Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prague's Heaven

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 565 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 565 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.1
Prague's Heaven Located at Jaromirova 20, Prague 2, , Prague.
Prague's Heaven
Czech Republic
Prague Czech republic 12800 Jaromirova 20, Prague 2
87% 565
50.0648528 14.4277095
Prague's Heaven
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
8.6

Stayed in Prague Heaven, my first time in a hostel, and was pleasantly surprised at the place. Very clean and welcoming staff, would not expect anything more for the great price. Would HIGHLY recommend and if I am ever in Prague again I will definitely be returning!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
9.4

I visited Prague for a weekend so stayed two nights at Prague's Heaven. The hostel is well situated, 20 minutes walk to the bottom of old town and right near a tram stop for speedier travel. It is right by the old fortress Vyšehrad which might otherwise be missed in a visit as it is further south than most other attractions in Prague. there is a Lidl right round the corner for affordable supplies. I was very impressed with the hospitality of the staff and their helpfulness, especially Thomas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • DestinyG
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
8.3

Great place just short tram ride from the city center

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • emilysianfox
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
5.1

This hostel was 50/50 good/terrible. staff were lovely and cannot fault them. there was freezing cold water and we were unable to have a hot shower for 3 nights. I asked every day for hot water but to no avail. Bathrooms not cleaned despite 9 people sharing one shower, toilet roll ran out, no toaster or cooking equipment (just a microwave), bed and mattress smelled strongly of mould/sweat so we slept in our friends room as smell was unbearable. Rooms were stifling and there were no fans.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2016
10.0

Fantastic little hostel in Prague. The location is perfect - right on a tram line but quiet, and within walking distance of *everything* (we didn't have to take public transport except to the airport). The place is run by a very nice couple who are very friendly and knowledgeable about lots of tourist-relevant details about Prague. The room (we had a double room) was small but cozy and clean, bathroom (with shower and bath) was more luxurious for a hostel setting. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 kvě 2016
10.0

We loved this place!!! The location is a decent walk from town, but we really enjoyed walking along the river every time and public transportation was available and we simply chose to walk instead. The staff was super friendly and helpful with any and all questions we had. There's a wonderful little restaurant around the corner that is crazy cheap too! We highly recommend this place :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Libanon, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2016
10.0

It was a really nice stay at Prague's heaven. everything was way more than i expected. i recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 dub 2016
7.1

more of a bnb than hostel. no staff at night and shower didn't have hot water. emailed owner but no reply. room key was difficult to use. could be more flexible - wanted to leave our luggage with them and go to a money changer to change our euro into koruna as we just arrived from Vienna but the hostel said we have to pay up before we could leave our luggage with them (even though we already paid deposit at booking!) in the end we paid more than we were supposed to because they had no change.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 bře 2016
10.0

Never expected i'll be getting such treatment. It was excellent, felt like a home away from home. Rooms were neat, clean and superb. Services and facilities are just like any 3star hotel. If you are searching for nice, decent and budget accommodation in Prague, this is the place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.