Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 387 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 387 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
Primavera Hostel Located at Mallorca 330, , Barcelona.
Primavera Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08037 Mallorca 330,
89% 387
41.3981526 2.1684460
Primavera Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 lis 2016
10.0

This is the case when I barely can find the words to describe how amazing my staying was there. Good location, safe, clean, without any bothering noise around. What can be better?! I would say the owners of the hostel and staff who were always there to help me out. When I am back to Barcelona, without hesitation gonna stay here again and again. Guys, thank you for that feeling which you won't ever be able to buy - I felt like home ;) wish you to have more and more guests

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 lis 2016
9.7

As close as you can get to a perfect stay. Recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • umalforreca
  • Portugalsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 říj 2016
8.9

Amazing location, walking distance to Casa Milà and Sagrada Familia and also has a metro station near by. Staff was frendly, I was only there for two nights so I didn't bond much, but I have nothing to complain about! The only thing that I disliked was the size of lockers that didn't fit a suitcase as they should. Would stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 zář 2016
10.0

The best hostel I ever stayed, it's a home outside home, if you are looking for a cozy place to meet new people and make new friends, this is it. The staff was the best I could ever asked for, warm, friendly and super nice hosts.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
8.9

Very good and nice staff. Building was very secure and in a really great location! Awkward layout of common area and not very social. No A/C.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
10.0

Muy bien lugar,

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 srp 2016
10.0

An apartment but a hostel. Thanks to all my cotravellers and students for your presence and also to the staff, each and every one of you, and also to whom has done the extra mile of helping each and every one of us.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
10.0

Gracias primavera hostel Volvare

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.4

Nice place to stay.I felt comfortable every moment.the lockers have to be changed they are just for the brain safety..Anyone can unlock them in 10sec..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • goryacheva2116
  • Rusko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2016
7.4

В целом, очень хорошее впечатление. Удобно расположен, уютный, хороший персонал, чисто. Проблема была лишь одна - в нашей комнате не было кондиционера! В жару спать на втором ярусе было не возможно. Это была ужасная ночь.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.