Hostelworld.com

Prince Albert Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 183 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 183 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
Prince Albert Backpackers Located at 113 Nile street, , Nelson.
Prince Albert Backpackers
New Zealand
Nelson South Island 7010 113 Nile street
92% 183
-41.2762660 173.2907410
Prince Albert Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • santiagojdv845559
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
9.7

Great place to stay. The stuff, best in NZ.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
9.4

Rien à redire ! 15 min à pied du centre ville, bar sympa, pleins d'activités proposées.... Super séjour !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
7.4

The owner is quite rude but the rest is good. Very nice breaki with lovely waffels. I would stay again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Hasomu
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 dub 2016
9.7

Great Hostel with nice dorms(private bathroom) and a beautiful outside area. Really sorry we couldn't try the free breakfast. Even though the location is probably not the best It's still the best hostel I've stayed in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • bdubsontour2016
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 dub 2016
8.0

Enjoyed my stay here. Robin was particular helpful in booking me on to an Abel Tasman tour. Internet was a bit slow but unlimited is always good. Good deal on the main and desert deal for 10 dollars too. Just lacked a bit of atmosphere for me, maybe that's due to timing of the year though - no way that the hostel owners can really do much about this! Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 32 Recenze
16 dub 2016
9.4

Total recommendation when you are in Nelson. Even if it's a bit out of main center of the city, still awesome!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 dub 2016
10.0

I never write reviews for hostels normally, but this was by far the best hostel I've stayed at here in New Zealand! The guy at the counter was so nice and friendly, helped me with my bags to my room even! The room was very clean, good bunks (not the cheap crappy bunks you normally get at a hostel) and the breakfast was such a nice touch! You can tell the owner really care about the place and want everyone to feel welcome. Such a good vibe! Wish I could have stayed longer!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2016
9.1

Mega entspannt

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2016
9.4

Such a great hostel, really sociable, great staff, great breakfast and extra features like bike rental! :-))

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
1 dub 2016
10.0

one of my favourite hostels in the world. Defiantly THE most comfortable hostel bed you will ever sleep in. the owners are so nice. great bike rental deal, nice bar with cheap deals. they know how to make you happy and they work hard to make this happen. great included breakfast. lovely atmosphere as all the guests are so happy. you really should stay here to experience how great it is :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.