Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pozitiv Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 133 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 133 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.2
Pozitiv Hostel Located at Kastavska 8, 10 000 Zagreb, Croatia, , Zagreb.
Pozitiv Hostel
Croatia
Zagreb Croatia 10 000 Kastavska 8, 10 000 Zagreb, Croatia
91% 133
45.8021113 15.9380346
Pozitiv Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 srp 2016
8.3

Really great to place to stay if you're willing to take a 20 minute tram ride(and 10 minute walk) . Other than that probably the best place to stay in Zagreb for that cheap price will be coming back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
6.0

The only aspect of the hostel that I liked was the room; which was clean and nicely decorated. Other than this, wifi was really poor and location terrible- in not a very nice area on the wrong side of Zagreb. Staff were helpful when they were around, although I did notice reception opening late!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
9.7

Had a great time in positiv hostel! It's kind of far away (30-40 walk to city center) but everything else is perfect! Highly recommend this place :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel, you really feel at home. The location is really nice, it's like a quiet village a bit outside but still easy to reach via tram. Staff is super friendly and you get to know fellow travelers fast. I totally recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.1

Séjour très agréable, très bonne atmosphère, staff toujours là pour discuter ou conseiller, propreté impeccable... Un superbe hôtel !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.4

This hostel exceeded my expectations. I ended up booking 3 more nights cause I loved it too much. The employees are very nice and fun. Ended up spending afternoon and nights just hanging out with them and more travellers. If you want a great hostel in Zagreb to relax but still meet people, it's the best ! There's a very cheap bakery nearby. The tram and the grocery shop are like 5 min away. You can't go wrong with this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
9 srp 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed my stay here on Zagreb. The staff are engaging and fun and more than willing to help you with you plans and local advice. Locked drawers available under each bed, nice bathrooms and plenty pf space to relax and chill out with other guests. Only negative is the distance- it's easy enough to get to but you loose that downtown, busy and bustling feel that a city hostel can offer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 srp 2016
10.0

Positiv hostel is one of My favourites! Super clean, comfy beds, great communal areas with a bar, and by far the best thing about this place is the staff! Nikola, Filipe and Lana are awesome, so friendly and helpful with everything you need! Location for me was perfect as well, easy tram ride into the centre, with a bakery and supermarket just around the corner from the hostel. I booked 3 nights and stayed for 7 I liked the place so much, it's easy to get comfy there and not leave!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • beckylgriffiths
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
9.1

Great place to stay in Zagreb! A little out the way from the city centre and a 5 min walk from a tram. It was a very clean hostel and the bathroom and showers were great! The atmosphere was nice as well and the kitchen was was well equipped! Would highly recommend staying here, I would say if you aren't too bothered about being right in the centre and getting trams in this is the place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 srp 2016
9.1

If you want a place we're you can relax and meet some great people you should go here! The staff was just amazing, helpfull, nice and very friendly. It's very easy to get there by tram, from the train or bus main station. I highly recommend it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.