Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prince Albert Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 350 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 350 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • joeyzlot2190
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
7 srp 2017
8.6

Hostel beds attached to a pub premises basically. Lady was nice who welcomed me in and showed around. Free basic breakfast included, room for 4 was comfortable and warm with ensuite attached. Slight walk out of town but Nelson's not big so no big deal. TV room and chill out lounge downstairs next to the pub premises. Only stayed 1 night as only passing through, but I felt content with the place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
8.0

Pleasant and clean, not too far from the city centre. Happy to recommend for a short stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
2.6

酒店周边环境好,就是离intercity 车站稍微远了点,其他都很好!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
10.0

Coolest backpacker I have ever stayed in. Great location and great deals for people staying there. And most importantly, solid wooden bunks for a quiet nights sleep.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
9.1

Prince Albert was awesome to stay at - great environment, clean, good wifi, and free breakfast. I already came back a second time because I liked it so much!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
9.4

Cozy, quiet, free breakfast soup and pudding was amazing. Absolutely nothing wrong with this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
5 kvě 2017
9.4

Nice hostel and good breakfast

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 kvě 2017
9.1

It was a very nice hostel, it was clean and the staff was friendly. I enjoyed the free breakfast and the wifi worked well. The bar area was really nice and the people I met were kind. Al in all a good place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
2 kvě 2017
10.0

Could be the best hostel I've ever stayed in. Everyone was super chill and THEY HAVE 2 ADORABLE PUPPIES. Place was clean, there's free breakfast and a great deal for dinner. Free wifi. Tv room with NetFlix. It's great. Definitely book here if you're staying in Nelson.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 dub 2017
10.0

Simply the best hostel that i've ever been to ! Mike and his wife are really friendly, the hostel is clean, the bunk bed are in wood so really comfy. Nothing to say except don't think to much and go !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.