Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 431 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 431 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2017
9.7

Great property. Great location. Nice people. Checked in at 2 am smoothly. Only area of improvement is to make the rooms air conditioned or provide air coolers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čer 2017
8.9

Was only able to stay here one night because of availably (book early!!) but this hostel is nice and clean and has a great dynamic. The entire place has next-to-new furnishings and the single bathrooms make it nice to have some privacy. The only thing I didn't like is that the room doors to the dorms were never locked, and the lockers were too small to fit a backpacking pack, so I had to only lock up my passport and trust my pack to be out in the open when I left. Overall a nice but short stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kazachstán, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 57 Recenze
11 čer 2017
10.0

A good hostel, I enjoyed it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čer 2017
9.7

Great location! Beautiful place..they do laundry for 5€.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 čer 2017
10.0

La pasé increíble , muy céntrico , fácil de llegar , excelente ambiente , los baños son una joya y el personal muy atento! Sin duda volvería

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čer 2017
10.0

Beautiful hostel, very clean and the decorations are so pretty, the atmosphere is lovely and relaxed. The kitchen is brilliant and there was lots of free food. The staff were so lovely and helpful aswell.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 kvě 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel I've ever stayed in. The staff were friendly, there was free dinner, a couple of acoustic guitars about to play. The place was pretty clean and the room was spacious with a balcony area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
10.0

Primavera was an absolute gem of a hostel - the place was beautifully set out and extremely clean. The atmosphere was quiet and relaxed and the beds were really comfortable, all the staff were helpful especially Ronnie! I couldn't recommend more (and there is some free breakfast which wasn't advertised)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • oguzhanalkan2516
  • Turecko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
9.7

Really clean, nice hostel with good staff. We spend the thursday night and there was a free dinner which was pretty nice. It has a cool common room where you can just relax and play chess, etc. The door of the room could not be locked, but they provide a locker key which solves the security issue. Location was also nice. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
9.4

Great staff who were friendly and responsive to my needs. Isa on the night shift was great fun to talk to and the lady on the morning shift helped me break my €50 note, making sure I had coins for transport! Location was great—you can walk to the city centre, Park Guëll, and the Sagrada Familia. Hostel was nicely decorated and room was spacious. However, the door was always left open by other guests which might be a little disruptive to sleep. Wasn't a huge problem for me though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.