Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prince Albert Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 298 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 298 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 bře 2017
9.1

lovely hostel! the people were very friendly and they helped by any kind of problem. I really enjoyed my stay there and met some awesome people!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 bře 2017
8.6

tolles Hostel mit leckerem Frühstück. Etwa 5 Gehminuten vom Zentrum entfernt.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 bře 2017
9.4

Kostenloses Frühstück in cooler Bar(Irish Pub Atmosphäre) mit frischen Waffeln! Netflix im gemütlichen Fernsehzimmer. Insgesamt gute Atmosphäre:) Nach 2 Monate rumreisen bestes Hostel in dem wir waren.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • SaraaS
  • Švédsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 bře 2017
9.7

So cosy, almost feels like a hotel. Free breakfast also with waffles, jam, toast, cereal and juice. Really enjoyed my stay, comfy beds and chill atmosphere. Would definetely like to go back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 bře 2017
8.6

Felt very clean and kitchen is very tidy. Super friendly staff. The breakfast is great. One of the best hostels I stayed at in New Zealand.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 bře 2017
8.6

Prince Albert was a nice little hostel with a great atmosphere and friendly staff. A surprising but cosy layout behind a pub, and easily accessible from the city center, making it a great starting point for your trips around Nelson and Abel Tasman park. The rooms were clean, the bunk beds steep but comfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Lucembursko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 bře 2017
8.6

Free breakfast with fresh waffles. Next to the center of New Zealand but far from the beach.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
2 bře 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. Robin is super friendly and you get a very warm welcome. The dorms are nicely furnished, with proper beds built into the wall (i.e. no random shaky frames). Wifi is top notch and the beer garden & pub next door is a real nice difference - plus it is quiet from 10:30 on weekdays and 11-12 on weekends (and never noisy outside these hours). There are hammocks (HAMMOCKS!) and great breakfast (although an option to add protein would be amazing). Great - thanks

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alley1313
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
2 bře 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. The owner is so kind and actually cares that you have a nice stay. Breakfast is bomb and has WAFFLES! the rooms are all really clean and not crammed, great wifi, comfy beds, bike rentals, and they have a van so he even dropped us at the bus station so we had time to eat breakfast. We loved it so much we went back again to stay and I would ABSOLUTELY stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 bře 2017
9.7

It's a few blocks outside of the main part of town but once you're there they have bikes that you can ride around town. Great place that I'd definitely come back to.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.