Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 356 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 356 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.4
Primavera Hostel Located at Mallorca 330, , Barcelona.
Primavera Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08037 Mallorca 330,
93% 356
41.3981526 2.1684460
Primavera Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
10.0

We were extremely surprised at how nice the Primavera Hostel was! We spent two nights in the dorm-style room and really enjoyed our stay. Everything was very clean and modern, the staff was friendly and extremely helpful, we felt very safe during the night and leaving our stuff in the lockers provided during the day, and the location is very central to popular tourist sites. Do NOT be put off by the smell of the walk up to the floor of the building the hostel is in! We would stay here again!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
16 kvě 2016
10.0

I've stayed in many hostels in my 40+ years of backpacking the globe and this was one of the best by far. Great staff and great location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
9.1

Staff was extremely friendly and the entire place was kept clean. The location wasn't exactly downtown where all the action is but it was in a very nice neighborhood where more locals live. It's also very close to the Sagrada Familia and other iconic points while having good food around every corner. The only complaint I have is that we asked for a King Bed but was given a bunk bed and a single bed instead.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 dub 2016
10.0

Wonderful hostel, really cosy and homey. Bed are amazing and the rooms airy and nice :) I would love to come back next time in Barcelona! Highly recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
10.0

The place is very cosy and feels almost like at home. There is very friendly, helpful staff. The booking online just a day before worked fine and there is a little bakery just around the corner to grab some pastries.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
9.7

I really loved my stay at the Primavera hostel! The staff was very kind (not unpersonal at all, but very familiar), the facalities were everything that we needed, the location was good, the beds were soft. Would certainly go again! Thanks everyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 dub 2016
10.0

Increíble el hostel, lo elegimos por su ubicación y resultó ser de los mejores en los que estuvimos alojados. El staff súper simpático, nos ayudaron en todo lo que necesitamos. Cómodo, con un balcón para poder salir a fumar y tomar algo en cualquier horario sin necesidad de salir a la calle. Lo recomendaría a personas que viajen a Barcelona. A 5 minutos de la Sagrada Familia y a dos cuadras de una estación de Metro desde la que se puede llegar a todos lados muy rápido.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
1 dub 2016
10.0

Friendly people nice hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • martoj3265
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
29 bře 2016
8.0

Really good staff, well looked after hostel and clean. However there was nowhere to put your luggage so the room was a mess with belongings.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 bře 2016
10.0

todo excelente! seguro volveremos

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.