Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prague's Heaven

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 571 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 571 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
Prague's Heaven Located at Jaromirova 20, Prague 2, , Prague.
Prague's Heaven
Czech Republic
Prague Czech republic 12800 Jaromirova 20, Prague 2
89% 571
50.0648528 14.4277095
Prague's Heaven
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • kristieallen
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
22 zář 2016
8.0

Good hostel, clean, really quiet. Right next to a tram stop that can take you right into the city. Staff was helpful and explained a lot about Prague and what to do and see.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
9.4

This is a really nice hostle. The host is super helpful and accomadating. The double bed room can sleep 4 or 5 people if you wanted to book it for a group or for a family (there are two cots in the room along with a king size bed). The host can also help you find free parking spots if your driving into the city like we did.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
9.7

Nice hostel in a quiet place, kind and flexible staff. Recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 srp 2016
8.9

A little far from the old town, but it's well connected by different tram lines. There was no fan inside the room (considering it's summer) so it was quite uncomfortable trying to get some rest. On the other hand, the staff were very polite and accommodating. When I arrived, I was given all the information I need (from places to visit, restaurant recommendations, nearby supermarket, etc.). It was a good stay in general.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
8.6

Stayed in Prague Heaven, my first time in a hostel, and was pleasantly surprised at the place. Very clean and welcoming staff, would not expect anything more for the great price. Would HIGHLY recommend and if I am ever in Prague again I will definitely be returning!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
9.4

Lovely little hostel, just a short tram ride from the city centre. The rooms were lovely and the communal areas were spotless. Wonderful place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
9.4

I visited Prague for a weekend so stayed two nights at Prague's Heaven. The hostel is well situated, 20 minutes walk to the bottom of old town and right near a tram stop for speedier travel. It is right by the old fortress Vyšehrad which might otherwise be missed in a visit as it is further south than most other attractions in Prague. there is a Lidl right round the corner for affordable supplies. I was very impressed with the hospitality of the staff and their helpfulness, especially Thomas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • DestinyG
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
8.3

Great place just short tram ride from the city center

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • emilysianfox
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
5.1

This hostel was 50/50 good/terrible. staff were lovely and cannot fault them. there was freezing cold water and we were unable to have a hot shower for 3 nights. I asked every day for hot water but to no avail. Bathrooms not cleaned despite 9 people sharing one shower, toilet roll ran out, no toaster or cooking equipment (just a microwave), bed and mattress smelled strongly of mould/sweat so we slept in our friends room as smell was unbearable. Rooms were stifling and there were no fans.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2016
10.0

Fantastic little hostel in Prague. The location is perfect - right on a tram line but quiet, and within walking distance of *everything* (we didn't have to take public transport except to the airport). The place is run by a very nice couple who are very friendly and knowledgeable about lots of tourist-relevant details about Prague. The room (we had a double room) was small but cozy and clean, bathroom (with shower and bath) was more luxurious for a hostel setting. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.