Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pride of Paddington

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 1140 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 1140 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 čer 2017
7.1

The place needs quite an overhaul. The beds are past their due date, with loose fittings and some of the steps up to the top bunks are taped to the metal frames! The lockers in the rooms are wobbly and difficult to open as are the doors to the rooms. The bathrooms are smelly and dismal, the showers need refitting and the toilets are cracked and broken - at least on the first floor. The breakfasts are good and the staff friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
8.3

localização ótima e staff agradável. o único problema foi o chuveiro que não estava funcionando muito bem.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • thwaller2523458
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čer 2017
7.7

Wifi worked well enough for Netflix. Wasn't too hot or cold. Free breakfast, towels, shampoo, and soap. The staff sure does take their time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2017
6.9

Some of the staff members were friendly and polite, others were less so. Also, there was no hot water when I tried to shower. Stay for the location, but if you don’t need to be near Paddington Station then I’d give it a miss.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čer 2017
7.1

After even a few minutes from check-in to getting settled in you can tell it's a bar/pub first and a hostel second. It's kind of like they bought this gigantic building for the pub but had a couple of floors on top and said, "Hmm. What are we going to do with this? Aha! Let's make a hostel!" No common room or place to hang out, do work, or socialize. No kitchen. Nothing except bathrooms and places to sleep. Other than no toilet paper and holes in the ceiling, not terrible.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2017
4.6

Staff were unhelpful and rude. Could use some training and education. Process is not friendly

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čer 2017
8.3

I enjoyed my stay here the bedroom was nice,price was fair, and breakfast was great !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2017
5.7

The staff were very helpful and fine with me checking out very early. However there was no hot water when I needed a shower, granted it was late at night but I usually expect to be able to shower in a hostel at any time of day. But the showers were also broken, (one didn't have any warm water, and the other had a broken door). Also the rooms were very small and there wasn't a socket for each bed which is something i usually expect. Wasn't value for money.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
7.4

Buena ubicación y desayuno. Poca preocupación por el hostel, es un pub y a eso se dedican.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
8.3

First off, the staff here was fantastic and the free breakfast was a great deal. My main complaints were that the lockers were pretty beat up and one of the showers was out of order.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.