Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 831 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 831 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 zář 2017
2.3

Absolutely awful. No atmosphere, nowhere to sit in room, no common areas apart from the pub (nowhere to sit and do work etc) No kitchen for preparing own food or drinks, no food allowed in rooms. Lockers just big enough for small bag, definitely not suitcases which have to be left in the middle of the room. Flies swarming and filthy everywhere. When I told all this to staff and said I wanted to check out I was just told they would log my comments but no refund given despite me not staying there.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2017
10.0

Great stay, gret location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us! Glad you enjoyed being with us as much as we enjoyed having you stay! Thank you again! The Crown

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2017
7.7

The staff was friendly and the pub was cool. The rooms were really clean there was a guy who came in daily to clean but I can't say the same about the showers. Half of the showers were out of service and the ones that did work seemed to be close to breaking down as well. I also didn't like the fact that the showers we're co-ed considering that there is an option for all female dorms there should be a female showers only but maybe thats just me. Overall good place to stay, the location is GREAT!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 srp 2017
8.6

I got in at 11pm and left at 7am. Just used this place as a bed to sleep in during my layover in London. Staff was nice, nice area. Bathrooms and carpets were a little gross but overall no complaints because it was very cheap.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 srp 2017
6.0

Room smelled urine, but nice location and staff. Dirty toilets and showers. Would not recommend this place for a longer stay than one or two nights.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you for your review. We're sorry you found the bathrooms to be on the dirty side; they are cleaned daily but in future if you find them to be subpar please do come let the staff know so we can remedy the situation immediately. Thank you again! The Crown

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 srp 2017
6.9

I didn't love this hostel, but it did it's job. The rooms were very crowded and a little dusty, but the bedding was clean and the building was secure. It was VERY loud at night and the bathrooms were not very clean, but the staff was helpful, and the pub was fun. The hostel isn't really near anything at all, but is less than a mile from the train station and right next to a bus stop.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
31 čvc 2017
9.7

A nice place to stay. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
9.4

Maybe there's no kitchen and it's not in Camden but the atmosphere is very welcoming and all the people working there are just great! Going well beyond their duties to help with anything, making me believing in the humanity simply again :) The place itself is nice, clean, spacious... I was there twice by now and happy to come again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
6.0

It's a good place for a limited budget. The staff were wonderful and there's a nice pub at the ground level. It is not near the center but there is a bus station right there and is close to a train station. Triple bunk beds with barely clean bathrooms! It's a quiet atmosphere.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us! We're sorry you found the bathrooms to be on the dirty side; they are cleaned daily but in future if you find them to be subpar please do come let the staff know so we can remedy the situation immediately. Thank you again! The Crown

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
5.7

It gets pretty hot in the room I was staying. There were only beds and some lockers, thats it. Not even a few chairs to sit down. Only 3 toilets, one of them could not be locked, also some guests were really unconsidering and somehow the room i was staying in got overbooked, so a guy had to sleep on the ground. I would not book another bed there.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×