Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prince Albert Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 202 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 202 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
Prince Albert Backpackers Located at 113 Nile street, , Nelson.
Prince Albert Backpackers
New Zealand
Nelson South Island 7010 113 Nile street
89% 202
-41.2762660 173.2907410
Prince Albert Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 srp 2016
8.6

Clean, friendly atmosphere. The attached pub wasn't noisy at night, except briefly during the rugby final. The backpacker dinner deal is well worth getting. It's a little way out of the town centre, but not a difficult walk and they do offer pick ups if you're carrying a lot and you plan ahead. Staff were helpful and the rooms were comfortable and warm enough.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2016
10.0

Fantastic stay - one of my best hostel stays yet! Mike and his wife are friendly and very welcoming. I'll definitely stay here again on my next visit to Nelson.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
9.7

Fantastic place! Too much comfortable, security, clean and close for all city facilities. Excellent cost and amiable staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
21 čvc 2016
10.0

This place was fantastic.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
7.4

All in all it was a great stay up until the last night when one of the staff members tried to pick a fight with us over something we commented on. He was so rude and defensive when all we had was a simple question. Other than that a**hole it was good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
9.7

The coziest hostel we had experienced in New Zealand. Loved the rooms, beds, and bar. The rooms had heaters, which was definitely needed, the ensuing bathroom was clean, the wifi was great and unlimited, and the bar attached was always warm and welcoming with meal deals for guests. The staff was also incredible friendly. I'll definitely stay here again if I find myself back in Nelson. If the weather had been warmer, I definitely would have taken advantage of those hammocks.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
2.0

it was cold everywhere.cant relax. i asked some question to manager guy .he is drunk! he can't help me! i don't want to stay here anymore!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čer 2016
10.0

Super frühstück, nette Leute und ein wirklich schönes Hostel! Sage ich nach 5 Monaten reisen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • santiagojdv845559
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
9.7

Great place to stay. The stuff, best in NZ.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
9.4

Rien à redire ! 15 min à pied du centre ville, bar sympa, pleins d'activités proposées.... Super séjour !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.