Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 405 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 405 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2017
10.0

I have stayed in many hostels in many countries and I have seldom found any with so much to recommend it. The staff were not just friendly and helpful but enthusiastically concerned for my comfort and happiness. The atmosphere in this hostel is like a community. Every amenity you can expect and more. I can't imagine any place better to stay in Barcelona or anywhere. I have already booked my next stay and can't wait to be back. Really you won't be disappointed. It is amazing

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 bře 2017
8.3

The staff was super kind and helpful, but the atmosphere sucks, the common room has no sunlight as well as most of the hostel, after 11 a clock you need to whisper in the common room. I felt trapped with no sunlight.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 bře 2017
8.3

Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Einfache Unterkunft . Die Mitarbeiter waren spitze

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 bře 2017
9.1

Everything was perfect and very easy. I came alone and I met a lot of great people. The receptionist, from Uruguay, was so friendly and helpful! I'll definitely come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
4 bře 2017
9.7

Want a great place in a cozy environment with some awesome staff, then look no further. The place has a great location in the center of Barcelona just 5-8 min walk from the massive Sagrada Familia. I've stayed in 3 different hostels in Barcelona alone and this one is by far the best one out there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
3 bře 2017
9.4

My first experience with a hostel and it was a great one. We were greeted by Pam who was very friendly and welcoming, putting my travel anxiety at ease. The hostel had a homey feel and it's layout made it easy to interact with other travelers. The rooms were adequate, the common areas were always kept clean, and the staff was always available to answer any questions.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 úno 2017
9.1

Primavera has a really beautiful interior, with very well-designed rooms and communal spaces. It includes free tea/(good) coffee/some communal food; use of hair-dryers, adaptor plugs etc; and free computer use. The staff were friendly and helpful. The front door to the building was always open, which didn't bother us at all (we were happy not to have to search for our keys!), but may bother more security-conscious people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 úno 2017
10.0

We enjoyed our stay at primavera. Nice and quiet, friendly and helpful staff. A homely feel to it and very close to Verdaguer station and a 10 min walk from Sagrada familia.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
9.7

Totalmente agradable! El personal que te atiende es muy simpático, se nota el gusto por su trabajo. El alojamiento es precioso y los precios estan muy bien calidad-precio, es fácil conocer gente nueva para ver la ciudad. 100% adaptado para minusválidos y además los baños no estan separados por género (lo cual defiendo para posible clientela transgénero) TOTALMENTE RECOMENDABLE.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
8 led 2017
10.0

Perfect! Wish all hostels were more like this one

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.