girlfriend and I stayed here a night. I arrived earlier and had a drink and a very tasty burger. The staff were helpful and friendly and as there is someone there 24 hours they were OK with my girlfriend arriving quite late. They also were helpful with sorting some confusion with beds. The hostel is clean and there are pass codes to access the hostel and your individual room, so it is very secure. There is luggage storage area too which also has a passcode. The hostel is fairly near the tube

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
7.4

Espaço muito agradável, boa segurança. Fácil e relativa rápida acessibilidade ao centro da cidade. Apenas se sente a falta de espaços comuns reservados apenas ao hostel, o pub mistura-se demais. Recomendo de forma geral

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2017
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay, the bed was very comfortable and the toilets were all clean. The atmosphere was amazing, lovely staff and lovely guests. You can hang around in the pub downstairs 24 hours and there is also a nice outside area. Apart from being value for money, it is the best hostel I have ever stayed in London. I remember paying more 6 years ago in a place in north London where they had bed bugs. Easy to get around and lots of dining options in the area. I recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 dub 2017
10.0

Great place, super cheap. Essentials are all there and nobody can argue with a 24hr bar and 10% off food and drink!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thank you very much for such a lovely review! We will be happy to see again here :) Regards, The Crown

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
5 dub 2017
3.4

The staff are running a pub downstairs and really don't have any time for you. Felt unwelcome, no where to relax properly. No kitchen, three story bunks, room was dirty, code locks on the doors were really annoying.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 bře 2017
7.1

For what you pay is ok staff is really cool and always help us with directions. Like the hostel just because it was kind of far of the train station. Besides that cool.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thanks for your review :) The train station is situated about 10-15 minutes walking for the hostel, but any bus will stop there and the bus stop is just in front of the hostel! Hope seeing you again, The Crown

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 bře 2017
6.0

Beds were very uncomfortable, mattresses probably due a change. Some good staff and some that more or less ignored you. Not as good as other publove locations.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! We are sorry if you felt like some staff ignored you, we are here to help everyone who needs us. Other publove locations are maybe more at the city centre, but form here you could be there in less than half an hour just taken a bus! See you! The Crown

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 úno 2017
8.0

Overall there was a really good environment at the hostel, the staff was great, and the night I stayed there was enjoyable! The lockers do not come with locks, you must bring your own lock, which I was not aware of prior so I didn't feel like things were as secure as I wanted them to be. But I would give this a solid 8/10 and would absolutely stay there again! Definitely fun.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thank you very much for your review! As you say, you need to bring your own padlock. If you haven't got any we sell them in the bar. Come back whenever you want! The Crown

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 led 2017
7.4

As the name suggests this is a pub with a couple of rooms above. Basic rooms, limited power points, shared bathrooms between the entire hostel and they are located on the bottom floor of accommodation. It can be a bit noisy with the main road below. Overall it was priced well for it's facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thanks for your review! If hostel guests can't find any free power point in the room, they can use the ones situated in the bar, which is opened 24 hours for them. Regards, The Crown

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.