Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 374 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 374 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
Primavera Hostel Located at Mallorca 330, , Barcelona.
Primavera Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08037 Mallorca 330,
87% 374
41.3981526 2.1684460
Primavera Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.4

Nice place to stay.I felt comfortable every moment.the lockers have to be changed they are just for the brain safety..Anyone can unlock them in 10sec..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • goryacheva2116
  • Rusko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2016
7.4

В целом, очень хорошее впечатление. Удобно расположен, уютный, хороший персонал, чисто. Проблема была лишь одна - в нашей комнате не было кондиционера! В жару спать на втором ярусе было не возможно. Это была ужасная ночь.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
7 srp 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel in an excellent location. Staff were friendly and helpful and guests were decent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Chris791
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
9.1

Very cosy with a great atmosphere. You feel here more like at home than in a hostel. Rooms are small but it is Barcelona and I guess it is everywhere like that. Kitchen facilities to make your own food can save you money. Common room to have a chat with other travellers. Good location close to underground.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
8.6

El precio para una noche y en habitacion compartida nos parecio un poco alto.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čer 2016
7.1

Estaba la.temperatura muy alta y no encendieron el a/c, tampoco había abanicos. Pasamos calor.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čer 2016
8.9

Wifi didn't reach our room very well so that was annoying. Very helpful and friendly staff with plenty of suggestions for things to do.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • kiwijax
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
19 čer 2016
8.0

Really lovely place, gorgeous building, not too big, decent location. Just don't trust the blonde lady with instructions to the airport or you may miss your flight ;p

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 čer 2016
10.0

It is a little hard to find, hidden behind the patio setting around the corner. You get a key for the main door and the door into the hostel as it is located on the second floor. Everyone was really cool and helpful! Since it is located around the corner of an intersection, there are many cars & motorbikes that drive by at night and it could be a bother - It didn't wake me up for anything but it is quite loud at times. It's super clean and calm the bathrooms are lovely as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čer 2016
4.6

Good location but really bad facilities. I stayed in a 6bed dorm. It didn't have AC so just had a fan and left the window open. But the hostel is on a main road so motorcycles and busses driving by kept me up and woke me up around 5am. Plugs in inconvenient location. Lockers can only fit a backpack so everyone's luggage is spread out on the floor. Bathrooms clean but 2/3 showers broken. I would definitely have gave up my booking and gone somewhere else if I had been there longer than 2 nights.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.