Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prince Albert Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 338 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 338 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
10.0

Coolest backpacker I have ever stayed in. Great location and great deals for people staying there. And most importantly, solid wooden bunks for a quiet nights sleep.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
9.1

Prince Albert was awesome to stay at - great environment, clean, good wifi, and free breakfast. I already came back a second time because I liked it so much!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
9.4

Cozy, quiet, free breakfast soup and pudding was amazing. Absolutely nothing wrong with this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
5 kvě 2017
9.4

Nice hostel and good breakfast

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 kvě 2017
9.1

It was a very nice hostel, it was clean and the staff was friendly. I enjoyed the free breakfast and the wifi worked well. The bar area was really nice and the people I met were kind. Al in all a good place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
2 kvě 2017
10.0

Could be the best hostel I've ever stayed in. Everyone was super chill and THEY HAVE 2 ADORABLE PUPPIES. Place was clean, there's free breakfast and a great deal for dinner. Free wifi. Tv room with NetFlix. It's great. Definitely book here if you're staying in Nelson.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 dub 2017
10.0

Simply the best hostel that i've ever been to ! Mike and his wife are really friendly, the hostel is clean, the bunk bed are in wood so really comfy. Nothing to say except don't think to much and go !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 dub 2017
8.0

Very nice place with great duty managers. Robin was especially helpful and really nice to chat to, as was Phil.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 dub 2017
9.1

I stayed here for 4 nights and had a great time. The bunks are nice and they don't squeak, the location is about a 5-10 minute walk to downtown, and 5 minutes to the head of the trail to the center of New Zealand. The staff is fantastic, and everything was kept quite clean. I honestly can't remember whether there were lockers but I never felt like my belongings were unsafe. Only complaint is that the key cards demagnetize if you keep them too close to your phone! Time to get real keys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 dub 2017
9.7

Awesome location once you find the place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.