Hostelworld.com

Pride of Paddington

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 1107 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 1107 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 6.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 led 2017
7.1

I walked away from check in with too much to carry.. coupons, card with 1st door code, bulky keys for room, sheets for bed. I struggled to carry my bags and everything provided up all the stairs and then got lost as there is no signage around the hostel to help you find your way. There was no kitchen or place to chill out at this hostel only the very busy pub underneath. The bed was extremely uncomfortable and springy in the 6 bed dorm, it was very cold and only 1 thin blanket is provided.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 led 2017
9.4

really good value for money and great location if youve just come from heathrow. the staff were very good and always helpfull.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 led 2017
9.1

the staff was super nice, there was an Australian girl that was really helpful i loved her. its above a pub so thats nice that its easy to get food but its not the best food and you had to wait a long time for it even though it. they gave you a bag full of linens instead of having it already on your bed so you had to not only carry all your luggage but a bag of linens as well and the beds were really squeaky so i felt like i was disturbing everyone every time i had to get up.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 led 2017
5.7

Wonderfully situated. However facilities are not so good like the shower etc. when I checked in staff were extremely helpful and friendly but this was ruined by the staff that around when I checked out. They were dismissive and rude. Would not stay again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
9.4

Best Hostel I've ever stayed in. Lovely staff, nice room, good location for a nice walk through Hyde Park to the city centre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 pro 2016
7.1

The location is absutelty great. I like the places,the breakfast is delicious,staffs Are helpful. But if the facilities can improve that would be awesome. Bathroom and bedrooms are kinda very old!!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • thesakeris-kourtrajme
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 94 Recenze
22 pro 2016
7.7

If I were a teddy bear during the edge of a wintersleep, then Mike the orphaned black bear cub would have told me checkitout their claimed Tastystaff,friendlyfood. NEAR PADDIGTON. Warm,fresh,comfortable during weekdays OFFPEAK season bed attendances.(But warning for WE night tube). COFFEE and BRITISH Breakfast are price included(Foreigners: SATISFYING those who never got one)(Locals: breakfast is like UG fresher trying to make u a little treat with a student budget). oh-oh-oh Merry Christmas!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
19 pro 2016
10.0

It was very nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 pro 2016
8.6

Good location, can take heathrow express direct to paddington. The hostel was clean and staff were friendly. The facilities could be improved, the bathroom showers should be improved.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 pro 2016
6.3

洗澡不行。

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.